Politics › Re: 2023: I Won’t Turn Down Your Calls, Tinubu Tell Nigerians by Teejaney88(m): 7:37am On Dec 15, 2021 |
Nobody's calling you old man... Oh! Maybe your ancestors. |
Music/Radio › Re: Kanye West Settles Beef With Drake, Both Performs Together by Teejaney88(m): 3:56pm On Dec 13, 2021 |
Hippop and gangs!  |
Politics › Re: Delay In December Salary: FG Warns Civil Servants To Prepare by Teejaney88(m): 2:53pm On Dec 09, 2021 |
Are we sure this Buhari is not owing Aisha in za oza room  |
Romance › Re: I Am Being Emotionally Blackmailed To Date by Teejaney88(m): 12:16pm On Dec 08, 2021 |
That was when you realised that you, mosdii and I are right... 2ndchildhood: I use to be exactly like this op, thinking I could always survive without a woman, thinking women have nothing to add to my life apart from sex, always thinking like 'mosdii', that "women are out to add more salts to men's injury instead of softening it", always thinking being single is the best.
Until I met a beautiful damsel every nigga out there will kill to have, dated for like 7 months, then I discovered that I and 'mosdii' was right.. |
Travel › Re: Which Country Have You Visited? by Teejaney88(m): 5:05pm On Dec 07, 2021 |
Even Lagos na NYSC carry me go there o... |
Politics › Re: Ologbondiyan: Why I Didn’t Adopt Lai Mohammed’s Propaganda Way As PDP Spokesman by Teejaney88(m): 3:06pm On Dec 06, 2021 |
The question is, can you lie like Lie  |
Investment › Re: Giveaway N200k, N300k And N500k by Teejaney88(m): 4:48am On Dec 05, 2021 |
Is this giveaway still on  Philantropists: I am looking for persons who are in need to grow their business and need cash.
I have allocated the sum of N200k, N300k and N500k. The sum can be increased depending on the scale of the business and growth potential. This is a real business opportunity for you.
Mention me with your plan towards the money. State clearly how you will run and grow the business, mentioning how much the business could be worth in 3 months from now. |
Career › Re: Young Graduates: What's Your Creative Idea That Requires Funding by Teejaney88(m): 3:47am On Nov 22, 2021 |
In into sweet potato farming for now but I have passion for education. I hope to own a school in the future cos I'm also a teacher now... |
Education › Re: Pictures That Would Restore Your Faith In Humanity. by Teejaney88(m): 12:57am On Nov 20, 2021*. Modified: 1:33am On Nov 20, 2021 |
Man utd players should learn from this... TheSourcerer: Player deliberately misses penalty , after an unfair referee call. |
Politics › Re: Charles Soludo Will Be The Second Ex-CBN Governor To Govern A State by Teejaney88(m): 4:36pm On Nov 10, 2021 |
Yes! The miracle of Imo... able88: Should we tell them |
Politics › Re: Malami Signed ID Card Of Policeman Who Led Raid On Justice Odili's Residence by Teejaney88(m): 8:18pm On Nov 01, 2021 |
She's next in line after their Sharia chief judge so they want to smear her by aaall means... AntiBMC: A whole Attorney General of the Federation, exhibiting extreme lawlessness.
See the way he quickly denied. These Fulani northerners in govt are all the same. Always hiding behind southerners, using them to do their dirty jobs. |
Politics › Re: Eedris Abdulkareem: Nigerian Govt Covering Up For Gumi, Bandits by Teejaney88(m): 10:02am On Oct 24, 2021 |
In Nigeria, money can buy anything including conscience... Penguin2: I can bet my early morning poo that you are not from Benue.
These criminals can’t be slaughtering Benue people and somebody from there will make defending their atrocities his top priority and his full time job.
But if you are truly from Benue then I’m sorry to Benue for birthing someone like u. |
Politics › Re: Snubbed By Tinubu In London, Osinbajo Ready For Presidential Fight Of His Life by Teejaney88(m): 9:53am On Oct 24, 2021 |
Rubbish! What duties are u talking about when he sits there and watch the north run the show... benuejosh: All of this nonsense are propagandas to distract Osinbajo from performing his duties as the Vice-President of our dear country. |
Christianity Etc › Re: Former Sex Worker Receives 13 Flat Estate As Wedding Gift From OPM Church (Pics) by Teejaney88(m): 3:26pm On Oct 20, 2021 |
They've all eaten enough so sharing the remnants is not a bad idea after all... Edoreborn: See belle everywhere. |
Romance › Re: Your Favourite Radio Station by Teejaney88(m): 4:58pm On Oct 19, 2021 |
Hot 98.3 Abuja |
Politics › Re: Yahaya Bello Wins Sun Newspapper's Governor Of The Year by Teejaney88(m): 2:04pm On Oct 19, 2021 |
Awarding the best Governor award to yahaya hello at any price is another level of madness that can never be matched... |
Nairaland General › Re: Share Your Gains Using Nairaland . by Teejaney88(m): 9:04pm On Oct 18, 2021 |
I have gained sooooooo much! I just can't list them... Nairaland is bae!!! |
Family › Re: Woman Impregnated Twice By Her Twin Brother Insists On Marrying Him (pics) by Teejaney88(m): 6:25pm On Oct 16, 2021 |
First I need confirmation cos I know guma in venue but not in nasarawa... Amotolongbo: The excerpt quoted and bolded above makes the news appear like a fiction to me.
Please when telling us this kind of lies, report it with sense |
NYSC › Re: NYSC 2021 : 10 Top Paying States In Nigeria by Teejaney88(m): 3:04pm On Oct 16, 2021 |
Most of what the opp wrote there are fat lies... Especially his opinions on security and cost of living... |
Foreign Affairs › Re: British MP, David Amess' Stabbing Confirmed As A Aterrorist Incident by Teejaney88(m): 6:30am On Oct 16, 2021 |
Can you imagine... Exporting terrorism aaaaalll the way from Somalia! |
Politics › Re: Femi Adesina: Nigerians More Attracted To Buhari Than Awolowo, Azikiwe, Aminu Ka by Teejaney88(m): 6:24pm On Oct 15, 2021 |
Chai! Our dear Femi has run mad again... |
Politics › Re: President Buhari Appoints Ezra Yakusak As New NEPC CEO by Teejaney88(m): 4:47pm On Oct 13, 2021 |
Kuyi wa Baba tafi! Southern Kaduna got this one... |
Romance › Re: How Many Women will dare to get married If This Is Applicable Today? by Teejaney88(m): 11:39am On Oct 09, 2021 |
We are where we are because anything is acceptable in this generation. If that law was applicable I bet you aaaaalll of the will be virgins and mind you people marry early in those generations... DoggoneDogg: Its the execution for me.  |
Sports › Re: Messi, Kane, Neymar Nominated For Ballon D'or. by Teejaney88(m): 11:33am On Oct 09, 2021 |
paulolee: award wey dm don already gv lewi for 2020 and messi for this year.. all these list na jus to give their fans false hope, even 99.9% of all the players listed already know d winner of two two balloon d or awards... Mk cr7 wait for his normal Dubai d or dis December...he is d favorite already Remove 2010 own... It was a daylight robbery! |
Travel › Re: Welcome To Balneario, Brazil, The Dubai Of Brazil(photos) by Teejaney88(m): 5:07am On Oct 07, 2021 |
Education › Re: World Teacher's Day: Make A Reference To A Teacher That Redefined Your Life by Teejaney88(m): 8:24pm On Oct 05, 2021 |
I had many wonderful teachers but Mr. Yakubu Isham tops them alllll! The man made love Agric Science the more. Even as a computer graduate today, I can still remember those botanical names... God bless Mr Isham! |
Food › Re: What's The Weirdest Thing Hunger Made You Do? by Teejaney88(m): 7:22pm On Sep 30, 2021 |
Back then at school, will cook rice with ONLY Maggi as the ingredient. I used #10 onga to give it that "reddish" colour, I survived on these for weeks... |
Christianity Etc › Re: What Good Character Have You Developed Since You Started Attending Your Church? by Teejaney88(m): 1:05pm On Sep 26, 2021 |
Modesty n contentment... |
Politics › Re: No Condolence Message From Buhari, El-Rufai 5 Days After Mailafia's Death by Teejaney88(m): 8:36pm On Sep 23, 2021 |
Kestolove: Mailafia was a nuisance to the society Sure! He was a nuisance to TERRORISTS... |
Travel › Re: Is Your State Living Up To It's Slogan? by Teejaney88(m): 9:08am On Sep 23, 2021 |
Kaduna is supposed to be the "Centre of learning" but now it's a centre of confusion... |
Politics › Re: Cui Jianchin Mulls Establishment Of Chinese Banks In Nigeria by Teejaney88(m): 4:42pm On Sep 22, 2021 |
After that we'll have a Chinese President... Our darling Daddy has done it! |