Stats: 3,325,153 members, 8,420,590 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 05:47 AM

Spectrum22's Posts

Nairaland ForumSpectrum22's ProfileSpectrum22's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

HealthRe: I Might Be Impotent by Spectrum22: 3:57pm On Oct 24, 2022
revaultng:
Hello.

I feel I’m impotent and I’m really worried. Extra worried. I’ve never had penetrative sex all my life and I’m 26. Since 2013, I’ve been a chronic masturbator. I felt it was safe since i read online that it had no side effect. So i felt I’m good till i was with my girlfriend. We tried having sex and I couldn’t penetrate her. I wasn’t hard enough. We tried several times again and it was the same thing. She broke up with me. Fast forward to February this year. I was with another babe, we linked up and tried to have sex but still the same thing. I felt I wasn’t attracted to her. Another in June and I wasn’t even erect one bit.

Then i got so worried. Went to the hospital, and the doctor said i was okay medically. Tried herbs and still didn’t feel confident. I read somewhere on nairaland where a guy saiid he used Zinc supplement. I’ve stopped masturbating. And I’ve been using the supplement too. But I’m really not convinced cos I don’t wake up with erections but when I’m awake, i get hard.

Please, I’m dying. I need help ������
I can help you. That is if the doctor said you medically ok.
TravelRe: Flood: Lagos Government Advises Residents Of Ketu, Mile12, Others To Relocate by Spectrum22: 7:45pm On Oct 23, 2022
Hope Alapere is safe Sha.
PoliticsRe: Peter Obi’s Lagos Rally Vs Tinubu’s Lagos Rally by Spectrum22: 12:00pm On Oct 10, 2022
No debate among contestants again?
Christianity EtcRe: Are Love Potions Or Charm Real? Do You Believe In It? Does It Work? by Spectrum22: 7:32pm On Oct 09, 2022
The Bible confirm the existence of such spiritual powers thats why God warned us to always be on our gaurd so as not to become victim of it's manipulative and deceptive attractions. Voodoo is real.
Foreign AffairsRe: U.S & Russian Soldiers Crossed Paths & Greeted Each Other In Syria (Photos) by Spectrum22: 7:01pm On Oct 09, 2022
Na politicians dey cause all the problems for this world.
SportsRe: Nigeria Flamingos Arrive India Ahead Of 2022 U-17 Women World Cup by Spectrum22: 5:24pm On Oct 09, 2022
Under 17? Ok.
CrimeRe: Mob Burns Suspected Robber Alive In Aba Over Generator Set Theft by Spectrum22: 5:22pm On Oct 09, 2022
These thieves definitely don't deserve our sympathy but even at that this so called "jungle justice" have no place in a civilized society.
CelebritiesRe: Portable Replies Promoter Who Said He Was Denied US Visa Because of Poor English by Spectrum22: 5:12pm On Oct 09, 2022
So nobody can talk sense into this boy's head?
PropertiesRe: 600 Years Old Castle Listed For Sale In Italy For €13million (Photos) by Spectrum22: 6:30pm On Oct 08, 2022
Reference:
Anything that old has a story, has a history that should be known. Fancy furniture and a new coat of paint just cannot cover certain things.

The first question you should ask is why it is sold in the first place rather than being a heritage site, why is it on the open market and why so cheap.

My guess is that 'new books' have been written to change the narrative and cover up something in its past. If not white folks particularly Europeans are not in the habit of 'pimping' real historical stuff and Italy lives and breathes on its antiquity.
In short the house could be hunted.

That's how one person will rush and buy it because it's cheap. Then after moving in with his family, they will start hearing strange noise and start discovering strange doors and corridors. Mostly at night.
PoliticsRe: Police To Sanction Atiku Abubakar's Wife's Orderly For Carrying Her Bag (photos) by Spectrum22: 10:56am On Oct 06, 2022
A police orderly was once thrown in the gaurd room for refusing to sweep the compound of the person he was assigned to, so I can't blame this policewoman.
Foreign AffairsRe: Americans Blast Zelensky For Rejecting Elon Musk's Peace Deal With Russia (Pics) by Spectrum22: 3:38pm On Oct 04, 2022
I'm not adequately versed in international politics so I will just read comments for now.
BusinessRe: I Mistakenly Borrowed From A Loan App #15,000 To Pay #19,500 In 2 Weeks [Pics] by Spectrum22: 11:17am On Oct 02, 2022
Most of these loan apps are operating illegally in Nigeria.

How can a financial institution not adhere to CBN rules and regulations regarding lending yet expect borrowers to strictly follow theirs. They are not registered, which means they might not be paying taxes on their earnings,

they don't have verifiable office addresses neither do they have a professional website meaning an aggrieved customer will have a hard time tracking them down not to talk of sueing.

To make matters worse, they now adopt all sorts of gimmicks to lure and trap desperately vunerable people who are already groaning under the weight of severe economic hardship.

Government need to do more to tackle this nuisance before it gets out of hand.
FamilyRe: Adoption Is Not Worth It At All by Spectrum22: 11:53am On Oct 01, 2022
Only a very few people can treat someone else's child with the same love and patience they treat their own.
CrimeRe: Man's Penis Bitten Off For Stealing In Bakassi Peninsula (Graphic) by Spectrum22: 7:51pm On Sep 29, 2022
Totally unjustifiable!
PoliticsRe: Facts About The Lagos State Auction Of Vehicles By Jubril Gawat by Spectrum22: 3:07pm On Sep 16, 2022
These offenders will comport themselves when they travel abroad yet they behave like animals in their own country. Abeg no sympathy!
CrimeRe: Loan App by Spectrum22(op): 7:46pm On Sep 15, 2022
CrimeRe: Loan App by Spectrum22(op): 11:27am On Sep 12, 2022
gulfer:
Mungo Park, don't come back to complain about the loan app you discovered in the future please angry angry angry angry angry angry
I just want to get some details about the operators of the app especially their office location. It's very important.
CrimeLoan App by Spectrum22(op): 7:40pm On Sep 11, 2022
Hello people.

There is this loan app I discovered on Google play store. It's name is Rapid Naira. Does anyone know anything about them?
AutosFor by Spectrum22(op):
TravelRe: Adzuayi Ewuga’s, 11 Others Die In Plane Crash In Cameroon (Photo) by Spectrum22: 5:53pm On May 12, 2022
NwaNimo1:
R.I.P........I no dey trust female pilots, even female keke or okada.

[img]https:///media/4-02-2022/I1i6E-.gif[/img]
What of male keke and okada���
TV/MoviesRe: Kande Gao: Meet Chinese Journalist That Broadcast In Hausa Fluently by Spectrum22: 2:45am On May 10, 2022
This shows that you can actually accomplish anything if you try hard enough. You can speak French fluently or fly an airplane or become a recognized accountant if you try really hard.
RomanceRe: Should A Man Ask For Money From His Girlfriend Or Wife ??? by Spectrum22: 3:59pm On Jun 07, 2021
You casually strolling into the "after all I've done for you trap". I'm sorry for you in advance.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Jens Lehmann Sacked By Hertha Board For 'quota' Message To Black Pundit Aogo by Spectrum22: 6:48pm On May 05, 2021
Dailymice:
But if it was the guy that sent quota white guy, no one would have said anything.. We blacks should stop victim mentality and Identity politics. Excel in what you do!!! And listen to Candace Owens!
I taya for black people o
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Y by Spectrum22(op): 4:01am On Apr 22, 2021
YourMajesty:
Where is your business located?
Drop your number
Jobs/VacanciesY by Spectrum22(op):
FamilyRe: His Money Is Ours And Her Money Is Hers- A Selfish Statement by Spectrum22: 8:10am On Mar 16, 2021
[quote author=Nazgul post=99882411]I've said this severally and I'll keep saying it, any girl you're dating and claim to love, who can't bring out her money to buy you gifts or grant you urgent financial relief whenever called upon.

If you love your destiny as a man, stay away from such girls, cos if you marry them claiming love, you'll spend every penny of your life feeding, clothing and housing them, without her reciprocating your efforts. And as if that's not enough, you'll suffer miserably once your finances goes south, cos she'll mock you and call you unprintable degrading names.

I've witnessed such incident (my late uncle who died last year during the lock down) so I know exactly what I'm saying. If your girlfriend doesn't spend her money on you, or you can't point out a single gift she used her money to purchase for you, please don't marry her. It's for your own good.[/quote

Bringing out their money during courtship is not a guarantee that they will do same when you get married. These women can do anything to lure men into that trap called marriage. Speaking from experience.
FamilyRe: Why I Wanted To Kill My Husband – Mrs. Dede (Graphic Photo) by Spectrum22: 5:50pm On Mar 07, 2021
Waiting to hear the man's side of the story because there is this gender that can bring a corpse back to life with their lies.
FamilyRe: My Aunt's Husband Is A Monitoring Demon. by Spectrum22: 9:12am On Feb 28, 2021
This is how family members go about destroying people's homes and throwing the couple's children into a life of uncertainty.

Op mind your freaking business, you home breaker!
Nairaland GeneralRe: Things Every Guy Should Know Before 30 by Spectrum22: 5:06pm On Feb 23, 2021
11 & 14 were my greatest mistakes. I've been suffering the consequences for around 12years now. Be warned, young men.
FamilyRe: Marriage: Why Are Men Losing Interest In Settling Down? by Spectrum22: 8:25pm On Feb 22, 2021
Marriage is pain. Even money cannot guarantee a happy marriage.
Foreign AffairsRe: Tim Boyd: Texas Mayor Resigns Over Power Failure And Facebook Post (Photo) by Spectrum22: 8:35am On Feb 19, 2021
He's obviously not a Nigerian.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)