Politics › Re: Zahra Buhari Spotted Wearing 192k Shoe by sundoj08(m): 2:03pm On Dec 21, 2015 |
Elxandre: Who ask you
What if I told you your Airmax is fake and the official costs more?  I wonder what kinda Air max he got. Definitely not nike |
Romance › Re: She doesnt like putting on her pant. by sundoj08(m): 9:39am On Dec 21, 2015 |
Oliviaarims: . Lol. I always relish a good laugh. lol absolutely |
Romance › Re: She doesnt like putting on her pant. by sundoj08(m): 1:52am On Dec 21, 2015 |
Oliviaarims: Hahahahahahabbahahhahahhahahahhahahhahahhahahhahahhahahahahahahhahahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahhahahahahahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahaahah................
U're doubting her love for u just because she doesn't wear pant. I really can't stop laughing.. I'm extremely glad I didn't miss this thread. She doesn't want her pant line showing. Why u making a fuss about it? It's not as if she walks about unclad.
But, oh my gosh, did u really say u're doubting her love for u because she doesn't wear pant? Lmao Exactly my reaction when i saw it. Like who harbors such thoughts lol |
Romance › Re: Its Ma Birthday by sundoj08(m): 1:35am On Dec 21, 2015 |
^^^ this dude above tho  how is that a problem. Either Wish him a happy birthday or don't, it's that simple. @op many happy returns ** |
Romance › Re: Why Are Girls So Heartless? by sundoj08(m): 1:15am On Dec 21, 2015 |
 it's not a fair world, your friend should deal with it |
Dating And Meet-up Zone › Re: 'wooing A Nairalander': My Dream[photo] by sundoj08(m): 12:36am On Dec 21, 2015 |
A lil funny but you're absolutely good to go. Wish u luck |
Romance › Re: Miss Nairaland 2015 Winner Is TohPahz by sundoj08(m): 5:43pm On May 22, 2015 |
I vote Tophas cc nljega |
Christianity Etc › Re: 10 Mistakes People Make With The Holy Spirit by sundoj08(m): 12:33am On Mar 09, 2015 |
JahzaraAde: YESSSSSSS!!! Someone who understands that the practice of screaming random words whilst having an epileptic-like seizure on the floor is NOT a work of the Spirit. It's heretical to brand such behaviour as a working of the spirit. Tongues refer to actual LANGUAGES, and in Acts 2, it was a means to spread the gospel, and it edified the church too.
Now, I'm not a cessationalist (one who believes the gift of the tongues ceases to exist due to the closing of the canon), however I do believe that this gift is HORRIBLY ABUSED in many modern day churches, especially in and within Pentecostal gatherings.
Pls let us take the workings and authenticity of the Holy Spirit without levity and with the upmost reverence. The Holy Spirit is part of the Trinity and so therefore is God. im always avoiding this topic cos I'm not sure what is true anymore |
Politics › Re: Dele Momodu Artfully Dissects Dame Patience Jonathan In Fresh Letter by sundoj08(m): 4:28pm On Mar 08, 2015 |
Im tired of the ridicule this administration has put the country through already.. |
Jokes Etc › Re: How Will You React When Your Bank Alert You Like This? by sundoj08(m): 8:36am On Mar 08, 2015 |
Make i book space dey wait for some really funny comments coming up  |
Romance › Re: Always Check Your Partner's Phone by sundoj08(m): 3:45am On Mar 08, 2015 |
falseman: I wonder why. She has all the attention from my side and she knows I'm serious about her. She's so great at multitasking that she could be serious with different dudes. lol That shows how smart she is. Maybe she wants to settle with you on the long run but unfortunately she just got busted... |
Celebrities › Re: Tristan Da Cunha The World’s Most Remote Island by sundoj08(m): 3:40am On Mar 08, 2015 |
Thanks but Dominican Republic beckons  |
Romance › Re: Always Check Your Partner's Phone by sundoj08(m): 3:36am On Mar 08, 2015 |
I guess she's keeping her options open..  sorry bro, shi.t happens |
Forum Games › Re: Where Is The Cat In This Picture by sundoj08(m): 1:44am On Mar 08, 2015 |
Yayyy i saw it.. Im gonna save you all the trouble and show you. Its right in the sink and you can only see its head and eyes right underneath the tap. #Look closely |
Politics › Re: Shameful Photos Inside The Forest Of Italy Lies sexworkers Who Are Nigerians by sundoj08(m): 1:05am On Mar 08, 2015 |
donpope1: must every black living thing be a NIGERIAN? was about to say the same too |
Christianity Etc › Re: Is It Good To Have Close Friendship With An Unbeliever As A Christian? by sundoj08(m): 12:58am On Mar 08, 2015 |
How are you supposed to convert em if you're not friends with em.  |
Christianity Etc › Re: Where Was God Coming From Before HE Started Creation? by sundoj08(m): 12:56am On Mar 08, 2015 |
Shoro niyen? |
Romance › Re: Can You Do This Without Having Sex? (picture) by sundoj08(m): 12:54am On Mar 08, 2015 |
I just did !!! |
Celebrities › Re: Popular Nigeria International Singer, Nneka, Blast Jonathan On CNN by sundoj08(m): 5:06am On Mar 05, 2015 |
One problem Nigerians have which is also tearing the country apart is the fact that nobody cares about the truth only if its in their favour and it's this same ideology that spiritual leaders are also using to keep folks blindfolded.. I pity my country !!! |
Politics › Re: Seun Kuti Blasts IBB ,mark, Says Jonathan Is The Worst President Ever by sundoj08(m): 3:07am On Mar 04, 2015 |
EdCure: GEJ is a 21st century man providing a 17th century level of leadership. A total failure!
I personally do not like Buhari more than the TANoids would, but ANYTHING that will remove the PDP and stop Jonathan has my full support. exactly what i stand for, u just read my mind |
Culture › Things You Did As A Naija Kid !!! by sundoj08(op): 12:19am On Feb 28, 2015 |
A friend sent this to me and i realized i actually did a whole lot of this  childhood was really fun jare. Don't be shy just say the ones you did For me, that mummy and daddy under the bed was Epic  . Choi and i recall my friend being whipped one time for having dozens of rubber bands in his school bag instead of books. I'd really like to know how you survived childhood if you didn't do any of these : --If you didn't kill earthworm with salt. ― If you didn't play rubber band. ― If you never bathed in the rain. ― If nobody told you about India vs Nigeria 99-1. ― If you didn't sleep on the couch and wake up on the bed. ― If you didn't go 2 steal cashew and guava in d next street and the owner's dog comes through the backyard waiting for you to come down from the tree. ― if u didn't throw your milk tooth on the roof for the lizards to take it and give you new ones. ― If you didn't just wash your hands and legs instead of bathing when going to school. ― If you didn't act film in uncompleted building or under bed with friends. ― If you never flew a kite. - If you didn't use ur two legs to build houses with sand. - If u didn't write ur name on paper and insert it into ur pen so that no one will steal it. - If u didn't close d fridge door really slowly to see when d lights went off. - If u neva waved @ white birds expectin ur nails to b whiter - If u neva heard of a ghost dat stays under mango trees @nights - If u didn't drive a single car Tyre with a stick and called it ur car! - If u didnt mix garri n sugar in ur pocket and eat while walking in the street. - If u never did mama and papa play i.e. cookin grass nd sand witout fire. - If you didn't play table soccer. with bottle cover. - if you didn't sing jangilova epo motor. You can add yours and be proud of your childhood.. |
Family › Re: Married Zimbabwean Woman And Nigerian Lover Get Stuck During Sex by sundoj08(m): 2:03pm On Feb 27, 2015 |
Tonylyte: Menwhile women wey dey find men wey the last for bed, juju don bring am here. Just luck yourselves with the juju padluck and open it when u re satisfied. lmao, this got my ribs |
Family › Re: Married Zimbabwean Woman And Nigerian Lover Get Stuck During Sex by sundoj08(m): 1:56pm On Feb 27, 2015 |
Notyourb1tch: I don't even know what to say....
This should be a lesson to some men who just sleep around with around any Tina, Dianna and Harriet  Mtcheewww, it doesn't bother us one bit  |
Celebrities › Re: The Bootylicious Kwamboka Gets Kooky In A Club & Gave Men A Taste Of Her Ass3ts by sundoj08(m): 5:48am On Feb 26, 2015 |
Ok. |
Fashion › Re: Ijeoma Rita Onyemaech, Lady With The Most Beautiful Face In Nigeria [PHOTOS] by sundoj08(m): 5:08pm On Feb 24, 2015 |
Even the op is way prettier than the girl  |
Family › Re: Will You Allow Your Wife Use intimacy gadgets When You Are Away? by sundoj08(m): 5:24am On Feb 24, 2015 |
*Lips are sealed, taking notes*
On second thought, i wouldn't have a problem with it.. |
Romance › Re: Top Eight Reasons Why You Should Marry A Female Doctor by sundoj08(m): 5:17am On Feb 24, 2015 |
JahzaraAde: Hmmm nice, sounds like you're surrounded by great people  um let's just say i prefer to note the positives  |
Family › Re: Checkout How Couples Who Met At The Club Dance At Their Wedding - Photo by sundoj08(m): 10:28pm On Feb 23, 2015 |
Im i the only one that thinks this is really cool  . |
Romance › Re: Top Eight Reasons Why You Should Marry A Female Doctor by sundoj08(m): 6:16am On Feb 23, 2015 |
JahzaraAde:
Guys need not to be intimidated by strong, successful women, lol. lol touché.  |
Romance › Re: Top Eight Reasons Why You Should Marry A Female Doctor by sundoj08(m): 6:12am On Feb 23, 2015 |
Judging by those ive seen, female docs are super nice, very understanding(less likely to pickup a fight) and they rarely nag. Rare Qualities you definitely wanna watch out for in a wife... |
Romance › Re: Few Reasons Why Girls Are Being Used And Dumped. by sundoj08(m): 3:30pm On Feb 22, 2015 |
I think some folks are taking this feminine issue too far..i mean something about you has to attract a girl right  . it's 21st century, she's not gonna jump on you cos you're YOU |