Stormybucci's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Stormybucci's Profile › Stormybucci's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 30 pages)
Mczigx: Una dn turn here 2 discussion threadnah sammyhoe's phone fault |
sammyhoe leave dis place nw nd go back 2 d ebiag center..... i go vex oooo |
Kaymania: I don't even know, but it wouldn't be a good thingemergency!!!! devil on nairaland!!! |
SammyHoe: Just passing by>>>>***holds him at d back of his top nd pulls him back*** oga where u think say u dae go?? common give us food nw b4 i ..... make i no finish am but no dare me |
abeg where's my lady? |
JigsawKillah: biko m'biad name of d dibia is "dibia mafiokonsi(don't put ur mind at it)" |
2nd tym being a pagelord!!!!! |
Kaymania: thought you'd send it niif i had sent it, wat would u have done? |
Richiy: I really do not understand what goes through some people's minds as they create new threads. it beats me1comment 4rm a lady nd she thinks d topic is wierd, meaning- she won't accept d proposal |
Kaymania: wise man...lol |
dammygoody: Evening EBIAGEES.... This phone problem has been falling our hands for so long, we must all find something to do to it omouthed ebiagite |
Kaymania: Send me your account number4get it jawe.. i was jst joking nd as 4 d phone, have repaired it already |
angela98: nope am not the one who said it. My cousin told me about his girlfriend responds when he proposed to her. Cheeky isn't it?she is worse than dat... menn i can imagine ur cousin's anguish wen dat childish gf of his gave him dat response |
guyz please share ur view on dis, can u propose 2 ur lover in pidgin english nd girls can u or would u accept his proposal in pidgin english? |
Kaymania: hmmm, no p..#1500 only |
angela98: Oh baby am so happy, sorry I can't decide now hold on let me ask my motherlol...were u d 1 dat said dis? if i were 2 be d guy i would 4get abt being engaged 2 u |
Gifted4all: Yes i will marry you because of ur range rover sport.are u 4 real?? |
Kaymania: Ehyaaa, M so sorrysorry won't repair my phone joor but i no vex nd if u are truly sorry, u can send money 2 repair d phone |
angela98: Sorry u are not my type. You look too cheap. From your hand I can tell you have a small manhood. Pls try someone else...some girls can be very insensitive and rude.seriously ?? |
MaziOmenuko: Hmm... Generally, you should be sure the girl ain't gonna say no before popping the question; vis a viz dating for a long time, understanding the chemistry, making light talks about marriage like; how many kids would u love to have, do u think I can be the man of your dreams if we're to get married? What ring size do u wear? Etc.wow!!!!! bro mazi commented on my thread... dats a good luck sign |
heatmeup: cos i was not sure of him he is still promiscoushis still promiscuous?? nd he wanna get engaged?? d guy is crazy... maybe he wanna secure his future with u so he won't have problems wen he's through with his fornication |
Tallesty1: Lmmho, I remember one that I asked out when I still dey villa, met her at a friend's wedding and she acted like she was interested, even allowed me some little little........Buh when I called her the next day to know whats up, she asked me to remind her what we discussed cos she has forgotten everything!dat girl is "bleepingly " crazy |
what is d worst response you've heard from a girl when a guy woes(toast) her.....myn was "try again later" |
heatmeup: i told him he is rushing me and i don't think am ready.pitied him though but i said the truthha ha it's unfair oooo btw i thought girls wanted 2 get married nw so hw ur own take different na |
what is d worst response u guys have heard or told sum1to d proposal word "will u marry me" |
Kaymania: funny as in?u didn't have 2 write d lyrics of ur best song as i said nahhh.... Wen i saw it, i laughed till my phone fell 4rm my hand(d screen touch is nw faulty) |
@kaymania... u didn't jst do dat, did u? menn u funny oooo |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 (of 30 pages)

??