Swtme's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Swtme's Profile › Swtme's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 27 pages)
This ikebe go put them guys 4 trouble o,oh oh ikebeeeee |
Ijele-igbo:Abeg my guy bone,man wen wan cheat go still cheat.She's hot no doubt but her husband can still be cheating on her,even men that av wives that are hotter than her still cheat!!!! |
I no just feel d dressing,can't really put it together but that girl is cute n me love her hat... |
JESU CHRISTI, KI RE!!!! |
tony1918: I laugh in chinese..Do you have an instagram account then follow baddooflife then you see what this guys flaunt..What is essence of baddolee flaunting his Range sport is it for oppression or obsession ...I know people like you when you are not opportune to have things other has then you settle for a mouthwashing....Bloody hypocrites ..In wizkids voice "Broke people like u always think they have an opinion "Dude go n take ur meds can't u see its affecting u,u choose 2 waste ur time to follow celebrities on instagram while they flaunt what they made 4 themselves while u still remain a broke a$$ nigga.O BA FURO E!!!! |
jemigold: Hello everyone! My 2 month old baby girl has pus boils all over her head, pls what can I give her for it. And also she spits up a lot after feeding.This could be signs of teethin cos no fewer than two doctors av told me that teething brings other illnesses but u still need 2 go 2 d hospital invade its an infection.... |
prixx: Chai... a lot of women are brain washed.......Any way @op please listen to CCAnd I op that excludes me right? |
She is beautiful but looking as if she is in her early 40's |
My brother no be ur fault jor enjoy urself,na d babes when no fit close their legs i blame..... |
maran1983: Lakeside Academy, jabi. It's good and affordable.Tnx so much n God bless but pls give me more options |
Pls mothers that stay in abj,I am looking 4 a very good and affordable school inside town for my kids.I want d school 2 make my kids speak English fluently like say them go obodoyimbo. Abeg I need lists of school urgently tnx |
It doesn't make sense ![]() |
She is blessed o,she can also add modelling 2 her career.... |
soul_glo: I think your case is very different. You were accusing your husband of things he did not do and CHECKING HIS PHONE!!!!! Her husband is not denying anything. He is saying that he took a woman out to dinner and his wife needs to be okay with that. I think there is a big difference. Don't advice a woman whose husband is wining and dining single women to let it be because you wrongfully accused your husband in the past. Would you as a respectable woman have dinners with single men? Leave the room to respond to text messages etc. To me this is basic respect. The man has no respect for his marriage. I feel doubly sad for the woman and the kids because I have seen cases like this were men want an excuse to sleep with another woman they start to tell themselves that when they married their foreign wives they did so out of desperation. Forgetting that there is no man or woman on earth that will not be tempted but others do not make excuses. They put on their big boy pants and protect the interests of the family.Fine!!! So advice her on what to do |
bukatyne: Then train them on the kind of husbands they should marrySeriously I don't understand u,do u expect me 2 start fighting my husband,or nagging n calling him names in presence of our kids is that what u want d kids 2 see n remember so that they can disrespect their husbands? Tnx but i will train my children d right way cos violence will not solve anything If you av a gud advice give it 2 d op who needs it instead of lecturing me on ow 2 train my kids.... |
veronix: Please my fellow mothers, I nid advice on wat 2 use 4 d rashes on my baby's face and neck. And another thing is that he hasn't pooped for 7 days now and I don't know wat 2 do. Please advice oooooooI've been using nycil powder for 4 yrs+ now n I av not seeked 4 another option. I started using it when my first child was in d hospital for 2months with cast from her waist 2 her legs n one of her hand so she wasn't able 2 bath that led 2 rashes n bed sore,d Dr told us 2 get nycil n I was so surprised ow it works fast.There r different ones though but buy d one in plastic not d medicated. For ur baby not stooling just dip cotton bud into a metholator then rub it in his anus then he wud stool but pls if e doesn't (I pray e does)take him 2 d hospital. Good luck!!!! |
You r not greedy dear but I must tell 2 to be prepared for so many offending words from ur sister in-law till she get matured cos some gals who r so close 2 their brothers r normally jealous of his spouse,so i wish u goodluck on this journey....... |
Super Ewwwwwwwwwww |
eme+ify:You might be going thru stress or depression,if u can just go thru ur daily routine n figure it out then try 2 calm urself down n add fun 2 ur life. Or maybe u don't find urself attractive,so buy some sexy undies n night wears that makes u luk attractive. If u r too dry down there then it might be an infection, maybe u should go and see ur Dr.....I op it helps n eventually bring peace 2 ur marriage ![]() |
Lovely pix |
Anyways me don't likey ![]() |
bukatyne: It's posts like this that makes me wish I am a man.Tnx sis but i no get boys o na girls i get ![]() |
Duke_Nija: Foo.lish post from a very Fool.ish PosterAs in ehnnn my brother no be small one ![]() |
maran1983: @Jade Williams, I asked my ob gyn about tying of tubes and she said its done in National Hospital, Abuja.Girlfriend u don't know ow much u've helped me cos I'm will do cs for my next pregnancy anyways n I live in abj so its a good info.tnx dear |
Isiterere: Boring as ever .Now I see ur problem, u r a small boy and ur brain as not formed properly so u can't understand what d matured ones r saying...... Go and do ur school homework, tata!!! |
tony1918: When your Bf post fake desginer on there facebook/Instagram page you don't call that show off but when a successful person flaunts is possession you call that show off...And Girls like you dey try steal davido bbm for a one night stand...Get a life lowlife b***hFirst of all,GO DOWN LOW ..... Olowo ori mi as never n will never do that cos he is matured than that,ok that one is settled...Then I don't need 2 get a life cos i already av one u should be d one 2 go and find another job cos davido will not pay u 4 taking his syd......ur gf wan kill herself cos davido no luk her side,u dey here dey die 4 im slippers DOUCHEBAG!!!!! |
joyli: She is fabulous,sexy,very classy n so onpoint .Babe u av said it ol, no be lies...... |
Guitarlife: I hope yellowpawpaw and OP can both read this. This posters suspicion came back as needless to hit her right in the face. Pray tell, how does she recover the lost times spent worrying and scheming?You are so right dearie,she hasn't caught him red handed n she as already concluded all those things might not be as bad as she is saying it but I believe there is a solution 2 every problem by God's grace... |
byvan: Yours stopped because he still wants his marriage, this will not work for everyone ,one person alone cannot make any marriage work.And what makes u think @op husband doesn't need d relationship,we av 2 try every method 2 make d relationship work as far as it doesn't hurt anyone. Whether u like it or not men will definitely get carried away because of d temptations (babes) they see outside n they hurt us(wives) unintentionally cos they feel they already av us in their homes,so we have 2 make them want us..... |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 (of 27 pages)