Stats: 3,327,139 members, 8,429,495 topics. Date: Friday, 19 June 2026 at 01:02 AM

Tayoxx's Posts

Nairaland ForumTayoxx's ProfileTayoxx's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 65 pages)

PoliticsRe: Service Chiefs Assume Office Today by tayoxx(m): 10:39am On Jul 16, 2015
general brutality abi wetin b e name...no time to relax o...
PoliticsRe: day 2: trek in honor of Retired Chief Of naval staff (photos) by tayoxx(m): 10:22am On Jul 16, 2015
slenjaman:
u are right. Kogi is grateful to him
metcheew no even let me talk o...wetin e people benefit from am...notin...who e help
PoliticsRe: day 2: trek in honor of Retired Chief Of naval staff (photos) by tayoxx(m): 5:31am On Jul 16, 2015
The man give them naval college sha...
PoliticsRe: Service Chiefs, The Igbo And Case For Fairness, Equity by tayoxx(m): 5:09am On Jul 16, 2015
Must everything be based on tribe in Nigeria..who ever can do the job should be appointed biko..
RomanceRe: The Most Beautiful Girl In Nigeria Army. by tayoxx(m): 11:04pm On Jul 15, 2015
this one no fit be infantry soldier na...na office this one go dey stay...or she fit be Mp or she go dey sports unit..or maybe she still dey nda
RomanceRe: GUYS ONLY!!! Pick Your Preferable(pic) by tayoxx(m): 10:54pm On Jul 15, 2015
just give me melons
CelebritiesRe: Married Gay Dad Gives Birth To A Bouncing Baby Boy In US [PHOTOS] by tayoxx(m): 9:09pm On Jul 12, 2015
E le ooo...so man don dey get
belle
PoliticsRe: Bankole Detained In Underground Cell by tayoxx(m): 11:00am On Jul 12, 2015
U see mat sleep and you dey complain...werey
CareerRe: Is It Good For A Boss To Slap An Employee by tayoxx(m): 9:35am On Jul 12, 2015
Anybody wey slap me eh na for día I dey return am sharp sharp
RomanceRe: Photos:south African Woman With Big Hips Says Men Only Want To Sleep With Her by tayoxx(m): 7:05am On Jul 10, 2015
Ah ah....akpa ti jabo oo jesu...idi to dabi hunch back
RomanceRe: Couple Married For 10 Years And Never Had Sex (PHOTO) by tayoxx(m): 6:59am On Jul 10, 2015
I fit swear say the guy no get dicck
PoliticsRe: EFCC Moves To Arrest Former Abia State Governor Theodore Orji by tayoxx(m): 4:52am On Jul 10, 2015
Na wa o...efcc dey vex o.
PoliticsRe: Buhari Rejects #400m Armoured Cars. by tayoxx(m): 4:47am On Jul 10, 2015
Na wa o....
RomanceRe: Can You Marry A Girl With Flat Boobs ? by tayoxx(m): 6:03pm On Jul 09, 2015
Lubbish....wetin I wan use flat chest do...me maself no get flat so why she go get
CelebritiesRe: Checkout Dis Body Piercing by tayoxx(m): 3:49pm On Jul 09, 2015
Lubbish
RomanceRe: LMAO When The White Guy Wants To Jilt His Nigerian Girlfriend ( Photo) by tayoxx(m): 8:12pm On Jul 08, 2015
shay na by force nii
CrimeRe: NDLEA Intercepts Man Moving $2.1million To Abuja (exclusive Photos) by tayoxx(m): 5:40pm On Jul 08, 2015
this na cocaína money I swear
CelebritiesRe: Jamaican Celebrity Horn Implant...pics!!! by tayoxx(m): 6:03am On Jul 06, 2015
this one na hell boy o
RomanceRe: How do I change my husband? by tayoxx(m): 5:39am On Jul 06, 2015
to which currency biko
RomanceRe: I Fear Men! Men Are Scary by tayoxx(m): 5:30am On Jul 06, 2015
lagmostkuit:
Girls rock!

Doesn't suck being a girl onila.. haba!
U cud bck off guys 4 some time if u knw wah I mean! cheesy wink
I Don catch am......This girl na lesbian
RomanceRe: How Do I Go Abt This? by tayoxx(m): 5:25am On Jul 06, 2015
bros lock up...bone that thing...forget say him na bagaa...him no fit do u anything....last last dem go just shoot you or pour u acid....If u die then u die a hero....We go give u hero's burial
RomanceRe: Can A Woman Rape A Man by tayoxx(m): 5:17am On Jul 06, 2015
prospero5:
pickpocket alert. G, na joke i dey o
lol..
RomanceRe: Can A Woman Rape A Man by tayoxx(m): 5:07am On Jul 06, 2015
na why I dey always Waka with blade for my pocket...any woman wey wan rape me ba I go cut her ni.pple with blade....I'll render her nippless
RomanceRe: A 27years Old Man Is Screwing My 18 Years Old Neighbor by tayoxx(m): 10:49am On Jul 05, 2015
whizqueen:
@Op just have a man to man discussion with the guy and tell him "baba after you I go enter SET oo" grin

You to will have the opportunity of tasting the lipsrsealed because I know that's what you want undecided
lol...walahi this girl no well
EducationRe: See What Is Trending Among UNN Students And Staff ( Photos) by tayoxx(m): 9:52am On Jul 05, 2015
Happiness87:
just pass dude, thanks
hey don't get offended ...it's just a matter of choice....yes or no
EducationRe: See What Is Trending Among UNN Students And Staff ( Photos) by tayoxx(m): 9:36am On Jul 05, 2015
Happiness87:
becareful what you wish for …
trust me I can handle that....I'm always extra careful
EducationRe: See What Is Trending Among UNN Students And Staff ( Photos) by tayoxx(m): 9:16am On Jul 05, 2015
Happiness87:
2fingers at least would have saved her this embarrassment wink

get well soon dear.

kindly desist from making jokes of her situation, we all have little secrets.
hey gurl I don't have to start beating around the bush ..We are grown-ups...that assss I wanna have a taste of it

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 (of 65 pages)