Stats: 3,331,401 members, 8,450,144 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 08:53 PM

Sonofanarchy's Posts

Nairaland ForumSonofanarchy's ProfileSonofanarchy's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 (of 48 pages)

SportsRe: Luxurious Lifestyle Of Andre Ayew, Ghanaian Blackstar Player by sonofanarchy(m): 4:37pm On Nov 06, 2017
freshkik:
..but ayew is not 'dark skinned'.... undecided
leave that girl my brother u go soon hear say she carry belle for one rich albino
Science/TechnologyRe: Deaf Man Builds Locally Made Tipper Truck In Anambra (Photos) by sonofanarchy(m): 7:54pm On Nov 04, 2017
iamJ:
[color=#59576F] wetin be that?

Abeg oooo, if he is not a mad man, doesn't he see how modern trucks have become, what is this na?

Na wa, person go mad una go praise am

I done tire for this country
[/color]

#No Filter Attitude
lol what happened to your life that Asian mama don dump u
RomanceRe: Check Out A Nairalander After An Intensive Bodybuilding (photos) by sonofanarchy(m): 6:55pm On Nov 02, 2017
edegbe obembem my nigga
RomanceRe: I'm Proud Of My BBC (big Black c0ck) ..pics by sonofanarchy(m): 9:05am On Nov 02, 2017
IamKashyBaby:
Bring it here in Asia and ppol will praise u...

Black c0ck means fortune & good health wink grin They call it "KAMPONG" c0ck... tongue
who ask you.... DAT your gigolo boy boy na KAMPONG
Car TalkRe: Watch A Robot's Attempt To Beat 7 Time MotoGP Champion's Lap Time Record by sonofanarchy(m): 8:37am On Nov 02, 2017
xamuelotu:
my brother! one day this oyibo people fit make robots were go the use solar energy power himself o, b4 u no them go the struggle land with human being.
naija sun go kill am
RomanceRe: I Meet Another Female Nairalander Again! by sonofanarchy(m): 6:53am On Nov 02, 2017
iamJ:
With ur cheap wears

See the 1k fake yeezy cheesy

Terry g 1500 gold
offence intended
that guy better pass u 100 times..after all he's not a gigolo..go suck ur madam kashy cunt
Car TalkRe: Watch A Robot's Attempt To Beat 7 Time MotoGP Champion's Lap Time Record by sonofanarchy(m): 6:47am On Nov 02, 2017
robots won't survive in Nigeria... no light to power am and boys go vandalize am
PhonesRe: First Unboxing Video Of The Phantom 8 by sonofanarchy(m): 6:44am On Nov 02, 2017
mumu phone
BusinessRe: Nigeria Ranked Sixth Globally In Access To Credit - Jumoke by sonofanarchy(m): 6:42am On Nov 02, 2017
even
RomanceRe: “I Approached A Girl I Liked, And She Demanded 20k From Me To Sleep With Her” by sonofanarchy(m): 6:37am On Nov 02, 2017
ScotFree:
Girls!! See the way she placed a price tag on her whole being. 20,000 naira for a full grown human being! 20,000 naira for somebody the parents sweated hard to raise!! 20,000 naira for some parents 'precious' baby girl.

Nothing on earth, justifies prostitution! This is for the cheap harlo.ts that will come here to tell me about hardship, suffering, pressure from men and so on.

All i see is the trending love of vain things by most women is the cause of this unwholesome disease that is eating into the lives of young girls these days.

I don't blame the guys that said they pray not to have female children. I don't agree with that though. I want one but i'll work hard on giving her the best upbringing humanly possible. Afterall, i no spoil person pikin, grin, so Karma has no right coming anywhere near my home.

And to the guys paying for sex. C'mon, sex is cheap...easy. You don't have to pay. If you're really about sex, find a girlfriend who wants to have sex with you too. The money you pay to get sex can be sent to your younger ones as pocket money.

Bottom line is IF A TEADER DOESN'T DISPLAY GOODS FOR SALE, NO ONE WILL COME TO BUY OR BARGAIN WITH THE TRADER. The girls are putting themselves up for sale, and the boys are pricing the goods.

If you don't agree, slide on to your own line and comment. If you quote me and talk shiit, i'll show you how painful truth can really be. Your descendants will feel the pains after you. My mouth no good o.
na nairaland you dey come form activist

Forum GamesRe: Any Comment That Does Not Get A Like In 30 min Gets 1500 Naira Worth Of Recharge by sonofanarchy(m): 9:50pm On Oct 26, 2017
PhonesRe: Nokia 2 To Have A 4000mah Battery And To Cost Just $99 by sonofanarchy(m): 8:40am On Oct 25, 2017
amstamon:
Igb ram for $99(#38k approximately)? Even if na 10000mah or trailer battery dey inside,i no buy.
I'm in my ous, come and beat me
you say

RomanceRe: Boyfriend Said Since I'm Going To Nigeria, I Will Be Kidnapped by sonofanarchy(m): 6:30am On Oct 25, 2017
Nigerians don't kidnap stray pigs
RomanceRe: Wedding Pictures Of A Nairalander (photos) by sonofanarchy(m): 6:25am On Oct 25, 2017
lawman88:
Is either you are deaf, bind or schizophrenic. What you saw before was their pre-wedding . My boss attended the wedding on Saturday. Did I say pre-wedding pictures on the topic? Did you know who posted the pre-wedding pictures on nairaland about a week ago? You have eyes yet you don't read, only went through the photos and talking rubbish. Get a life for yourself. I know faiza and her father is a popular man here. I'm not the reason why you are still single, if you cannot wish them well, just moved to another thread. Senator yerima's son is a Nairalander and that I know. I knew that through their family photographer. If you don't know anything about something, keep quiet. I believe you are not a notherner..........
northerners and anger.. that's why they kill on slight provocation...
RomanceRe: Guy Steals Lady’s Iphone 6, Had Guts To Flaunt The Phone On Facebook (pics) by sonofanarchy(m): 6:17am On Oct 25, 2017
I'm not surprised... far west
RomanceRe: Would I Look Good Together With Rick Ross? by sonofanarchy(m): 6:05am On Oct 25, 2017
you will look good together with this failed artists above me
EducationRe: Batch B: NYSC Set To Begin Online Registration by sonofanarchy(m): 9:46am On Oct 24, 2017
not interested in this NYSC bullshitt
RomanceRe: Any HIV Positive Lady On Here For A Serious Relationship? by sonofanarchy(m): 9:43am On Oct 24, 2017
shinarlaura:
Oh. I am so sorry abt that.
Continue taking ur drugs as recommended by the doctors and live a healthy lifestyle. All is well.
As peacettw said, you being hiv positive doesn't mean u must have a partner who is equally hiv positive. I know of about two couples in such situations are they re very fine. Just make sure u always use a condom each time you want to make love to ur woman. And as for having children, there are different methods to do that.

I wish u goodluck.
why you no marry am? just see the stupid advice u dey give am..
FamilyRe: List Of Clothing Materials Grooms Present To Brides In The North by sonofanarchy(m): 5:43am On Oct 24, 2017
check well dey might be immigrants from far East
RomanceRe: Make Her Fall In Love With This Cute Text Message by sonofanarchy(m): 7:35am On Oct 23, 2017
iamJ:
iamkashybaby kiss kiss kiss kiss you're crazy, sweet, lovely, amazing, we flow on so many levels, i cant count the number of times we have said and tot abt the same thing kiss kiss kiss its so unique its crazy, we have jokes only us understand cheesy cheesy cheesy

After reading those low quality msgs above, I decided to drop this for you

I waited my entire life to love som1 the way i love you kiss kiss kiss kiss
https://data.whicdn.com/images/135043693/large.gif
keep deceiving yourself..iamkashybaby is controlled by u..u are just a cheap broke attention seeker..
RomanceRe: How My Friend Got Her Nude Pictures Leaked by sonofanarchy(m): 7:22am On Oct 23, 2017
missbeckykisses:
Please all females I need your attention here, don't send your nude pictures to anyone on Whatsapp or social media, especially Whatsapp. My friend (name withheld ) fell for a guy she met some time ago and he was requesting nude pictures from her as proof of her love since they don't usually see each other and are quite distant, he visits her like once in a week, I don't know if the mods will let me post the name of the site that she saw her nudes. She is seriously devastated now and the admins of the site refused to take down the pictures. her guy is not helping matters and is claiming that someone might have Leaked it from her phone because he only uses her nudes for his pleasure since they are distant.
Please and please if you happen to send your nudes to anyone, you can delete them right away, from WHATSAPP FOLDER go to MEDIA go to WHATSAPP IMAGES the go to SENT and delete copies of the pictures because we found a stash of those in her phone that she actually deleted not knowing whatapp made backup copies of it. Please hear me out, and please we will need help too with taking down the pictures. Thank you
I can help her ..PM the name of the site tru my email kennydonatus@gmail.com
PhonesRe: More Faster, More Affordable Internet Expirence With Webliite From Google by sonofanarchy(m): 9:16pm On Oct 22, 2017
otunbadare01:
Did you call the number dey told u no data or duped you? Dunno why small boiz on this age no dey use Der head again....
k scammer
PhonesRe: More Faster, More Affordable Internet Expirence With Webliite From Google by sonofanarchy(m): 6:04am On Oct 22, 2017
otunbadare01:
Tianz-Tech Solutions..

Make that save when next you want to buy data, by calling or sending us a whatsapp message.
Get MTN Data for as low as
1G - 700
2G - 1300
3G - 1900
5G - 3200.

100% Real.
Works on Android, Windows and IPhone mobile phones..
1 month validity..

Bank Transfer for Payment.
We also collect recharge cards nd transfers.
Call or WhatsApp 08132904246

Give it a try..
scammer
Jokes EtcRe: Press This Button If U Think Sexxskillz Is Albino! by sonofanarchy(m): 10:54pm On Oct 21, 2017
grin mrcork hahaha
EducationRe: 108 Oldest Secondary Schools In Nigeria by sonofanarchy(m): 7:42pm On Oct 20, 2017
Holy Family college OKu Abak Akwa ibom state
Established 1942

RomanceRe: Lady Shares Pictures Of Furnished Apartment Her Sugar Daddy Got For Her (pics) by sonofanarchy(m): 7:37pm On Oct 20, 2017
Politicalapathy:
Are you willing to know more about digital marketing then this product is for you.

Click the link to get the product

http://23187432.webbzrulestr.c2strack.com/?checkout
cmon comot here people dey talk about sugar daddy u dey talk about digital marketing
CelebritiesRe: Amaka Okwuoha's 'Miracle Daughter' She Had After 15 Years (Photos) by sonofanarchy(m): 7:30pm On Oct 20, 2017
Good girl follow your mama foot steps so u won't end up like kashy baby who chase after broke guys
RomanceRe: . by sonofanarchy(m): 5:50pm On Oct 20, 2017
Ihebu4chelsea:
Oga stop this nonsense you guys always do here. instead of helping this guy. you are demanding for someone else account number simply because she is a girl. tufiakwa
I no understand na your money?
RomanceRe: . by sonofanarchy(m): 5:02pm On Oct 20, 2017
missbeckykisses:
Times are tough dear, even me sef am looking for money seriously but I refuse to go into prostitution..I Don't even have hope for going back to school this year
pm me your account number
RomanceRe: "Showoff" Ladies Check Out Davin, My Qcute Lil. Brother (photos) by sonofanarchy(m): 1:08am On Oct 20, 2017
IamKashyBaby:

Yeeaah. ..im not nosy sha...i don't check profile of others... grin

What runs in ur family? What do u mean? shocked
stupidity and madness runs in their family

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 (of 48 pages)