Stats: 3,331,404 members, 8,450,177 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 09:52 PM

SpikesC's Posts

Nairaland ForumSpikesC's ProfileSpikesC's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 (of 279 pages)

PoliticsRe: President Jonathan Live In Enugu by spikesC(m): 1:16pm On May 18, 2013
Enugu my coal city state...thumbs up for ya

What we need next is good employment for the youths. Those Nike boys should be taken off the streets, i hope they realise what they're doing to themselves soon enough.

And oga sullivan, pls leave the state school alone, if u can't do anything for them just let them be.
Nairaland GeneralRe: 10 Myths About Introverts by spikesC(m): 12:01pm On May 18, 2013
BarryX: #Team Extrovert repping, You guys are some weird breeds of people that's why the Myths still hold sway no matter how hard you try and debunk them.
#FACT
Introvert dudes are always late starters as it relates to babes-chasing skills, in other words, poor 'inter-babe' communication skills which is not good for the relationship market on the long run
FACT
Every Mammal (Homo Sapiens inclusive ) have some "so-called Introverted traits" in them. Please don't make it seem as if you guys are some special breeds of the Homo sapien specie. *smiles*
Are u jealous tongue

Most introverts are not smooth talkers but they have their way around ladies. We're also fun when need be. And yes, we're some weird special breeds of the homo sapien specie wink

Now, i am inbetween but still proud to be an introvert. I am too dynamic of a temperament grin

#teamIntrovert
#teamPisces
Tech JobsRe: Html5 And Jquery Mobile App Developer Freelance Needed by spikesC(m): 2:05am On May 18, 2013
logica: 10,000 Naira per hour? Nice!!!
FoodRe: My Food Tastes Funny - Please Advise by spikesC(m): 9:31pm On May 17, 2013
[quote author=nadia_SA]lol oya please dont laugh this is serious matter ...my food give ppl running tummy .... Sometimes i buy food from shop put it in pot Iyke ccomes from work to make it look like my own sad[/quote]Gosh, better stop this immediately and he should never find out.
This is a very big issue in my tribe (igbo).
Our people has some kind of inate attachment to their wives' food.
FoodRe: My Food Tastes Funny - Please Advise by spikesC(m): 9:27pm On May 17, 2013
Slimzy baby: Withdraw from that competition dis all i can tell u.
gudnite and swtdrms.
Na wetin huh
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland June 2013 Contest - NOMINATIONS & VERIFICATIONS. by spikesC(m): 8:47pm On May 17, 2013
bennyraz: have you heard of the proverb "another man's meat is another man's poison" she beautiful and confident about it which is cool but she should not Intimidate any lady or any unverified contestant here! don't you know that some beautiful ladies are shy about their beauty!! she should't intimidate them
I dnt know where and how u were raised bt for my domain, this is called gingering not intimidation. Even people saying this in American football...like, wtf undecided
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland June 2013 Contest - NOMINATIONS & VERIFICATIONS. by spikesC(m): 8:36pm On May 17, 2013
sexkillz: [color=#000030]I take the issue of calling any contestant ugly or not hot very seriously. No criticism of any sort. [/color]
Itsmandella is fugly tongue

She's not a contestant oo grin
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland June 2013 Contest - NOMINATIONS & VERIFICATIONS. by spikesC(m): 8:30pm On May 17, 2013
bennyraz: why are you fumbling? do you think you're beautiful!!!!!!
ItsModella: this chick needs to calm down tho, what's with the unnecessary gra-gra?
[quote author=Subomi-luv]Exactly, she is doing herself an injustice because no-one will vote for someone who is too arrogant and over the place. Calm door Natasha joor undecided[/quote]Pls, pls...u guys should just stop. With the rules, she's more beautiful than the hundreds of unverified accounts.
I believe this is for fun, and she said so herself at the ver beginning. If this can get other girls to verify (women love comp. tongue ), then its good for everyone. Besides am gonna vote for her tongue

Biko, i need to see more beautiful verified babies grin
Car TalkRe: Weird Car Sounds And Their Meanings by spikesC(m): 7:35pm On May 17, 2013
@op; u should have posted the source to avoid this embarrassment. This is one of the most useless thread i've read this year. Even tonto dike threads make sense pass am
Nairaland GeneralRe: Sexkillz Inherits Ikenna351's Anti-Tribalism War by spikesC(m): 2:19pm On May 17, 2013
Oga seun, pls, i want to change my username embarassed
Nairaland GeneralRe: Sexkillz Inherits Ikenna351's Anti-Tribalism War by spikesC(m): 1:41pm On May 17, 2013
Jooor oh, fire to put out fire grin

Advice to oga sexkillz: o boy, this is not romance section, there's a lot going on around here that a lay man can never understand. Pls, be very careful wink
Even seun is running away from it
WebmastersRe: Javascript Gurus Please Help!!! by spikesC(m): 1:34pm On May 17, 2013
[quote author=swagrr..01]got an ebook online and evrytyn was fyn at first but then it was talking about some console...coz I was using notepad. .. so far I've been learnin ut 4 atleast 1week nd I've nt gotn pas alert(hello world)..I'm writn it on an external docmnt if u knw wt i mean[/quote]Console is in your browser. If u're using firefox, dowload firebug plugin. Google chrome has it by default.

To open it, u can just right click on the page and click on inspect element. Bootom left, there's a small button with lines like android menu button, click on it. Or better still, use google
TravelRe: Uk Student Visa/tier 4 Pbs - Your Questions Answered Part2 by spikesC(m): 12:59pm On May 17, 2013
P406: Justwise,
I didn't see any response from you. you highlighted my question but no response.
I need to know if the program is genuine and it could be done without UCAS. any addition info
would be helpful
thanks
Also, check if they're in the list of ukba certified sponsors.
Mail them to ask whether they allow direct applications, some wouldn't post it on there website.
WebmastersRe: Javascript Gurus Please Help!!! by spikesC(m): 12:46pm On May 17, 2013
Get some ebooks online. You might even start with libraries like jquery to make it easier. Goodluck
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by spikesC(m): 12:43pm On May 17, 2013
xynerise: Like seriously? You employ lawyers too? undecided. I guess there is a desk for lawyers in ur company? grin
Look at you, what do they not employ in Nigeria. Even kidnappers grin
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by spikesC(m): 11:47am On May 17, 2013
oxmat: VACANCY! VACANCY!! VACANCY!!!
Bamidele Realtors is a Real Estate Company in ikorodu seek to employing in various Positions:
*LAWYER
*RECEPTIONIST
*MARKETERS
*CLEANERS
For Application forward your CV to kelvisbams@yahoo.com, kelvicbams@yahoo.com or call 08021258436
Perfect place to post this, wey all these jobless people on this section sad
Dating And Meet-up ZoneRe: Romance Section's Off Topic Chat Room + Derailers Paradise. by spikesC(m): 12:03am On May 17, 2013
[quote author=Larry-Sun]Imagine The Kinds Of Discussion We're Now Having. About A Guy And Some Pathetic Wigs. Chatting About The Reproductive Cycle Of Ants Would Be More Fun.[/quote]wtf grin

I envy your sense of humour o cheesy
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland June 2013 Contest - NOMINATIONS & VERIFICATIONS. by spikesC(m): 10:15pm On May 16, 2013
ItsModella: and? who exactly are you?
Your one and only. Odogwu nwoke gi wink
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland June 2013 Contest - NOMINATIONS & VERIFICATIONS. by spikesC(m): 10:13pm On May 16, 2013
SniperInADiaper: No. undecided Im never married/marrying. angry
Try to smile a little na, ka odikwa nu ka iso n'ihe a na-eme grin
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland June 2013 Contest - NOMINATIONS & VERIFICATIONS. by spikesC(m): 9:51pm On May 16, 2013
ItsModella: get outta here abeg, go and find somebody on your level.
Level?
Sweety, it's me ooo embarassed
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland June 2013 Contest - NOMINATIONS & VERIFICATIONS. by spikesC(m): 9:50pm On May 16, 2013
CFCfan: You like someone that went to the same sec school with me.
You eeeh grin

Ogugua pls release this boy from bondage nah
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland June 2013 Contest - NOMINATIONS & VERIFICATIONS. by spikesC(m): 9:49pm On May 16, 2013
Graise: thanks,sweerie!
My pleasure cool
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland June 2013 Contest - NOMINATIONS & VERIFICATIONS. by spikesC(m): 9:49pm On May 16, 2013
ItsModella: GTFOH!! and tomorrow, you'll say I'm putting sand in your garri.
Yes nah, thats why i want to drink your own garri kiss
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland June 2013 Contest - NOMINATIONS & VERIFICATIONS. by spikesC(m): 9:38pm On May 16, 2013
ItsModella: undecided undecided huh undecided
Akamu things kiss
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland June 2013 Contest - NOMINATIONS & VERIFICATIONS. by spikesC(m): 9:38pm On May 16, 2013
Graise: embarassedMaybe I shud nt just contest ! I fink am nt good to go! No1's Gone vote for me...
Rest assured, i will cool
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland June 2013 Contest - NOMINATIONS & VERIFICATIONS. by spikesC(m): 9:35pm On May 16, 2013
ItsModella: are you trying to be funny? undecided undecided
No maam, how can i lipsrsealed

Pls come, am feeling somehow tonight kiss
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland June 2013 Contest - NOMINATIONS & VERIFICATIONS. by spikesC(m): 9:23pm On May 16, 2013
ItsModella: what happened was that I had so many plastic surgeries undecided undecided
plastic?
That your own look like chinco...I think say na rubber surgery be that grin
RomanceRe: Miss Nairaland June 2013 Contest - NOMINATIONS & VERIFICATIONS. by spikesC(m): 9:18pm On May 16, 2013
ItsModella: yep, when I was a still a baby. cheesy cheesy

I miss those days cry cry cry
You fine then, what happened now grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 163 164 165 166 167 168 169 170 171 (of 279 pages)