Politics › Re: De-radicalization” Of Terrorists Doesn’t Work - Farooq Kperogi by Simbrixton(m): 8:42am On Aug 02, 2020 |
Buhari |
Politics › Re: NBA Election: Ize-Iyamu Congratulates Olumide Akpata by Simbrixton(m): 8:37am On Aug 02, 2020 |
MelesZenawi: all rotimis, tundes, are also strangers..
they are ur people u too funny |
Politics › Re: NBA Election: Ize-Iyamu Congratulates Olumide Akpata by Simbrixton(m): 8:36am On Aug 02, 2020 |
MelesZenawi: bring them closer and rehabilitate them. they are your people..
show them u are true omoluabi like them. no o me wey wan naturalise into ndigbo na ifeanyi i wan name my first boy |
Politics › Re: NBA Election: Ize-Iyamu Congratulates Olumide Akpata by Simbrixton(m): 8:33am On Aug 02, 2020 |
MelesZenawi: yes I dey vex, for them to constantly quarrel yorubas their own flesh and blood..
it is nuff to get someone angry.... dese ethiopian guy who wants ile ibinu anyway 2/3 of dere youths are gangsters and cultists |
Politics › Re: NBA Election: Ize-Iyamu Congratulates Olumide Akpata by Simbrixton(m): 8:30am On Aug 02, 2020 |
MelesZenawi: even olusegun aganga is from edo state. one people...one love.
they are part. na akoko edo boy dey are mixed yorubas with locals we no be dsame people abeg |
Politics › Re: NBA Election: Ize-Iyamu Congratulates Olumide Akpata by Simbrixton(m): 8:29am On Aug 02, 2020 |
MelesZenawi: They are. you are just unnecessarily angry with them.
tone down and see that u guys are one...
same flesh and blood...they are part of u guys. seems u dey vex with dem too |
Politics › Re: 2023: Babachir Says No APC Member Has The Right To Stop Tinubu From Contesting by Simbrixton(m): 8:28am On Aug 02, 2020 |
PrecisionFx: Nope, lagos isnt igbo land, but by 2050 it will be.
Lagos is still not yoruba land. 2050 is too far we would be dead den |
Politics › Re: 2023: Babachir Says No APC Member Has The Right To Stop Tinubu From Contesting by Simbrixton(m): 8:27am On Aug 02, 2020 |
PrecisionFx: The yoruba population nationwide is less than 27 million.
26 million of them live in the SW, 500k live in other Nigerian states and 500k love abroad 
Be guided igbos are less dan 20m in nigeria 5 percent 200k in every state and 2m in lagos |
Politics › Re: NBA Election: Ize-Iyamu Congratulates Olumide Akpata by Simbrixton(m): 8:26am On Aug 02, 2020 |
MelesZenawi: Edos and Yorubas shares same history and anything u can see.
ibinu nonsense is a moonlight tales. Do not believe any moonlight stories. we are not related to dem |
Politics › Re: NBA Election: Ize-Iyamu Congratulates Olumide Akpata by Simbrixton(m): 8:25am On Aug 02, 2020 |
MelesZenawi: There was never a time biafra annex or even think of Edo state...
if you read such it is just imaginary and lies...it is fictions.
Edos are just yorubas because their history won't be complete without yorubas having a say there.
So forget all these denials....edos are full part of oodua republic.
they are your people.
olumide is an Edo and yoruba shared names meaning both are same people. actually ile ibinu people are not part of oodua republic but itshekiri would definitely be part we are not leaving without itshekiri |
Politics › Re: 2023: Babachir Says No APC Member Has The Right To Stop Tinubu From Contesting by Simbrixton(m): 8:23am On Aug 02, 2020 |
PrecisionFx: The yoruba population nationwide is less than 27 million.
26 million of them live in the SW, 500k live in other Nigerian states and 500k love abroad 
Be guided no we be 1million |
Politics › Re: NBA Election: Ize-Iyamu Congratulates Olumide Akpata by Simbrixton(m): 8:21am On Aug 02, 2020 |
jidxin: edo and Yoruba shares the same history actually itshekiri and yoruba share stronger ties or are essentially dsame edo are more or less igbos ile ibinu we are not related to dem |
Politics › Re: NBA Election: Ize-Iyamu Congratulates Olumide Akpata by Simbrixton(m): 8:19am On Aug 02, 2020 |
martineverest: most people bearing akpata are from Edo north makes sense auchi right? |
Politics › Re: NBA Election: Ize-Iyamu Congratulates Olumide Akpata by Simbrixton(m): 8:16am On Aug 02, 2020 |
MelesZenawi: Olumide akpata......Edo born lawyer emerges NBA.
Congrats...
all na win win for oodua u want make edo people eat u raw especially born2breed btw i thought biafra is trying to annex edo |
Politics › Re: NBA Election: Ize-Iyamu Congratulates Olumide Akpata by Simbrixton(m): 8:14am On Aug 02, 2020 |
i guess the guy is edo |
Politics › Re: 2023: Babachir Says No APC Member Has The Right To Stop Tinubu From Contesting by Simbrixton(m): 8:13am On Aug 02, 2020 |
49cents: Was MKO not Yoruba?
He won in Anambra He won over 40 percent across the rest 4 igbo states even when Ogbonanya Onu was a running mate to Tofa. Leave sentiment and face facts.
Igbos still patronise lots a yourba businesses even more than the North ask landlords and. School owners.
Igbos still marry yourbas till tomorrow.
Face facts.
As for me I would rather vote an Adewunmi the bright man of African development Bank than an unscrupulous person like Tinubu sorry i no dey against igbos cuz |
Politics › Re: 2023: Babachir Says No APC Member Has The Right To Stop Tinubu From Contesting by Simbrixton(m): 8:12am On Aug 02, 2020 |
PrecisionFx:

U must be a very heavy clown.
Over 95% of yorubas live in the SW n Kwara. Yorubas do not ever travel, it's their stock in trade.
How many yorubas dey Nigeria for abt 15 million of them to be living in the north ...lmao eedris abdulkareem na hausa abi yorubas are domiciled in 10 states in nigeria in millions 6 sw states plus kwara kogi edo and itshekiri yorubas in delta and we are millions in d north the only thing is u wont know they are yorubas you are the one that needs to travel |
Politics › Re: 2023: Babachir Says No APC Member Has The Right To Stop Tinubu From Contesting by Simbrixton(m): 8:08am On Aug 02, 2020 |
PrecisionFx: U mean yoruba soldiers?  living in denial na ur boys die pass for borno |
Politics › Re: 2023: Babachir Says No APC Member Has The Right To Stop Tinubu From Contesting by Simbrixton(m): 8:07am On Aug 02, 2020 |
PrecisionFx: The SW region is no longer homogenous.....Millions of igbos, hausa and SS pple live there and they will prevent such overwhelming 85% vote for a yoruba man to happen dere are tens of millions of yoruba in the north excluding kogi and kwara which is yooba land outside sw |
Politics › Re: 2023: Babachir Says No APC Member Has The Right To Stop Tinubu From Contesting by Simbrixton(m): 8:03am On Aug 02, 2020 |
LaboPolitics: And you do?  dogon tribe in mali are fighting the arab mixed fulanis in mali toe to toe but u igbos are more concerned about hating on yorubas misplaced priorities |
Politics › Re: 2023: Babachir Says No APC Member Has The Right To Stop Tinubu From Contesting by Simbrixton(m): 8:01am On Aug 02, 2020 |
PrecisionFx: Yorubas should leave Lagos and head back to ogbomosho n oshogbo. Lagos is not yoruba land dat is your priority when your soldiers are the highest casualty in the fake boko haram war |
Politics › Re: 2023: Babachir Says No APC Member Has The Right To Stop Tinubu From Contesting by Simbrixton(m): 8:00am On Aug 02, 2020 |
LaboPolitics: And you do because you are yoruba and your journalists told you for decades that you are 'sophisticated in politics'?  sophisticated my arse lol u jes said a yoruba has never won free and fair and i had to point out abiola to u yoruba is not more special dan igbo |
Politics › Re: 2023: Babachir Says No APC Member Has The Right To Stop Tinubu From Contesting by Simbrixton(m): 7:57am On Aug 02, 2020 |
LaboPolitics: And you do?  na bigotry and hatred jes dey ur head nothing wey u sabi |
Politics › Re: 2023: Babachir Says No APC Member Has The Right To Stop Tinubu From Contesting by Simbrixton(m): 7:54am On Aug 02, 2020 |
49cents: To have clinched 40 percent in across Igbo land is a big victory when Ogbonanya Onu was the running mate of Tofa.
Igbos do not have any tribe they just vote for someone they really like and for justice.
Igbos rather have an MKO and a non-igbo vice in power than another northerner in power after the long run of IBB and Buhari and shagari.
If Tinubu ran for presidency in 1999 he would still enjoy the MKO support but 2023...it's not gonna happen igbos have always voted against yoruba interests |
Politics › Re: 2023: Babachir Says No APC Member Has The Right To Stop Tinubu From Contesting by Simbrixton(m): 7:50am On Aug 02, 2020 |
LaboPolitics: I have more knowledge about politics in my fingernail than in your entire being. Someone who started reading newspapers at the age of 5 and discussing politics at the age 11 can't be as daft as you are. I still have old copies TNT newspapers, Concorde newspapers, daily times etc in my library. I've been reading and writting all my life for a living and have 2 Doctorates. Check my post history.
It's not hatred, it is the bitter truth which yorubas always dodge embracing but still remains unwavering. u have no knowledge of politics |
Politics › Re: 2023: Babachir Says No APC Member Has The Right To Stop Tinubu From Contesting by Simbrixton(m): 7:49am On Aug 02, 2020*. Modified: 1:44pm On Aug 02, 2020 |
Nairalandmonika: U think only the north can make Nigeria president, if not for Yoruba always thats always supporting the north.
North not for even get power for this country. Nigeria election is determine by 2 third of the state.
If all 3 southern region decided to vote for a southern candidate the north cannot win any election. But Yoruba will always vote for the north. igbos voted north in 1959 igbos voted north in 1979 igbos voted north in 1983 igbos voted north in 1993 igbos voted Obasanjo in 1999 igbos voted yaradua(north)in 2007 the first and only time we sided with the north is 2015 and we are enjoying the historic alliance stop blackmailing us |
Politics › Re: 2023: Babachir Says No APC Member Has The Right To Stop Tinubu From Contesting by Simbrixton(m): 7:43am On Aug 02, 2020 |
LaboPolitics: Oga, Abiola can be said to have cross-regional acceptability unlike your lord jagaban who pay thugs to forment violence in areas where he is non-popular and destined to lose. Even at that, he never became president and nigeria didn't burn. It was his fate and yours to lose on June 12. that he didnt rule his inconsequential the point is that he won and he is yoruba nobody gets things on a platter and yoruba did not get 1999 on a platter |
Politics › Re: 2023: Babachir Says No APC Member Has The Right To Stop Tinubu From Contesting by Simbrixton(m): 7:14am On Aug 02, 2020 |
LaboPolitics: You dey mind that halfwitted revisionist.. yorubas are the only ones who have ever been gifted the presidency in this country and it happened in 1999 when the BOT of the two biggest parties allowed them to produce presidential candidates.
The primaries were just formalities to avoid intra-party post-election litigations, Board of trustees of PDP already agree OBJ was going to be given the ticket. This was a man who they saw became meekly and turned born again in prison, preaching to inmates while on Abacha's death row.
yorubas will come here and open their mouths to try to fool others, believing we all are idiots who have forgotten history. produce your own abiola that would employ yorubas and fulani and would be loved by all Nigerians at least for a start let igbos start employing other Nigerians in there company let's see if public view wont change the whole Nigeria know u people very well |
Politics › Re: 2023: Babachir Says No APC Member Has The Right To Stop Tinubu From Contesting by Simbrixton(m): 7:12am On Aug 02, 2020 |
LaboPolitics: Yes...presidency is a gift. If it wasn't there was no way a yoruba would have ever been president with your measly and loserly votes est. 1959.
It was gifted to yorubas in 1999 even when you are minority losers who could hardly win elections for Awolowo, Falae etc. It won't happen again in the future until you wean yourself off your greed.
There will be a president in 2023 but it won't be a yorubaman. I can bet my last kobo on that.You don't have the numbers and you have taken your turn. abiola won against tofa out of the generosity of his heart you igbos should quit this victim complex when it comes to politics the whole Nigeria knows the most greedy tribe in the country |
Politics › Re: Prophet Odumeje Visits Senator Orji Kalu (photos) by Simbrixton(m): 9:07pm On Aug 01, 2020 |
Born2Breed: Egede men. wise woman Anyway u be bini una sabi every |
Politics › Re: Prophet Odumeje Visits Senator Orji Kalu (photos) by Simbrixton(m): 9:05pm On Aug 01, 2020 |
Slawormir: Damnnnnn niggarrr Isoright why all dese egede package |
Politics › Re: Governor Ugwuanyi Hosts Prophet Odumeje In His Office - Pictures by Simbrixton(m): 3:10pm On Aug 01, 2020 |
Melordys |