Politics › Re: Why All Ijaw People Should Vote Peter Obi by TechW: 12:52pm On Nov 10, 2022 |
Ebi2233: I greet you all my Ijaw people on Nairaland. We were unjustly balkanized into six states when we are fully together and share perfect boundaries with each other.
In as much as i believe in nothing Nigeria, because i'v since lost hope in it, i want all Ijaw that truly love our tribe to find a way or the other to vote the Igbo man known as Obi..
From Western Ijaw to Central Ijaw even to Eastern Ijaw please vote for Obi. We are among the 4 largest tribes in the country but they marginalize us in order to weaken us more. They refuse to count us properly in order to put us in that fake statement they use in belittling us.
Western Ijaw ( Ondo, Edo, Delta), Central Ijaw, (Bayelsa and Ahoada West) Eastern Ijaw (Rivers and Akwa-Ibom) these three Regions that make up the three Geo-Political Zones or Regions of Ijaw please vote Peter Obi.
Even if he didn't win, a clear concience is better than evil money that will destroy our tribe more.
@ General Ditari. It is good this is coming from you! |
Family › Re: What Happens To The Babies Born In Baby Factories by TechW: 12:42pm On Nov 10, 2022 |
Ritualists kidnap random children, they wouldn't want to leave traces behind. |
Politics › Re: Tinubu And Shettima's Supporters Hold Rally In Biu, Borno (Photos) by TechW: 12:16pm On Nov 10, 2022 |
how many time will this make front page?  |
Politics › Re: APC Lucky To Have Tinubu As Presidential Candidate – Buhari by TechW: 11:50am On Nov 10, 2022 |
Talk is cheap |
Education › Re: UNN Exam Question After 8 Months Of ASUU Strike (Pictured) by TechW: 11:20am On Nov 10, 2022 |
Answer is A or C (a security officer) |
Politics › Re: ‘Drug Lord’: Journalist Challenges Keyamo To Open Debate On Tinubu by TechW: 10:55pm On Nov 09, 2022 |
Festus can never accept to debate with anybody |
Politics › Re: Keyamo: 10 Accounts Linked To Tinubu In US, $460,000 Deducted As Tax by TechW: 9:59pm On Nov 09, 2022 |
Integrity and Festus are sworn enemies. the guy lie like his life depends on it, which is true to some extent. |
Politics › Re: Now I Believe That Peter OBI Is Not Renting Crowd by TechW: 7:37pm On Nov 09, 2022 |
OldNairalander: As a core experienced political mobilizer, I have just confirmed from Nassarawa and Benue rally that Peter OBI is trying to introduce something new to our politics.
I know that the usual style is to organize funding for different interest groups to rent a crowd for a political rally. Funding is provided to the support groups used for sowing of uniforms for easy identification of the paid crowd. We have people on ground to count the number of attendees based on the colour of uniforms they are wearing, just like counting of worshipers during service to ensure that money is shared properly.
Peter OBI is really changing the polity. He's introducing a cashless type of politics which is the actual solution to our current leadership problem. I can't borrow 3 or 5 billion to finance election depending on what I'm contesting for and you expect me not to recover the money and even dip my hand in state fund to mobilize for second tenure when I have won election.
I pity the Nigerian youths, at least I'm not rich now but I have tasted money and power. If I die now, my generation won't suffer.
If you like vote OBi, if you like vote the old crooks, i don't give a damn about the outcome of next year's election again. I will simply cast my vote for OBI and go home to prepare for the worst if the crooks are returned back to power. True talk! |
Politics › Re: Unbiased Analysis by TechW: 5:36pm On Nov 09, 2022 |
The only thing that will stop Obi from winning will be INEC, alot of people will be voting for the first time and I don't see anyone going out of his or her way to vote for any other political party if not for labour party. Forget about APC noise and everything, this election is for Peter obi to lose, we don't have time for rallies or anything, all we are waiting for is febuary, I will be voting for the first time and I tell you, my vote will count because I will mobilize those around me and make sure they vote for Obi. I wouldn't mind paying them whatever any other political party will pay them, it's nothing to compare to money one spends on a football club as a fan |
Politics › Re: Picture And Video From Peter Obi Rally In Benue State Today by TechW: 5:26pm On Nov 09, 2022*. Modified: 6:27pm On Nov 09, 2022 |
Organic crowd and not APC rented crowd FirstSon01: Organic soap ni shortIGBOman: Where the crowd? Una dey shame to post pictures. Cause the turn up is extremely low.  Warning, viewers discretion: High BP for urchins Get your neck pressed here, |
Politics › Re: Copy Of USA Embassy Official Letter Clearing Tinubu Of Crime In 2003 by TechW: 5:23pm On Nov 09, 2022 |
plaindealer: Another example that you people did not read and understand what you are peddling all over the place. Go school make you learn how to read and comprehend you no gree.
 Lemme ask you, did the event happened or not? Why was his name mentioned there? Why did he forfeit the money? We can begin by you providing answers to those questions |
Politics › Re: Atiku And PDP Disgraced as Borno Citizens Lined Up Shouting SAI Tinubu by TechW: 3:10pm On Nov 09, 2022 |
Paid urchins with broom |
Politics › Re: Copy Of USA Embassy Official Letter Clearing Tinubu Of Crime In 2003 by TechW: 3:07pm On Nov 09, 2022 |
ALTERNATEID: The court in US dismissed the case. No indictment or conviction. So, what exactly are you guys crying about? the document didn't say so. I am however not interested in that as I have my own reservation on Tinubu |
Politics › Re: Copy Of USA Embassy Official Letter Clearing Tinubu Of Crime In 2003 by TechW: 2:06pm On Nov 09, 2022 |
Who cleared him? |
Politics › Re: If You Spell Obi Backwards You Get Ibo by TechW: 12:11pm On Nov 09, 2022 |
It's called Igbo and not Ibo by the way. 9ts like saying yorba |
Politics › Re: Falana: I Didn't Endorse Peter Obi by TechW: 12:09pm On Nov 09, 2022 |
He will come around soon, he may have not endorsed anybody either |
Politics › Re: 2023: It’s Not Late For Igbo To Reflect On Reality Of Tinubu Presidency –Nnamani by TechW: 11:33am On Nov 09, 2022 |
Igbos supported Obasanjo, why can't Yoruba Support Igbo for once? by the way, why is not making appeal for his party pdp? i think, it's high time Atiku steps down for obi, it will pay him more |
Politics › Re: What Peter Obi Should Do!!! by TechW: 11:29am On Nov 09, 2022 |
no need, just do not pad the budget, constituency project should be directly funded and supervise by the federal government |
Politics › Re: The Brain Behind Obi Campaign Deserve A National Award by TechW: 10:51am On Nov 09, 2022 |
I tell, I like that and if I have access to them, I have a good suggestion to them as I may not have time to implement it. I don't want to make it public too |
Politics › Re: There’s No Division In Afenifere – Ebiseni, Secretary by TechW: 7:16am On Nov 09, 2022 |
The truth is that urchins are supporting someone's personal ambition, pdp pigglets are supporting party ambition while Obi-datti supporters are supporting working Nigeria. |
Politics › Re: My Fear For The Peter Obi Presidency by TechW: 12:18am On Nov 09, 2022 |
DonMavin: Out of all the presidential candidates of the coming election I will pick Peter Obi as the man for the job. But in all honesty if we look properly the question would be "can he handle it".
First of all he was in Apga, then later joined PDP and now Labor party. We usually call these kind of people political prostitutes or anywhere belle face politicians. That aside, if Peter Obi win who are the people going to form his cabinet if not same people from one party or the other. He has made lots of enemies from Apga and PDP over the years just to pursue his ambition which is normal, but the big question is "how can his cabinet function properly when the state executives, the legislative and most arms of government are going to be under other political parties.
Even if he win and all these arms of government decide to join the Labour party as the ruling party, would that not bring us back to where we are and even make things more difficult for us.
I am just thinking outside the box on the reality on ground in the position of Nigerian politics right now. What do you think can make Peter Obi lift Nigeria from this present situation without a current strong political structure across Nigeria aside we the fans that knows he is the man for the job. the legislators do not need to decamp to lp to function, they will be appropriate seperation of powers, no rubber stamp senators or speaker. |
Politics › Re: What Bola Tinubu (ojuyobo) Did In Lagos State by TechW: 9:50pm On Nov 08, 2022 |
When NL was free of bigots |
Politics › Re: Peter Obi Deletes Tweet About Anambra Inferno by TechW: 8:37pm On Nov 08, 2022 |
all the buildings collapsing in lagos and fires incidences happening in lagos only this year, no one has mentioned anybody but foolish urchins and pigs will be here spewing trash |
Politics › Re: PDP Vice Presidential Candidate Lectured Obi And Tinubu by TechW: 6:20pm On Nov 08, 2022 |
Politics › Re: Apology To All Obidient, Tinubu And Atiku Supporters by TechW: 1:52pm On Nov 08, 2022 |
obembet: I don't even know how to express my sincerely apology, I dont even know How i get myself into this political matter. I know i have offended so many People expecially Tinubu and Peter Obi supporters by exchanging words, insult. I know alot of People insult me too for not supporting thier candidate But i never take anything serious. I see all everything as fun.
I never take anything politics serious. I dont believe in politicians, dont have single faith in them no matter How you paint them.
I see all politicians One big family that get People support Through religion, tribe and emotion. All of them are One. They are businesmen, they married themselves and go to same party every weekend. I don't believe in politicans insult themselves on media, all na scam.
Peter Obi built his house in ikoyi, not too far from Tinubu house. Both if them mingle and gist together. Peter obi and Atiku are Paddy, they are just like father and son. I remember how peter obi praise Atiku 2019. Atiku and Tinubu are best friends, businessmen just like Dangote and Otedola.
So why would I kill myself because of them? You guys on nairaland are my faceless bestfriend. So if I have offended anyone of you before. Please forgive me. Am just catching fun and I wil always see everything as fun.
Thank you.
I Love you all. they are not the same, they may be friends but definitely not the same in term of character and personality. |
Politics › Re: Enugu: Ejikeme Omeje Is Dead! (APC House Of Reps Candidate Dies In Autocrash) by TechW: 1:39pm On Nov 08, 2022 |
southsouthking: RIP sir. Anybody when dey pray make our APC and PDP presidential candidate die before election, na their own APC and PDP presidential candidate go die. No man knows tomorrow, everyone will taste death someday.  |
Politics › Re: Obidatti Carally Group Unveils 100 Km Drive For Peter Obi In Southeast by TechW: 6:23am On Nov 08, 2022 |
way to go, by febuary next year, the message will reach everyone |
Politics › Re: Dino Melaye: Peter Obi Outburst Unpresidential, I Deserve Apology by TechW: 6:01am On Nov 08, 2022 |
Peter Obi, everywhere you go, the only man that both PDP and APC are scared of. It looks like the election is between LP and others |
Politics › Re: Debate Poorly Organised; Atiku, Obi’s Ambitions Dead On Arrival – Tinubu by TechW: 5:54am On Nov 08, 2022*. Modified: 6:18am On Nov 08, 2022 |
It sounds funny when APC talk about Peter Obi caution to Dino. what about Tinubu that insulted the sitting president on a national TV? That it is his turn to be president with his emilokan outburst. |
Politics › Re: Reno Omokri: Peter Obi Only Wants To Rub Shoulders With Atiku And Tinubu by TechW: 5:45am On Nov 08, 2022 |
plaindealer: The question you should ask yourself is "Is debate the only form and platform for communicating and addressing Nigerians?
Tinubu addressed Nigerian livestock and rice farmers today, he tabled credible and sound economic and farming solutions to address their needs and in return, the largest livestock collectives and rice farmers endorsed his candidacy, that's hundreds of thousands or even millions of votes.
The remaining cotes out there are not on social media and political and winning strategies go beyond debates and social media.
...besides, debate or no debate or even if Tinubu was the first person to show up at the debate, you still won't vote for him so why trouble yourself?
The fake debate crocodile tears you people are shedding are really comical and laughable. What other neutral platform do you have? |
Politics › Re: Which Political Party Is ANPP Again? Is Obi Okay? Reno Mocks Obi by TechW: 5:39am On Nov 08, 2022 |
What Obi said is NNPP people, I wonder how you guys failed to hear him well cc seun |