Stats: 3,325,117 members, 8,420,432 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 07:30 PM

Showbobo's Posts

Nairaland ForumShowbobo's ProfileShowbobo's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 112 pages)

RomanceRe: Geek Or Player Or Eye Candy: Ladies Which One Would You Choose. by showbobo(m): 12:04am On Jun 09, 2009
Busy_body:
ROFL cheesy cheesy cheesy Thief! Ole! who no like berra thing grin grin grin
Nahh. . Seriously, you wish your boyfriend was like me. . . Your bad kiss kiss
BusinessRe: What's The Best Courier Company For Shipping Within Nigeria? by showbobo(m): 12:01am On Jun 09, 2009
Owu gal:
@ HYNMAN, who said "What did you think they use ? Smoke signal?
See this one"

Sincerely, I didnt even think Nigeria was sophisticated enough for even smoke signal. I thought they just prayed that they could deliver the mail. or simply hoped for the person they wanted to deliver the message to just show up for a chance visit.

When I was in Nigeria, I did not think anything worked except armed robbery. though I never tried to practice the means.
Comport yourself abeg. . . Borrow yourself Brain jo. . . How dare speak ill of my beloved country angry angry angry
AutosRe: Hyundai Accent Gls 1.4l Blue by showbobo(m): 10:34pm On Jun 08, 2009
equlibrium:
IN UR DRMZ!!!
A 2009 ACCENT COST 1,450,000!!!
U WANA SELL A 1997 FOR 1,200,000??
IN UR DRMZ !!!
No need to flare up bruv. . . His username says it all ONYEARA indeed grin cheesy
RomanceRe: Geek Or Player Or Eye Candy: Ladies Which One Would You Choose. by showbobo(m): 4:46pm On Jun 08, 2009
I'm a Combo of an eye candy and a geek undecided undecided undecidedOhh ma gurl is damn lucky kiss kiss
BusinessRe: What's The Best Courier Company For Shipping Within Nigeria? by showbobo(m): 4:37pm On Jun 08, 2009
UPS is quite reliable but pretty expensive lipsrsealed
Jokes EtcRe: What Causes People To Have Arthritis? by showbobo(m): 9:23am On Jun 08, 2009
Have i lost my freaking sense of humour huh huh
Jokes EtcRe: Best Joke On Nairaland! by showbobo(m): 9:07pm On Jun 07, 2009
Very funny that i'm frowning now angry angry angry angry angry
Music/RadioRe: "GT The Guitarman And Wande Cole" Whom Do You Think Is More Promising. by showbobo(m): 4:09pm On Jun 06, 2009
*Wonder how this moronic thread made it to the homepage*
Nairaland GeneralRe: Is "mrcrackles" A Cultist?!?! by showbobo(m): 11:08pm On Jun 05, 2009
This thread is gonna fcuken hit PLATINUM. . Its gonna be a blockbuster. . . . . Amma be an ardent and perfervid follower of this thread. . . I love the way you jobless nincompoops are making it hot undecided lipsrsealed pssttt
Jokes EtcRe: Cum On In N Laff It Out! by showbobo(m): 10:18pm On Jun 05, 2009
Ben20001:
I've missed you cheesy
Me too bruv. . . how body huh huh
Jokes EtcRe: Cum On In N Laff It Out! by showbobo(m): 10:27am On Jun 05, 2009
@Poster

Weldone You efficacious Photocopying machine grin cheesy grin
Nairaland GeneralRe: People In The Joke Department Of Nairaland Are The Most Lazy And : ! by showbobo(m): 10:51pm On Jun 04, 2009
Now u have my attention. . . So what NEXT huh huh
Rap BattlesRe: Who Say Igwe No Fit Rap? by showbobo(m): 10:24pm On Jun 04, 2009
lol. . . . . u no serious grin cheesy
CelebritiesRe: Breaking News:guess Who Is In A Divorce Scandal by showbobo(m): 10:27am On Jun 04, 2009
ifyalways:
hehe
Is this Oboygl/landwin huh
Mos DEF
Rap BattlesRe: Who Say Igwe No Fit Rap? by showbobo(m): 4:16am On Jun 04, 2009
dem dey find u for AUTO abeg Igwe. . . . grin grin cheesy cheesy
WebmastersRe: Equitorial Bank Website Used For Interswitch 419 Scam by showbobo(m): 3:39am On Jun 04, 2009
I wonder why anyone would fall for this cheap scam anyway undecided
Music/RadioRe: Who is The Best Music Video Director In Nigeria? by showbobo(m): 1:10pm On Jun 03, 2009
Me finks Clarence Peters is just imitating DJ Tee's style. . . seriously. . . They both lack creativity. . . Imagine 9ice's STREET CREDIBILTY being shot in a studio. . .The video lacks originality
Music/RadioRe: Foxy Brown-gonna Get You Home Tonight(anyone Plzzzzzzz) by showbobo(op): 10:06pm On Jun 01, 2009
nice one bruv
Music/RadioRe: Modenine Going Commercial, On Aya Min Ja(idi Nla) Remix By Lala by showbobo(m): 9:57pm On Jun 01, 2009
Any link to the track huh huh huh
Music/RadioRe: Foxy Brown-gonna Get You Home Tonight(anyone Plzzzzzzz) by showbobo(op): 10:53pm On May 31, 2009
@Nwazo,Raze and Gaggi

Thanks buddies. . . I appreciate ya'll kiss
PoliticsRe: The Real Warri (with Pictures) by showbobo(m): 9:27am On May 31, 2009
Warri no get slum
Music/RadioRe: Foxy Brown-gonna Get You Home Tonight(anyone Plzzzzzzz) by showbobo(op): 8:52am On May 31, 2009
Thanks bruv,Email it to mefrom34@yahoo.co.uk . . . . . One
Music/RadioRe: Foxy Brown-gonna Get You Home Tonight(anyone Plzzzzzzz) by showbobo(op): 11:08pm On May 30, 2009
Nwazo:
Habba Manna, I just realized that showbobo has been asking for this track since yesterday!!!

Wetinhuh Una suppose organize this track for dis guy by now!

My guy, If you neva get am till now let me know, I get betta internet connection. I fit hook you up with sturvs meeenn!
Bros abeg i never get am oooo. . . any cluehuh
Music/RadioRe: Foxy Brown-gonna Get You Home Tonight(anyone Plzzzzzzz) by showbobo(op): 10:44pm On May 29, 2009
cry
Music/RadioRe: Nairaland Beat Suggestion Thread For Modenine And Mi Mixtape by showbobo(m): 10:44pm On May 29, 2009
Arab Money(Remix)- - - - - Busta Rhymes. . . . The beat is illie
Music/RadioRe: Nigerian Cd's Are Too Cheap! by showbobo(m): 9:13pm On May 29, 2009
lalaboi:
Word i heard from an artiste ***name whitheld** lol

Nigerian artiste sell their album right off to someone in Alaba. . . .the person gives them the amount he thinks the album worths. . .and thats it. . . .they have no business with it anymore. . . .All the money from album sales go to the person in alaba. . .not the artistes pocket! huh
Yep . . .They sell to the likes of OBAINO and so.They get paid off
Music/RadioRe: The Best Voices In Rap by showbobo(m): 11:55am On May 29, 2009
@Sauron et Bamysle

You guys are something else. . . . . But seriously,Love your analyses
Music/RadioRe: Foxy Brown-gonna Get You Home Tonight(anyone Plzzzzzzz) by showbobo(op): 12:12am On May 28, 2009
pls ya'll cry cry cry cry
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: UCL Final: Man United(0) Vs Barcelona(2) On Wednesday 27th May by showbobo(m): 12:04am On May 28, 2009
I'm a gunner but Barca immensely murdered this. . . . . This is simply a SHOW OF SHAME!!! grin grin grin
Music/RadioRe: Foxy Brown-gonna Get You Home Tonight(anyone Plzzzzzzz) by showbobo(op): 1:06pm On May 27, 2009
cry
RomanceRe: Help Im Heart Broken by showbobo(m): 10:35pm On May 25, 2009
Mr Attention Seeker,Now you have my attention. . . So what next huh huh

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 112 pages)