Business › Re: Nigerian "Denied Entry" Into A Chinese Supermarket In Abuja (Video) by Soliddust3030: 4:15am On Apr 22, 2024 |
AqualinaXYZ: Na inferiority complex dey worry them
Igbos coming to their land to outsmart them is worrisome
They don sell all lands in Lagos and relocated to Oshogbo You guys are too dubious, I have seen cases of Aniomas not wanting to rent to igbos. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: ISRAELI Weapon Damaged Iranian Air Defenses Without Being Detected by Soliddust3030: 9:13pm On Apr 20, 2024 |
Israel una penetrate Iran defence. Abeg make una fight Iran one on one without USA first. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israeli Airstrike In Rafah Kills At Least 9 Palestinians, Including 6 Children by Soliddust3030: 8:25pm On Apr 20, 2024 |
D |
Business › Re: 'Obituary': See What A Loan Shark Did To One Of Their Defaulters by Soliddust3030: 9:46pm On Apr 10, 2024 |
abobote: I didn't see any sense in what you said Either you are naturally daft and lack comprehension or you must be one of the agents. |
Politics › Re: Energy Crisis: More Problems For Households, Others As Cooking Gas Price Surges by Soliddust3030: 9:29am On Apr 09, 2024 |
ironheart: Dollar has been on a steady decline in price yet gas price keep going up. Bought 5kg gas for 5,800 I bought 5kg for 6500 on Sunday. 5,800 cheap na, every 1 naira matters this days. |
Business › Re: 'Obituary': See What A Loan Shark Did To One Of Their Defaulters by Soliddust3030: 9:08am On Apr 09, 2024 |
These loan companies are designed to put people into slavery and serious debt. When you borrow from them. They know borrows cannot meet up with the short loan durations, then they use another of their company to offer loan to the person. The person starts borrowing from A to pay B, before he realizes he is owing huge amount and cant meet up. Stay away from them, govt need to impose fines on any bank working providing account. Jail term for any Staff working with them. Stay away from them they ruin lives. |
Business › Re: 20 Countries Most In Debt To China by Soliddust3030: 6:18am On Apr 07, 2024 |
God1000: This is colonization by debt, it's hard to believe that poor China of yesterday has now become the world's economic and technological powerhouse, it's all about good governance and curbing corruption.
I'm sure we're owing IMF and world bank a lot of money too
Meanwhile I don't see any European country on the list, it's all africa, Asia and south America Belarus is a European country |
Romance › Re: Dangote Truck Kills Travellers Enroute Plateau State (viewers Discretion Adviced by Soliddust3030: 10:21pm On Apr 02, 2024 |
Dangote has to do something about his drivers. Always killing innocent Nigerians |
Foreign Affairs › Re: ISRAEL Accepts Responsibility For The Accidental Killing Of 7 Foreign Aid Worke by Soliddust3030: 9:00pm On Apr 02, 2024 |
Righteousness2: Our Condolences to the nations and families of the deceased aid workers of WCK.. May God ALMIGHTY Comfort them.
ISRAEL did its investigations as usual, discovered this time she was responsible and came out boldly to accept responsibility for its error.
That is the Hallmark of a responsible Nation. That is the Hallmark of a nation with high standard of Morality and Fear of GOD. That is the Hallmark of a nation that places high value on lives , Unlike the Terrorists who have zero value for the lives of even their own.
Sometimes in war, militaries fighting terrorists make tragic mistakes and brave aid workers get killed.
Reminder :the IDF accidentally killed some of its own soldiers and three hostages. Tragic accidents happen!
GOD Bless the State of ISRAEL Forever.
You are Satanist, you have lost your humanity with your continuous evil comments here. |
Business › Re: How Loan Apps Ruined My Life by Soliddust3030: 1:56pm On Mar 20, 2024 |
Feldie: no, he should never pay them back. They are operating illegally anyway so they have to accept their loss. The guy needs to move on . You are right. He just have to move on. Those guys have damaged a lot lives with their schemes. Lcredit still call me regularly to come take loan after damaging my image and almost ruining my family. I paid those people more than 500k in interest. |
Business › Re: How Loan Apps Ruined My Life by Soliddust3030: 7:25am On Mar 19, 2024 |
Op was in your exact same problem. Call their bluff. Your friends and contacts already they call you casted guy na, so the highest loan sharks can do is broadcast you to them and after a while them go stop. In the mean time work on yourself, when you have enough money pay them back their capital. |
Politics › Re: Breaking News!!! Urgent Message To All Delta State Indigenes. by Soliddust3030: 11:27pm On Mar 16, 2024 |
Iceberg3: So urhobo now have mind to attack army!?
Those ogogoro people will surely collect from army if they don't relocate asap Your entire lineage be ogogoro people, you ape. |
Car Talk › Re: Which Durable Car Can I Buy For 1M For School Runs by Soliddust3030: 4:25pm On Mar 14, 2024 |
BlossomJey: I need a sharp car I can be using to carry my family around and for school runs, budget is 1 million naira, I know it's small, but I'm positive I can get something. Naija used 2.2. |
Politics › Re: T hisGlobe.com Edo,itsekiri,Uhrobo,isoko Are Yoruba Descendant by Soliddust3030: 7:42am On Mar 01, 2024 |
oluztx: There are two types of Edo people, so don't think they are one people.
1) Igodomigodo people who are Igbo blood and resemble Igbo people. These are the Esan, Afamai, Ogbona, Ika and a few others. That's where you will find all the light skin Edo people that resemble Igbo people. That's where Victor Osimhem, Blessing Okagbare, Ighalo, Osazie Odenwingie, Ikpeba, e.t.c. Notice that not only do their names sound Igbo, they also resemble Igbo people. These are the original owners of that Edoland and Benin Kingdom. All the ancient Benin Kingdom obas were from Igodomigodo or Idu.
2) Then you have the Yoruba blood Edo people from Ile Ife or Dahomey blood, also know as Ilebueno. These ones resemble Yoruba people and their names sound like yoruba too. These are mostly Benin people, the Oshiomole, Dele Momodu, Shaibu, e.t.c. Even the current Oba and recent Oba last 100yrs are Yoruba blood. These people are not original Edo people, they invaded the Benin Kingdom, killed a lot of Igodomigodo people, raped their women, conquered them and assumed their identity. Same way Fulani assumed Hausa identity. Same way so-called Yoruba today from Dahomey and Ile Ife assumed the identity of Egba, Ijebu Igbo, Igbo Ora, Aworis, Ekiti, e.t.c.
So when you are claiming Edo people as Yorubas, all I'm saying is carry those that look like you. Don't touch those that look like Igbo people. Remember, only your blood look like you! You just wrote rubbish. |
Autos › Re: SOLD OUT ZDX 2011 Registered In Ibadan by Soliddust3030: 6:33am On Feb 20, 2024 |
Your wrote foreign used and the car is numbered on your pics |
Sports › Re: South Africa Vs DR Congo LIVE! AFCON Result, Match Latest Updates Today by Soliddust3030: 12:48pm On Feb 13, 2024 |
Ogiame: Just waking up from Coma?   |
Politics › Re: All Filling Stations In Delta State Is On Shut Down by Soliddust3030: 12:47pm On Feb 13, 2024 |
Where in Delta? If it is Asaba i guess it is because of the death of the Asagba of Asaba. |
Properties › Re: Newly Built Factory For Pure Water For Sale @ Ibusa Road by Soliddust3030: 3:03pm On Feb 12, 2024 |
AsabaAgent: Call 09065035569 for pictures and negotiations What's the price? |
Politics › Re: Daniel Regina, Condemns Obi For Visiting Super Eagles by Soliddust3030: 7:01pm On Feb 03, 2024 |
This boy no get sense. Is Peter obi the president or a lawmaker or CBV governor? |
Autos › Re: Vin Check by Soliddust3030(op): 4:39am On Jan 20, 2024 |
inyangd4: Why hide it from your potential buyer when the car manufacturers put it where everyone can see?! I'm not hiding any thing, I only want to find out if they can may be register The car with only the VIN. You know say na naija we they, man gats they careful. |
Autos › Vin Check by Soliddust3030(op): 6:15pm On Jan 19, 2024 |
Please house is right to give out VIN number to potential buyer? |
Family › Re: Abandoned Baby - Benkingsley Humanitarian Act( Then And Now ) by Soliddust3030: 4:31am On Jan 13, 2024 |
Kcfresh2103:
The person or persons that abandon this baby get mind o.
Look at a whole destiny created by God nearly wasted. The mom is mentally unstable. |
Crime › Re: Anambra Man Accused Of Killing His Mother & Sister & Burying Them In Enugu by Soliddust3030: 11:56am On Dec 10, 2023 |
Creamypie: Last week, A man from Anambra came to buy land in asaba. When my agent friend showed him a plot in bonsaac, an area of almost 2/4/7 light that 95% of its residents are fellow Igbos (easterners) who relocated, bought lands and built houses, he changed his mind and requested land from inside asaba town, since its mostly Deltans that bought lands and built there. E get why Abeg I get lands and housew for all most areas for Asaba. In case your guy still they find for e client. We fit share % |
Autos › Re: Toyota Camry Big Daddy@1.850m by Soliddust3030: 8:50pm On Dec 09, 2023 |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israel Knew Of Hamas' Plan A Year Ago (New York Times) by Soliddust3030: 7:03am On Dec 01, 2023 |
Dshocker: As far as i am concerned, Israel sponsored that attack, so they can have a reason to retaliate and claim Palestinians land. Thank you for this statement. From the changing of boarder guards to IDF shooting some concert goers. This about full annexation of Gaza for it's gas reserve. |
Foreign Affairs › Re: Israel Knew Of Hamas' Plan A Year Ago (New York Times) by Soliddust3030: 7:01am On Dec 01, 2023 |
KeenD: Maybe they wanted them to play into their card I have said it several times on this forum that Israel knew about this whole attack. Why were the boarder guards removed on the same day of the attack? Why was the venue of the concert changed that very day? IDF helicopters shoots over 345 of its citizens on the concert group. This whole thing is all about full annexation of Gaza because of the Gas reserve. |
Business › Re: Help On Btc Transaction by Soliddust3030: 5:22pm On Nov 27, 2023 |
It will get confirmed after some couple of days |
Phones › Re: Why Whatsapp Save Status Automatically by Soliddust3030: 3:24am On Nov 21, 2023 |
I'm having the same problem, it's annoying |