Stats: 3,158,926 members, 7,838,308 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 07:02 PM

Simbrixton's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Simbrixton's Profile / Simbrixton's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 110 pages)

Celebrities / Re: Kemi Olunloyo: Ladies Stop Filming Sexual Intercourse, Nudity With Your Partners by Simbrixton(m): 12:47am On Sep 24, 2021
ladies are always advising demselves
Celebrities / Re: Tonto Dikeh To Janemena: Prince Kpokpogri Has Your Sex Tapes by Simbrixton(m): 6:01pm On Sep 23, 2021
pocohantas:
Tonto finally found a man that can last more than 40seconds, albeit in troublemaking.

you are trolling tonto dem dan hack ur account?
Crime / Re: Nigerian Men, Call Yourselves To Order! by Simbrixton(m): 6:46pm On Sep 20, 2021
Twoclans:

They have already started mentioning male rape,some are even asking why she had to go to the church at such an ungodly hour to read as if they were there when it all happened.

In as much as I fear rape and understand the scar it can cause my greatest fear is for people who are rape apologist and enablers. They are everywhere on nairaland and to imagine that nairaland is to some extent a reflection of the society we find ourselves .Waohhh

I just have this funny feeling the rapist is on nairaland.. This behaviour from majority of the male monikers cannot be ordinary .

the perpetrators turned out to be a woman
Business / Re: CBN Confirms Investigation Of Oniwinde Adedotun, Abokifx Founder by Simbrixton(m): 3:53pm On Sep 17, 2021
so abokifx na yoruba
Education / Re: Ibiyemi Olatunji-Bello As LASU VC: Lagos Indigenes Allege Marginalisation by Simbrixton(m): 9:08pm On Sep 16, 2021
hisexcellency34:
Is this not the Olanrewaju that Abacha wanted to kill for coup plotting
u sabi o
Education / Re: Profile Of Prof. Ibiyemi Olatunji-Bello, LASU Vice Chancellor (VC) by Simbrixton(m): 1:28pm On Sep 16, 2021
That boy in London go cry today abisoye oshodi over to u oooo lol

Events / Re: Wedding Dance Video Of An Asian Woman & Her Nigerian Husband From Edo by Simbrixton(m): 4:36pm On Sep 14, 2021
Akoko edo people sef dese yoruba names dem dey bear sha

Romance / Re: I am Celebrating One-Year Victory Over Masturbation Addiction by Simbrixton(m): 5:36am On Sep 14, 2021
Please how can I join

Celebrities / Re: Funke Akindele You Are A Bad Woman - Iyabo Ojo Blasts Funke Akindele by Simbrixton(m): 1:46pm On Sep 12, 2021
adontcare:
If truly funke did that then she is not a good person
where is ur proof ?
Celebrities / Re: Tonto Dikeh Fires Back At Bobrisky: I Don’t Have Time For Nonsense by Simbrixton(m): 2:21pm On Sep 10, 2021
matured man my foot, why is maturity encouraged amongst men folk? why are we encouraging it while women are going haywire? Tonto fit dey disgrace churchill but una want make men shame kpokporigi
Health / Re: Struggling With Low Sperm Count And Weak Erection by Simbrixton(m): 5:24pm On Sep 09, 2021
worst case scenario viagra but low sperm count na treatment
Health / Re: Struggling With Low Sperm Count And Weak Erection by Simbrixton(m): 5:23pm On Sep 09, 2021
eating nuts, bananas, dark chocolate
Romance / Re: Man Collapses And Dies After Seeing Sex Tape Of His Wife With Another Man by Simbrixton(m): 4:51pm On Sep 09, 2021
Alexas58:

Marriage is a vow that must be kept.
I don’t encourage cheating, but I’ve learnt something over the years.

A married man can Bleep any random lady and still come back to his family,
But once a married woman starts fucking out, automatically, she has lost all the love that she has for her husband and family and it wouldn’t take long before the husband dies.

I still condemn cheating, to be honest, to be in a marriage ain’t easy.
I ain’t married yet , but I’ve seen things

well stories like dese are building the mentality of men to expect cheating
Travel / Re: Can You Allow This Okada Rider Take You To Your Destination? Photo by Simbrixton(m): 4:41pm On Sep 08, 2021
Military slogan
Education / Re: Sanwo-Olu Says He Won't Interfere In LASU VC Appointment Process by Simbrixton(m): 5:53am On Sep 08, 2021
Bisoye Oshodi should keep ranting or go back to Nupe in Niger state they need him to liberate bida from the fulas
TV/Movies / Re: Bbnaija: Tega & Boma Being Cheered By Fans Outside Beat FM, Lagos: Pics & Video by Simbrixton(m): 6:22pm On Sep 07, 2021
who are dese fans sha
Culture / Re: Alaafin Of Oyo & Ooni Both Bow To Greet Each Other (Photo) by Simbrixton(m): 6:21pm On Sep 07, 2021
haba dese is old now
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija Tega: I Have Spoken To My Husband & We Are Good by Simbrixton(m): 4:13pm On Sep 07, 2021
some men dey try
TV/Movies / Re: BBNaija: "I'm Sad And Don't Know What To Do" - Tega's Husband Breaks Silence by Simbrixton(m): 8:28am On Sep 07, 2021
I feel sad for him too
Politics / Re: Fayemi Bows Down For Olu Of Warri, Tsola Emiko (photos) by Simbrixton(m): 2:57pm On Sep 06, 2021
inoki247:
I don't even understand Nigeria again sef someone Local Govt chairman big pass...

in reality sef wetin b the role of al diz king pass people going to dere palace to goan bow for them...
we need scrap this monarchy parole
Celebrities / Re: Jim Iyke Beats Up Uche Maduagwu (Video) by Simbrixton(m): 5:41pm On Aug 24, 2021
111sunshine:
Obviously fake....this is a weak attempt to generate hype and interest in an upcoming movie project....
NA CONFIRMED MENDING
Politics / Re: Bandits Break Into NDA Kaduna, Kill Naval Officer, Two Majors Kidnapped by Simbrixton(m): 12:15pm On Aug 24, 2021
nigeria is going just fine b4 dey blame abroadians again
Politics / Re: Fani-kayode Traces Origin Of Nigerian Insecurity To 1966 Massacre by Simbrixton(m): 11:11am On Aug 24, 2021
In 1945 there were killings in jos
Celebrities / Re: EFCC Bullying Dorathy Bachor’s Sister, Cynthia (Video) by Simbrixton(m): 11:06am On Aug 24, 2021
Naija is finished
Properties / Re: Lady Shares Photos Of Dirty House Of A Benin 'Big Boy' She Visited by Simbrixton(m): 11:03am On Aug 24, 2021
Oba gha tho kpere
Properties / Re: Lady Shares Photos Of Dirty House Of A Benin 'Big Boy' She Visited by Simbrixton(m): 6:35am On Aug 24, 2021
Oba gha tho kpere

Isee
Politics / Re: Shehu Sani: Corpses Of Innocent Nigerians Litter Our Land, While Leaders Merry by Simbrixton(m): 2:50pm On Aug 23, 2021
Naso we want am
Politics / Re: Victoria Aguiyi-Ironsi Dies At 97 by Simbrixton(m): 12:47pm On Aug 23, 2021
She celebrated recently and was dancing wat a strong woman

Crime / Re: Five Farmers Brutally Murdered In Modakeke, Ife (Osun State) by Simbrixton(m): 4:17pm On Aug 20, 2021
when dese tin go stop sef

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 110 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18