Stats: 3,327,003 members, 8,428,972 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 June 2026 at 09:53 AM

StrikeBack's Posts

Nairaland ForumStrikeBack's ProfileStrikeBack's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 127 pages)

Christianity EtcRe: Bishop Oyedepo's Wealth Now Is Small Compared To What He Will Have by StrikeBack(m): 1:11pm On May 21, 2020
paxonel:
poverty ofcourse
The more richer he is the more poorer his followers

But they don’t know���
CrimeRe: Temitayo Ogunbus Stabs Neighbour To Death Over Electricity Bill (Graphic Photos) by StrikeBack(m): 8:39am On May 21, 2020

Cuuuuuuttt

Let’s roll again- producer
Christianity EtcRe: Megachurch Pastor Who Claimed He Could Cure COVID-19 Dies From The Virus by StrikeBack(m): 8:14am On May 21, 2020
Gone too soon
CrimeRe: High Tension Going On In Ikorodu (eiye X Aye) by StrikeBack(m): 1:23am On May 21, 2020
If only we hear of good news everyday we would have gotten rid of these useless miscreants
NYSCRe: My NYSC Hookup Experience... by StrikeBack(m): 11:03pm On May 20, 2020
iCauseTrouble:
Have not gotten a reply
iamstrikeback@gmail.com
NYSCRe: My NYSC Hookup Experience... by StrikeBack(m): 10:02pm On May 20, 2020
iCauseTrouble:
Nysc those days grin grin

Seen my mail yet??
PoliticsRe: Meet The Man With The Largest Followers In The World - All Ready To Die For Him by StrikeBack(m): 9:54am On May 20, 2020
I share cyber space with extremely stupid people

I need my sanity checked
RomanceRe: Reply As A Boyfriend by StrikeBack(m): 9:12am On May 20, 2020
If dem rape you, suffocation for don kill you
PoliticsRe: Flagship, NNS Aradu Undergoes Repairs At The Naval Dockyard Lagos by StrikeBack(m): 8:53am On May 20, 2020
Nice one
Christianity EtcRe: Demand For Re-opening Of Churches At This Period Is Wrong: Archbishop Samson by StrikeBack(m): 7:12am On May 20, 2020
But the holy Spirit In Oyedepo says otherwise
PoliticsRe: 82 Ghost Workers Got N48.2 Million Ondo Car Loan In 2018 – Audit Report by StrikeBack(m): 6:58am On May 20, 2020
As expected
HealthRe: 226 New COVID-19 Cases, 90 Discharged And 1 Death On May 19 - (1332 Tested) by StrikeBack(m): 11:43pm On May 19, 2020
Lagos
HealthRe: Coronavirus: Prepare For The Worst - Osagie Ehanire Tells Nigerians by StrikeBack(m): 9:26pm On May 19, 2020
lipsrsealed

All this I better pass my neighbor leaders we have ehn

Disgrace to their profession

Especially that fake pastor osibanjo(mannequin)
BusinessRe: Business Of 10 Million Naira. by StrikeBack(m): 9:25pm On May 19, 2020
zigato4real:
But i will need to travel to the countrywhere i can buy the phones or do i just order online?
ordering is strictly online. You can start by ordering small quantity
BusinessRe: Business Of 10 Million Naira. by StrikeBack(m): 9:19pm On May 19, 2020
zigato4real:
I base in Europe and i don't think Europe is the destinationfor iPhone
I mean in nigeria
CrimeRe: Breaking! Another Top Nigerian Is Dead by StrikeBack(m): 8:34pm On May 19, 2020
Rip to the dead
PoliticsRe: Renunciation Of Citizenship In Nigeria Is It Worth It In The Long Run? Read by StrikeBack(m): 6:03pm On May 19, 2020
There are no disadvantages
RomanceRe: Anita & Jide: Man Who Earns ₦15m Asks His Fiancee Who Earns ₦42m To Quit Her Job by StrikeBack(m): 5:12pm On May 19, 2020
Yeye topics
Christianity EtcRe: Ravi Zacharias Dies Of Cancer At 74 by StrikeBack(m): 4:28pm On May 19, 2020
What happened to this song gullible people sing

Jesus power super power

Mammy water power powerless power
Corona virus power powerless power
Cancer power powerless power

What happened

RIP ravi
BusinessRe: Help, An Access Bank Staff Has Withdrawn My Money by StrikeBack(m): 2:35pm On May 19, 2020
Unknown disgruntled(sacked) elements have access to your account and many more accounts with either their alternative(secret) logins
BusinessRe: Business Of 10 Million Naira. by StrikeBack(m): 2:19pm On May 19, 2020
iPhone importation business but you have to be on ground
CelebritiesRe: Bikini Pictures Of Venita Akpofure by StrikeBack(m): 1:55pm On May 19, 2020
Christianity EtcRe: Nigeria Is In Spiritual Bondage- Prophet Adetunji Adeonigbagbe by StrikeBack(m): 1:14pm On May 19, 2020
Yet the number of religious house in nigeria is more than the entire population.

You are only looking for attention and your speaking prowess

We understand the game
Christianity EtcRe: How God Healed Apostle Joshua Selman's Disease Through Pastor Benny Hinn by StrikeBack(m): 10:57am On May 19, 2020
Two known fraudster
Foreign AffairsRe: Israel's Alexander River Turns Red With Blood ‘like Biblical Plague Of Egypt’ by StrikeBack(m): 8:16am On May 19, 2020
Denique:
Lord pls save this soul.
Help this Brother to join either Winners or any other faith based church-Amen! tongue
Foreign AffairsRe: Israel's Alexander River Turns Red With Blood ‘like Biblical Plague Of Egypt’ by StrikeBack(m): 7:45am On May 19, 2020
Denique:
Huh huh lipsrsealed undecided

Awon end time crew
Awon give your life to allah so Jesus can forgive your sins and be washed in the blood of.budha
Foreign AffairsRe: Israel's Alexander River Turns Red With Blood ‘like Biblical Plague Of Egypt’ by StrikeBack(m): 10:58pm On May 18, 2020
Denique:
Modified:
Wow, reminds me of the Red Sea shocked
name them oo

Modified: na them oo
PoliticsRe: BREAKING: Boko Haram Currently Attacking Yobe Community by StrikeBack(m): 8:37pm On May 18, 2020
Two brothers fighting each other
Christianity EtcRe: Church Is Not A Social Club –archbishop Ibezim Warns Christians by StrikeBack(m): 7:14pm On May 18, 2020
.... but a social gathering
Christianity EtcRe: They Tried To Warn Us (David Wilkerson) by StrikeBack(m): 9:26am On May 18, 2020
OLAADEGBU:
What exactly is trash? undecided
the garbage up there
Christianity EtcRe: Pastors Deny Their Ministry And Members To Evade Arrest In FCT by StrikeBack(m): 8:42am On May 18, 2020
Ss
Christianity EtcRe: They Tried To Warn Us (David Wilkerson) by StrikeBack(m): 7:57am On May 18, 2020
Thrash

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 (of 127 pages)