Simdam500's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Simdam500's Profile › Simdam500's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 (of 240 pages)
laykorn: Namadi Sambo of PDP says the power sector needs to be reformed and transformed and says they are already doing it.He's drunk ![]() |
laykorn: Sambo of PDP was asked about his plans but he kept talking about the past; what he and Jonah has done until his time ran outThat man is a dummy... By the way, who cares if u are lekan ![]() Lol |
musicwriter: Africans have to be really thankful this gay madness wasn't there during slavery and colonization of Africa cause whiteman would have taught us this nonsense as well. Can you imagine?Don't think too far... we had a past of homosexuals during slavery ![]() |
juman: That's my wish.Goodluck as u watch your wish come true on set ![]() |
AdahXris:Yoodi naaaaw ![]() |
jevic: She no even wear bra...Bro that the new trend... *parental advisory* ![]() |
Aprime: I must admit it.Seriously same here ![]() I can't imagine how many times she would have had the best guy to herself and the unbald would be jealous to their feet ![]() |
Why would I want to read a whole article full of bad deed ![]() The woman should be roasted |
Op where's the pic? ![]() Can't see any... |
Ninilowo: I can now see why pple fail english easily.Nollywood Actor Saheed Balogun & Ex-wife, Fathia To Re-Unite On Set After 9 Years.... The on set part right? Make pple are going by faith. Remember it Sunday ![]() |
juman: Hope they remarry again.U think too far dude |
Bring it on guys. Cos it about to get real! ![]() |
He's cool... What the guy standing next to him name ![]() ![]() |
Who cares about that ![]() Am concerned about nl fp now. whose business is this? it made fp. Mtchew ![]() |
![]() |
The 9th, 2nd to the last pic... that young chef is grinning... he made it to see GMB face to face.... Poo tho ![]() |
googlepikin: thunder wey go fire any guy wey wan use my sister do babymamaNaa wetin u for talk be that! |
MZdamola: How does this reduce my headachePele jawe ![]() |
The other day I said we the supporter and the voters are a bit mad... someone raise his stinking mouth to say poo... We face all this tragedy where we have a leader and another good for nothing man. Both fighting for a seat while we the masses are dieing and killing one another. When are we going to ever think Must we go out that Feb 14 to vote? Who will vote if everyone is killed ? We should think for once!What the e-politicians and the major politicians are after is beyond the power sector of this country. The only way they should gain anyone vote is for this country to be in peace not in pieces... Crazy politicians ![]() |
floragregs: Looks like a space suit to me.Looks like she's all covered up with newspaper ![]() Cool hun? |
Aprime: She's soooo hot.You must be mistaken ![]() Or u took orijin ![]() |
February at its best it cannot come in your life time again. Because this year February has 4sundays, 4mondays, 4 tuesdays, 4 wednesdays, 4thrusdays, 4 fridays & 4 saturdays. This Happens once every 823years. This is called money bag money will locate u now and forever by d special grace of God, and you scream?...... |
Dbanj no fit remove eye from amber cake ehn ![]() He sha wan have a bit... this nigga sha... Thought he was broke sef Smh ![]() |
"Pills n Potions" is a song by American recording artist Nicki Minaj from her third studio album, The Pinkprint (2014). It was released on May 21, 2014 by Young Money, Cash Money, and Republic Records as the lead single from the album. Minaj collaborated with Cirkut, Dr. Luke, and Ester Dean during the songwriting process, while Cirkut and Dr. Luke produced it. The lyrics within the song revolve around someone whom—despite wronging her—she still loves. Commercially, the song peaked at number 24 on the US Billboard Hot 100 and within the top forty in Australia, Ireland, New Zealand and the United Kingdom. The song's accompanying music video was directed by Diane Martel, who Minaj has previously worked with, and was released on June 9, 2014. Minaj promoted the song by performing it live at the BET Awards 2014. Music Video A music video for "Pills n Potions" was shot on May 13 and 14, by Diane Martel, who also shot Minaj's "Right Thru Me" video. Minaj released behind-the-scenes photos of the set on her official Instagram account. Minaj revealed, via Twitter, that the video would see her with a look that she never had in a video before. Minaj released two lyric videos for the song on May 28 and June 6 via her YouTube channel. A sneak peek was released via Good Morning America on Friday, June 6, 2014. The music video premiered on her VEVO channel on June 9, 2014. The video features rapper The Game. This interview shows Nicki is born again... lol. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xLLZddPKc4M Sounded soo innocent ![]() |
Anybody heard Alicia Keys - we are here... The part she mentioned nigeria.... tho the situation in which she mentioned nigeria sha... It a issh |
Anybody check out the video ![]() ![]() |
Nicki minaj - Pills N Portion [https://images.rapgenius.com/1db044f1b92101980bf38aa9e8e48a21.1000x1000x1.jpg |
simdam500:https://www.paulsawesomeworld.com/wp-content/uploads/2012/05/Glad-You-Came.jpeg "Glad You Came" is a song by British-Irish boy band The Wanted, taken as the second single from their second studio album, Battleground. It was released on 10 July 2011. The dance-pop song was written by Steve Mac, Wayne Hector and Ed Drewett, and was produced by Steve Mac. It peaked at number one on the UK Singles Chart and the same position on the Irish Singles Chart, as well as number two in Canada and number three in the United States, becoming their most successful single to date. Music Video The music video was created by Director X and was filmed in Ibiza, Spain. It sees the band on the beach, in a club and at a houseparty each with an individual woman. It was uploaded to YouTube on 10 June 2011. Jay McGuiness revealed to MTV UK: "The theory of the video was take The Wanted to Ibiza and just film everything and then just cut bits that were useable. But the girls were models, they weren't just girls we picked." However Max George admitted: "Actually no, the girl I had to spend time with was just literally picked up off the street after a night out." The video has achieved over 74 million views on YouTube, becoming their most watched video on the site. It also starred a cameo from footballer John-Joe O'Toole. |
simdam500:https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/e/e6/Glad-you-came-us.jpg |
[quote author=simdam500 post=30267601]I'm Not the Only One - Sam Smith https://images.complex.com/complex/image/upload/t_article_image/ojygo6wcvt5ytgiglsza.jpg "I'm Not the Only One" is a song by British singer-songwriter Sam Smith. It was released in the United Kingdom as a digital download on 31 August 2014 as the fourth single from his debut studio album, In the Lonely Hour (2014).[1] The song was written by Smith and Jimmy Napes. The song has reached number three in the UK Singles Chart and number five on the Billboard Hot 100, his third top 10 in the U.S. and second as a solo artist. An official remix of the track, featuring two verses from American rapper A$AP Rocky, premiered on 9 September 2014. Music Video The official music video for "I'm Not the Only One" was directed by Luke Monaghan. It was released to YouTube on 1 August 2014. The music video features Glee 's Dianna Agron as a scorned bride and The Mindy Project 's Chris Messina as the cause of and cure for her heartache. Agron's character pieces together her husband's indiscretions. Agron proceeds to uncork a bottle of white wine in the middle of her neighbourhood liquor store, drink away her problems, and then eventually set fire to Messina's possessions. At the end of the video, she welcomes him back home as if nothing had happened. |
I can't see olamide, where is tiwa also ![]() |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 109 110 111 112 113 114 115 116 117 (of 240 pages)