Stats: 3,325,486 members, 8,422,288 topics. Date: Monday, 08 June 2026 at 03:50 AM

Steno1's Posts

Nairaland ForumSteno1's ProfileSteno1's Posts

1 2 (of 2 pages)

PoliticsRe: APC Aspirants May Opt For Consensus As Buhari Meets Osinbajo, Tinubu, Amaechi by steno1: 6:59am On May 22, 2022
Dr Ogbonnaya Onu is the next president of Nigeria
PoliticsRe: Tinubu To Dump APC For SDP If… – Associate (Vanguard) by steno1: 9:32am On May 18, 2022
Dr Ogbonnaya Onu is the next president of Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: 2023 Presidency: No PDP Candidate Can Contest Against Me – Tinubu by steno1: 9:28am On May 18, 2022
Dr Ogbonnaya Onu is the next president of Nigeria.
EducationRe: Dowen College: Family Hires Femi Falana Over Sylvester Oromoni's Death by steno1: 4:56am On Dec 07, 2021
Arnoldo:
are you not mad like this? Someone’s son was killed you say they are too fast.. you better use your head o
Only child for that matter.
BusinessRe: Crypto Ban: FCMB Begins Treating Customers Aged 18-30 As Fraud Suspects by steno1: 10:37pm On Nov 09, 2021
Operation boycott Fcmb bank
BusinessRe: Crypto Ban: FCMB Begins Treating Customers Aged 18-30 As Fraud Suspects by steno1: 10:26pm On Nov 09, 2021
My one naira,no go enter Fcmb again. I will transfer all my money from there immediately. Very useless bank.
TravelRe: 7 Most Beautiful Cities To Visit In Nigeria - Pictures by steno1: 3:54pm On Jul 31, 2021
If Abakaliki is not there, the list is not complete.
FamilyRe: My Son Is Too Shy by steno1: 11:17am On Jul 05, 2021
You have a potential Saint and you want to exchange him to a dare devil �
Foreign AffairsRe: President Macron Attempted To Return The Slap Before His Security Intervened by steno1: 10:07pm On Jun 08, 2021
DubaiLandLord:
I just they imagine if nah a Nigerian tear bubu that kin slap grin
Imagine if na Igbo man
PoliticsRe: Twitter Ban: SERAP, 176 Nigerians Drag Buhari To ECOWAS Court by steno1: 6:30pm On Jun 08, 2021
Proffwhyhurry12:
Nonsense of the highest order. They didn't drag him to Ecowas because of Benue Genocide and other killings across the Country but they did because of Twitter, they're all hypocrites and not because of the masses.

They should channel their strength by demanding for good governance.
If they drag him to court because of Benue killing, what will be their case?
SportsRe: Manchester United Go The Entire Season Without An Away Defeat by steno1: 10:24pm On May 23, 2021
What about man u 2-4 Liverpool
FamilyRe: My Wife Wants To Kill Me. What Should I Do? by steno1: 11:47am On Apr 30, 2021
Women can be restless and disturbing during pregnancy.And, you made a mistake by getting married unprepared. Just try and endure, things will get better
TV/MoviesRe: What's The Best Nigerian Movie You've Ever Watched? by steno1: 3:16pm On Jan 17, 2021
Last burial
RomanceRe: Nigerian Man Marries Twin Sisters Because They Can’t Live Without Each Other by steno1: 3:21pm On Jan 10, 2021
Righteousness2:
Not Suprised one bit!
Nothing comes as a Suprise in these End times..
Inquity will abound
Scriptures Must be Fulfilled..
How is this iniquity?
Nairaland GeneralRe: If You Wish To Have A Better 2021, Stay Away From These Five Things. by steno1: 3:27pm On Jan 01, 2021
Avoid BETTING
CrimeRe: James Nwafor: "I Killed Your Son & Nothing Will Happen" - Awkuzu SARS by steno1: 10:52am On Oct 17, 2020
Let this stories of this wicked Nwafor trend everywhere....This man deserves death....let Nwafor trend...This is so heartless
CrimeRe: James Nwafor & The Armageddon Called The Awkuzu SARS: An Eye Witness Account by steno1: 7:23am On Oct 17, 2020
Please let make this story go viral... on Twitter, Facebook and all social medias
PhonesRe: Which Android Phone Can I Afford With 20,000? by steno1: 3:10pm On Jun 14, 2020
Slawormir:
Damnnnnn niggarrr
Isoright

Nigerians we nor dey hear word
Tecno and infinix are substandard dog shit

Just exercise patience and gather small money join am make you get Samsung or iPhone

The God way make you fit gather twenty thousand naira go assist you to gather more for a good phone
Even if you nor fit wait for iPhone and Samsung then gather join am small make you buy Xiaomi or huwaei

Wetin i even dey talk self! Even the Xiaomi and huwaei nor cheap. So bross just gather join. But avoid itel, Tecno, and infinix..they can't multitask
is not true. I have been using my infinix hot 8 for like 6 months now. The phone is actually the best phone I have used. The battery life is superb, it functionality is very ok. Camera is also very good
CrimeRe: Armed Robber Killed In Elelewon, Port Harcourt (Graphic Photos) by steno1: 1:18pm On Jun 03, 2020
ThatFairGuy:
Exactly. That's how they will put the owner in another problem.
... No, instead God has answered the owner's prayer, because he will recover his car. And I believe the owner must have laid a complaint to police about his stolen car.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Sadiya Umar Farouq: N-Power Volunteers Will Get Their Stipends Next Week by steno1: 11:28am On May 16, 2020
Arizonaz:
What's the importance of this NPOWER?
will u keep quiet
SportsRe: Who Is The Most Influential Player To Have Played In The Premiere League? by steno1: 6:25am On May 16, 2020
Gerrard
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Sadiya Umar Farouq: N-Power Volunteers Will Get Their Stipends Next Week by steno1: 6:20am On May 16, 2020
This woman is incredibly wicked and heartless
EducationRe: Should I Withdraw From The University And Sit For JAMB Again? by steno1: 7:01pm On Jan 22, 2020
The best bet is the decision you have taken, withdraw, start over again...But this time, give it your all. Read with all your strength, attend all lectures and do all your assignments.
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Arsenal Vs Sheffield United (1 - 1) On 18th January 2020 by steno1: 3:37pm On Jan 18, 2020
sheffield win or draw
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga)Re: Manchester City Vs Crystal Palace (2 - 2) On 18th January 2020 by steno1: 3:29pm On Jan 18, 2020
uunwanaobong3:
Liverpool fc is having a fateful season that is why any time that they want to play any team , the most important players from opposing team must have injury in order to missed the encounter, var and ref decisions are also going in favour of them, they will surely beat man utd, it been 30 years since they last won the league, so they should enjoy their first epl trophy in advance because it might take them another 10 to 20 years to win the next one.
It is not that Liverpool is too good to challenge mancity, but fate is smiling on them. That is what happens to Zambia when they won AFCON in 2012 at their former teams crash sites at the expense of the best team then(Ivory coast).
The only two team which I know doesn't need help or fate to win leagues are Chelsea and mancity, those two teams are always fighting against the world, fate and established order.
Nonsense...Liverpool this season have had their own fair share with injuries...Alisson, Shaqiri, Lovren, Matip,Keita, Chambalin, Wilnadum have all missed a couple of matches through injury...
Nairaland GeneralFCMB Bank Are Very Fraudulent by steno1(op): 11:30am On Feb 28, 2019
Getting to a month now, FCMB have refused to reversed my 10 thousand I withdrew from P.O.S. I have called them severally and spent too much air time, this is because I will keep waiting for so many customers on the queue, before my call will be picked and the kept saying after 7 working days. I have mailed them severally, still to know avail. Still yet, the keep deducting maintenance money from my account. When am done with this transfer issue, I will close my account with them. Please who knows a reliable bank to bank with, because my other bank is Diamond and the have their own issues too.
RomanceRe: She Is Pregnant For Me But I Am Not Ready by steno1: 10:49am On Jan 20, 2018
Ikote Nsogbu
Christianity EtcRe: God's Favorite Biblical Character by steno1: 8:57am On Dec 10, 2017
For me is John d beloved
SportsRe: Italy Fail To Qualify For World Cup First time in 60 years by steno1: 6:10am On Nov 14, 2017
Is Nigeria time to lift the world cup
CrimeRe: Man Returns Joystick He Stole With A Handshake In Port-Harcourt - Facebook User by steno1: 1:21pm On Nov 10, 2017
Hmmm things de happen o

1 2 (of 2 pages)