Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Oyemade Got The Words Of Bishop Oyedapo Wrong by StrikeBack(m): 11:10am On May 09, 2020 |
Righteousness89: You are the one that put up words here!
Your own soul is worth more I’m still waiting for your response |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Oyemade Got The Words Of Bishop Oyedapo Wrong by StrikeBack(m): 11:01am On May 09, 2020 |
Righteousness89: [s][/s]
LORD JESUS, Save me this Brother! He has Completely Missed it! Please Save me this Brother.
Thank you Father! How about this; Lord Jesus save The Who world from Coronavirus! They have completely missed it! Please save the whole world. Which one would you prefer God to answer first? Yours or mine  I’m waiting for your response |
Christianity Etc › Re: Pastor Oyemade Got The Words Of Bishop Oyedapo Wrong by StrikeBack(m): 10:46am On May 09, 2020 |
Religion is irrelevant bro. Religion and worshipping God is pure waste of time |
Christianity Etc › Re: Churches Closed All Over The World, Why Single Out Nigeria Govt For Criticism? by StrikeBack(m): 10:44am On May 09, 2020 |
illicit: No mind them.
Nigerian worshippers are the most gullible and easily fleeced, that's why their pastors are ranting.
They also know that lockdown is opening third eyes to their irrelevance Your last statement is the major reason for their rants everywhere. If we can continue this partial lockdown for the next two months,; so many eyes would be opened and fraudsters like oyedeps are doing everything they can to keep thier gullible and foolish members in check |
Family › Re: Pelumi Fadodun: Missing Boy Found (Pictured) by StrikeBack(m): 9:19am On May 09, 2020 |
Good news this morning |
Christianity Etc › Re: True Story Of A Nigerian Pastor Who Went To Marine Kingdom For Powers by StrikeBack(m): 10:44pm On May 08, 2020 |
Can I get the coordinates to this Mami water people |
Crime › Re: Please, Anyone Seen This ? by StrikeBack(m): 6:27pm On May 08, 2020 |
OrestesDante: No vex ooo... I'm concerned about the screenshot. Abeg what is the model of the phone? iphone 3 |
Crime › Re: Please, Anyone Seen This ? by StrikeBack(m): 6:27pm On May 08, 2020 |
iPhone 3 |
Crime › Re: Militia Leader 'Orjondu' Killed In Benue (Graphic Photos) by StrikeBack(m): 11:59am On May 08, 2020 |
Celebrities › Re: Ben Chijioke TY Dies Of Coronavirus Disease by StrikeBack(m): 8:41am On May 08, 2020 |
 Awo loooo |
Health › Re: COVID-19: 381 New Cases Reported, 4 Deaths And 67 Discharged On May 7 by StrikeBack(m): 11:33pm On May 07, 2020 |
 When Trouble sleep yanga go wake am Wetin e Dey find Wahala e Dey find |
Christianity Etc › Re: Bishop Oyedepo: It's Wrong To Allow People In Market And Not In Church by StrikeBack(m): 9:38pm On May 07, 2020 |
willyben: And all who are insulting pastors ur end has come also, continue and see!!! Which end is that. Get sense na |
Health › Re: How Come There Was No Lockdown For Ebola Which Was Deadlier? by StrikeBack(m): 8:56pm On May 07, 2020 |
Righteousness89: Because their Commandos in America and Europe did not contact it thereby they were not told what to do The sane commando brought religion to you � |
Christianity Etc › Re: I Mistakenly Had Sex With My Fiance After Tarawih. by StrikeBack(m): 8:55pm On May 07, 2020 |
You better enjoy your partner as you please
Wetin I no go see for Nairaland religion section |
Christianity Etc › Re: I Mistakenly Had Sex With My Fiance After Tarawih. by StrikeBack(m): 8:54pm On May 07, 2020 |
You better enjoy your wife as you please
Wetin I no go see for Nairaland religion section |
Christianity Etc › Re: This Is A Picture Of Moses by StrikeBack(m): 2:39pm On May 07, 2020 |
Victor Moses? |
Christianity Etc › Re: Bill Gates Microsoft Patent 060606 - Mark Of The Beast by StrikeBack(m): 11:51am On May 07, 2020 |
Guy get sense na |
Christianity Etc › Re: "Odumeje-indabosky" -A Disgrace To Christianity by StrikeBack(m): 9:15am On May 07, 2020 |
Person wey I don sabi since 2017, what is the difference between odumeje and Oyedepo??
They are both hustlers |
Romance › Re: Ladies 8 State In Nigeria You Should Never Marry From by StrikeBack(m): 9:11am On May 07, 2020 |
Denique: Strikeback Come and defend a regional project on here  I be correct Nigerian, Tribe no dey my dictionary |
Christianity Etc › Re: Bishop Oyedepo: It's Wrong To Allow People In Market And Not In Church by StrikeBack(m): 9:03am On May 07, 2020 |
Temysteve: You called a whole man of God foolish!!!! even if you don't knw him or you aren't from his church, or u aren't a Christian, such words are not suppose to come of your mouth. you've already cursed yourself, u don't need anybody to placed a curse on your. I'm not talking about not having money or being a broke a$$ nigga wondering the street looking tattered, but with such word to a man of God, you've already shattered your life, is better you go and beg God for forgiveness. You'll just be blabbing upandan with ur stupId mouth as if you can tell the man facially. I see you lack moral etiquette, so Barbaric and a retard€d old fool... Don't worry the society will teach you the right thing, sho lo stupid ni... see this foolish man defending a very foolish fraudulent man |
Christianity Etc › Re: Wearing Facemask About Is An Embarrassment To Science - Pastor Chris Oyakhilome by StrikeBack(m): 6:57pm On May 06, 2020 |
Not healing corona virus patients is an embarrassment to miracle
You think say na only you get sense? |
Politics › Re: The Richest City In Africa - You Will Be Shocked To Know The Community! by StrikeBack(m): 6:20pm On May 06, 2020 |
We need the names of these billionaires
Else this post is thrash |
Christianity Etc › Re: People Allowed In Market For 6hrs But Not Allowed In Church For 2hrs - Oyedepo by StrikeBack(m): 5:42pm On May 06, 2020 |
Business empire affected badly, No one to fraudiscally scam again. The Lord that spoke to you one on one can not tell you the solution to corona virus  It's obvious religion is useless |
Crime › Re: Five-year-old Pulled Over In US While Driving To California by StrikeBack(m): 12:23pm On May 06, 2020 |
Jobs/Vacancies › Re: How To Sell Yourself In A Job Interview: 5 Powerful Tips by StrikeBack(m): 9:52am On May 06, 2020 |
Okay. Next |
Politics › Re: COVID-19: Sagay Says Nigerians Are The Most Indisciplined People On Earth by StrikeBack(m): 8:34am On May 06, 2020 |
fuckingAyaya: Na Nigeria government Dem dey talk be that say My people re useless My people are senseless My people are indiscipline Which kind talk be that ooo na craze talk be that ooo Na Animal talk be that ooo. Baba fela u were truly a God sent,pls anywhere u re abeg pardon us cos all ur prophecy have all come to pass. was about quoting this fela music |
Christianity Etc › Re: Oyakhilome Knocks Christian Leaders For Supporting Church Closure by StrikeBack(m): 8:24am On May 06, 2020 |
See this 5G ambassador saying rubbish as usual |
Crime › Re: Corona Vaccines- We Injected Aids In Africans To Kill Them by StrikeBack(m): 12:17am On May 06, 2020 |
Awon YouTube researchers |
Christianity Etc › Re: Oyakhilome Knocks Pastors For Closing Churches Over Coronavirus by StrikeBack(m): 12:13am On May 06, 2020*. Modified: 12:18pm On May 06, 2020 |
petra1: The church is the healing place Yes. Coronavirus healing place |
Christianity Etc › Re: Revealed: An Enzyme Called 'luciferase' Is What Makes Bill Gates Vaccine To Work by StrikeBack(m): 12:11am On May 06, 2020 |
@op When you look back at this thread of yours in let’s say 2025, that is when you’ll realize how dumb and stupid you are.
Sorry, you deserve the insult |
Christianity Etc › Re: Experience: How I Invoked A Spirit!!! by StrikeBack(m): 12:02am On May 06, 2020 |
I’ll pay for your bed space at Yaba psychiatrist ward
What are Nairalanders for |
Christianity Etc › Re: Oyakhilome Knocks Pastors For Closing Churches Over Coronavirus by StrikeBack(m): 6:43pm On May 05, 2020 |
Joke section please |