Stats: 3,327,508 members, 8,431,329 topics. Date: Monday, 22 June 2026 at 07:51 AM

Slap1's Posts

Nairaland ForumSlap1's ProfileSlap1's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 390 pages)

RomanceRe: Heartbroken Lady Calls On God After Loosing Her Fiance To Her Close Friend (pic) by slap1(m): 8:52am On Mar 24, 2017
Chai! cry
FashionRe: Lady Growing Her Dreads For 23 Years. See What It Looks Like by slap1(m): 11:15pm On Mar 23, 2017
She should take good care of it. Prof Nnedi Okoroafor has longer dreads, but she makes them look really lovely.
RomanceRe: This Lady Says She's A 'semi Virgin' & Wants To Know If She Should Give Her Man by slap1(m): 6:14pm On Mar 20, 2017
If you don't trust him, divide the remaining half into two and give him half. Don't give him everything. grin
CelebritiesRe: Ejine Okoroafor: "My Big Boobs Are Not A Burden" by slap1(m): 6:08pm On Mar 20, 2017
Too much brea$t topic on the front page today. And today's a Monday. Lala na so this week go be?
RomanceRe: Man's Girlfriend Is Cheating On Him With His Dry Cleaner by slap1(m): 3:27pm On Mar 19, 2017
So much attention-seeking on these virtual mediums.
PoliticsRe: "I Heard EFCC Is Cooking Up A Surprise For Me, I Ready For Una" - Dino Melaye by slap1(m): 5:39pm On Mar 18, 2017
"...all my accounts."

Shey you dey sell bank accounts?
BusinessRe: Shoprite Customers Struggle To Buy Bread In Owerri (Video) by slap1(m): 3:51pm On Mar 18, 2017
nkemdi89:
Eeya one of strolling weekend just stroll into that place, they even have more and cheaper commodity than shoprite .
Imagine that!

I sure will. Maybe on my way back from church (Winners Chapel).
BusinessRe: Shoprite Customers Struggle To Buy Bread In Owerri (Video) by slap1(m): 11:50am On Mar 18, 2017
InvestinOwerri:
Like seriously? I'll check-out their bread. Owerri Shoprite Bread is very soft, sweet and also cheap. Thats why people always struggle to buy it because demand is way higher than supply. You can only get the bread easily in the afternoon during weekdays but evenings and weekends are hell. Nigerians can talk nonsense, what about Americans that fight and kick to buy things during "blackfridays", are they hungry or village people too? Are you more educated or enlightened than the average Owerri citizen?
I have patronized Everyday before Shoprite came. I took Shoprite's bread once and decided to stick with Everyday. When you go to Everyday, try their coconut bread. kiss
BusinessRe: Shoprite Customers Struggle To Buy Bread In Owerri (Video) by slap1(m): 11:48am On Mar 18, 2017
nkemdi89:
Go buy priceless fruit bread you will understand shoprite bread is overrated.
Thanks. I sure will. Priceless Supermarket is kind of distant, but I will try it, because I love bread and tea.
CelebritiesRe: Iyabo Ojo Linked To Apostle Suleman's Sex Scandal By Lady Stephanie Ogbonna by slap1(m): 10:26am On Mar 18, 2017
Hmm... Apostle this one have pass cheap blackmail o!
BusinessRe: Shoprite Customers Struggle To Buy Bread In Owerri (Video) by slap1(m): 10:20am On Mar 18, 2017
You live in Owerri and you don't know Everyday Supermarket makes better bread than Shoprite? I buy things at Shoprite, not bread. Everyday Supermarket has way more superior loaves of bread.
TravelRe: Tanker Driver Burnt In Enugu Fire Incident As No One Could Save Him (Photos) by slap1(m): 10:32am On Mar 17, 2017
Hmm. But there was someone to take pictures?
CelebritiesRe: Churchill, Linda Ikeji, Seun Osewa Top "List Of 60 Entreprenuers In Nigeria" by slap1(m): 10:31am On Mar 17, 2017
henrydadon:
seun osewa would have ranked higher if only he stop hiding in the dark and come out.
His picture is not even there. I tire for that guy. undecided
CelebritiesRe: Foston Utomi Batters Wife (Patoranking's Boss) Graphic Photos by slap1(m): 9:12am On Mar 15, 2017
poshestmina:
There is NOTHING good enough reason to beat up a woman ,no justification whatsoever ! .What happened to walking away or divorce ! men who hit women are worst than animals.
It is bad to hit anyone at all. I condemn it. It is also proper to find out what really happened. What if she hit him first and he retaliated? Don't defend blindly.
Christianity EtcRe: "The Mansion Apostle Suleman Bought For Daniella Okeke In Lagos Cost Him N160m" by slap1(m): 10:30pm On Mar 13, 2017
They keep referring to this Daniella Okeke as an actress yet I haven't seen her on TV before, or is this not her real face?
CelebritiesRe: Apostle Suleman's Name Removed As Owner Of Daniella Okeke's Mercedes by slap1(m): 11:24am On Mar 13, 2017
OnyeEgo1:
you can't falsefully nail who God has picked for his work no matter how much u try...

The gate of hell shall not prevail over his servant
Thougthless comments like this are distasteful! So if he is a man of God, he is automatically (or divinely) immune to sin or mistakes? Why are some Christians gullible? God gave you a brain; use it.

If the apostle is guilty, let him be called out for it. If he is innocent (which I really hope he is), then to God be the glory. Stop the blind defense. Can you stake your life on his innocence?
RomanceRe: 10 Ways To Spot Guys Who Have No Girlfriends by slap1(m): 1:10am On Mar 12, 2017
It's not by force to write. You made no sense.
PetsRe: My Male Dog Refuses To Mount Females In Heat (Photos) by slap1(m):
Enough mad people on one thread.
TravelRe: Ibadan Set To Have Master-Plan 188 Years After by slap1(m): 11:38am On Mar 10, 2017
Daraph:
Buhari,ki lo n shele gan gan. Common garri no de my room sad
I fit wire you two and half cups. How you see am? grin
PoliticsRe: Aisha And President Buhari Hug As Buhari Returns From UK (Pic) by slap1(m): 10:47am On Mar 10, 2017
walcruise:
the oda room go sure this night grin
Where you see strength for that one?
PoliticsRe: Buhari Returns, Lands In Kaduna, Choppered To Presidential Villa by slap1(m): 7:57am On Mar 10, 2017
He would soon fly out again. grin
EducationRe: . by slap1(m): 6:41am On Mar 10, 2017
DrinkWater10:
hello Slap1 are you still around ABSU? I need someone who can take me on Mathematics tutorials.
Please respond as quickly as possible.
No bro. I'm not in ABSU anymore.
PetsRe: Igbo Trader Names His Dog 'Muhammad' In Kaduna, Fight Ensues by slap1(m): 7:50pm On Mar 09, 2017
martineverest:
i dont support violence...but this man got what he deserve...y name ur dog muhammad when u know the implications?

Some people are just professional troublemakers
Don't read posts before commenting, you hear?
RomanceRe: I Just Found Out My Girlfriend Is A Prostitute by slap1(m): 7:14am On Mar 09, 2017
High class babe. Cubana Club is a happening place in Owerri. Getting a decent girl (or guy) these days is not easy, especially in Owerri which should be the hotel and night club capital of Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: Fayose: I Don’t Need Police, DSS Protection Again by slap1(m): 7:04am On Mar 09, 2017
seunmsg:
The police and DSS should immediately withdraw their personnel from the governor since he doesn't need their protection. Let us see how his ordinary people will protect him all over the country.

Fayose can't keep talking nonsense and getting away with it. Someone needs to clear this guys doubt that he's not super human.
El-Rufai has been talking nonsense and getting away with it.
LiteratureRe: Women Should Be Treated As Those With “Joystick” – Chimamanda Adichie by slap1(m): 12:19am On Mar 09, 2017
Some people would still prefer to ignore the sense in her message and attack her. How is a man greater than a woman by default? So many disrespectful behavior towards women these days, but no one is concerned because they're women and should even be grateful to co-exist with men.
FamilyRe: Northern Man Marries An Underaged Girl (Photos) by slap1(m): 10:24am On Mar 07, 2017
Thatgirl457:
First of all even if we do something that you don't like that doesn't not mean you bombard us with insults

Secondly one of the biggest misconceptions about Islam is that it permits child marriage, and is therefore looked down upon as medieval, oppressive and illogical by non-Muslims but It is absolutely clear from the Quran that child marriage is something God never authorized the Quran simply said “And test the orphans [in your charge] until they reach a marriage­able age; then, if you find them to be mature of mind/sound in judgment, hand over to them their possessions…” (Quran, 4:6) and some people just think that when they are 12 they are mature
Thanks for your responsible reply. And I don't think I insult Muslims. Is there any stipulated "marriageable age" in Islam?
FamilyRe: Northern Man Marries An Underaged Girl (Photos) by slap1(m): 5:54am On Mar 07, 2017
Thatgirl457:
Sorry but I don't think it's right for you to insult a whole tribe just because of what someone did. It is not our fault he decided to do what he did, so next time please watch what you say
Your religion upholds child marriage. Channel your energy towards seeking an end to it. It is horrible.
TV/MoviesRe: Kemen’s Family Reacts To His Disqualification From Bbnaija Due To Tboss’ Assault by slap1(m): 11:14am On Mar 06, 2017
pelumi10:
What do you expect from a show that have a special day called "The Kissing Festival" where you can kiss anybody at sight huh huh huh huh Nonsense
For real? They have a thing like that?
CrimeRe: Abia State Univerisity Student Beheaded In Imo (Photos) by slap1(m): 8:11am On Mar 05, 2017
And that's how they slayed the Slay Queen.
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Author Sells His Novels For £100.00 In United Kingdom by slap1(m): 9:10am On Mar 04, 2017
I hope he's actually making sales though.
Car TalkRe: One Million Mercedes-benzes Recalled Because They May Catch Fire by slap1(m): 9:07am On Mar 04, 2017
wizzlyd:
But mine haven't been recalled my Mercedes-Benz V-Boot cry cry cry
That one don catch fire already. grin grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 390 pages)