Crime › Re: Man Who Raped & Blackmailed Married Pregnant Woman In Bayelsa Caught (photos) by SOFTENGR: 10:56am On May 09, 2019 |
tesppidd: If true this one should be shot. At close range after sentence. |
Crime › Re: EFCC Scorecard: 315 Convictions Secured, 350 Properties Seized In One Year by SOFTENGR: 6:18am On May 09, 2019 |
Autos › Re: Fresh Toks 2010 Toyota Corolla Sports @ 61k Miles by SOFTENGR: 8:46pm On May 08, 2019 |
[quote author=Cosplay post=78222907][/quote]How did you get it? |
Politics › Re: "This Is The Reason Ganduje Wants To Remove Emir Sanusi" - Twitter User by SOFTENGR: 8:43pm On May 08, 2019 |
Health › Re: Asthmatic Lady Almost Killed In An Elevator In Lagos by SOFTENGR: 8:21pm On May 08, 2019 |
TheTourist: If you check now she go fat like COW  To do small exercise you say NO.
Banana Republic  Fresh weed at work. Meanwhile, #SayNOtodrugs |
Romance › Re: Man seeks divorce 24 hours after marriage over wife's deceptive ‘backside' by SOFTENGR: 1:37pm On May 08, 2019 |
Obtaining by false pretence, False asset declaration, and deception. Three-count charge.
Meanwhile, which kind of man dey marry because of bakka? He deserves to be flogged for his stupidity. |
Crime › Re: Serial Cash Transfer Fraudster Lands In Efcc's Net by SOFTENGR: 12:43pm On May 08, 2019 |
Politics › Re: Abubakar Shekau Before Boko Haram As Rare Video Of Him Lecturing Emerges by SOFTENGR: 12:35pm On May 08, 2019 |
lordkush: who knows how ishsaq akintola will end up. Yes o, we need to watch him closely. |
Travel › Re: 16 Tips For Safe And Cordial Relationship At Checkpoints – Nigeria Police Force by SOFTENGR: 6:19am On May 08, 2019 |
...and remember to have your #100 handy or at least #50 for pure water in case they so demand. You can not escape this if you are a commercial driver. |
Celebrities › Re: 40 Seconds Trends As Olakunle Churchill Shares New Video On Instagram by SOFTENGR: 10:42pm On May 07, 2019 |
StarUp: Tonto will faint after seeing this... She will wake up after 40 secs |
Crime › Re: Woman Sentenced To Death For Killing Neighbour During Fight In Ajegunle by SOFTENGR: 9:57pm On May 07, 2019 |
AmazingELixir:

Guess she'll be sober now.....a sharp departure from her aggressive posture during the fight.
The only thing in her head right now will be..." if only I had heeded to baba Kunle attempt at brokering peace".. The most annoying thing is that at that time she was angry, she might stab you if you try to stop her. |
Politics › Re: Buhari Appoints Bello Maitama Yusuf As Member Nigerian Railway Corporation Board by SOFTENGR: 3:42am On May 07, 2019 |
Politics › Re: Bukola Saraki Visits Dino Melaye Over Death Of Mother (Photos) by SOFTENGR: 6:54pm On May 06, 2019 |
yarimo: Mteeeewwwww  Bitterness of heart. GEJ warned us about you people. No wonder there is no peace anywhere in Nigeria again. |
Politics › Re: Bukola Saraki Visits Dino Melaye Over Death Of Mother (Photos) by SOFTENGR: 6:52pm On May 06, 2019 |
When will Bubu visit him?
Just asking to know if he is aware. |
Politics › Re: EFCC Announces 16-year Probe Into Saraki’s Activities, Says It’s Not Political by SOFTENGR: 6:47pm On May 06, 2019 |
post=78159100: Continue doing your job EFCC, sane Nigerians are behind you solidly. Stories to simply make headlines. For your information, no sane person could ever be behind dirty politricks. Zombies you mean to say... |
Crime › Re: We Go Kill You, Nothing Go Happen, Highest Na Jail - Policemen Caught On Camera by SOFTENGR: 7:52am On May 06, 2019 |
How do we expect those animals to protect the masses? Imagine "kill am, nothing go happen" from a supposedly gentle man. |
Politics › Re: President Buhari's 3 Beautiful Daughters Rock Matching Outfits (photos) by SOFTENGR: 7:13am On May 05, 2019 |
Which one is still single?
No bashing Abeg. I'm just asking for a friend. |
Crime › Re: Widowed Kogi Judicial Staff Slumps After 'running Around To Borrow N20K Without by SOFTENGR: 2:51pm On May 04, 2019 |
babadigu: Sad...and shame on NIGERIA Be specific. Shame on Yaya Bello, the Governor owing her salary. It's obvious this Yahaya is cursed. So much blood on his head. |
Romance › Re: Thus Beautiful Ugandan Lady Needs A Nigerian Husband. by SOFTENGR: 11:24pm On May 03, 2019 |
Scanners on the loose! |
Politics › Re: Kogi Guber: Aisha Buhari Rebuffs Yahaya Bello by SOFTENGR: 11:22pm On May 03, 2019 |
OP, is from Kogo I guess. Unpaid salary made OP confused. What's Aisha's business in this? |
Politics › Re: Adeseye Ogunlewe Dumps PDP For APC by SOFTENGR: 8:38pm On May 03, 2019 |
TempleHouse: What goes around, comes around ! This is Minister for Works and Housing used to terrorised Tinubu about the Federal roads in Lagos in 2006 . How shameful will it be going to prostrate for Tinubu now  He who lives in a Glass House should not throw a stone. Four years without chopping. Another four years of no chopping? No way! My guy wan port sharp sharp. |
Politics › Re: Adeseye Ogunlewe Dumps PDP For APC by SOFTENGR: 8:36pm On May 03, 2019 |
So it's true that hunger can make a sane man become irrational. The Hunger is real Walahi. |
Politics › Re: 19 Firms Shut, 250,000 Jobs Threatened By WEMPCO Crisis by SOFTENGR: 8:33pm On May 03, 2019 |
I'm chilling with a bottle of beer. I can not come and kee masef for this change wey dey enter next level. Bar man! Giv me one more botul  |
Crime › Re: Lords Chosen Woman In Imo: Robber Shot At My Forehead But The Gun Didn't Fire by SOFTENGR: 8:24pm On May 03, 2019 |
Travel › Re: Policemen Injured As Tractor Crushes Their Van In Ekiti by SOFTENGR: 6:44am On May 03, 2019 |
Naija Police, you people should change for good. Can you see what people are writing about you?
I have a dream! That one day, Naija Police officers will stop taking bribe.
I have a dream! That one day, SARS will stop molesting innocent people.
I have a dream! That one day, Nigeria will be corruption-free. |
Celebrities › Re: Regina Daniels: Lawrence, My Brother Assaulted By Policeman - Actress Cries Out by SOFTENGR: 6:32am On May 03, 2019 |
When your brother tells police "do you know who I am? I will call Ned for you." After chopping koboko, you wan com disturb us here. Call Ned na.
It's a joke anyway. Police, Pls be gentle with the people you are paid to secure. |
Crime › Re: Kidnappers Caught With Dead Bodies In Takum LG Chairman's Car In Taraba (Graphic by SOFTENGR: 9:47pm On May 02, 2019 |
Omihanifa: Useless kidnappers see how they are both looking well fed the police should crucify them upside down for this henious crime they committed, no need for trial Say NO to jungle justice |
Politics › Re: Police Arrest Kidnappers Of Musa Uba, Buhari’s Adc’s Father-in-law by SOFTENGR: 3:42pm On May 02, 2019 |
Bet9ja3071: [color=#770077][/color]See below Pls enjoy your winning alone. Must you always spam us with this useless scam? |
Politics › Re: Police Arrest Kidnappers Of Musa Uba, Buhari’s Adc’s Father-in-law by SOFTENGR: 3:41pm On May 02, 2019 |
With all these everyday abracadabra, I don't know what to believe again in this kwantry. |
Politics › Re: Zainab Aliyu: Shehu Sani Advises Air Travellers What To Do by SOFTENGR: 3:34pm On May 02, 2019 |
SOFTDRINK: The drug dealer girl was obviously released because her father is rich and buhari intervened because she's a muslim.
Nobody planted anything in her bag.
Is she the only person that was "framed" by the imaginary "cartel"?
Is she the only innocent Nigerian languishing in foreign prisons?
Why will the "cartel" plant cheap tramadol in her bag when they can plant cocaine and make millions?
Why will the drug (tramadol) that the northern youths like to abuse be the same one found in her bag? She schools in Kano, a state where Tramadol and Codeine are used by many of their youths. "Cartel" transporting tramadol is laughable  |
Politics › Re: Zainab Aliyu: Shehu Sani Advises Air Travellers What To Do by SOFTENGR: 3:26pm On May 02, 2019 |
I'm not surprised those so called "cartel" are now walking free as onfirmed by Abike Dabiri, SSA to President on Diaspora and foreign affairs.
I don't want to ask what would have happened if the case had involved Chiamaka Okafor and not Zainab. But my question is: Why is she the only one released? What about the over 20 persons in Saudi Custody facing similar charges? What made us to be so dull in this country? |