Stats: 3,330,275 members, 8,444,766 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 July 2026 at 12:06 AM

Swtchicgurl's Posts

Nairaland ForumSwtchicgurl's ProfileSwtchicgurl's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 (of 80 pages)

Jokes EtcRe: People Mistake Me For Rihanna! by swtchicgurl(op): 1:19pm On Aug 15, 2012
[quote author=~vicky~]switchic i guess u re happy that your thread made it to the front page cheesy cheesy cheesy

no offense cheesy cheesy[/quote]wink wink wink

adaobi123: haaaaaaaaaaaaahahahaahahaha looooooooooooooooooool grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
embarassed embarassed tongue tongue
Jokes EtcRe: People Mistake Me For Rihanna! by swtchicgurl(op): 1:02pm On Aug 15, 2012
[quote author=dr.shrewd][img][/img][img][/img]
@ Op, you kinda hv the same body structure with her( sexy wink wink). but facially, ur pic is too dark to tell angry. skin-wise, u'r darker and to me darker means sexier kiss. In all u look edible. are u edibly disposed? cool wink if u'r holla smiley[/quote]speak english!
Car TalkRe: Is Having A Car A Sign Of Prosperity? by swtchicgurl: 10:00am On Aug 15, 2012
--
Car TalkRe: Is Having A Car A Sign Of Prosperity? by swtchicgurl: 9:54am On Aug 15, 2012
--
Jokes EtcRe: I Vex Anytime When. . . by swtchicgurl: 9:50am On Aug 15, 2012
larride: Noted.....they won't dare come around the toilet now ********roaring like a lion********
are u nuts?! undecided
Car TalkRe: Is Having A Car A Sign Of Prosperity? by swtchicgurl: 9:48am On Aug 15, 2012
--
LiteratureRe: A Letter To My Son's Teacher by swtchicgurl: 9:43am On Aug 15, 2012
mmkamson: He ll hav to learn i know
That all men re nt just
All men re nt true
But teach him also that for every scoundrel,there is a hero
That for every selfish politician,there is a dedicated leader
Let him know that for every enemy there is a friend
Steer him away from envy if you can
Teach him the secret of quiet laughter
Let him learn early that the bullies are the easiest to lick
Teach him if you can,the wonders of books
But also give him quiet time
To ponder the eternal mystery of birds in the sky,
Bees in the sun and flowers on a green hill side
In the school,teach him it is far honourable to fail than to cheat
Teach him to have faith in his own ideas,even if evryone tells him they are wrong
Teaach him to be gentle with gentle people and tough with the tough
Try to giv my son the strength not to follow the crowd,when everyone is getting on the bad wagon
Teach him to listen to all men,but teach him also to filter all he ears on a screen of truth and take only the good that comes through
i think you're better placed to do some of these things.
RomanceRe: Did You Fall In Love In Secondary School? by swtchicgurl: 9:39am On Aug 15, 2012
[size=18pt]Yes, i fell in love my Ababio and abbott![/size] smiley
Jokes EtcFather-in-law by swtchicgurl(op): 9:35am On Aug 15, 2012
Father-In-Law : Young man, U’re coming to
seek my daughter’s hand in marriage and u’re
chewing gum.
That’s a sign of disrespect!
Man : Sir, I only chew gum when I drink or
smoke.
Father-In-Law : You mean u drink & smoke
and u’re here to seek my daughter’s hand in
marriage?
Man : Sir I only drink &smoke when i go to the
club.
Father-In-Law : U club too?
Man : I’m sorry sir, I started clubbing when i
came out of prison.
Father-In-Law : U’ve also been in prison
before? Oh my God!
Man : Sorry sir, I went to jail when I killed
somebody!!.
Father-In-Law : What!!! U’re a killerhuh
Man : Sir, It happened out of anger. It was a
certain man that didn’t allow me to marry his
daughter so i killed him.
Father-In-Law : U are highly welcome my son.
U are on the right track. U’re absolutely the
right Man for my Daughter

Jokes EtcRe: I Vex Anytime When. . . by swtchicgurl: 9:27am On Aug 15, 2012
i vex wenever i open one of bingbagbo's thread and it's another bullshit! angry
Jokes EtcRe: Who's At Fault? by swtchicgurl(op): 9:13am On Aug 15, 2012
mcnepow: Right beside u sweerie kiss smiley
ok ooooo sad

larride: I laff sote i trowey my phone inside lagun grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
take it eazie sir! cheesy

Lagusta: Yeah, with u abi wink
who are u again? undecided
RomanceRe: Getting It Right! by swtchicgurl(op): 9:10am On Aug 15, 2012
[quote author=190*]welcome,
so you are their latest august recuirt

welcome your presence has been noticed! please feel free to collect your tag while you check into your closest asylum[/quote]
redcliff: ^ which bulzhit sense? abeg instead make them dey think o how to meet their maker them dey marry...
they were once young like you.,.,.,., u knw
CelebritiesRe: I'm More Famous Than You. Kim K. To Angelina Jolie by swtchicgurl(op): 9:05am On Aug 15, 2012
adaobi123: mtttcchhheewwwwww
yea, mtchewwww
Jokes EtcRe: People Mistake Me For Rihanna! by swtchicgurl(op): 9:01am On Aug 15, 2012
yemmy19: laugh soTEY ˚º≈ º°ºI D̶̲̥̅̊Ε̲̣̣̣̥Γ̲̣̣̥ LAFF˚º°˚ ˚°º≈=)) =)) =)) FOR ARABIC... يج خ بو غخفو زخزخ سةح=D =)) مق لاجززجو لسلاق لسلاق ج grin grin tongue
badt guy! grin grin grin
Jokes EtcRe: People Mistake Me For Rihanna! by swtchicgurl(op): 9:01am On Aug 15, 2012

*frontpage* cheesy cheesy cheesy
RomanceGetting It Right! by swtchicgurl(op): 7:40pm On Aug 14, 2012
Yes! The right person, at the right time, in the right way, for all right reasons with mr or mrs right! That's right.

Jokes EtcRe: Picture Of An Olympian! by swtchicgurl(op): 6:54pm On Aug 14, 2012
[quote author=MOGUL.O]Yes!

Akparaino![/quote]i see
CelebritiesRe: I'm More Famous Than You. Kim K. To Angelina Jolie by swtchicgurl(op): 6:53pm On Aug 14, 2012
Jamey Maxwell: Person wey dey don knack tymes without nunber....
were u thr? or did u do some knacking too tongue
Jokes EtcRe: People Mistake Me For Rihanna! by swtchicgurl(op): 6:51pm On Aug 14, 2012
kunletiwoo: And she's kinda sexy oooo. you know? wink
yea, she suits you so well kiss
Jokes EtcRe: Drop Jokes Breaking News Here!!!!! by swtchicgurl: 3:44pm On Aug 14, 2012
^ pathetic!
Jokes EtcRe: RAMATU series parts 1 to 43...merry xmas by swtchicgurl: 3:42pm On Aug 14, 2012
what's all this noise about sef?! angry
Jokes EtcRe: Picture Of An Olympian! by swtchicgurl(op): 3:40pm On Aug 14, 2012
[quote author=MOGUL.O]Yes! i can see just that!

Spoilt brat![/quote]^ is that a line in your praise poem? shocked
CelebritiesRe: I'm More Famous Than You. Kim K. To Angelina Jolie by swtchicgurl(op): 3:33pm On Aug 14, 2012
[quote author=Baba_Eleko]Jolie my be richer but Kim is more popular. I'll have 3some with them.[/quote]wake up sir!

weazley: One mans trash....mtscheeeww, jolie don't mind dat dwarf jare.
grin grin grin @ trash n dwarf! cheesy
Jokes EtcRe: People Mistake Me For Rihanna! by swtchicgurl(op): 3:31pm On Aug 14, 2012
nne3870: lol...she looks like Timaya, are they related?

bin gbagbo: stop smoking ASAP!!!! angry
tongue
Jokes EtcRe: Picture Of An Olympian! by swtchicgurl(op): 3:26pm On Aug 14, 2012
^another blind man tongue can't you see he's bald? grin
Jokes EtcRe: Who's At Fault? by swtchicgurl(op): 3:25pm On Aug 14, 2012
mcnepow: Joke + Comments fit make person die with laffter grin cheesy
cheesy cheesy cheesy where have you been?! shocked shocked shocked

Acidosis: you try small
ok
Jokes EtcRe: Who's At Fault? by swtchicgurl(op): 11:27am On Aug 14, 2012
mikuz: where? Shey inside there? cheesy
huh
Jokes EtcPeople Mistake Me For Rihanna! by swtchicgurl(op): 11:17am On Aug 14, 2012
beht why? embarassed

FamilyRe: Is It Advisable To Have A Male As House Help? by swtchicgurl: 11:11am On Aug 14, 2012
for the sexual security of both, a male 14yr old house-help is better than a female of the same age, in terms of maturity.
Jokes EtcRe: Who's At Fault? by swtchicgurl(op): 10:47am On Aug 14, 2012
Vivly: Its just there
huh
RomanceRe: Advice Please by swtchicgurl: 10:36am On Aug 14, 2012
OP, tell us abt urself.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 (of 80 pages)