Stats: 3,331,364 members, 8,449,957 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 03:06 PM

SirusX's Posts

Nairaland ForumSirusX's ProfileSirusX's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 97 pages)

TravelRe: ₦18million Per Night: The Luxury Underwater Hotel Rooms In Maldives(Photos) by sirusX(m): 10:00pm On Nov 08, 2018
Pidginwhisper:
Maybe if i never watch MEG, not after i don watch am. 18M for sleepless night. I don chop fish tire, wetin i wan come dey see again. grin
This one gives you the opportunity to point and kill

Imagine you're sleeping and a fish starts looking at you somehow...na to end am there ontop pepper soup
CelebritiesRe: Vera Sidika Buys New Car For New Boyfriend Days After Dumping Ex-boyfriend by sirusX(m): 12:50pm On Nov 08, 2018
Andywinnie:
I think you need to see the movie 'ACRIMONY'.
Seen it... Soo much view on who was really at fault
Nairaland GeneralRe: Fear In The Sea As Boat Capsized In Lagos by sirusX(m): 12:15pm On Nov 08, 2018
When government is still trying to take advantage of out waterways undecided

Another reason for one to be discouraged
CrimeRe: 19-year-old Trails Ladies, Begs For Sex Inside Toilet by sirusX(m): 12:02pm On Nov 08, 2018
Shibaraba:
I love the guy
At least he begged....he didn't force.

Truth be said we all beg for that thing
Especially me
Na that time you go see as I go do face like person wey no get papa
"Please na,just one. You just lie down there you don't have to do anything. I will do all the work. Just the tip."

I guess na the harassment land am for beans factory.

CelebritiesRe: Princess Shyngle And Idris Elba Hang Out Together (PHOTO by sirusX(m): 11:57am On Nov 08, 2018
Edible things...

Na to chop this geh fried or roasted...as oil don poir all over

Eeeedris.... remember say she dey run mouth ooo

This one na kiss and tell....aproko dey her system
CelebritiesRe: Vera Sidika Buys New Car For New Boyfriend Days After Dumping Ex-boyfriend by sirusX(m): 11:38am On Nov 08, 2018
Are we now commodities?

See as we men are now used and dumped for fresh blood shocked

He looks like a boy toy to be commanded and controlled by her

She just had to go and humiliate her ex by gifting the same car he begged for to a fresh fish cry

Her ex....after seeing the post and remembering the good times of being her slave

CelebritiesRe: Ime Bishop Umoh Shares Throwback Photos by sirusX(m): 11:37am On Nov 08, 2018
Now money dey rush you
CrimeRe: Duped Prostitute Punched For Confronting Client’s Friend by sirusX(m): 11:35am On Nov 08, 2018
OkaNaUbe:
And Nwaamaikpe would say that both the hoe and customer enjoyed it, so, no loss.
Well, some ladies are not in it for the pleasure

All they need is the money

I wonder how they turn that emotional or pleasurable part off.... is it even possible?
CrimeRe: Duped Prostitute Punched For Confronting Client’s Friend by sirusX(m): 11:32am On Nov 08, 2018
It's not okay to assault anyone

Next time she would request for pay b4 service

As for the man... the karma we go jam am dey build 6 packs for gym
FamilyRe: Maternity Photoshoot Of A Mother Expecting Twins With Her 2 Sets Of Twins by sirusX(m): 11:30am On Nov 08, 2018
She's blessed
PoliticsRe: Bill To Eradicate Age-induced Discrimination In Employment Passes Second Reading by sirusX(m): 10:45pm On Nov 07, 2018
Jaynom:
Hmmn! Amazing development. Ageism is a big problem. A person should be employed based on intellectual strengths and not age. Discrimination against FLAT FOOTED candidates in the military should be stopped. Terrorists don't care about your foot when they recruit, they just give you a gun. Back to the topic, this is great I hope it becomes law
Gbam!
CelebritiesRe: 2face Idibia's Son, Zion Becomes The Music Prefect In His School - Photo by sirusX(m): 10:10pm On Nov 07, 2018
If you know....you know
FamilyRe: Woman Spends Five Days Stuck In Her Bathub (watch Video) by sirusX(m): 10:03pm On Nov 07, 2018
She's lucky that someone noticed something out of place...and people were concerned

In Naija peeps are trying to reach new levelz of minding their own business

Foreign AffairsRe: Dead Brothel Owner Wins Election In Nevada by sirusX(m): 9:50pm On Nov 07, 2018
GavelSlam:
A true lifeless being won an election.

Make I see who go curse Buhari.
POTUS himself grin

CrimeRe: Police Officer Who Got Drunk While On Duty Has Been Arrested - Dolapo Badmos by sirusX(m): 1:24pm On Nov 07, 2018
This officer can release bullet anyhow as he has shown he doesn't have control of his drinking
Foreign AffairsRe: American Women Go Nude To Rally Voters Against Republicans by sirusX(m): 12:17pm On Nov 07, 2018
flyca:
Did you and SirusX see the quotation mark I put in the word perfect? undecided
So you were doing the air quote shocked phew

RomanceRe: 'father' Caught His Daughter Showing Off Her Bare Boobs While Posing For Selfie by sirusX(m): 12:00pm On Nov 07, 2018
haywire07:
Whether for the gram or not, it doesn't invalidate what I wrote earlier
I never said it did. You raised good points as some ladies use their body as a meal ticket
RomanceRe: 'father' Caught His Daughter Showing Off Her Bare Boobs While Posing For Selfie by sirusX(m): 11:50am On Nov 07, 2018
haywire07:
Right form time, females have nothing to offer.

Unfortunately, the Beauty they used as a selling point is no longer valid, since even an ugly girl can appear beautiful under the guise of makeup.
Now, what they have left to offer is nudity.

I wonder what will happen when nudity is no longer in vogue
It's all for the gram

We are going back to the days of Adam & Eve

Wearing clothes would be yesterday's fashion

RomanceRe: I Saw Her In My Dream Before Seeing Her Physically by sirusX(m):
Biglittlelois:
Does this happen for real?? like seeing future spouse in the dream like a revelation or something?? i dont believe that undecided
This is the kind of tale you only hear in stories...but people believe that it happens.

They say fate has a way of letting people meet one's soulmate then get that feeling of déjà vu

As weird as it sounds, it might be for good that certain paths cross
RomanceRe: I Saw Her In My Dream Before Seeing Her Physically by sirusX(m): 11:38am On Nov 07, 2018
Your village people have finally found you after 2 years

CrimeRe: 13-year-old Tortures And Cuts Off Breasts Of 78-yr-old Grandma To Steal £1.75. by sirusX(m): 11:35am On Nov 07, 2018
Na to doctor the boy age up to 14 and send am go Putin's quarters

What manner of heartlessness is this?

Troubled minor indeed angry

They better chop off his parts like he did the woman and feed it to him since he don craze last last
CrimeRe: Driver Receives N2m Reward For Killing Two Bandits In Zamfara by sirusX(m):
Bandits go dey fear cross road pass primary school pikin shocked

See better hustle....off to Zamfara with my Dangote Trailer a.k.a human being magnet

We go level an entire community of bandits

Foreign AffairsRe: American Women Go Nude To Rally Voters Against Republicans by sirusX(m): 11:09am On Nov 07, 2018
flyca:
So this is how white women look without clothes and make-up? Eh?

With the way some low-IQ nairaland guys put them on a pedestal and nearly worshipped them in the name of “team foreign women” eh... you will think they are all carved in gold with “perfect” figures like Kim K undecided

Many stupid threads such as this one -
https://www.nairaland.com/4377512/nigerian-women-among-most-unattractive
Perfect wetin....don't go there

PoliticsRe: Fayose Tried To Lease Fountain Hotel Days Before Handover (Video) by sirusX(m): 7:57pm On Nov 06, 2018
Na wah shocked

RomanceRe: Pre-wedding Photos Of Nigerian Man And His Oyinbo Bride by sirusX(m): 7:52pm On Nov 06, 2018
CHAVINCI:
shebi wuna dey see pre-wedding photos abi?
Before Naija corrupt them

CelebritiesRe: Princess Shyngle: "A Man Is About To Breakup His Relationship For Me" by sirusX(m): 3:40pm On Nov 06, 2018
12345baba:
Please were is her kidney located?
Compressed and displaced from original location shocked

But wait too....why is she full of herself?

What if the man was about breaking up with his woman before he met her....does she think every action of a man is because of her? undecided

CelebritiesRe: Adesua Etomi Reveals How She Finds It Easy To Cry In Movies by sirusX(m): 9:30am On Nov 06, 2018
princeogbeide1:
Lol... That's why it's always good to check for mistakes before sending messages. I understand this, though and thought are close in spelling. It's is just a difference of "t"
Seriously grin
CelebritiesRe: 50 Cent Shades Floyd Mayweather After Announcing He'll Fight A 20-year-old Next by sirusX(m): 6:51am On Nov 06, 2018
50 no dey disappoint grin
Always coming for Floyd

Anywayz, Mayweather should know that mixed martial arts no be boxing

He might win in his own turf, but receive better mending in the hexagon...abi octagon cage
CelebritiesRe: You’re A Thief If You Dump Music For Politics – Brymo by sirusX(m):
But political money dey pay pass music hustle

All man cannot come and go and kee themselves ontop singles and album sales

So na easy money people dey find

After all, if we no make money wetin we gain?
RomanceRe: Woman Reveals How Too Much Farting Has Ruined Her Love Life by sirusX(m): 6:42am On Nov 06, 2018
Could it be that the man from earlier post that was farting violently had a chronic condition too?

Anywayz, even Naija hustlers go rush the woman for green ticket. That's when you hear that mess dey smell better pass oxygen overseas shocked

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 (of 97 pages)