Romance › Re: Serious Relationship Required by Shugavee(f): 9:16pm On Mar 25, 2020 |
Wish you luck |
Romance › Re: Kenyan President Uhuru Bans Sex For 6 Months To Prevent Coronavirus Spread by Shugavee(f): 9:05pm On Mar 25, 2020 |
Atleast he’s doing something to prevent the spread , what’s our bubu doing |
Romance › Re: I Got Embarrassed By Two Nairaland Guys At The Mall Today by Shugavee(f): 8:37pm On Mar 25, 2020 |
azimo: Some one just made a complain and stand a chance so people can take note.all you guys can do is call her names,why is black people from Africa so stupid ? I believe there is something wrong with that part of the brain that makes people reason in a black person mostly blacks from africa. that level part is rubbish!! I hate proud people. She made a whole lot of points,, but that stupid statement degraded her complain. |
Romance › Re: I Am Not Available For Married Men by Shugavee(op): 7:39pm On Mar 25, 2020 |
Family › Re: What Is The Issue Leading You To Depression Now! Intelligent Minds Only by Shugavee(f): 7:28pm On Mar 25, 2020 |
Belafonte: Depression is a symptom of entitlement, and maybe conceit. When you feel entitled to certain things, money, good health, a better life, you might feel depressed if you are unable to attain these things.
However, be reminded this is life and nothing is promised to anybody. Life is a respecter of nobody. As we speak, some people are battling with coronavirus through no fault of their own, they have the choice of being depressed or living the rest of their days coming to terms with their lot and dying happy.
A couple of months ago, while cities were wiped out either through fire or through hurricane. You dey Naija you dey para say you no get work.
If you are alive you have hope, the energy you’re wasting to depression should be utilized in building the future you desire. You don’t wish yourself into the life of your dreams, you build it.
Depression is a sign of ignorance and an unimaginative mind. Believe you can and you will. ❤️ |
Romance › Re: I Am Not Available For Married Men by Shugavee(op): 7:22pm On Mar 25, 2020 |
bluefilm: You will think it's one fine at the other end.
Not knowing that you're dealing with one nonsense attention sewking Miss Ug Lee.
Nonsense.  clap for urself prophet |
Romance › Re: I Am Not Available For Married Men by Shugavee(op): 7:15pm On Mar 25, 2020 |
dukeprince50: I'm finding it difficult not to insult back, I'll just leave u and ur frustration. Bye bye I guess I was too harsh . |
Romance › Re: I Am Not Available For Married Men by Shugavee(op): 7:12pm On Mar 25, 2020 |
sonofanarchy: please just shut up, what do you mean? what can you offer apart from fermented pussy and if I don’t shut up ,, u hug a transformer right ? Get ready to die |
Romance › Re: I Am Not Available For Married Men by Shugavee(op): 7:10pm On Mar 25, 2020 |
. |
Romance › Re: I Am Not Available For Married Men by Shugavee(op): 7:08pm On Mar 25, 2020 |
dukeprince50: I think its either the girl shugavee or wateva her name is, she is not moved by money or she doesn't like the man or she's not into married men as a whole or the man is broke.
For she to open thread on it, she must have felt disgusted
Though I wonder why people send PMs on NL, with the kind of attitude both sexes display here, I'd rather not. And for a married man, I think he is stupid don’t judge anyone by posts , everyone’s hving fun , get that |
Romance › Re: I Am Not Available For Married Men by Shugavee(op): 7:06pm On Mar 25, 2020 |
dukeprince50: I think its either the girl shugavee or wateva her name is, she is not moved by money or she doesn't like the man or she's not into married men as a whole or the man is broke.
For she to open thread on it, she must have felt disgusted
Though I wonder why people send PMs on NL, with the kind of attitude both sexes display here, I'd rather not. And for a married man, I think he is stupid no one’s stupid please . |
Romance › Re: I Am Not Available For Married Men by Shugavee(op): 6:52pm On Mar 25, 2020 |
Ballary: you are indeed a rare geem,if you truly abide by this statement, many girls out there love married men more than single men.
some will even categorically tell you that the don't do single guys, especially broke ones.80% of naija babes always go with married men more than single babes, maybe you seem like an exception. I am definitely an exception. |
Romance › Re: I Am Not Available For Married Men by Shugavee(op): 6:52pm On Mar 25, 2020 |
Miniso: bt honestly u women no get joy at all, u will cum to an innocent guy front to complain hw married men are chase u and go at his back to nack married men. i tyre for u women, green snake in green grass  na u sabi |
Romance › Re: I Am Not Available For Married Men by Shugavee(op): 6:08pm On Mar 25, 2020 |
Romance › Re: I Am Not Available For Married Men by Shugavee(op): 5:26pm On Mar 25, 2020 |
coolestofall: Hope u know you could have addressed the issue without opening a thread. We are now aware you receive PMs, so clap for yourself. this thread is very important, n is the best way to address it .. handling my stuff in certain ways is my my decisions to make not yours Btw |
Romance › Re: I Am Not Available For Married Men by Shugavee(op): 4:11pm On Mar 25, 2020 |
Miniso: the way married men are nacking. single ladies in my estate ehh this thing tyre me.. most ladies lack value, it's all about the money nw  I wonder when they realize that when u are married u stop involving urself with other women |
Health › Re: Coronavirus: Togo Records First Case Of Deadly Virus by Shugavee(f): 3:37pm On Mar 25, 2020 |
iCauseTrouble: These whites are planning to infect Africans and leave us with it. Its time we wise up and act. I frankly think they were jealous we hvnt gotten it , and poisoned us with it , so we won’t feel immuned to it |
Romance › Re: I Am Not Available For Married Men by Shugavee(op): 3:29pm On Mar 25, 2020 |
dukeprince50: lol. � These married men will not even give us single men a chance again. Maybe he just want to be ur friend though. Lol |
Romance › Re: I Am Not Available For Married Men by Shugavee(op): 3:19pm On Mar 25, 2020 |
dukeprince50: u av passed ur message, that doesn't mean people will stop sending, and no matter how much u complain they will still send PMs, just ignore as u are ignoring, stay safe.
BTW, how did you know he is married? he told me n said I still want you . Smh , then said we can be friends, Not like he was a bad person or didn’t look good !! But That just didnt matter . I don’t befriend married men |
Romance › Re: I Am Not Available For Married Men by Shugavee(op): 3:09pm On Mar 25, 2020 |
dukeprince50: No be to open thread come pour frustration, just tell him you aren't interested. the reason I hardly reply pm is cause I don’t know who I am interacting with ,, atleast let me know the person is not married |
Romance › Re: I Am Not Available For Married Men by Shugavee(op): 3:07pm On Mar 25, 2020 |
dawnomike: Ooohkay... But a married man sending you a PM may not necessarily have a wrong motive in mind though... It is good all the same to have refused such to avoid stories that touch. it’s not even about the motive , just don’t do it please. |
Romance › Re: I Am Not Available For Married Men by Shugavee(op): 3:06pm On Mar 25, 2020 |
Okpankuana: We done hear
Meanwhile, I will design an International Standard Dropshipping website + 5 Hot Sell Product + Free Domain (.com.ng) + SEO for just 5k.Check my Signature for contact. please do |
Romance › I Am Not Available For Married Men by Shugavee(op): 3:01pm On Mar 25, 2020 |
Good day ,, this is just to put it out there that I am not available for married men ,, why exactly will a married man be sending me PMs ? What is ur usefulness to me !!! I hardly reply PMs when I do I want to be interacting with a single man , if u are planning to lie about ur status , God will punish you terribly , don’t allow me curse ur female children, respect urself . I don’t even want to be ur friend please |
Romance › Re: There Is Nothing Like A Broke, Lazy Good Man by Shugavee(op): 2:38pm On Mar 25, 2020 |
Romance › Re: Packaging!!!! by Shugavee(f): 7:21am On Mar 25, 2020 |
Sotland: I Wonder who you would have broke shamed? . Anyway, I understand where you are heading for. You do not say rich men live fake lives.. Would someone like dangota live a fake life? You should have said broke guys who claim rich lives fake life.. I've got a lot of them around me.. So retrieve that word that "Rich men live fake lives" lol be like u no no ubunja. Don’t waste ur time ,, his ideologies r always absurd |
Romance › Re: Is He Interested In Me.? by Shugavee(f): 5:15pm On Mar 24, 2020 |
XhosaNostra: How about not taking his stuff? I hope that's not too crazy a suggestion. well said sis |
Romance › Re: Excessive Sex On A Girl by Shugavee(f): 5:13pm On Mar 24, 2020 |
Npower: My new girlfriend gets wet easily when touched, your comment is now giving me a serious concern. she loves you ,, don’t mind what that guy said , r u a learner ,, wetness is an evident of good VG |
Romance › Re: Excessive Sex On A Girl by Shugavee(f): 5:11pm On Mar 24, 2020 |
Freelane33: Changed in their body form , freckled ness of the skin , different smells if proper care is not taken , discharge from virginal when too much sex ....:: and so on . Most of them get wet easily when touched getting wet easily is an effect of being horrrny ,, got nothing with hving many sexual partners.. u must be a kid |
Romance › Re: Packaging!!!! by Shugavee(f): 3:30pm On Mar 24, 2020 |
y3mi: I'm sorry, say again... Who is the "you" that I'd need to be told of?
Coron ass
I'm sorry, say again
Common sense
Not sure I heard you
Oh...you're the Coroness
I see. get well soon |
Romance › Re: 90% Guys Have Bleep A Guy At Secondary School by Shugavee(f): 10:34pm On Mar 22, 2020 |
Casalindal: You might not be among the 90% but this is the bitter truth... if you had look closely you might had notice. Well there are my opinions 90% is an exaggeration abeg |
Romance › Re: 90% Guys Have Bleep A Guy At Secondary School by Shugavee(f): 10:32pm On Mar 22, 2020 |
AfroKnight: For ladies? Yes. I’ll even put the figure at 99.73%.
It’s almost nonexistent for guys Cos they bathe in open stalls. Any nonsense like that na beating go follow an. n you think girls hostel tolerate such ... I went to a boarding school , mixed tho . But if we hear it !! U will be publicly disgraced . All boys school n all girls school I don’t know . But mixed I am very sure |
Romance › Re: 90% Guys Have Bleep A Guy At Secondary School by Shugavee(f): 10:30pm On Mar 22, 2020 |
Casalindal: Hello guys, hope you all are safe? Please let take safety precautions... so I had this conversation with my male bestie today. He is gay and I don’t have any issues with his sexuality because aside him been gay he got a good heart, well he told me that most men who were at secondary school (boarding) were fucking themselves and even tho the all claim straight and most are married now. But 90% men who attended secondary (boardinghouse) had Bleep a guy at some point at school. Be it playing or body touching all boys boarding house!! If it’s boarding house with girls hostel ,, I don’t agree |