Stats: 3,325,907 members, 8,424,142 topics. Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2026 at 06:24 PM

Sydney17's Posts

Nairaland ForumSydney17's ProfileSydney17's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)

SportsRe: Croatian Politicians Wear Their Country's Football Shirts To Work by Sydney17(m): 3:51pm On Jul 13, 2018
Nigeria will be great again when we all change our orientation of constantly spreading negativity about our country on every platform most importantly on social Media! How this issue is a basis for comparison still beat me!all nation of the world faces one problem or the other but won't condemn their country at every slightest opportunity! Nigeria is greater than Buhari or any politician! We are Nigerian and not the other way round! We are the one suffering from all these nonsense we keep spreading about our country and not the politicians! If I'm a foreign investor,I won't even consider investing in nigeria after reading all manner of nonsense we write about our country on social media! I know you'll attack me,it's not a problem! Keep crying for food and looking for job wen you won't even encourage reasonable investors with the bring it Down syndrome fueled by the political classes! Na una know sha! Even Malawi or other poverty stricken nation will defend their dignity better! If you're tired of being a nigeria abeg tear your passport or write to the appropriate quarters! Nigeia is great
CrimeRe: Lagos Conductors Are Irresponsible :picture by Sydney17(m): 10:04am On May 07, 2018
Bia sister, you smoke bush? grin
CultureRe: Oba Adejuyigbe Adefunmi With 7 Wives Spotted Chilling In The US. Photos by Sydney17(m): 8:37pm On Apr 28, 2018
He's American
HealthRe: Yoruba Herbs: English Name & What They Are Uses For by Sydney17(m): 7:39am On Apr 22, 2018
Bros spinach is not efo tete o
RomanceRe: Photos: See What Happened In Kenya, What Do You Think?? by Sydney17(m): 10:41pm On Apr 17, 2018
They are south African! For me na the two bottles of my fav castle lite bear dey remind me of my adventure in SA! No better place to jolly pass jozy
CultureRe: “I Never Said I Am Changing From Oba To Emir” – Oluwo Of Iwoland by Sydney17(m): 10:53am On Apr 17, 2018
90% of Igbo youths in Nigeria are either hustling in Yoruba land or dreaming of visiting Yoruba Land! 90% of those shouting afonja on this forumn are either in Yoruba land or dreaming of visiting one day! While 90 % of Yoruba youths haven't visit the Igbo land and are not even dreaming of visiting! The few ones that v been to the east are as a result of NYSC or any job related issue! Take it from me,the east will never develope until they acknowledge the role of the most liberal tribe and race in Nigeria! By the way hope those Tribal bigots remember for every second they spend online here a certain AFONJA is getting richer, ask oga seun how he smile to bank while you're wasting your mb! Lol! Quote me at your own risk! Keep shouting while other regions are working and developing! Soon you'll be joined with Cameroon lol
RomanceRe: Life Of The Australian Playboy Bachelor by Sydney17(m): 6:45am On Apr 17, 2018
prechbills1:
Naxo.

back then I used to think that iPhones are signs of riches ...
you can see a Nigerian lady posting pics with iPhone and cars, costly designers and you'll be ashamed to comment on her posts thinking she's fvcking rich but it'll shock you that in reality that girl can't afford a common generator or a plasma..

Nigeria is a useless country, I can't lie I've taken a flight to Lagos just for pictures not that I've a friend there or I was going for some kind of appointment.
that's why those fake ass bitches find it amazing when they manage to visit beautiful places, they litter instagram and Facebook with useless pics.

what's even special about Nigerian shopping malls? nothing.

imagine a state won't have up to 3shopping malls...

what a disgrace..
you flew in a plane just to take pic n you call Nigeria useless? Smh one day you all will realize d importance of that nation
SportsRe: Football Fans Fight In Abia State After Match With Katsina United. Photos by Sydney17(m): 9:23am On Apr 16, 2018
Gaddafithe2nd:
Thank you for this comment. I wonder how some people reason. Things like this happen everywhere in the world. They don't curse the nation or the government. Nigerians are the most unsatisfied set of people in the world. Instead of them to blame the parties that were involved in this brawl no they won't, they would rather blame the govt. Even if Mohammed, Buddha or Jesus become Nigeria president in 2019, they will still scream.
I read comments here daily n my heart bleed! We are to be blamed for Nigeria downfall and not any leader! We politicize every issue
EducationRe: Victor Koreyo, Lecturer Renounces Nigerian Citizenship; Writes Buhari by Sydney17(m): 8:52am On Apr 16, 2018
NonFarmPayrol:
What's there to be proud about in Nigeria

The Government does not even care how the masses survive I wish you're from south Sudan or Burundi, maybe you'll be so proud finally! Make una no thank God say una be naija!

undecided undecided
SportsRe: Football Fans Fight In Abia State After Match With Katsina United. Photos by Sydney17(m): 8:45am On Apr 16, 2018
Must we always curse n insult our country over every issue? This kind of shit happen everywhere in the world! Liverpool fans were fined recently for damaging Manchester city bus and attacking some fans! Will anybody blame the UK? Nigeria problem is Nigerian! I have never seen people that hate their country like Nigerians! You will hardly see a Malawian, a Zimbabwean, an Eritrean,a Congolese or other poverty stricken countries bringing their country name to disrepute! What are we doing as an individual to make the country great? If you don't want the leadership, let's take to the street n shut down the country or let's wait n vote them out rather than using every available opportunity to insult n curse our land! Until we unanimously change our approach n raise the curse we place on this Nation! We shall keep complaining, 2019 might produce another president but I bet we shall all be back here screaming blue murder because we won't change our approach! Make una continue dey insult una country while other nation with larger problems attract foreign investors! Na una e dey affect no be any president
Nairaland GeneralRe: African Man Spotted With A Sponge And Soap, Getting Ready To Bath At The Beach. by Sydney17(m): 1:03pm On Apr 14, 2018
;DThe real science student! Celestial church thing! Oya bath that bad luck comot! Lol
SportsRe: Esther Oyema Breaks World Record In Women's Lightweight At #GC2018 - Pictures by Sydney17(m): 11:28am On Apr 10, 2018
DollarAngel:
Again! why must it be IGBOS, Sports they are number one, Beauty pageant number one, Education they are there, Nawaooo are they the only tribe in Nigeria. Sadly They have done more for Nigeria than Nigeria could do for them due to religious bigots and enthnocentric incompetent gworo chewing and pepperish soup ledars we had in the past. God bless IGBOS and Others
oga that lady is from Edo state! Oyema is not onyema! Tribalism just don blind una finish! Meanwhile you fit dey somewhere in Lagos dey type this nonsense o
Christianity EtcRe: "My Spirit Husband Is Ruining My Life" - Nigerian Woman Cries Out by Sydney17(m): 9:32am On Apr 09, 2018
Go to the synagogue church of all Nation with faith! I'm 100% sure you'll receive breakthrough! I have been through this! I know majority of Nigerians will say thrash because they refuse to acknowledge God's power n glory! I am a testimony
SportsRe: "Sallah Faked An Injury To Observe His Prayer" Rumored On Twitter by Sydney17(m): 10:37am On Apr 05, 2018
Muslim matter dey always dey complicated sef! Fasting no dey get accurate date,prayer hours diff in some other countries! Even when una dey enjoy sallah meat jeje,una go hear say Ghana still dey fast or sultan still never see moon abi na sun sef!? lipsrsealed grin grin grin
CrimeRe: Lady Fainted After Being Brutally Flogged By A Man With Machete ... by Sydney17(m): 5:44am On Mar 28, 2018
Idiots everywhere
TravelRe: Photos Of Ikeja Bus Terminal, Lagos That Will Be Commissioned By Buhari by Sydney17(m): 10:28pm On Mar 27, 2018
samuelchimmy:
Call me to come and see this pic in the next 12months
can u be optimistic for once? Haba appreciate good thing abeg
PoliticsRe: Dapchi Girl: Liya Sharibu's Parents Reveal Where Their Daughter Got Her Faith by Sydney17(m): 12:04pm On Mar 27, 2018
Naija! Ain't we all shouting that this abduction saga is all a fuss? Which one we dey sef?
RomanceRe: 45yrs Old S.A Gay Man Propose To His Lover With A Diamond Ring Worth $100k by Sydney17(m): 5:37am On Mar 27, 2018
Lionessza:
LMFAO, a Nigerian lecturing others about mental slavery? ....infact about slavery ? . Some of you guys are entertaing I swear grin.
I don't even understand what you typed! Read over again n correct yourself and stop being blinded by bigotry
RomanceRe: 45yrs Old S.A Gay Man Propose To His Lover With A Diamond Ring Worth $100k by Sydney17(m): 8:18am On Mar 25, 2018
XhosaNostra:
I don't see what the big deal is here. Everybody here in South Africa knows that Somizi is gay. Meaning that, everyone that looks up to him must either be gay themselves or they must be idolizing him for a completely different reason. Not everything is about sexuality. There's more to him than his sexual orientation, he's actually a self-made man. I don't know why anyone would choose to look past what he has achieved as an individual & only focus on who he is sleeping with instead. Foolishness.
cc! As much as I respect your liberal view about mankind and freedom,I must however be quick to remind you that south Africa is being rule by foreign influence! Some cultures are aliens to our Africa culture, of course some men are born with female hormones,I may be wrong though! But this same somizi was once married with a child ! He only join the bandwagon of gayism because that's the trend! Of course he's a big personality and a media guru that a lot of youth look up to,that's why this issue is generating so much attention! Wonder why there are gay and lesbian roles in most of SA soap opera? Wonder why there so much gun related crimes among the youth? Wonder why there are so much drugs intake in south Africa? They are all trace able to the adoption of the foreign culture n we both know there's an impending danger if all these nonsense continue! Until the black south Africa emancipate themselves from these mental slavery,the freedom is nothing but a curse!
RomanceRe: "2 Curvy Ladies In Pretoria Robbed Me After Wild Sex" - South African Man by Sydney17(m): 8:34am On Mar 19, 2018
[Well said cc! Sunny side ladies gat no chillquote author=XhosaNostra post=65959145]He's been robbed 6 times already? He sounds like a promiscuous fool. Let the next one finish him off, please. 7 is a lucky number as they say.
I don't feel even a single shred of sympathy or care, as this might finally put an abrupt end to the irresponsible lifestyle some of them live. How do you bring someone you don't even know, home, after a night out?
Thieving aside, female serial killers also exist. Wasn't a duo in the US arrested for robbing & killing men after they lured them for sex? Some guys will never learn. It's like they're inherently stupìd & only let their equally dumb whoremones do the thinking.[/quote]
PoliticsRe: Soldier Shows How He Sleeps In The Jungle: 'No Big Boy For Bush' by Sydney17(m): 2:02pm On Mar 15, 2018
And u think there are no boko haram on nairaland or social media? Don't u think u are revealing too much and giving the enemy clue on how to attack u? Not everything should be posted on social network
EducationRe: Auchi Poly Students Protest The Killing Of Fresh Graduate By Vigilante Group by Sydney17(m): 6:23pm On Nov 04, 2017
Rest in peace sis! Come back and hurt your killer! If the deceased is a man now the idiots will label him a cultist or thief! So Many innocent lives wasted in my country
CrimeRe: Man Brutalizes His Fiancée Few Weeks After Proposing To Her (graphic Photos) by Sydney17(m): 2:08am On Nov 02, 2017
The English though
CrimeImpending Xenophobic Attack In South Africa Tomorrow by Sydney17(op): 8:33am On Nov 01, 2017
Unless a last minute miracle happen or perhaps God interven there's gonna be an attack on foreign nationalsin the republic of south Africa tomorrow! There are news and voices messages circulating on different social media platform about the propose March by all security outfits in south Africa! They threaten to shut down the airport,sea port, trail stations and all malls! It will be quite a difficult situation from the look of things! Let's pray for our brother and sisters in south africa! Only God can help them!
CrimeRe: How A Nairalander Nearly Got Scammed By A Fraudster Via FB (screenshots) by Sydney17(m): 1:43am On Oct 28, 2017
Bros you get time dey answer stranger o!
RomanceRe: Man Shares Chat With His Friend's Gf Who Cursed Him Out After He Refused To Her by Sydney17(m): 1:37pm On Oct 27, 2017
Dear Lord! I'm looking for a wife! Please let birches like this flee before I even come close! Please protect my future wife wherever she is from bad eggs! Naija ladies what's going on lately? Where are your morals? This call for sober reflection I swear!
RomanceRe: Ladies Taking Their Boyfriend Names To Pastors Please Read This (true Life Story by Sydney17(op): 6:40pm On Oct 22, 2017
victorioushands:
You made a very good point but ended up committing the same offense or worse. Why would you use the name of the Lord in vain by adding 'lol' after praying in his name?
bros I didn't call his name in vain o! I dare Not
RomanceRe: Ladies Taking Their Boyfriend Names To Pastors Please Read This (true Life Story by Sydney17(op): 11:28am On Oct 22, 2017
Aphrygian:
Lost a relationship of 7yrs plus this may to this same issue. She was told by a prophet that my mum would stand in her way later, when she told me she wont be able to continue with the relationship. for good 3months my life was just empty,Buh i thank God shaaaaa.
can you imagine! Innocent mama wey dey her own jeje! Still wonder why there are so many single mothers lately? All thanks to our God of men choosing husband for them
CelebritiesRe: E-money, His Wife And Kcee Storm Anambra, Welcomed By Kinsmen (Photos) by Sydney17(m): 11:20am On Oct 22, 2017
Bro kcee no even dey shame?
RomanceRe: Ladies Taking Their Boyfriend Names To Pastors Please Read This (true Life Story by Sydney17(op): 11:16am On Oct 22, 2017
[quote author=lereinter post=61656458]you are underestimating Jehovah

who told u God can not work through a true man of God to choose a spouse

didnt He choose a wife for isaac

but its the genuine pastor that is hard to find[/qupote]Abel bros which pastor or prophet Isaac consult before choosing a wife? E be like say we no read bible reach you o lol
RomanceRe: Ladies Taking Their Boyfriend Names To Pastors Please Read This (true Life Story by Sydney17(op): 8:28am On Oct 22, 2017
Jesuschrist419:
I don't blame the pastors but Christainity. An atheist won't waste their time with stupid prophecy
with due respect sir! My Christian Faith can't be compromised! Don't bring atheists n xtianity debate here
RomanceRe: Ladies Taking Their Boyfriend Names To Pastors Please Read This (true Life Story by Sydney17(op): 7:47am On Oct 22, 2017
bloodmoneyspita:
Pastor checking you on Facebook
they add u up from the phone number you wrote down on the FIRST TIMER paper! God is too lenient

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 (of 9 pages)