Stats: 3,329,071 members, 8,438,679 topics. Date: Friday, 03 July 2026 at 06:54 PM

Stephenduru's Posts

Nairaland ForumStephenduru's ProfileStephenduru's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 (of 120 pages)

HealthLady Vomits Ant In Enugu After Visiting Herbalist 4 Stomach Pain(pics) by stephenduru(op):
A Facebook user named Ifeanyi has narrated how his sister who has been battling abdominal pain for years(which doctors said was ulcer) vomited what looks like a ant/cockroach after a herbalist in Enugu gave her her some herbal concoctions.Below is what he wrote....

'The poison my sister vomited yesterday 2nd day of April 2018. She has been battling for this since 2010, immidiatly we finish our father's burial she felt sick,  i have taken her to many specialist result always worms or ulcer, after she dreamt how she vomited substance on Friday night been 30th March 2018 mum decided we go for traditional treatment to one man in Nkanu  Enugu province. The man gave her leaf to shew after 30 minutes and another root to shew less than 25 minutes after she shew the root she started vomiting and this was the result. What can we say but thanks be to our God ChukwuOkike. That's the world we live in.
May God help us'.

cc; Lalasticlala, mynd44

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2018/04/lady-vomits-scorpion-in-enugu-after.html?m=1

CrimeRe: Fulani Herdsmen Slit A Farmer's Throat In Benue, Kill Him (Graphic Photos) by stephenduru(op): 12:06pm On Apr 03, 2018

CrimeFulani Herdsmen Slit A Farmer's Throat In Benue, Kill Him (Graphic Photos) by stephenduru(op): 12:05pm On Apr 03, 2018
Mr Terris Damsa,a director of regulatory affairs at Aritel has taken to Facecook to expresshis dismay after his kinsman was killed by Fulani herdsmen in his farm in Benue state.Below is what he wrote...

'Another kinsman of mine was slaughtered in his farm. We are peasant farmers in Benue State. The rains are beginning to fall. But when we go to the farms, we are slaughtered. You can see that his throat was slit. He was killed like a chicken. He committed no crime. He was on his ancestral land, on his farm trying to eke out a living, to contribute in his little way to food security of the nation. His wife is now a widow and his children are fatherless. This is the 16th kinsman of mine to be so brutally murdered since January 2018. His name is Amile Tsukwa, aka Newswatch.

The villains, rather than the victims, are the ones being protected and celebrated. There is loud silence at the top echelons of governance and political leadership. And people expect us to keep quiet at the face of the unabated killings, injustice, genocide and ethnic cleansing? We are being murdered daily but they expect us to keep quiet and not even cry? Haba Nigeria! Where are the men and women of conscience and goodwill?'

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2018/04/fulani-herdsmen-slit-farmer-throat-in.html?m=1

CelebritiesEvicted BBNaija Housemate Teddy A Rides On Hummer Jeep As Fans Wecomed Him(pics by stephenduru(op): 11:33am On Apr 03, 2018
He is indeed a king.Teddy A was welcomed with a hummer jeep after he was evicted from BBNaija

cc; Lalasticlala, ijebabe

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2018/04/evicted-bbnaija-housemate-teddya.html?m=1

HealthGirl Whose Hands Were Injured By Grandma In Edo Cos Of Noodles Undergo Surgery(p by stephenduru(op): 10:40am On Apr 03, 2018
Edo state Commissioner of Women Affairs and Social Development in company of the Permanent Secretary yesterday paid a visit to Hope in UBTH.Hope is the little girl whose hands were barbecued by her grandmother over noodles.

cc; Lalasticlala, mynd44

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2018/04/little-girl-who-hands-were-barbecued-by.html?m=1

CrimeRe: Fulani Herdsmen In Gerbu, Adamawa Burn Down Houses, Kill Man (Graphic Pics) by stephenduru(op): 8:17am On Apr 03, 2018

CrimeFulani Herdsmen In Gerbu, Adamawa Burn Down Houses, Kill Man (Graphic Pics) by stephenduru(op): 8:17am On Apr 03, 2018
On 31st the Fulani fighters entered Gerbu, a community close to Tambo in Girei LG, Adamawa State.They burnt houses and killed the man pictured below

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2018/04/fulani-herdsmen-burn-down-houseskill.html?m=1

TravelRe: Many Burnt To Death In Terrible Accident Along Etobe/ajaokuta Road,kogi(graphic) by stephenduru(op): 10:58am On Apr 02, 2018

TravelMany Burnt To Death In Terrible Accident Along Etobe/ajaokuta Road,kogi(graphic) by stephenduru(op): 10:57am On Apr 02, 2018
A terrible accident that claimed the lives of many happened yesterday along Etobe/Ajaokuta road,Kogi.Many people were burnt to death.

Please kindly help share to enable the information get to the family  members of the victims people.Here is the vehicle no:lsd983xg.

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2018/04/many-burnt-to-death-in-terrible.html?m=1

PoliticsRe: Bauchi Youths Stage A Rally In Support Of Buhari's Continuity (Photos) by stephenduru(op): 4:40pm On Mar 31, 2018

PoliticsRe: Bauchi Youths Stage A Rally In Support Of Buhari's Continuity (Photos) by stephenduru(op): 4:39pm On Mar 31, 2018

PoliticsBauchi Youths Stage A Rally In Support Of Buhari's Continuity (Photos) by stephenduru(op): 4:39pm On Mar 31, 2018
March4Buhari in Bauchi

Bauchi ypuths today staged in a rally in support of President Buhari.Many were pictured with placards with inscription 'Baba2019'.

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2018/03/bauchi-youths-stage-rally-in-support-of.html?m=1

CrimeRe: Fulani Herdsmen Kill 6 In Kaduna On Good Friday (Graphic Photos) by stephenduru(op): 2:02pm On Mar 31, 2018

CrimeFulani Herdsmen Kill 6 In Kaduna On Good Friday (Graphic Photos) by stephenduru(op): 2:01pm On Mar 31, 2018
According to Csw Nig,Fulani herdsmen yesterday killed 6 people in Bakin Kogi area of Kaduna state.Below is what he wrote....

'Here lies the remains of the six people killed yesterday Friday 30th March 2018 (Goodfriday)  by Fulani terrorists in Bakin Kogi, Nikyob Chiefdom of Jema'a LG, Kaduna State.
Lord arise and fight for your people. God comfort the family and provide their daily needs'.

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2018/03/fulani-herdsmen-strike-on-good-friday.html?m=1

EventsBig Man Buried With Gold Chains, Rings And Timberland Shoes (Photos) by stephenduru(op): 10:36am On Mar 31, 2018
Will the gold chains,rings and Timberland shoes send him to heaven?What do you think?

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2018/03/dead-man-buried-with-gold-chainsrings.html?m=1

Christianity EtcMayor Of Nazareth Hosts Prophet T.B Joshua In Israel(photos) by stephenduru(op): 8:01am On Mar 31, 2018
Prophet T.B. Joshua is currently in the Holy Land of Israel, where he met with various dignitaries including the Mayor of Nazareth, Ali Salam, and the Minister of Communications, MK Ayoob Kara.

"What a blessing meeting with you, Prophet T.B. Joshua. We can't wait to have you for a revival in Nazareth. We are ready." - Mayor of Nazareth, Ali Salam.

"This is my friend. Welcome, Prophet T.B. Joshua." - MK Ayoob Kara, Israel's Minister of Communications

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2018/03/prophet-tb-joshua-meets-major-of.html?m=1

HealthRe: Unclaimed Corpses At State Hospital, Otta In Ogun Buried (Graphic Photos) by stephenduru(op): 7:46am On Mar 31, 2018

HealthUnclaimed Corpses At State Hospital, Otta In Ogun Buried (Graphic Photos) by stephenduru(op): 7:45am On Mar 31, 2018
State hospital Otta,Ogun state yesterday had mass burial burial of unclaimed corpses.Below are photos from the event

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2018/03/unclaimed-corpses-at-state-hospital.html?m=1

Crime3 Thieves Gruesomely Burnt To Death In Akwa Ibom Today(graphic Photos) by stephenduru(op): 1:10pm On Mar 30, 2018
According to the story shared by Ikpat,3 persons suspected to be thieves were today burnt to death in Akwa  Ibom.He wrote...

'Jungle Justice in Akwa Ibom!

Earlier today at Uyo-Itam junction along Calabar/Itu Highway, 3 persons believed to be Thieves were burnt beyond recognition by irate residents of the area.

How long will this end in our society?'

cc; Lalasticlala, mynd44

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2018/03/3-thieves-burnt-to-death-in-akwa.html?m=1

CrimeRe: Fulani Men Carrying Guns At A Filling Station In Zamfara (pics) by stephenduru(op): 12:20pm On Mar 30, 2018

CrimeFulani Men Carrying Guns At A Filling Station In Zamfara (pics) by stephenduru(op): 12:19pm On Mar 30, 2018
Is this acceptable?Why will these people be allowed to openly carry arms in Zamfara state?

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2018/03/suspected-fulani-people-spotted.html?m=1

PoliticsRe: Photos From Burial Of 11 Soldiers That Died During Exercise Ayem Akpatuma by stephenduru(op): 5:58pm On Mar 29, 2018

PoliticsRe: Photos From Burial Of 11 Soldiers That Died During Exercise Ayem Akpatuma by stephenduru(op): 5:57pm On Mar 29, 2018

PoliticsPhotos From Burial Of 11 Soldiers That Died During Exercise Ayem Akpatuma by stephenduru(op): 5:56pm On Mar 29, 2018
Today, Thursday 29th March 2018, will forever remain indelible in the minds of all patriotic and Peace loving Nigerians, officers and soldiers of the Nigerian Army and the families of 11 soldiers of the Nigerian Army who lost their lives during Exercise AYEM AKPATUMA along Birnin Gwari - Funtua road on 20th March 2018. It was the day that the remains of gallant heroes; Private Olabode Hammed, Private Bamidele Adekunke Emmanuel, Private Onuchukwu Christian Chigoziri, Private Adamu Muhammed, Private Lamara Ahmed and Private Mubarak Suleiman, as well as Private Bashir Dani, Private Usman Abubakar Halo. Private Nafiu Iliyasu, Private Safiyanu Ahmed and Private Alhassan Ibrahim, were laid to rest at the Commonwealth Cemetery Kaduna, amidst tears and befitting military burial. May their souls Rest In Peace, Amen.

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2018/03/photos-from-burial-of-11-soldiers.html?m=1

CrimePretty Lady Found Dead By The Road Side In Adikpo,benue(photos) by stephenduru(op): 7:26pm On Mar 23, 2018
A beautiful, fair complexion, spotless lady was found dead lying by the road side in Adikpo,Benue state.Many eyewitnesses who rushed to the scene identified her as a popular and social lady resident in Adikpo around Adikpo Rice meal company.

May her soul RIP.Amen!

cc; Lalasticlala, mynd44

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2018/03/young-lady-found-dead-by-road-side-in.html?m=1

SportsRe: Nigerian Implicated In Chukwuneta Anyabolu's Death In Brazil Arrested (Pics) by stephenduru(op): 5:55pm On Mar 22, 2018

SportsNigerian Implicated In Chukwuneta Anyabolu's Death In Brazil Arrested (Pics) by stephenduru(op): 5:54pm On Mar 22, 2018
Remember ex-Nigerian footballer Mr Chukwuneta Anyabolu aka Changa or Chassis from Umunambu village, Alor Idemmili South LGA Anambra who died in Brazil this week while chasing a Nigerian who duped him millions of dollar?The culprit has been apprehended.

The story has it that one Daniel from Amorka and his partner in crime Ezenwa from Nnewi conspired and duped Chukwuneta Anyabolu of goods worth millions of dollars which was supplied to Chassis by other business partners.The business partners were threatening to arrest Chassis if by 16th of March he fails to return their money or goods.Because of the threat,he started earching the whole of Brazil for the criminal duo of Daniel and Ezennwa. He was informed that Daniel was sighted in a building in town.Chassis alongside police rushed to the building,picked him up but on getting to the first floor the criminally minded and athletic built Daniel managed to free himself from their grip and jumped from the first floor and without hesitation Changa and the cop jumped after the fleeing criminal. Daniel escaped without much effort while Chassis and the cop landed badly on the hard concrete floor.While the cop landed on his feet,Changa who is in his fifties landed with his head and died instantly.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4CFmi0R3YAY

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2018/03/nigerian-man-implicated-in-killing-of.html?m=1

PoliticsRe: IPOB:Nnamdi Kanu's Lawyer Speaks After Today's Trial As FG Uses Masked Witness by stephenduru(op): 5:13pm On Mar 22, 2018

PoliticsIPOB:Nnamdi Kanu's Lawyer Speaks After Today's Trial As FG Uses Masked Witness by stephenduru(op): 5:12pm On Mar 22, 2018
Continuation of the trial of Nnamdi Kanu's codefendants was held today.The Federal government/DSS witness represented as Mr AB was shielded.The witness(shielded mask witness) hired to testify against Bright Chimezie said he met Bright Chimezie in his office and had a conversation with him. According to the masked witness, from his discussion with the accused (Bright Chimezie) he found out that he is an Indigenous Person Of Biafra and also a Welfare Officer, who took some money from IPOB members in diaspora and was arrested with Radio transmitter.Barrister Ejiofor representing Nnamdi Kanu's codefendants asked the witness some questions.Some of them are below....

Question From Defending Counsel: When was Bright Chimezie arrested?

Witness: I don't know

Question From Defending Counsel: Have you ever travelled to Uyo, where he was arrested?

Witness: No

Question From Defending Counsel: How did you draw a conclusion that, he was arrested with a Radio Transmitter, if you don't know when and where Bright Chimezie was arrested?

Defence Counsel: Mr A.B did you extend your investigations to the warf officials, who cleared the containers?

Defence Counsel: Do you know the contents of the container?

Defence Counsel: How did you know the container was imported by my client(Bright Chimezie)?

Witness: I was informed by the Team who carried out the investigation, so I wouldn't know.

Defence Counsel: Are you part of the investigation team?

Defence Counsel: Is the transmitter part of the items in the container?

Witness: I am not sure

Defence Counsel: Can you beat your chest and convince this honourable court, that you are a good investigator?

Witness: Yes I am

Defence Counsel: My Lord I am done with cross examination.

The next sitting for the first defendant Mr Bright Chimezie will be on the 28/03/2018 and for continuation on the 25/05/2018.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pgpF_VuctnI

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ib2Z4sTWMwg

Source: http://www.trezzyhelm.com/2018/03/nnamdi-kanu-lawyer-barrister-ejiofor.html?m=1

PoliticsRe: Dangote, Bill Gates, Ganduje, Tambuwal, El-Rufai, Others At RI MoU In Sokoto by stephenduru(op): 7:13pm On Mar 21, 2018

PoliticsRe: Dangote, Bill Gates, Ganduje, Tambuwal, El-Rufai, Others At RI MoU In Sokoto by stephenduru(op): 7:12pm On Mar 21, 2018

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 (of 120 pages)