Stats: 3,325,468 members, 8,422,242 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 10:54 PM

SleekAboki's Posts

Nairaland ForumSleekAboki's ProfileSleekAboki's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 27 pages)

CelebritiesRe: 10 Reasons Why Tiwa Savage Might Be Wrong On Tblizz by SleekAboki: 12:16pm On May 01, 2016
Valid logical observations.
PoliticsRe: A Boiling Southern Cauldron And The Insults Of The Northern Governors - Ffk by SleekAboki: 12:04pm On May 01, 2016
Nigeria is too toxic for a nation that wants to develop.
CelebritiesRe: How Tiwa Savage Implicated Herself Should Anything Happen To Teebillz by SleekAboki: 12:03pm On May 01, 2016
Avalon316:
You are right. Teebillz messed up by going to soçial media to post those trash but tiwa could have ignored.

They could have just come up with the ish that a hacker hacked their account. We've seen this work several times.

But what did she do. She gave a 45 mins interview and buried him. She didn't just kill him. She has buried his career. In a sane country, no one will deal with teebillz - a drug addict. No one will respect him. No one will trust him with money. She did more harm to the marriage and to her career than the junkie,teebillz.

Don't get me wrong,teebillz started the madness but she confirmed it and added more fuel to it.
Brilliant.
CelebritiesRe: 2013 Tweet Between Tiwa Savage & Teebillz by SleekAboki: 10:54am On May 01, 2016
onstelly:
My dear all this write up to prove a point

Did tee bliz manage what was handed over to him well and was sacked
Why all this argument or you didn't read the part where he collected money for show n lied about it

My dear I am a business and I don't joke with it
And that's exactly what tiwa did

Let's call a spade a spade
The only thing Tiwa did and I don't like is saying a lot that the public are not suppose to know but all the same who started it
Milady, we shall wait and hear from Tunji on why he was sacked from a joint venture business. Tiwa has made her allegation lets wait for Tunji to respond. Tiwa did a lot more wrong that you are closing your eyes to see. Tiwa is yet to know the extent of damage this would do to her.
CelebritiesRe: Weed Approval: Is Tiwa Savage A Worthy Ambassador/role Model? by SleekAboki: 10:41am On May 01, 2016
She does weed.Very evident once you see her on stage. She should also check her system cos Tunji sperms contains drops of those cocaine she saw him taking.

The government should step in and confiscate jamal from his drug addicts parents.
CelebritiesRe: How Tiwa Savage Implicated Herself Should Anything Happen To Teebillz by SleekAboki: 10:36am On May 01, 2016
If Tunji does cocaine, Tiwa is into weed. For her, cocaine is extreme while weed is endorsed by her. She confirmed this right on camera.
CelebritiesRe: I Was Stupid To Say Your A Disappointment- Freeze Apologies To Tiwa Savage.. by SleekAboki: 10:32am On May 01, 2016
They've put pressures on freeze or the brand he represents. Tiwa seems well backed.
CelebritiesRe: 2013 Tweet Between Tiwa Savage & Teebillz by SleekAboki: 10:18am On May 01, 2016
enoqueen:
There is nothing that breaks a woman's heart than having a man that is not ready to do anything. He just sits at home and claims there is no job out there. And he keeps claiming he av a dream of a big project.

Trust me, am there.
The issue of Tiwa and Tunji is way beyond your subjective worldview and a little more complicated. Did you fire your husband from a joint venture and expect him to bounce back in seconds?
CelebritiesRe: 2013 Tweet Between Tiwa Savage & Teebillz by SleekAboki: 10:15am On May 01, 2016
onstelly:
And you didn't see the husband's ranting on instagram
That too didn't send you a msg
Let's not turn this into a sex war pls
I can't do that
Tunji ranting was clear---To expose and bring to light things that happened and then face death. It shows a man that has been psychologically defeated and has reached a dangerous breaking point.

A recurring theme from both parties is money issue which was untreated hence snowballed into a monster wanting suicide blood.

Tiwa plans of sacking the husband from their joint venture business and announcing same on media did damage to their family source of income.I heard their sharing formula was Tiwa takes 60% while Tunji takes 40% on deals that came through Tunji. This same trend almost happened with the p square brand and their brother but more complicated in the Tiwa and tunji joint venture.

Now, after Tunji was fired and the 40% or lower handed to an outsider, you would expect Tunji to keep on separately with his hustle which was the logical thing to do for any self respecting man. Let's try and understand why Tunji never did that or struggled to follow.

Now, once Tiwa fired him as manager and made media show of of it, It has put a huge credibility doubt on the managerial brand of Tunji. This is showbiz where appearance is worth gold and just a stain will take you out of business. You can see that Tiwa intentionally or ignorantly took food away from the husband and then killed his brand he sacrificed all for Tiwa.

I've built a brand from scratch which took nothing less than 4 years to solidify and gain credibility in my area of interest. Tiwa hurt tunji brand and expects him to be chunking out money months after hurting his hustle? I can only imagine now that a power transfer has taken place and Tiwa is now the be all and boss of all bosses in the house with support from her mother living in same roof as them.

At this stage Tunji is no longer a man but a sissy. I wonder why he allowed things to get to this level where he lost all his personal power? He disappointed me this regard. I think he latter realised how big he has lost when Tiwa decided to go official with the divorce thereby cutting all ways of making things up again. He lost his brand, marriage, wife, son and manhood in over two years of meeting Tiwa and decided the best way was to kill himself. Tiwa wished he committed the suicide without bringing those issues to life.

You talk about fairness and justice? Justice to both parties is all I want. I must give credit to Tiwa and her advisors. They strategically finished and dusted Tunji case. If Tunji is a drug addict like she made us believe, Tunji would have elected to kill her then commit suicide. I'm disappointed with Tunji as a man. however, he now has a second chance to live differently to which I would support him with.
CelebritiesRe: 2013 Tweet Between Tiwa Savage & Teebillz by SleekAboki: 6:42am On May 01, 2016
onstelly:
The truth of the matter is, we were not there with them and so we don't know who is lying and who is not

Let's not a side with anyone
After watching that Tiwa video, I got her message very clearly.
CelebritiesRe: 2face Speaks For Tiwa Savage & Teebillz; Slams Mockers by SleekAboki: 8:30pm On Apr 30, 2016
Double face idibia records speaks for itself.
CelebritiesRe: 2013 Tweet Between Tiwa Savage & Teebillz by SleekAboki: 8:17pm On Apr 30, 2016
When he wasn't broke and could buy food,diapers, Tiwa cloths, pay rent, doesn't do drugs nor a womanizer. Tiwa is now a big girl and fucking the big boys in the industry hence can do without Tunji. The end justifies the means for Tiwa. such a good girl!
PoliticsRe: FG To Introduce Toll On Some Reconstructed Roads – Fashola by SleekAboki: 5:34pm On Apr 30, 2016
It was expected.
CelebritiesRe: Flavour Nabania "I Wont Marry Either Of My Baby Mamas. by SleekAboki: 5:25pm On Apr 30, 2016
Very valid. It won't still stop women for wanting to be his baby mama. All those in showbiz should better go and do a comprehensive medical checkups cos HIV is very real and spreading fast in showbiz.
PoliticsRe: We Have No Proof That Fulani Herdsmen Killing Farmers Are Foreigners–immigration by SleekAboki: 3:46pm On Apr 30, 2016
So where did pizza nation abi na fizznation get his theory of Fulani coming in from Chad and Niger?
CelebritiesRe: Photos To Show That Tiwa Savage Had Miscarriage While Performing In Jamaica by SleekAboki: 3:43pm On Apr 30, 2016
What if she did abortion as soon as she knew the marriage won't work?
CelebritiesRe: Woman Beaten Up By Fiance Over Tiwa Savage And Teebillz Scandal by SleekAboki: 3:15pm On Apr 30, 2016
LOL! This man is a candidate for divorce the day he goes broke.
CelebritiesRe: Edible Catering Cheated With Teebillz, Tiwa's Husband, Nigerans Blast Her by SleekAboki: 1:59pm On Apr 30, 2016
EgunMogaji:

But she loves him and still prays for him = oh pleeez spare me.

In fact, she even tugged at the heart strings of the uninitiated viewers by saying "even as I give this interview I'm hoping that he doesn't see it and do something stupid".

Like I said before she's an accomplished PR person and a Woman, a deadly combo.
She's a deadly machiavellian! She's even the ambassador of pampers yet elects to taunt the husband publicly for not having money to buy pampers which gets ships to her freely as part of the contract. How convenient! Let's see if those brands don't start cutting her off once this issue drags on. Let's also see how she manages being broke. Vain humans claiming divas.
CelebritiesRe: Kate Henshaw Supports Tiwa Savage Outburst In Her Interview by SleekAboki: 1:17pm On Apr 30, 2016
I expect Cossy and co to also lend their support to Tiwa. Omotola should also have some piece of sisterly advice for virgin Tiwa.
CelebritiesRe: Kenea Udoh, Teebillz's First Babymama And His Two Kids by SleekAboki: 1:09pm On Apr 30, 2016
EgunMogaji:
Confirm.

I'm sure he's not lonely tonight in that Lagos.
Edible caterer cooks the best home made meals now with scintillating sexual healings after. Tunji must be wondering why the hell he wanted to commit suicide cos of Tiwa. He would bounce back and hopeful learn the lessons and become a better version of himself.
CelebritiesRe: Kenea Udoh, Teebillz's First Babymama And His Two Kids by SleekAboki: 1:03pm On Apr 30, 2016
majekdom2:
No Teebliz blokos does wonder-have uou wondered why a young beautiful, all man spec celeb chose to end up with a dude with 2 kids while she noticed the signs? you need to understand the power of a wonderful blokos.
Tunji has something that attracts them.It all shows the level of moral principles of Tiwa who wants us to believe that she can't yield to her boss Don jazzy. You need to see Tiwa on stage shaking her thing and inviting you.
CelebritiesRe: Edible Catering Cheated With Teebillz, Tiwa's Husband, Nigerans Blast Her by SleekAboki: 12:55pm On Apr 30, 2016
latinoKingdom:
you don't know anything, because few are corrupt doesn't mean all are corrupt, start thinking right, well everyone is subject to their believe after this I drop my pen
Someday, with age and more exposures, you would understand how these things work. I remember my first baptism vividly.
CelebritiesRe: Edible Catering Cheated With Teebillz, Tiwa's Husband, Nigerans Blast Her by SleekAboki: 12:54pm On Apr 30, 2016
EgunMogaji:
Her acting in that interview is fit for an Oscar. She was well trained and well rehearsed. Even the interviewer seems bored as heck grin

She pulled out all the stops in killing a Man

Deadbeat Dad
Drug Addict
Alcoholic
Jobless
Philanderer
Coward

The only thing left is to accuse him of voting for Buhari grin
I could imagine the amount of mental torture Tunji went through under same roof with Tiwa Mother. Imagine Tiwa saying the Mum advises her to stop the insults and curses? Imagine how Tiwa would be taunting him of his failed marriages and can't even provide common diapers for his kid?

She confirmed a lot with that theatrics interview which only the initiated can see. Let's see if she won't be broke when the Tiwa brand goes south.
CelebritiesRe: Edible Catering Cheated With Teebillz, Tiwa's Husband, Nigerans Blast Her by SleekAboki: 12:46pm On Apr 30, 2016
Exxit:
OK your very first sentence I thought,ok maybe he a Lol smart. Then your very last sentence you just proved how dumb and lame you are. Dude just shut up, honestly. Please, you're embarrasing your self
Do I look like I'm here to tell you sweet things? If you have issues lay it bare and if not, head to the romance section and look for playmates.
CelebritiesRe: Edible Catering Cheated With Teebillz, Tiwa's Husband, Nigerans Blast Her by SleekAboki: 12:41pm On Apr 30, 2016
Koddedtinz:
Being broke is not the problem. It's suing whilst being broke that's the problem.

I'm just wondering what he would be suing for, that's all.

He started the smear campaign, and she gave him a dose of his own medicine. That's not worth suing for because most of her claims must be true and there will be witnesses and proof.

Maybe he could sue for full custody of his kid but knowing him, he won't. As he is more of the baby daddy type as his previous records show.

Even if he had something to sue her for, which lawyer will represent a broke guy in a case that they will most likely lose?
First things first. He should sort himself out emotionally and financially so he can be in a better position to fight. Technically, Tiwa was happy that Tunji made it easier for her to walk away. Threatening suicide, drug abuse and too broke to buy diaper. Any judge would award Tiwa custody of the child. However, Tunji can get a crazy lawyer with philosophic background and release more damaging stuffs during cross examinations which the media can report hence more damage to the Tiwa brand and Marvin crew.
Let's see what remains of Tiwa brand after damaging reports. Or if they signed agreement prior Tunji investing in the Tiwa brand he can sue for payout.
CelebritiesRe: Edible Catering Cheated With Teebillz, Tiwa's Husband, Nigerans Blast Her by SleekAboki: 12:29pm On Apr 30, 2016
bookface:
Sue for?

Wait let me get this straight.

He duped her while he was her manager. But because of course, he was also her husband, she let it off without drama
Then she fed him. Clothed him. Housed him. and gave him pocket money for the extras
Being the shamless piglet that he his, the only thing he offered in the marriage was a di'ck. And bragging rights that says "I am your husband, and you are my slave"

She won't put up with it anymore...then he goes public, slanders her and her relative.

What would he be suing for again? He is lucky that his broke ass is not being asked to pay child benefit. That would just be driving the nails deep down his coffin.

TJ is an embarrassment. I detest guys who don't have a means of livelihood but want to be seen as part of the upper echelon.
Don't get it twisted. These two were into a joint family business. Would you say the proceeds that came from such business as used to finance house clothing and food should be claimed exclusively by Tiwa?

Taking away the family business and giving to an outsider then come back to taunt him for not providing diapers and baby food? Was Tunji a broke ass dude prior Dubai wedding? How is Tiwa mother staying with the couple? I blame Tunji for so many things he allowed as a man.
CelebritiesRe: Edible Catering Cheated With Teebillz, Tiwa's Husband, Nigerans Blast Her by SleekAboki: 12:16pm On Apr 30, 2016
EgunMogaji:
I'm rooting for him too simply because he's an underdog in this fight, I fight for underdogs.

Yes, she is hurt but she's an accomplished PR person and will simply outwit and out maneuver him in this. He's in a boxing ring with a well-trained prize fighter grin
He knows they already outfoxed him hence he wanted to commit suicide which Tiwa and co would have been happy. I know Tiwa can't pull this off without external backing from jazzy and co. They should be ready to kiss the Tiwa brand and Marvin goodbye if anything happens to Tunji.

Fight for justice and root for underdogs.
CelebritiesRe: Edible Catering Cheated With Teebillz, Tiwa's Husband, Nigerans Blast Her by SleekAboki: 12:09pm On Apr 30, 2016
latinoKingdom:
you need to start thinking straight, if something happened to you, doesn't mean everyone is a victim, because they are entertainer doesn't mean they have no dignity, in fact if tiwa wasn't a virgin, is tunji her 1st date? Stop seeing complications out of all matters...
Lemme shock you small..... 85% of people in showbiz today are morally bankrupt. Three categories of people I know their moves so well in Naija are your men of God, politicians and your celebrities. I know how the system works trust me on this. You should never envy but pity them.
CelebritiesRe: Edible Catering Cheated With Teebillz, Tiwa's Husband, Nigerans Blast Her by SleekAboki: 12:01pm On Apr 30, 2016
Koddedtinz:
Broke guy suing? grin

Sue for what exactly? Alimony? cheesy LMAO!!
Why are you acting you've never been broke in your life? Every man of ideas can get broke once in a while but can never stay broke. Even dangote is broke sometimes. This is not the end for Tunji. He can bounce back if he shows the wil. I will personally show my support.
CelebritiesRe: Edible Catering Cheated With Teebillz, Tiwa's Husband, Nigerans Blast Her by SleekAboki: 11:57am On Apr 30, 2016
latinoKingdom:
I did not say I believe tiwa, stop being sided, think of it too, fucking don jazzy?? How does that sound to you? In fact I know very soon you will say di'ja is dating don jazzy or fucking him too, because you are talked like you don't believe a man and woman can be business partner without any intimacy, if thats your mentality, you need to upgrade it
Do you consider Don jazzy a principled fellow looking at his antecedents? This is showbiz where alcohol, drugs and sex is the soul of business.

Doesn't don jazzy drink, drugs and talk and act out sex? Do you honestly think Tiwa is a virgin? Have you been to jazzy studio that also doubles as home? Do you know that the sex hormones can get the better of two adults under the influence of drugs and alcohol in the right settings?
CelebritiesRe: Edible Catering Cheated With Teebillz, Tiwa's Husband, Nigerans Blast Her by SleekAboki: 11:40am On Apr 30, 2016
LoneRanger12:
All has been said about both of them and I think Teebillz accusations are true to some extent. Just watched the interview and even a baby can tell that Tiwa is lying. She might not have slept with all or one of don j, Dr sid, 2baba when she married Teebillz but what about before their wedding.
We all know how difficult it is to for a sexy lady to climb the ladder in showbiz without stripping and giving out some bleeps. Tunji might be about to drop the bomb shells of abortions committed if Tiwa pushes him. It would get more ugly if Tunji gets a crazy lawyer and sue.
CelebritiesRe: Edible Catering Cheated With Teebillz, Tiwa's Husband, Nigerans Blast Her by SleekAboki: 11:34am On Apr 30, 2016
latinoKingdom:
what evidence do you have to say she bleeped donjazzy? Stop being hypocrite, tunji said it,just to justify himself
What evidence do you have that Tunji bleeped edible caterer? stop being hypocritical. Tiwa said it to deflect the shame of sleeping with the unmarried Don jazzy.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 (of 27 pages)