Stats: 3,325,161 members, 8,420,617 topics. Date: Friday, 05 June 2026 at 07:13 AM

Taiggarr's Posts

Nairaland ForumTaiggarr's ProfileTaiggarr's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 42 pages)

PoliticsRe: Troops Kill Several ISWAP/BHT Terrorists In Borno, Recover Arms (Photos) by Taiggarr: 4:41pm On Feb 22, 2022
[quote author=osamz007 post=110444155][/quote]Unhappy Souls!

Evergreen Enemies of the state!
PoliticsRe: Amaechi: Kano To Host Nigeria’s Biggest Rail Station by Taiggarr: 4:36pm On Feb 22, 2022
BERNIMOORE:
a click on your post up there EMPTY, exposed that you have to concort your own words to fit in as people can see my post side by side with your tired ass compo, are you tired? grin
so when you start to insult and meet someone good at it, you backtrack grin grin shior
The way I would so love to "backtrack" on your mummsie...

Child of Mediocrity!
PoliticsRe: Amaechi: Kano To Host Nigeria’s Biggest Rail Station by Taiggarr: 4:34pm On Feb 22, 2022
BERNIMOORE:
a click on your post up there EMPTY, exposed that you have to concort your own words to fit in as people can see my post side by side with your tired ass compo, are you tired? grin
so when you start to insult and meet someone good at it, you backtrack grin grin shior
See the young IDIOT..

I don't fit in like you mediocre living creatures..

Enjoy feeling that people can see your post..it's your level...

Go and contest with your WRETCHED, lowlife ilks...
EducationRe: Uk Universities Continue Strike As More Universities Join (photos) by Taiggarr: 4:05pm On Feb 22, 2022
porthouse7:
send ur acc number lemme help u with 50 euro, is 50 euro is not too small I will help u
Village Urchin!!!

It just goes to show how local and mediocre you are...

What is 50 euros?

Children of the GHETTO!
PoliticsRe: Amaechi: Kano To Host Nigeria’s Biggest Rail Station by Taiggarr: 4:03pm On Feb 22, 2022
BERNIMOORE:
oh your father is still alive healthy and wealthy,

Why am I not proud of my father, expecially when i exposed his ordeal...
That my father was tied with rope dragged like a criminal and chained to a pole very close to the market in my village. and People wee on him. Its in my family's DNA grin grin grin
Broken Record!!!!
PoliticsRe: Amaechi: Kano To Host Nigeria’s Biggest Rail Station by Taiggarr: 4:02pm On Feb 22, 2022
BERNIMOORE:
oh my father is still alive healthy and wealthy,
Why are you not proud of your father, expecially when i expose your ordeal...
That your father was tied with rope dragged like a criminal and chained to a pole very close to the market in my village. and People wee on him. Its in your family DNA grin grin grin
Your father is NOT wealthy,urchin....

Lying Machine!!!!
PoliticsRe: Amaechi: Kano To Host Nigeria’s Biggest Rail Station by Taiggarr: 3:17pm On Feb 22, 2022
BERNIMOORE:
imagine your quotes very empty, thats the assignment i gave you

so you're tired, you can replace that again...
Have you completed the ones your late illiterate WRETCHED father gave you before he went 4ft shallow deephuh
PoliticsRe: Amaechi: Kano To Host Nigeria’s Biggest Rail Station by Taiggarr: 2:16pm On Feb 22, 2022
BERNIMOORE:
My father was an in.becile Asinwin..
Imagine my father was tied with rope dragged like a criminal and chained to a pole very close to the market in my village. People wee on him. Its in our family DNA
I don hear...Must you repeat ithuh
EducationRe: Uk Universities Continue Strike As More Universities Join (photos) by Taiggarr: 1:01pm On Feb 22, 2022
porthouse7:
any need for ur useless rant? bin traveling in and out of Nigeria since 2010, don't always talk rubbish cos if frustration
Lying thief...

Local Urchin wey never commot him village hamlet..
PoliticsRe: Amaechi: Kano To Host Nigeria’s Biggest Rail Station by Taiggarr: 1:00pm On Feb 22, 2022
BERNIMOORE:
My own father was an in.becile Asinwin..
Can you imagine that my father was tied with rope dragged like a criminal and chained to a pole very close to the market in our village. People wee on him. Its in our family's DNA
Oloorun grin
WHAAAThuh
EducationRe: Uk Universities Continue Strike As More Universities Join (photos) by Taiggarr: 12:59pm On Feb 22, 2022
porthouse7:
I agree with am not base
I am not "based" and not "base"...

Lord....

Kids of today....
EducationRe: Uk Universities Continue Strike As More Universities Join (photos) by Taiggarr: 9:38am On Feb 22, 2022
porthouse7:
see mumu, am not even base in Nigeria.... people talk shit here sha
"am not even base......"

OKPO!!!

See english....

Semi literate LIAR!
PoliticsRe: DSTV Giving Channel 419 To NTA Is Not A Coincidence - Reno Omokri (Photo) by Taiggarr: 9:36am On Feb 22, 2022
DSC7:
Swerve zombiiee
Your father deserves his WRETCHED ILLITERATE end truly...
PoliticsRe: Amaechi: Kano To Host Nigeria’s Biggest Rail Station by Taiggarr: 9:36am On Feb 22, 2022
BERNIMOORE:
psychiatric YabaLeft straight...
It was same with your late WRETCHED ILLITERATE father....
EducationRe: Uk Universities Continue Strike As More Universities Join (photos) by Taiggarr: 9:34am On Feb 22, 2022
porthouse7:
see mumu, am not even base in Nigeria.... people talk shit here sha
IPOB MINION SLAVE!!!

E pass Myanmar abi vietnam/Malaysia wey you go dey,waiting for your turn to carry narcotics and be eventually nabbed as your brothershuh

Kitikpa lacha ohu nne gi ebe ahu!
EducationRe: Uk Universities Continue Strike As More Universities Join (photos) by Taiggarr: 9:33am On Feb 22, 2022
porthouse7:
any need for ur useless rant? bin traveling in and out of Nigeria since 2010, don't always talk rubbish cos if frustration
See street Kid wey him late WRETCHED ILLITERATE father no fit cater for....
EducationRe: Uk Universities Continue Strike As More Universities Join (photos) by Taiggarr: 9:32am On Feb 22, 2022
porthouse7:
Since 2010huh?

2010 of yesterdayhuh

All this peasnt lying riffraffs...
PoliticsRe: DSTV Giving Channel 419 To NTA Is Not A Coincidence - Reno Omokri (Photo) by Taiggarr: 9:07am On Feb 22, 2022
DSC7:
NTA that bubu have killed angry....

Can't remember the last time i watched Channel 419....
Buhari killed NTAhuh

Your late WRETCHED ILLITERATE father truly deserved his end..

Who is this gutter kidhuh?
PoliticsRe: DSTV Giving Channel 419 To NTA Is Not A Coincidence - Reno Omokri (Photo) by Taiggarr: 9:06am On Feb 22, 2022
dasparrow:
Reno has a point. What can I say?
Idiots always have a point!
EducationRe: Uk Universities Continue Strike As More Universities Join (photos) by Taiggarr: 9:03am On Feb 22, 2022
porthouse7:
ASU own na normal routine
University strikes in the UK are older than Naija..

You obviously haven't left your hamlet to be saying what you don't know..
EducationRe: Uk Universities Continue Strike As More Universities Join (photos) by Taiggarr: 9:02am On Feb 22, 2022
Senomii:
Omo, this is really serious, wetin exactly dey happenhuh
Buhari exported it to the UK.......

Is that fair enoughhuh
EducationRe: Uk Universities Continue Strike As More Universities Join (photos) by Taiggarr: 9:01am On Feb 22, 2022
Vulcanheph:
I just pity the nigerian students that think that they've escaped ASUU by moving to UK not knowing that they'll experience Strike too. grincheesygrin.

I won't be surprised if our yeye FG will make a statement like this "The U.k. universities are currently on strike, so it's ok for ours to also go on strike"
Your late WRETCHED ILLITERATE father is the yeye one..

Hungry ghetto kid!
EducationRe: Uk Universities Continue Strike As More Universities Join (photos) by Taiggarr: 8:59am On Feb 22, 2022
vastolord4:
This isn't gonna drag like ASSU.. shouldn't last past a week
It's been ongoing for 3weeks..

You need to travel out and see things yourself..
PoliticsRe: Amaechi: Kano To Host Nigeria’s Biggest Rail Station by Taiggarr: 8:51am On Feb 22, 2022
BERNIMOORE:
welldone

while Lagos that generates money to service the loans are in traffic lockdown everyday....thanks to the jagaban awon werey
You are a very stupid boy..

A wicked soul...to yourself and your family..

What has Jagaban gats to do with thishuh

Nairaland has a sea of MORONIC mental.cases...

Kitikpa lacha ohu nne gi..

This one get Parentshuh??
PoliticsRe: Assent To Electoral Bill: No Need For Saber Rattling - FG by Taiggarr: 8:07am On Feb 22, 2022
Arabaincubus:
Son of a thousand fathers. Gerrout!
Local INCONSEQUENTIAL flea of a WRETCHED heritage.

You won't go and do a 40days dry fast to break the GENERATIONAL BADLUCK running in your family..

Anu Mpama!
CelebritiesRe: Orji Uzor Kalu Chairs E-Money's 40th Birthday Party (Photos) by Taiggarr: 9:14pm On Feb 21, 2022
visijo:
"You will be thinking your dad has a lot of connection, until you finish NYSC."
��
Everyone doesn't have your "heritage"...

A few finish NYSC and will NEVER work till they die .
PoliticsRe: Utomi Is A Failed Technocrat - Sam Chibueze by Taiggarr: 7:08pm On Feb 21, 2022
LZAA:
If this b*ast*ard had any brains he would know that this contraption is on a cliffhanger but due to his measly 30k allowance he is spewing trash
Smh
Children of the DAMNED and down TRODDEN will hate in till they hit the wheelchair...
PoliticsRe: Utomi Is A Failed Technocrat - Sam Chibueze by Taiggarr: 7:07pm On Feb 21, 2022
Your late WRETCHED ILLITERATE father is not qualified to tie the laces of Buhari's shoes ..on ANY level on earth...

Including INTERGRITY!
PoliticsRe: Utomi Is A Failed Technocrat - Sam Chibueze by Taiggarr: 7:06pm On Feb 21, 2022
Baawaa:
This article is from APC supporter, he really trashed pat utomi.The writer is pat utomi brother because he knows him in and out
Last time I checked,Pat Utomi was a card carrying member.of APC..

You don't know your politics.........
PoliticsRe: Assent To Electoral Bill: No Need For Saber Rattling - FG by Taiggarr: 6:23pm On Feb 21, 2022
Mitsurugi:
Are you minding the nkapi? grin
Nkapi ga aranwu NNE GIhuh?
PoliticsRe: ASUU Report On Pantami’s Fraudfessorship By Farooq Kperogi by Taiggarr: 10:18am On Feb 21, 2022
Racoon:
All these is happening because the useless FUTO VC & governing council decided to give a well known avowed BH jihadist a fraudulent academic certificate he never earned or deserved.
What else am I expecting from a sordid animal like you..

You are actually what you called yourself ..

See your Moniker!
PoliticsRe: ASUU Report On Pantami’s Fraudfessorship By Farooq Kperogi by Taiggarr: 10:17am On Feb 21, 2022
Boekane:
Pantami should be fired with immediate effect
Go and fire him,onye aguu`....

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 (of 42 pages)