Stats: 3,329,709 members, 8,441,866 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 July 2026 at 09:23 AM

Snazzydawn's Posts

Nairaland ForumSnazzydawn's ProfileSnazzydawn's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 138 pages)

RomanceRe: Ladies!if He can't Kiss,will U Stay? by snazzydawn(f): 9:42am On Oct 02, 2008
but seriously sha, some guys are clueless. They think that kissing is all about pouring saliva into a girl's mouth. KAI!
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: To The Ladies-food 4 Tot by snazzydawn(f): 10:16pm On Oct 01, 2008
well mister, it happens on both ends, if it happens to you, dust yourself up and move on, such is life.
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: To The Ladies-food 4 Tot by snazzydawn(f): 10:02pm On Oct 01, 2008
vini, much as I do not subscribe to that, I think we are beating you guys at your own game. I have seen many occasions where the guys did same to the girls.
FoodRe: Nigerian Recipes by snazzydawn(f): 12:05am On Oct 01, 2008
yea amaka, prepared it today and my mouth is still watering. Watch it o, kids are a whole lot of work, God is your strength, it is a learning process.
RomanceRe: Should Ladies Propose To Men? by snazzydawn(f): 11:48pm On Sep 30, 2008
go ahead , you think say I go run?
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: What Is So Fascinating About Facebook? by snazzydawn(f): 11:36pm On Sep 30, 2008
yea right girl, lovely pics you have on there! but what really ticks me off on facebook is the fact that some people actually post their home addresses there!
RomanceRe: Should Ladies Propose To Men? by snazzydawn(f): 11:22pm On Sep 30, 2008
[quote author=gabe_logan link=topic=174414.msg2843813#msg2843813 date=1222201314]i think its a lot less than that, a whole lot less.

dnt knw why women are making a big deal out of it. afterall, they are thesame people agitating for gender equality. since women percieve themselves as equal, then they should also be able to propose to men too. afterall, its not so much of a big deal, its a yes or no question.

"will you marry me?"
[/quote]ok, mr logan, will you marry mehuh?? grin grin grin
RomanceRe: How Do U Sleep? by snazzydawn(f): 6:48am On Sep 30, 2008
tatase, you no well o, but I get that feeling sometimes too. I wake up at night and stare long and hard at the window or at the wardrobe and it seems someone is staring at me. I am too lazy to stand up and shut the door so I turn my back and shut my eyes tight and drift back to sleep.
RomanceRe: Midnight Call by snazzydawn(f): 3:05pm On Sep 29, 2008
guseman:
@snazzydawn,
why is your email not going, try passing across some vital info,

nice pics n write ups
vital info? hope no no problem. hit me up on ugodawn2001@yahoo.com
RomanceRe: Midnight Call by snazzydawn(f): 10:29am On Sep 25, 2008
iceland that your number be as e gettt.

spikey that is soooo sweet, but seriously, some people are so annoying. they are not close to you at all and then they call at night and want to start gist. I wish I could be as mad as you are.
RomanceRe: Midnight Call by snazzydawn(f): 10:00am On Sep 25, 2008
iceland, na you know. na me get time to respond to you sef.

spikey and I was about calling you tonight lololol grin grin
RomanceRe: Midnight Call by snazzydawn(f): 9:07am On Sep 25, 2008
iceland, what has keeping my phone on have to do with originality or fakeness? abeg go sidon jare.
RomanceRe: Midnight Call by snazzydawn(f): 7:00am On Sep 25, 2008
it can be really annoying when you are asleep, some dude, calls you up at an unholy hour and then says"so, watsup?" and tries to start making conversation. For God's sake, don't you know what time it is?
FoodRe: Nigerian Recipes by snazzydawn(f): 4:42pm On Sep 24, 2008
amaka shebi I can alternate that gizzard with snails?
FoodRe: Cocoyam!what Delicacies Can It Produce by snazzydawn(f): 9:38pm On Sep 23, 2008
another cocoyam delicacy is "achu". It is a delicacy from Southern Cameroun.
TV/MoviesRe: Big Brother Africa III (3): Official Thread by snazzydawn(f): 5:19am On Aug 25, 2008
this year's edition look promising, it seems it is going to be even better than others! The guys are hotttttttt!!!!!
CelebritiesRe: How Would You Like To Be Able To Greet Guests At Your Own Wake? by snazzydawn(f): 6:55pm On Aug 19, 2008
this is creepy!
RomanceRe: For Ladies Only - The Other Side Of Olympics by snazzydawn(f): 9:24pm On Aug 18, 2008
mustay of course o! grin
CareerRe: Any Computational Linguists Here? by snazzydawn(f): 9:02pm On Aug 18, 2008
carmelily, my email address is tongue. I am a linguist and might be able to help.
PhonesRe: Fake Nokia N95i & Nokia N99i by snazzydawn(f): 6:33pm On Aug 18, 2008
I bought a Samsung U700 3 months ago only for it to be stolen. I actuallly do not see the need to buy expensive phones again so I bought the Chinese made K18i and it has cool features, I like the dual sim thingy sha. I do not mind anymore cos they will steal it anyway.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 (of 138 pages)