Stats: 3,150,604 members, 7,809,199 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 04:36 AM

Stormwarrior's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Stormwarrior's Profile / Stormwarrior's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

TV/Movies / Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by stormwarrior(m): 11:46am On Jun 24, 2020
SperoQuest:
Versailles 9/10
Versailles is one of the best royal series I've ever Seen, the acting was top notch.

It has everything from betrayal to loyalty to real politics to war to love to sex to beautiful women to brilliance to religion to magic to death to poison.

I wonder why they didn't go through with season 4.

It was really at a loss of the company because i read that the fan base was huge.

I am going to miss king of France, his brother and his lover and all the wonderful casts.

Versailles is a must watch, if you haven't seen it.
abeg where can i download dix movie.
Foreign Affairs / Re: African Militaries/ Security Services Strictly Photos Only And Videos Thread by stormwarrior(m): 11:35am On May 27, 2020
mekussa:

If I am not mistaken, that's El Rufais son so they are assigned to his father and probably SUB-ASSIGNED to his son.....
Things we see in Nigeria sha
nop,that jowi zaza.

Foreign Affairs / Re: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by stormwarrior(m): 11:15pm On May 22, 2020
bidexiii:
More...
plz what is the job of our police force plz.
Celebrities / Re: Billboard Features Davido, Tiwa Savage And Mr Eazi On Its Cover (Photos) by stormwarrior(m): 7:39pm On May 21, 2020
Rhemzie:
Mama Jamjam, Baba Imade and Oko Temi
I swear

Politics / Re: Have You Collected Your NIMC Card? by stormwarrior(m): 10:20pm On May 18, 2020
Brendaniel:

From what I can remember right now I didn't go with the slip because the slip was in Lagos, the truth is they have everyone's data on their system, the problem is the workers attitude at NIMC( I don't blame them though), maybe if I had requested for them to search for my info without a senior staff helping they may have not answered me, they actually searched for my data out of the system, I think they asked for my name, middle name and surname, However you can still get their office to find out if your card is ready.
ok,.
Politics / Re: Have You Collected Your NIMC Card? by stormwarrior(m): 8:10pm On May 18, 2020
Goalnaldo:
and where actually is our boat destined to grin
na only God knw
Politics / Re: Have You Collected Your NIMC Card? by stormwarrior(m): 7:45pm On May 18, 2020
Goalnaldo:
I did my own in 2014 but It has not been issued. The worst is I lost my paper slip and even the phone number I used in registration. Nimc is the most incompetent parastatal in Nigeria!
we are in the same boat
Politics / Re: Have You Collected Your NIMC Card? by stormwarrior(m): 7:42pm On May 18, 2020
elougo:
Registered in 2014 April Card was ready by 2015 December, they sent me SMS for collection.
Lost my Slip hence delayed till 2017.
Finally retrieved my slip and collected the Card in 2017. Card expired in 2019.
plz how did u retrieve ur slip
Politics / Re: Have You Collected Your NIMC Card? by stormwarrior(m): 7:40pm On May 18, 2020
Brendaniel:
I traveled to Abuja for a job interview in 2014, like play my Mum said we should all go and register for national ID, I reluctantly went with my brothers, we did the capturing and all and they asked us to wait for SMS, later I did the job interview which did not sail through, went back to Lagos with my brothers and none of us received any SMS, fast-forward to 2015 I travelled to Abuja again to stay with my mum while I do one or two things here and there, few weeks later received and SMS with a code in it for proof that I received the SMS from NIMC that my card was ready ( somehow I was the only one who received the SMS out of all of us who went the same day).

The same day I received the SMS armed robbers attacked us the same night and my phone which received the SMS was part of their loot, Now I had lost the SMS and even the Pin CODE in it, My Mum encouraged me to still go that I should try and explain, I decided to go, when I got to their office if you see the crowd, it was like they told these aboki guys that they were sharing money at NIMC office grin because 95 percent of the crowd were notherners, Now I knew it wouldn't be so easy because it was like a northern gathering and also I had no evidence again to show that I even received the SMS, their offices were just filled up, while standing thinking what I should do I saw a man standing not too far from Me and He was talking on the phone or so( An Hausa man), my spirit told me to talk to the man that He could be of help.

So I walked up to him and explained everything that happened to my surprise He told me to follow Him took Me through the crowd to an office that looks like their ICT department and Instructed the lady on the computer to ensure She assists me to collect my card, My people to cut the long story short, not only did I get help I also collected my card the same day and it was activated the same day.

This ID card later became a tool in the ladder of financial level of success I am today, each time I think of it I just keep thanking God.

THINGS I NOTICED ABOUT THIS WHOLE NIMC STUFF:

1. We were 3 who did the registration the same day I was the only one who received SMS till date none of them have received SMS neither have they collected theirs even my mum who did a year before me has not received SMS nor collected hers.

2. From my observation I don't know how true but it looks like the northerners are the highest receivers of the ID card, because the crowd I saw there the day I collected mine was overwhelmingly north( I'm not accusing any tribe it's just my observation, maybe they enrolled more)

3. When the card expires you will receive another SMS telling you that your card has expired and you should come with 5k to their office to renew it.

sorry bro plz did u go with the nimc slip cause I did mine maybe two years ago and i have misplace the slip and am no more using the sim that i use to register for d nimc.
Nairaland / General / Re: My Humble Giveaway - Drop Your Account Details by stormwarrior(m): 9:27am On May 13, 2020
snowland:

Hey buddy, I had a conversation with the disburser and I was made to understand that all accounts were credited and I had no reasons to doubt the authenticity of it. I'll suggest you contact the bank, it's possible the problem is from the bank.
Let me know how it goes..
okay sir.
Nairaland / General / Re: My Humble Giveaway - Drop Your Account Details by stormwarrior(m): 5:06pm On May 12, 2020
snowland:

I truly empathize with you but I'm sorry everyone has got a story to tell. May God bless us all..
sir,hope u don't forget me plz.
Nairaland / General / Re: My Humble Giveaway - Drop Your Account Details by stormwarrior(m): 10:15am On May 12, 2020
snowland:

Sorry I'm now just seeing your message. I'll look into it and get back to you.
thank you sir.
Nairaland / General / Re: My Humble Giveaway - Drop Your Account Details by stormwarrior(m): 10:06pm On May 11, 2020
snowland:

Hey buddy, my apologies. I've been extremely busy. And this coro issue isn't helping. What's up? What's the info needed?
baba abeg reply my message plz
Politics / Re: Sirajo Marafa Gatawa Is Dead by stormwarrior(m): 10:02pm On May 11, 2020
Beremx:
This is seriously serious!!
hello
Nairaland / General / Re: My Humble Giveaway - Drop Your Account Details by stormwarrior(m): 11:22am On May 10, 2020
snowland:

Hey buddy, my apologies. I've been extremely busy. And this coro issue isn't helping. What's up? What's the info needed?
sir plz I'm num40 0232653226 on ur winner list but I'm yet to receive the alert what took me so long was that i lost my sim card and my ATM has expired with i just renew two or three days ago but to my surprise when I checked my balance nothing was there
Nairaland / General / Re: My Humble Giveaway - Drop Your Account Details by stormwarrior(m): 11:14am On May 10, 2020
Beremx:
I have started crediting. If you get alerts please acknowledge the giver o!!
hi plz I'm number 40, 0232653226 and I'm yet to receive alert what took me so long was that i lost my sim which am using to receive alert and my ATM has expired for some couple of month now but i just change my sim card and also renew my ATM.
Celebrities / Re: Which Celebrity's Death Pained You The Most? by stormwarrior(m): 2:07pm On May 08, 2020
Tapout:
pop smoke.
you can not say pop and forget the smoke.

TV/Movies / Re: What Series Are You Watching Now? Part 2 by stormwarrior(m): 1:15am On May 03, 2020
Nova15:
Arthdal chronicles - 9/10

I used to despise korean series but this just blew my mind. This is really a masterpiece. I think 2019 was a pretty good year in the korean movie industry. I'm so hyped for a the second season.
where can I download this series plz.
Politics / Re: Wike: We Can’t Accept Expired Rice, Hunger Won’t Kill Us - Governor Tells FG by stormwarrior(m): 5:26pm On May 01, 2020
SeverusSnape:
I like this Wike.

Bubu-the-mumu should take his rice and share amongst his teeming zombie horde.

We don't need his expired rice.
is that not what is doing and u guys are shouting in d first place and how did you know that d rice has expire.

Nairaland / General / Re: My Humble Giveaway - Drop Your Account Details by stormwarrior(m): 3:49pm On Apr 14, 2020
Suleiman Mohammed kayode 0232653226 gtb abeg no amount is small.man need to chop.
Foreign Affairs / Re: Battle Field Discussion (picture/video) Of African Military . by stormwarrior(m): 1:45pm On Mar 24, 2020
ugo4u:
It's baffling how we can lose such huge amount of personnel and equipment in a single attack, I smell foul play here. This is horrible and people in charge should be investigated, but it's sad to say that up untill this day soldiers go on patrol with just to magazines, a captain told me that it is not b his power that he successfully repel numerous BH attacks/ambushes that it was God. Most atimes they don't go with more than 3 magazines per soldier for clearance operations.
Sadly a Major died in this latest attack.
damn this is so fucking truth,one of my guy just lost his dad which his a personnel of d nig army and i think it is kind of related to this attack cause they said it was an ambush,believe me the man was at home few month ago speaking with our iman that he is going to retire soon.
Celebrities / Re: I Need A New Car - Davido Shows Off His Bentley And Son, Ifeanyi (Pictures) by stormwarrior(m): 1:57am On Feb 22, 2020
opebiboy:
Go and do your proper research. Before he died he was worth a total net worth of $600 million
hope u knw ronaldo is d richest athletic after maywheather with over $800 million and before u come up with another fake fact check maywheather post on instagram where he posted the richest athletic in d world,Kobe is not even on the list abi maywheather can lie ni.
Celebrities / Re: I Need A New Car - Davido Shows Off His Bentley And Son, Ifeanyi (Pictures) by stormwarrior(m): 8:59am On Feb 17, 2020
opebiboy:
Kobe Bryant. Before he died he was richer than Ronaldo and Messi
which Kobe is richer than messi not to talk of Ronaldo .won GBE DE.
Celebrities / Re: I Need A New Car - Davido Shows Off His Bentley And Son, Ifeanyi (Pictures) by stormwarrior(m): 1:46am On Feb 16, 2020
Nairaland247:

Boss, please make your research well. Davido's father is richer than Messi and CR7. Check there net worth
combine,lol his not even richer than messi not to talk of ronaldo

Politics / Re: Finest Building Currently In Abuja Is The Ministry For Women Affairs by stormwarrior(m): 11:02pm On Feb 10, 2020
Witchersunited:
That building is fine?

That a building was erected doesn't mean that women aren't sidelined

Until workforce of Nigeria is 54% men and 46% women

women are technically still being sidelined, the tribulations of women isn't going to be fixed by a single building, let's change marriage laws, equal pay for women, earned promotions for women that is the struggle, stop disrespecting the women in your life.
equal pay plz as how
Education / Re: National Identification Number (NIN) by stormwarrior(m): 1:40pm On Jan 06, 2020
plz i misplaced mine is there any help or a way to get another one.
Romance / Re: END OF YEAR PICTURE: This Image Was Taken Today 31/12/2019 [Picture] by stormwarrior(m): 10:38pm On Dec 31, 2019
we thank God for life.

Celebrities / Re: Kylie Jenner Sends Her End Of The Year Greetings In A Sexy Bikini Shoot - PHOTO by stormwarrior(m): 10:01am On Dec 30, 2019
something wey Travis Scott don eat finish....

Foreign Affairs / Re: Court Rules British MI5 Agents Can Murder, Kidnap And Torture by stormwarrior(m): 1:24pm On Dec 21, 2019
iamforeveryoung:
Oga try get sense, MI5 agent are like CIA, they dont work on home soil, they are intelligence arm that fight against terrorist and drug dealers. They are not use to victimize innocent harmless citizen. beside read very well, Boris is saying he wants to swash the law that give the power to just kidnap assumed terrorist and torture them.

seriously,MI5 is like CIA,,,,,,MI5 is a domestic agency.....read abt MI6

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (of 5 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 42