Stats: 3,161,183 members, 7,845,883 topics. Date: Friday, 31 May 2024 at 07:06 AM

Simplymeah's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Simplymeah's Profile / Simplymeah's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 11 pages)

Technology Market / Re: Clean Used Samsung Sm-t210r Wi-fi Only Tablet (8gb plus memory expansion) by Simplymeah: 8:46am On Jan 03, 2016
A
Family / Re: Which Age Will These Twins Claim? by Simplymeah: 8:44am On Jan 03, 2016
Well...
Culture / Re: Age Test, If You Know Any Of These......... by Simplymeah: 8:42am On Jan 03, 2016
Unnecessary repition
Romance / Re: I Now Have A Baby Mama.6 Things I Wish I Knew Before Now by Simplymeah: 8:41am On Jan 03, 2016
Okay
Politics / Re: A Nigerian Soldier In Maiduguri Just Posted This by Simplymeah: 8:40am On Jan 03, 2016
Literature / Re: Marital Shambles - The Crumbs Of A Happy Home by Simplymeah: 10:35pm On Jan 02, 2016
Following,do such women rilly exist?
Romance / Re: Is It Possible For A Virgin Girl To Have Big Boobs And Hip? by Simplymeah: 2:52pm On Jan 01, 2016
sapiosexual1:

@bebenene @cruzita me i no be oversabi but I go still talk my own.
Yeah op a lady's morphological or physical shape is defined by: Genetics(family) , Environment (food, especially and weather), hormones (or hormonal drugs) and like the op mentioned, sexual activity. Yes it's true that the onset of sex can trigger rapid development of the sexual organs, due to the release of female hormones, it's also possible in not a few girls that they could develop this rapid development of boo.bs and hips as virgins if they are naturally wide hipped in the family, if they are well fed and taken care of (eg ajebutter children and those raised abroad).
In essence, ur bae may still be a virgin if she has boobs and hips aplenty. I also met my bae a virgin and she was heavily endowed with boo.bs and hips
Well said bro
Jokes Etc / Re: Buhari Won't Do This, He Is Nice..... by Simplymeah: 12:47pm On Dec 31, 2015
Hahahahaah, see dia chubby cheeks
Education / Re: Do Not Pocket Your Plans For 2016 by Simplymeah: 12:45pm On Dec 31, 2015
OP God bless u for dis piece

Politics / Re: Buildings Engulf By At Kubuwa, Abuja [photos] by Simplymeah: 12:42pm On Dec 31, 2015
May God deliver us,dis fire outbrk is getting too much
Romance / Re: Pic: Guys!wat Wud You Do If Dis Happened To Ur Long Time Crush On Ur First Date? by Simplymeah: 12:40pm On Dec 31, 2015
Crush kpa grin
Car Talk / Re: Checkout These Cars Manufactured By Innoson Manufacturing Company Nigeria(pics) by Simplymeah: 12:38pm On Dec 31, 2015
God Bless Nigeria

Politics / Re: Kachukwu And Emeifeli Are Igbo. Buhari. by Simplymeah: 12:38pm On Dec 31, 2015
Na u sabi
Nairaland / General / Re: 2015 In Retrospect by Simplymeah: 12:35pm On Dec 31, 2015
Okay
Celebrities / Re: Toyin Lawani Flaunts Sexy Body In Sheer Gown And Hijab by Simplymeah: 12:33pm On Dec 31, 2015
Hmmn
Religion / Re: "What God Taught Me In 2015" - Pastor Enoch Adeboye's Son Leke by Simplymeah: 12:31pm On Dec 31, 2015
It is well
Adverts / Re: Educational Tablets For Kids Age 2-15 With Nigerian Curriculum by Simplymeah: 12:28pm On Dec 31, 2015
Politics / Re: Why Have Governors Refused To Pay Salaries,allowances Inspite Of Bail Out Funds? by Simplymeah: 12:25pm On Dec 31, 2015
...cos they are wicked and dey want God 2 visit his anger on dem
Romance / Re: Why Are Most Women Wicked? by Simplymeah: 12:08pm On Dec 31, 2015
Epic question: They were thot by a very good teacher; man and dey learnt it d hard way! Imagine are u telling us d man/hubby doesn't know dat d guy nid help?
Romance / Re: The Truth About It by Simplymeah: 12:07pm On Dec 31, 2015
Travel / Re: Vehicle Gutted By Fire On Third Mainland Bridge In Lagos. Photo by Simplymeah: 12:04pm On Dec 31, 2015
End of d year disaster
Business / Re: List Of Top Due-diligence & Risk Analysis Companies In Nigeria by Simplymeah: 12:03pm On Dec 31, 2015
Politics / Re: Please Release My Husband- Dasuki's Wife Begs FG by Simplymeah: 12:00pm On Dec 31, 2015
Hilarious,season film!

Politics / Re: Mrs Felicia Bassey Becomes First Female Deputy Speaker Of Akwa Ibom State(Pic) by Simplymeah: 11:59am On Dec 31, 2015
Proud 2 be a woman
Jokes Etc / Re: Photo Of Sexy Mother Breastfeeding Her Baby In The Toilet Goes Viral by Simplymeah: 11:56am On Dec 31, 2015
Indifferent... undecided
Politics / Re: Buhari May Destroy Nigeria Soon by Simplymeah: 11:53am On Dec 31, 2015
We shud b cautious of our wish cum utterances. Nigeria is our home.
Romance / Re: Guys Get In Here: Can You Marry This Kind Of Woman? by Simplymeah: 11:51am On Dec 31, 2015
Ur life, ur decision
Foreign Affairs / Re: US Military Nervous As Iran Tests Missiles Near Western Warships by Simplymeah: 11:50am On Dec 31, 2015
Politics / Re: "I Am Full Convinced That President Buhari Is The Right Man" - Obasanjo by Simplymeah: 11:49am On Dec 31, 2015
Well
Certification And Training Adverts / Re: Pega Realtime Online Training,job Support By Hands On Experts @apex 8500122107 by Simplymeah: 11:48am On Dec 31, 2015
Health / Re: GRAPHIC VIDEO: Doctor Discovers WORM Wriggling Around Inside Woman's Eye by Simplymeah: 11:46am On Dec 31, 2015
God help us!

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (of 11 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14