Stats: 3,331,297 members, 8,449,617 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 06:49 AM

Tchidi066's Posts

Nairaland ForumTchidi066's ProfileTchidi066's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 16 pages)

RomanceRe: Breakup: What Was Your Ex's Excuse? by tchidi066(f): 11:37am On Dec 04, 2019
D idiot was like how i wish you are from Imo or any of the other Igbo states, you're really a nice girl but i don't like anambra girls...they don't make good homes blablabla, we went on with the relationship but i gave myself sense, ended everything, am too young to start having emotional stress, he should go and marry his Imo girls, funny enough he called recently n i was very casual, don't wanna give him any ideas
RomanceRe: Mysteries Of The Oceans(interesting And Fascinating)Part 2. by tchidi066(f): 3:38pm On Dec 02, 2019
Hmmm, quite interesting
LiteratureRe: NAME The Nairalanders Writers And Their Stories That Made U Read All Night by tchidi066(f): 11:07pm On Nov 28, 2019
The devil who loves me by davidflo -the story got me glued
Unfulfilled promise -can't remember the writer but she is damn good
Black Maria by Larry something, great story also
Nairaland got a good number of excellent writers...hope to be one soon
RomanceRe: What's The Craziest Lie You Believed Because You Were In Love? by tchidi066(f): 10:18pm On Nov 28, 2019
Never been in love... so i don't know
RomanceRe: My Sister Is About To Marry An Osu Man, About To Commit A Serious Taboo by tchidi066(f): 9:04pm On Nov 26, 2019
truthsayer009:
Look at this OSU woman talking grin grin grin

Come lemme marry you now before you visit Shiloh cheesy cheesy cheesy

You don't even know Sacarsm. Your life go dry gaan.
Is dat all you've got to say, okay bye, you can run along now
RomanceRe: My Sister Is About To Marry An Osu Man, About To Commit A Serious Taboo by tchidi066(f): 7:46pm On Nov 26, 2019
truthsayer009:
Madame I am ready to marry you if you agree to do OSU. If not, no marriage from me.
Abeg who be this, did i mention it in anyway am in search of a hubby, Abeg face front
RomanceRe: My Sister Is About To Marry An Osu Man, About To Commit A Serious Taboo by tchidi066(f): 10:19pm On Nov 23, 2019
chidiebereuzoma:
Hi name sake,
Is that you on your dp?
Who else
PoliticsRe: Allen Onyema, Air Peace CEO: What Went Down by tchidi066(f): 9:59pm On Nov 23, 2019
@Op, you sound intelligent, we Nigerians love seeing our own downfall, let's keep our fingers crossed and see how the story unfold, i doubt he is truly guilty of the said crime
CelebritiesRe: Actress Ruth Kadiri Finally Reveals Her Baby Face, Shares Cute Photos by tchidi066(f): 9:49pm On Nov 23, 2019
One of my favorite actress, she sure knows how to bring her a-game, but suck at epic movies
RomanceRe: My Sister Is About To Marry An Osu Man, About To Commit A Serious Taboo by tchidi066(f): 9:44pm On Nov 23, 2019
Really, this is laughable, i believe op is educated and exposed, why still believe in such barbaric traditions, osu or no osu, if i find my betterhalf, am going ahead. What you should be worried about is how he is gonna treat ur sis in matrimony...mind you i am igbo
EducationRe: Python Attempted To Strangle OOU Agricultural Student, She Gets Hospitalized by tchidi066(f): 9:30pm On Nov 23, 2019
Expensive play
PoliticsRe: Allen Onyema: U.S. Court Issues Warrant Of Arrest For Air Peace Boss by tchidi066(f): 1:51pm On Nov 23, 2019
I'm beginning to feel like America has an agenda of coming after every successful, enterprising Nigerian out there, something is not just adding up in this whole story, I'll rather keep my fingers crossed before jumping into hasty conclusions...meanwhile there are also several corrupt individuals over there, why can't they start with theirs before coming after ours...
TravelRe: If You Like Your Life Dont Try God Is Good Motors by tchidi066(f): 12:05pm On Nov 23, 2019
@Op, sorry about the bad experience, but I'll continue to patronize gig, never for once had any bad experience with them, bottomline is, there must have been a loophole somewhere
CelebritiesRe: Is Annie Idibia Not Too Old To Be Showing This Much Skin?- PHOTO by tchidi066(f): 7:04pm On Nov 21, 2019
Where is the skin she is showing... Her outfit is just fine... Or do you want her all covered like a masquerade undecided undecided
RomanceRe: I Mistakenly Had Sex With My Sister-in-law, Now She's Blackmailing Me by tchidi066(f): 7:02pm On Nov 21, 2019
My advice...well shit happens n how u handle it after either make or mar u... Tell wifey... Oh yeah she would be heart broken n all but time will heal her, tell her bitchy sister to go to hell cos you ain't falling for her antics... But men sha
FamilyRe: What's Your Biggest Fear About Marriage? by tchidi066(f): 12:04am On Nov 19, 2019
Fear of getting married to a thug, i don't tolerate physical abuse in any way
Fear of having to face crazy and un-cooperative in-laws, i don't need presence of third party
Fear of being bankrupt, when there is financial buoyancy, less fights n verbal abuse
All in all the most important thing is marrying someone you are compatible with, i don't believe in love, it's a scam (my opinion )
Music/RadioRe: Headies 2019 Awards Live Updates: 13th Edition by tchidi066(f): 12:59am On Oct 20, 2019
I can agree to burnaboy winning artiste of the year n song of the year... Well deserved. But what manner of fuckery is giving rema next rated... It's so fake n undeserving when we have the likes of fireboy n joeboy... Am out!!!
Music/RadioRe: Headies 2019 Awards Live Updates: 13th Edition by tchidi066(f): 12:51am On Oct 20, 2019
OMG!!! I give up on headies... Imagine rema for next rated award... This is definitely a joke lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
CrimeRe: Couple Murdered Their Four- Month -old Baby by tchidi066(f): 4:41pm On Oct 18, 2019
Onyibos are just psychotic in nature... Reason why i can't imagine myself getting married to a white man, what if he kills me in my sleep lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
CelebritiesRe: Lady Beautifully Recreates Ebuka's Bat Outfit Into A Gown (Photos) by tchidi066(f): 4:35pm On Oct 18, 2019
She rocked it better than the original
RomanceRe: Lady Complains About The Struggle Of Vagina Tightening by tchidi066(f): 4:34pm On Oct 18, 2019
Lol...indeed the internet is a mad place to be
CelebritiesRe: Linda Ikeji's Youngest Sister Celebrate Her Birthday With Stunning Pictures by tchidi066(f): 4:32pm On Oct 18, 2019
Happy birthday...
EducationRe: Meet Maryam Muhammed, A First Class Law Graduate Of Queen Mary University London by tchidi066(f): 4:28pm On Oct 18, 2019
She is really beautiful
PropertiesRe: This Woman Lost Her Home And 2 Warehouses In Onitsha Fire Accident(photo) by tchidi066(f): 4:27pm On Oct 18, 2019
Obiano is not fit to be governor of my beloved anambra... D man is just clueless as Bleep angry angry
PhonesRe: If You Used This Radio,get In Here by tchidi066(f): 4:22pm On Oct 18, 2019
Lol... Once had that long one above...good old days... Who still listen to radio nowadays
RomanceRe: Ladies Will You Accept To Marry This Man? (photo) by tchidi066(f): 9:28pm On Sep 02, 2019
That environment is not conducive enough to raise a family
SportsRe: Kanu Nwankwo Shares Throwback Photo, Says "Discipline Will Take You Far" by tchidi066(f): 9:08pm On Aug 29, 2019
Legend
SportsRe: Serena Williams In Tears After Injury In Rogers Cup Final, Touching (Photos) by tchidi066(f): 10:47am On Aug 12, 2019
Eeya... I love that she is hardworking...but age is already telling on her... It's time to retire honourably
CelebritiesRe: My Wife Set Me Up – Timi Dakolo by tchidi066(f): 9:22pm On Aug 07, 2019
??
TravelRe: Taiwanese Man Saves His Village From Demolition by Turning It Into A "Rainbow Vi by tchidi066(f): 3:39pm On Aug 02, 2019
Is it just me...i find too many bright colours flashy
TravelRe: See The Lady That Spent Her Last Money Just To Go To Abuja And Take Pictures by tchidi066(f): 3:37pm On Aug 02, 2019
Hmmm... Av got nothing to say... Happy snapping
TravelRe: Saudi Arabian Women Finally Allowed To Hold Passports And Travel Independently by tchidi066(f): 3:36pm On Aug 02, 2019
I pity women in that part of the world... I can't imagine seeking approval from a male guardian before i can travel... Sounds barbaric

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 16 pages)