Romance › Re: Lanicky's Victory: Victory Against Cyberbullying by somehowpenis(m): 1:52pm On Jun 26, 2016 |
gossipfreak: Yes I can't create a human, all power belongs to GOD but that doesn't mean I can't freely state my opinion. The girl is fcckng uglee, wtf? this is someone that calls someone else fccking uglee.. Sadly between you two, she lanicky smokes you out.. You are beyond uglee, you are skinny, you look poor and you are one hell of a black Person.. (When ugliest calls uglier Ugly)..
Celebrities › Re: Angry Fan Wishes Denrele Dead (snapshots) by somehowpenis(m): 8:55am On Jun 24, 2016 |
He isn't wrong tho, the denrele whatever is leading an abnormal lifestyle |
Business › Re: Naira Gains as Nigeria’s Central Bank Boosts Dollar Supplies - Bloomberg by somehowpenis(m): 7:18am On Jun 23, 2016 |
OgaTheTop2: Wailers won't like this.. tell me why exactly waivers won't like this? What turned them to wailers in the first placebif not the crumbling economy... |
Politics › Re: Aisha Buhari's Alleged Impostor Speaks Out, "Politicians Are Soiling My Name" by somehowpenis(m): 5:13pm On Jun 22, 2016 |
aminho: And some people were saying dat passport was faked re read the post, her passport was lost about a year ago and they used the details on her passport to make this... Re read.. |
Politics › Re: Aisha Buhari's Alleged Impostor Speaks Out, "Politicians Are Soiling My Name" by somehowpenis(m): 5:09pm On Jun 22, 2016 |
dollytino4real: the day u join ur husband to campaign for vote from that day u are for everybody. jus one year u are crying "mad dog" how will the next 7years be? 7years in daura sha. |
Fashion › Re: Miss Nairaland Contest 2016 - Semi-final by somehowpenis(m): 12:00pm On Jun 22, 2016 |
I vote for refiner and mysticgal
cc NLJega |
Romance › Re: When A Girl Says She Does Not Like Sex by somehowpenis(m): 9:55pm On Jun 21, 2016 |
foolinlove: I don't believe there is a good guy out there for me. Maybe some guys sharpen up when they actually do fall in love, if that ever happens. Nut it will not happen for me. I have made that decision to steer clear of all men. congratulations. |
Romance › Re: Are There Really Good And Honorable Men As These. Screenshot Pic. by somehowpenis(m): 9:23am On Jun 19, 2016 |
Vickyydera: He can't resist me. blood of samson.. god forbid... |
Education › Re: An Igbo Man Becomes The First African To Be Named King James The IV Professor by somehowpenis(m): 9:11am On Jun 19, 2016 |
Very nice one |
Celebrities › Re: Cossy Orjiakor Rocks See-through Dress As She Poses With Ufedo Sunshine by somehowpenis(m): 10:41pm On Jun 18, 2016 |
To bang this girl just dey hungry me |
Celebrities › Re: ‘Being A Feminist Is Denying Many Women Of Having A Husband' - OAP Freeze by somehowpenis(m): 9:57am On Jun 18, 2016 |
dollyjoy: I don't believe in equality, what matters most is respect and understanding in any form of affair. Women can never be equal with men,there is reason why God made man first. I think the sooner women accept their place in the society/men's life the better.. why haven't this gotten a thousand likes already? , God will always bless, guide and protect you dear |
Romance › Re: Conversation Between Boy And Girl After Break Up by somehowpenis(m): 9:50am On Jun 18, 2016 |
Who are these two _idiots that are just littering the whole place ? Especially the guy.. Nonsense  |
Celebrities › Re: 10 Sexiest Female Celebrities Who Used To Be Men!!!(photos) by somehowpenis(m): 8:46am On Jun 18, 2016 |
calliope: Hi Joe
Read your last diary update and errrr dude get over urself please... Your misconception about lgbt is just alarming.?! Try get to know lgbt before sprewing Crap about them okay?
coffee?  nonsense |
Celebrities › Re: Rita Dominic Flaunts Bare Tummy As The Official Tummy For Flat-tummy Tea by somehowpenis(m): 1:40pm On Jun 17, 2016 |
Ada9103: Z Tea for flat tummy ......Gracious lord am so gonna buy the tea, been taking this Chinese whatever tea e no work......Ama try it the Rita's way if na you dey that your profile pic, why really you dey stress yourself?? You sharp pass the rita wey you wan join her way so.. No add again, no reduce, just maintain your shape |
Politics › Re: Buhari's Certificate Suit Adjourned Indefinitely, Lawyer Files Fresh Motion by somehowpenis(m): 2:49pm On Jun 16, 2016 |
Buhari remains the biggest _fool Nigeria ever had as its president |
Romance › Re: Guy Refuses To Pay For Friends Invited To Their Date By His Female Friend by somehowpenis(m): 1:24pm On Jun 16, 2016 |
TV/Movies › Re: The Vampire Diaries and The Originals Fan Page by somehowpenis(m): 4:18pm On Jun 13, 2016 |
PreciousRahl: That yeye pikin... Let her rot in hell hell is too good a place for that _fool |
Celebrities › Re: Angry Kemi Olunloyo Took To Twitter To Blast 'islam' As Sickening Religion by somehowpenis(m): 7:30am On Jun 13, 2016 |
rheether: Donald Trump do and win and win this election. if trump wins na still Africa them go pursue Muslims come, na we go hear am. |
Romance › Re: I Kissed And Touched My Sister But She Didn't Complain. ??? by somehowpenis(m): 7:13am On Jun 13, 2016 |
tobex23: You all quoting her, just happen to be silly.... The lady did nothing wrong except expressing herself, and that guy had to say she's from "Ukraine", what does her country have to do with her comment? And she said replied him that he ia from Nigeria, that's not bad... She only served him bad...
You don't rubbish someones tribe, country and expect them not to fight you back...
Vinshu, just ignore them, and tread carefully... when you see that one _idiot that always disgraces Nigeria.. _asslicking Negroe .. I am out of this _stupid thread.. |
Celebrities › Re: Young girl takes a selfie in her dirty room, see how the photos were edited... by somehowpenis(m): 7:03am On Jun 13, 2016 |
Am i the only one noticing the cigarette smoke in her hand in the first pic? This is a Hoe (prostitute) and that room is her place of action.. |
Phones › Re: Ios, Anyone? by somehowpenis(m): 11:28pm On Jun 12, 2016 |
greenhulk: Ok u win, and I think I'll get myself this iflashdevice. Just saw it on Konga. Good to know most of those things only available through jailbreak no longer require jailbreak. By the way how do u side load apps to iPhone without jailbreak? bro e go hard for me to explain oo.. Just search on YouTube getting paid apps for free on ios 9.3.2 using tongbu the video is a very recent one all the steps are there and it will be more explainable than me typing .. Yes bro the iflashdevice would help out bro, you d love it.. I never loved jailbreak cos it tells on battery and reduces ios smoothness and easy use.. Although to be honest their are places where i do miss mtk android devices, like imei tweakings, simpleserver or vpn use and most of these few tweaks that pop up from time to time... |
Phones › Re: Ios, Anyone? by somehowpenis(m): 11:12pm On Jun 12, 2016 |
greenhulk: Most of the apps u mentioned here don't work. Did u just say movie box? That stupid app that doesn't do anything, they just list old movies from yify and no way to download. No wonder it gets 2 stars on the app store. Like I said there are apps that u can use to get stuff on ur iPhone, but the experience can never be like android where u can just go to a movies or music website and download directly into ur device. I like my movies organised, I download subtitles in form of srt and add to all my movies, something that would require additional skills to do with the iPhone. Can u download torrents with ur iPhone? I can download music from websites like notjustok and download tracks and they are right there in my music library. On iphones u need additional steps to make that music available on ur library.
I have an iPhone 5s and a galaxy s6. Trust me I don't bother using my iphone to download media because it is a lot more easier with my android. Just drag and drop that sh^t or download directly from website. Oh did I also mention otg? U can do a lot with that feature. There was a day I needed to access files from my flash drive, if I had only my iPhone that day it would have been impossible, but with my android all I needed was plug an otg cable and voila. There is no denying ios is a great os, but in terms of functionality it is way behind android.
Just put it, ios is for people that want something that works easily, people that prefer streaming to downloading. People that subscribe for movies and music services like amazon, iTunes music/movies, etc. below is an icon of movie box and if you look up you would see i was using it to download DR ken full season HD last night..
Phones › Re: Ios, Anyone? by somehowpenis(m): 10:52pm On Jun 12, 2016 |
greenhulk: Most of the apps u mentioned here don't work. Did u just say movie box? That stupid app that doesn't do anything, they just list old movies from yify and no way to download. No wonder it gets 2 stars on the app store. Like I said there are apps that u can use to get stuff on ur iPhone, but the experience can never be like android where u can just go to a movies or music website and download directly into ur device. I like my movies organised, I download subtitles in form of srt and add to all my movies, something that would require additional skills to do with the iPhone. Can u download torrents with ur iPhone? I can download music from websites like notjustok and download tracks and they are right there in my music library. On iphones u need additional steps to make that music available on ur library.
I have an iPhone 5s and a galaxy s6. Trust me I don't bother using my iphone to download media because it is a lot more easier with my android. Just drag and drop that sh^t or download directly from website. Oh did I also mention otg? U can do a lot with that feature. There was a day I needed to access files from my flash drive, if I had only my iPhone that day it would have been impossible, but with my android all I needed was plug an otg cable and voila. There is no denying ios is a great os, but in terms of functionality it is way behind android.
Just put it, ios is for people that want something that works easily, people that prefer streaming to downloading. People that subscribe for movies and music services like amazon, iTunes music/movies, etc. you obviously don't know moviebox, it gives me the most recent movies as it gets uploaded to the net immediately, oh now i see you got your moviebox from appstore? Lol moviebox isn't on AppStore get it from vshare se and enjoy your life , all these apps i mentioned work and i got them all off vshare se and its pc versions, you d have to make your ios serve you like you want to enjoy it, i have an iphone 5s, 6s and a htconem8 and i rarely use that android for nothing. Coming to otg, dude seriously you aren't an I device person , if you prepared yourself for all this i bet you won't be complaining like this, lol i have a 1terabyte IFLASH OTG that supports lightining port (i will put pic of it below) and it serves me whenever i have a need for any OTG services on my iphone, yes I download movies from any link it is posted online and music mp3 from any site i see it with my idm pro which i got off tongbu and yes i download paid apps for free , i have even forgotten when last i used the AppStore, remember most of these apps crash after a normal use of like 4 days but i found a way to authorize them and it stays permanently ... I actually have a kat.ph app which i use for torrent files and i access my browser directory with ifunbox after downloading and i have a need to copy them to my pc.. Most of these things you mentioned seem impossible with ios but i tell you i do most of them easily without jailbreak , their is this ios pangu group i am a part of on whatsapp and i get all my solutions from there.. Setting most of this up will take like 2 to 5 minutes of your time but once you are done , you are done, copying files and doing most of what you stated becomes a piece of cake .. Lol I remember when sending audio on Whatsapp was a problem for me but right now i do it as simply as just sending pics through whatsapp.. Use YouTube alot most of the solutions to all you stated is there.. An argument even broke out on reddit last night that since all these are already available on ios 9.3.2 without jailbreak that what really is the need for a future jailbreak... Remember all i stared doesn't in anyway affect my phone fluidity and battery nor anything..
Phones › Re: Ios, Anyone? by somehowpenis(m): 8:13pm On Jun 12, 2016*. Modified: 8:40pm On Jun 12, 2016 |
greenhulk: 5s is a great device. But if u are coming from android u need to consider a few things as iphones have their limitations and not for everyone.
U might want to consider ur decision if
1. If u love downloading music on ur phones and play them with ur media player, u might want to check other options. Yes u can download mp3s with ur iPhone but they will not be available on ur phones music player. U can play ur downloaded songs through some apps or from the website but they will not be available on ur music database. It will take some steps to make that happen, on android it is very easy, just download and the songs will be available on ur library.
2. If u love using otg cable to play music and movies then iPhone is not for u. On android I can plug a flash drive with files through otg cable and access the files, even stransfer to my phone.
3. If u love downloading torrents then u might find the iPhone unsuitable. Iphones can play different movie formats. Vlc is available for iPhone that can okay virtually all video formats but the steps is not as easy as on android. U can send movies from ur computer to ur iPhone using vlc but it relies on a webpage and wifi connection, both the phone and the computer have to be on the same wifi connection and transfer can be slow. Unlike android where u can just drag and drop movies in a flash. Transferring a 1gb movie from computer to android can be done in less than 2 mins, for iPhone it might take up to 20 mins depending on the speed of ur connection. This could be discouraging. The easiest way to send files to ur phone is through iTunes and for movies not downloaded from the iTunes store, u will have to convert which is another unnecessary cumbersome step.
4. If u like transferring files from different computers then think twice. Once y sync ur phone with a particular computer, u must only use that computer. Once u connect to a different computer and click sync, it will delete everything on ur phone and then sync stuffs from the new computer. someone doesn't know about tongbu, someone doesn't know about video dl , someone doesn't know about appcola software, someone doesn't know about itools, someone doesn't know about ifunbox, all these are different softwares with which you can use to copy anytype of movie into your iphone and watch, or even copy out from the phone to your pc after you download, i am not jailbroken , i am on 9.3.2 but all you mentioned has and will never be a problem to a good iphone user, i even also download youtube movies if i like with a touch , i download full movies with movie box, i authorized the apps , so no app crashes till enternity.. Coming to music it is very very easy putting any song you wish to your default music player with same softwares uptop , i have forgotten when last i opened iTunes..... Below is a list of season films i copied unto my device to watch with my default video player, I don't have vlc sef... And I don't need any acct or sync ishhh...
Phones › Re: Ios, Anyone? by somehowpenis(m): 7:58pm On Jun 12, 2016 |
greenhulk: I don't experience this on chrome browser on android. And yes it might actually be a nairaland issue because I can't stay signed in on edge browser on Windows 10, in fact edge and nairaland just don't work. Meanwhile no issues with chrome browser on Windows 10. Why I raised this issue is I never get signed out on nairaland in safari when I as on ios 9.3.1 it started like three weeks ago sometimes it redirects, sometimes it logs you out, sometimes it gives one error or the other , its a nairaland isuee , just go on my thread to understand.. |
Phones › Re: Ios, Anyone? by somehowpenis(m): 12:18pm On Jun 12, 2016 |
Tolzeal: I don't even bother myself using the default safari... Try download Opera... It flawless and smooth.. safari is flawless |
Phones › Re: Ios, Anyone? by somehowpenis(m): 12:18pm On Jun 12, 2016 |
greenhulk: The OS is very smooth. One thing I noticed though is ever since I upgraded to IOS 9.3.2, Safari seems to be signing me out of nairaland sometimes and I would need to enter my credentials again. Something that wasn't there on IOS 9.3.1 its not a safari problem but nairaland issue, i created a similar thread for that also google chrome and other browsers do same.. I am on 9.3.2 too and it has been addressed by a workaround seun gave me |
Romance › Re: See What This Small Girl Said About Guys On Facebook [photo] by somehowpenis(m): 8:57am On Jun 12, 2016 |
rheether: So jeh nifa never still get sence? ugly teenager languishing in the slum. you know her really? |
Politics › Re: 1,500mw Lost To Pipeline Bombings —NNPC by somehowpenis(m): 9:56am On Jun 10, 2016 |
Brainless Government |
Phones › Re: How Smartphone Makers Are Defrauding Nigerians by somehowpenis(m): 7:41am On Jun 10, 2016 |
Mrjo: They will nt force u to buy it, did they? Thats what u get when u say nokia is costly and wanted to change phones like inner wear. you are a cheap stale good for nothing sell out. HOUSE NIGGER. |