Stats: 3,331,409 members, 8,450,204 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 10:48 PM

Steppin's Posts

Nairaland ForumSteppin's ProfileSteppin's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 150 pages)

CelebritiesRe: Photos Of Mr Ibu's Son, Jeffrey by steppin: 11:02am On Nov 13, 2016
Like father like son. See big head.
Christianity EtcRe: Evil Forests Destroyed In Aboh Mbaise, Imo By Youths, Chief Priest Flees by steppin: 12:33pm On Nov 12, 2016
uwagimboo:
This kind chief priest go be fake else, why him no command thunder to chase the youths away...

Certainly this chief priest called himself as most pastors now do....
The voice of the people is the voice of God.
Can he challenge God?
SportsRe: BBC African Footballer Of The Year Nominees Will Be Revealed At 7pm Today. by steppin: 12:29pm On Nov 12, 2016
Jayson1:
JJ Okocha favourite award. grin
Anyway, would love to see Aubameyang or Sadio Mane clinch this one.
Bad mouth. How many you win?
PoliticsRe: Ongoing FG Road Projects In The South-East In Pictures by steppin: 12:22pm On Nov 12, 2016
Justiceleague1:
he is the self appointed nairaland minister of ipob affairs.. grin
That oldman is something else..
They're even doing it for free. I can't even imagine the number of BP drugs he's taking over IPOB mata.
He's so afraid of IPOB.
CelebritiesRe: Kenneth Okonkwo: I'm Not A Defence Counsel To Kanu, I Believe In One Nigeria by steppin: 12:08pm On Nov 12, 2016
BiafraudExposed:
But look at how they published that Donald Trump has vowed to support Biafra. And including Kenneth..

That is why I keep saying if you're still being deceived by IPOB this my video says it all... Combined evidence

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WHZVm_a4Wk8
If you weren't obsessed with IPOB and the cheap popularity you're gaining from it on Nl, you would have known that anybody with a good printer can print that crap and send it to the newsstand to make money.
But then, who am I kidding? People like you go nuts whenever they hear or see anything concerning biafra.
Keep up with it, the dullard may end up paying you for it(if he's not doing that already), since he's obsessed with Biafra as much as you are.
CelebritiesRe: Kenneth Okonkwo: I'm Not A Defence Counsel To Kanu, I Believe In One Nigeria by steppin:
Hahahaha! Nwa guy don pick race.
Freedom is not for cowards, freedom is for the brave.
PoliticsRe: Ongoing FG Road Projects In The South-East In Pictures by steppin: 11:39am On Nov 12, 2016
omenka:
Shame..

I have said it and will keep saying it- the ONLY FUEL that drives life and character of the average LiePod yoot is HATE.

When you try to make them think outside the realm of hate, you might as well be putting a gun to their heads asking them to think like normal functional organic species.

Too bad they wound up this way.
We hate and yet you carry our mata for head like gala?
Keep deceiving yourself.
Birds of a feather flock together. If we're hating, you're hating too.
RomanceRe: Must Women Think All Men Want Sex From Them After Helping Them? by steppin: 11:23am On Nov 12, 2016
sade1994:
Uncle hope you are not too angry.. U know its not good for your health

Small thing like this .... They'll be making reference to parents and age

Smh
I feel for you too

Anyways sorry for using the word idiot
Apology accepted. Calling names or cursing doesn't show maturity.
You can pick quarrels, brawl or disagree with anyone here without calling names.
So long.
RomanceRe: Must Women Think All Men Want Sex From Them After Helping Them? by steppin: 12:06am On Nov 12, 2016
sade1994:
Who's this idiot?
Abeg stay away from me and my post.
I don't have time for nonsense
Awww! I feel for you.
Your poor parents must be pretty proud of you.
I wanted to dust your ass and hand it over to you, but I realized I'll probably be exchanging words with a 22yr old girl, who lacks manners.
RomanceRe: Must Women Think All Men Want Sex From Them After Helping Them? by steppin: 11:10pm On Nov 11, 2016
sade1994:
Well this past year has proven that to me. .
See hypocrite! You detest sex abi?
PoliticsRe: Jonathan Tells Americans To Stop Protesting Against Trump. Nigerians React by steppin: 7:03pm On Nov 11, 2016
TonyeBarcanista:
Where was this man when NDA was bursting pipeline in Ijawland?

Where was Jonathan when politicians turned Rivers state to Rivers of blood?

Where was Jonathan when Shia were killed by his government (in 2013) and Buhari government in 2015 simply because they did peaceful procession?

Jonathan, please mind your business! You have no opinion in American Affairs.

Aproko
Shameless man!
Before the 2015 elections, you were all for Jonathan and all of a sudden in 2016, you turned back to attack the same man you once heaped praises on.
If you were smart enough, you would have changed your ID and no one would know that you're nothing but a chameleon.
Stick to one side and stop switching sides!
BusinessRe: Dollar Scarcity To Worsen As Security Operatives Clamps Down On BDCs by steppin: 8:28pm On Nov 10, 2016
Clamping down indeed.
PoliticsRe: Epic Reply To PMB Congratulatory Message To Donald Truimp by steppin: 9:04pm On Nov 09, 2016
See hatred. Next time, Nigerians won't vote out of sentiment.
FashionRe: African Contestants For The 2016 Miss World by steppin: 8:59pm On Nov 09, 2016
dalynch:
S.loane nd south Africa. I mean d last two ladies look sick nd malnourished. must they contest.
Bad Belle.
FashionRe: African Contestants For The 2016 Miss World by steppin: 8:58pm On Nov 09, 2016
PissedOffWeed:
E pain am well well!!! grin
Leave the poor girl alone!
So, person no go black again? grin
FashionRe: African Contestants For The 2016 Miss World by steppin: 8:52pm On Nov 09, 2016
Cucumber contestants.
EducationRe: If You've Used This Book Before, Go And Marry by steppin: 8:49pm On Nov 09, 2016
sinaj:
I used it in primary schl grin

Op cum nd marry me
Stop dreaming dear, you only used it in your dreams.
Foreign AffairsRe: See What A Muslim Family Tweeted In USA. Literally Broke My Heart [photo] by steppin: 8:45pm On Nov 09, 2016
julioralph:
hmmm huh

why is it that Muslims want to practice their religion everywhere, but take great measures to harass, persecute and intimidate those of other faiths (especially Christians) in the middle east etc
Exactly!
PoliticsRe: I Will Work With Donald Trump — Buhari by steppin: 8:34pm On Nov 09, 2016
This Trump victory pain Afonjas pass anything.
I just dey laugh when I dey read their sad comments.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Receives Senators From South- East, Led By Ekweremadu (photos) by steppin: 8:29pm On Nov 09, 2016
Hmnm
Foreign AffairsRe: After US Presidential Election, Checkout The Most Searched Terms On Google. by steppin: 8:13pm On Nov 09, 2016
ibnquasale:
Typical Nigerian.. Always blaming others for their woes!
Story! As if it's not true.
Without Obama's influence, the dullard won't be our president now.
PoliticsRe: Why Do Biafrans Rejoice Over Trump Victory? by steppin: 7:56pm On Nov 09, 2016
fratermathy:
There they go with the AFONJA name calling.

Thank God you don't want Urhobos. We don't want you too. Carry anyone else and GO YOUR WAY!
Of course, we don't want them!
Have you ever seen a Biafran call an Urhobo or Isoko man brother?
Make Una carry una Wahala go.
While other minorities kept quiet about Biafra/IPOB, Urhobos were the first to reject Biafra even though no one included them in the first place.
Attention seekers!
PoliticsRe: (POLL) Who Made The Worse Election Decision Between Nigeria & USA by steppin: 7:51pm On Nov 09, 2016
Ovokoo:
People who were against Trump were against him purely due to his racist tendencies rather than his ability to perform. So, i think Nigeria made a worse decision because unlike Trump that is highly educated and a successful business man, Buhari has no precedence be it in education or business.
One million likes.
Three gbosas for you.
FamilyRe: To Cool An Angry Husband Takes No Stress, Just - Bamisepeters' Blog by steppin: 7:40pm On Nov 09, 2016
Very easy

PoliticsRe: Why Do Biafrans Rejoice Over Trump Victory? by steppin: 7:32pm On Nov 09, 2016
fratermathy:
Remove Niger Delta from that rubbish you just posted now.

And before you call me the names you are accustomed to, know that I am a proud Urhobo boy from the Niger Delta and I say no to BIAFRA!
Whether you're truly an Urhobo guy or an Afonja claiming to be one, it's none of our business.
There are Igbos in Delta, Rivers and Akwa Ibom. You can always cling on to the Northerners since you're better off with them.
We don't even want Urhobos, they're lazy and their children are street urchins.
CelebritiesRe: Beverly Osu Dazzles In Military Outfit (photos) by steppin: 7:14pm On Nov 09, 2016
Ka ndi army nweta kwa gi.
CelebritiesRe: RMD Disappointed On Hillary Clinton's Loss As He Releases Stylish Photo by steppin: 7:11pm On Nov 09, 2016
Yet another wailer...Trump has won, deal with it!
PoliticsRe: Buhari Congratulates Trump by steppin: 6:34pm On Nov 09, 2016
Work with who? He's gonna smoke your assz!
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump And Clinton's Supporters Fight Outside White House Over Election Results by steppin: 6:20pm On Nov 09, 2016
TheSuperNerd:
Ohhh shut up mister.... Just admit it... You couldn't even spot a joke.... Loolll

Next time, be wise and take a step back before you quote a moniker. You don't have to type stuffs when you aren't even sure.

Ciao.... And uhmm... I hardly sleep at night. My schedule won't let me. So much to study.

Loolll... Just look at him.
Yeah, right. Tell that to the birds.
Foreign AffairsRe: Trump And Clinton's Supporters Fight Outside White House Over Election Results by steppin: 3:52pm On Nov 09, 2016
TheSuperNerd:
Learn to know when one is joking also.... It helps to "further" understand better... grin
If you were truly joking, the inverted commas you used in 'further' would have surfaced somewhere in that sentence.
Anyway, whatever helps you sleep at night.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 150 pages)