Stats: 3,331,274 members, 8,449,502 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 July 2026 at 09:47 PM

Thedarkside's Posts

Nairaland ForumThedarkside's ProfileThedarkside's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 33 pages)

PoliticsRe: Nigerian Nation In Disarray Because Of Goodluck Jonathan, Says Prophet Nwoko by thedarkside: 6:29pm On Oct 10, 2016
Fadamant:
Whether you believe in Christ or you become an atheist, it doesn't change who God is and the fact that God will judge you through Jesus, when your time is up. So your best bet is to truly accept Jesus as Lord and Saviour and repent from your sins, and stop worrying about Rev. Nwoko.
oh my...jelly-fishes....

a question??..was jesus black or white??
PoliticsRe: Nigerian Nation In Disarray Because Of Goodluck Jonathan, Says Prophet Nwoko by thedarkside: 6:21pm On Oct 10, 2016
is this guy high,or somethinghuh??...

mad people walking around and talking rubbish the ol day,you people trust to believehuh

i gave this warning already a year ago:

if you hinder buhari in anyway to do his job...

YOU WILL BE DECLARED FOREIGHN AGGRESSOR!!!.. angry

go ask kanu...

we patriotic-nigerians dont mess around... angry
PoliticsRe: Why Are My Igbo Brothers And Sisters Shamelessly Defending Corruption? by thedarkside: 9:41pm On Oct 08, 2016
the days of corruption are over,adjust or get crushed under the nigerian-constitution...

your choice....

Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by thedarkside: 11:32pm On Oct 05, 2016
Hbuyosh:
If u rattle a snake, then u must be prepared to be bitten. U always start the insults, belittling as as "ordinary" and "small", that is why we strike back in vengeance.
We are not here to prove that we are larger than u, but that we are pounching above our weight, and that in some aspects, we are waay ahead of u.
who ever insulted you,send am to me,i will beat am up.. angry angry angry

MY EX-WIFE WAS A KENYAN,AND MY BEST FRIEND WAS A KENYAN,but he died.. angry sad angry
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by thedarkside: 11:22pm On Oct 05, 2016
MtuMsuper:
There are alot of foreigners in Nairobi, FACT. And yes, they don't dominate us. The presence of two global HQs of the UN ( UNEP and HABITAT) makes Nairobi an international city. I have a friend who makes a killing teaching foreigners as assorted as Indonesians and Brazilians resident in Nairobi to speak passable Swahili in order to move around with ease. It isn't strange spotting foreigners of all socioeconomic levels in all parts of the city, hence the need to learn the language. Anytime nigerians see progress in another part of Africa they go crying "oyibo oyibo has done it" as a way to deny what is evident. Did oyibo build eldoret which i frequent alot and has a fast rising middle class?
who cares....you win,i win anyways...i am black like you...remember??..

you are getting ridiculous....

i dont even have time to think about kenyans...

i have to go work in 3hrs. from now...

you think i have time to think about kenyans??.. huh huh
Foreign AffairsRe: Kenya Is Ahead of Nigeria In All Aspect (Facts Don't Lie) by thedarkside: 6:14pm On Oct 05, 2016
why is it so important for the kenyans to beat nigeria in something??..dont they have other things to do??...we nigerians never gave a shit in beating anybody in anything...the interest kenyans have in nigerians is getting ridicoulous...not even nigerians are so addicted to nigeria...kenyans behave like drug-addicts...
Foreign AffairsRe: 'obama Can Go To Hell, "Says President Of The Philippines Duterte by thedarkside: 7:40pm On Oct 04, 2016
michellhilton:
President Rodrigo Duterte of the Philippines complained on Tuesday that Washington was refusing to sell weapons to his government and said that President Obama “can go to hell.”

http://www.michellhilton.com/2016/10/obama-pode-ir-para-o-inferno-diz-rodrigo-duterte.html
they can buy from nigeria...we nigerians dont give a shi-shi about america...we have armored vehicles,drones and build warships too...just invest in nigeria and we will build you anything you want...
PropertiesRe: Miniflat At Unity Estate In Awoyaya,ajah @ 350k Total Package(pic Incl) by thedarkside: 1:17am On Oct 04, 2016
nysot:
thedarkside,let's talk on phone. You can add me up on WhatsApp:08064215912 for proper discussions.

Kind regards
okay...
PoliticsRe: PORT HARCOURT: Who Changed The Names From Umu To Rumu And Why by thedarkside: 7:15pm On Oct 03, 2016
first of all...the goverment didnt change anything..the people living in that area changed it...

the goverment doesnt have that much power in regional things...

how can you call someone osu,and still await am to be with you??..you created the confusion,not the federal-goverment.....
PoliticsRe: What Is The Meaning Of Osu by thedarkside: 6:46pm On Oct 03, 2016
osu means half-half...for example: father igbo,mother yoruba=osu...its senseless...

whatever...
PoliticsRe: Diplomat Breaks Traffic Rules In Asokoro, Abuja & Said This.. PICS by thedarkside: 6:30pm On Oct 03, 2016
shoot the bastarrd,the way they shoot us in western-nations..

we can say,we are sorry afterwards...we can say,we thought he was al-kaida member..they all look the same anyways...what dem want to do??..screw them!!..

i hope you people know,that a bullet can take out a white-man too...
PoliticsRe: Fresh $30million Found In Bank Accounts Linked To Patience Jonathan (pic) by thedarkside: 4:13pm On Oct 03, 2016
Bizibi:
if I tell you now that the president makes millions of dollars now from deals would u believe.....investors come in every week,there are lots of deals going on now,the President will get something from it even his close subjects,he can make as much money without touching a dime from the treasury,so many things goes on in this country but they keep distracting you guys.....last week I just found out that gold mining is going on in a city I didnt even know,and it is under the president nose.
you can not earn that much money in a few years...

impossible...

was nigeria her company or what.. huh huh
PoliticsRe: Please Don’t Read This If You Are Not A Nigerian...Nigeria Is About To Explode!! by thedarkside: 4:11pm On Oct 03, 2016
the ol world is exploding...sooo...whats your pointhuh??..
PoliticsRe: Fresh $30million Found In Bank Accounts Linked To Patience Jonathan (pic) by thedarkside: 4:03pm On Oct 03, 2016
Bizibi:
that is the problem with some of u,I can bring in an investor to aso rock and buhari himself and his people will have stakes from the deal,that is how it is done around the world,bring evidence that she stole then we will support the efcc.
dont you get it??..

nobody earns that much in the entire world..

and informations i have tells me patience was never that rich before she became first lady..

you can not earn 30million dollars in only 10years...

impossible..maybe nairas,yes...but surely not dollars!!!..
PoliticsRe: Fresh $30million Found In Bank Accounts Linked To Patience Jonathan (pic) by thedarkside: 3:56pm On Oct 03, 2016
Bizibi:
haven't you heard about stakes in [b]oil deals,[/b]and person like her in her position can make money from any oil deals or any Biz dealwithout stealing from the treasory.....bring evidence that she stole and we will be satisfied, not coming out dancing around with nothing
dont spit in the basket!...wake up and smell the fraud..

nobody earns that much in the oil sector,,,

in such a short time...
PoliticsRe: Fresh $30million Found In Bank Accounts Linked To Patience Jonathan (pic) by thedarkside: 3:49pm On Oct 03, 2016
Bizibi:
after photo of em came out on social media platforms,then a news just surface about money linked to her.....no evidence that it was stolen.
answer me something very simple!!!,,,

HOW DO YOU EARN 30MILLION DOLLARS IN FEW YEARS??.. angry..

we must stop fooling ourselves,this is dollars not nairas...

NOBODY EARNS THAT MUCH IN THE ENTIRE WORLD..!!
PoliticsRe: Fresh $30million Found In Bank Accounts Linked To Patience Jonathan (pic) by thedarkside: 3:43pm On Oct 03, 2016
updatechange:
The most educated, prettiest, and the most crooked headed fraudulent first lady in the history of Naijiria.
you people never tried to understand the mentality of south-southerners...we are good people,but you dont put us around money....we believe in dog-eat-dog theory...

i was surprised that you people voted jonathan after yar -dua..you realy dont get it...
PropertiesRe: Miniflat At Unity Estate In Awoyaya,ajah @ 350k Total Package(pic Incl) by thedarkside: 3:31pm On Oct 03, 2016
nysot:
When you say you want something to completely own,how do you mean pls?
A land or an already built Miniflat, a flat or duplex to buy?
What location and your budget?
buy the ol place...everything...give me informations and let me plan how to completly buy the ol place...

my budget is 10milli...

even if its small...i dont care...i want something to own completly for my self...

i know 10milli is not that much...maybe you have something..if na only land sef...i will study it...

location doesnt matter...
PropertiesRe: Miniflat At Unity Estate In Awoyaya,ajah @ 350k Total Package(pic Incl) by thedarkside: 9:26pm On Oct 02, 2016
nysot:
Rent is 300k per annum
Agency and Agreement is 50k
okay..i want something to completly own...

do you have a object like that;when yes,how much would the ol object cost??...
PoliticsRe: Happy 56th Independence Anniversary Nigeria by thedarkside: 11:20am On Oct 02, 2016
Glassdoll:
Though we crazy sometimes, we da best ever!

No regrets being a Nigerian ☺️

Happy Independence Day naija! kiss
are love you guys...wheather na igbo,yoruba or hausa...

i love you all... smiley

ps:
i am not faggi...
Christianity EtcRe: Owerri Priest Celebrates Independence Day On Dirty Douglas Road (Photos) by thedarkside: 11:12am On Oct 02, 2016
warrior-monks...
PoliticsRe: Gbagaun!!! US Drones To Bomb Northern Nigeria by thedarkside: 11:04am On Oct 02, 2016
that would be declaration of war on west-africa..

we are ecowas...stop spreading wrong informations on nairaland...

boko haram are still our brothers and sisters..

we shall punish them ourselves,family-style....
PropertiesRe: Miniflat At Unity Estate In Awoyaya,ajah @ 350k Total Package(pic Incl) by thedarkside: 8:48am On Oct 02, 2016
nysot:
Lovely environment
Well ventilated
Prepaid meter
Wardrobe
Interlocked compound
Separate gate
5-10mins walk to the main road

**Inspection fee applies

Call:08064215912, 08054638235
WhatsApp: 08064215912
is the price per annum or complete sale??..
PropertiesRe: Yet To B Born Baby Up For Adoption by thedarkside: 1:20am On Oct 02, 2016
Ifecomumito:
please my girlfriend will be having a baby in December, we can't keep because of family issues and will like to give it up for adoption to a couple that need the baby. Any person interested should please contact me on my mail address, ifecomumito@gmail.com .it's urgent
are you serioushuh...are you mad??,?....
PoliticsRe: If GEJ Contests In 2019 Presidential Election, Will You Vote For Him? by thedarkside: 12:41am On Oct 02, 2016
alizma:
God bless you sir. I can't just understand how Nigerians forget things easily. at a point in Lagos, I suddenly turn to vigilante, watching every movement of my close Muslim(Hausa) friends around my area. it got to a time I almost called police officers to search their house a day after I saw their visitor.
I Call them my friends because before the bokoharam fear, I occasionally visit their tea joint especially whenever I had bad day at the office, do to their simple life style, we chat and they somehow made me forget my stressful day but all of a sudden, they became my enemy by circumstance. but thank God for this new adminstration, we are back as friends again.
nice..
PoliticsRe: You Crushed Their Bones & Stripped Their Dignity Just To Keep Nigeria One - FFK by thedarkside: 7:37pm On Sep 17, 2016
what!!??.. huh huh huh

was this guy high when writing this trash??..maybe high on bleached-toto,,,who knows...

funny-funny-kayode...what a miserable fellow...
PoliticsRe: The Western Worlds And Usa Were Jittery Of Buhari! by thedarkside: 7:10pm On Sep 17, 2016
Stingman:
Yes, Buhari is a good president...see the below...from a diverse country like Nigeria...and you are using the word integrity with Buhari's name together? You truly need the anti-zombie serum...to reset....your...brai...

President -North,
Senate President -North,
Speaker House of Reps –North,
Chief Justice of federation – North,
Head of Service – North,
INEC Chairman – North,
President Court of Appeal – North,
EFCC Chairman – North,
President Federal high court – North,
National Security Adviser – North,
Chief of Defense Staff – North,
Controller, Customs Service – North,
Controller Prison Services
Head of Immigration
Defence Minister-North,
MD Port Authority- North,
MD NDIC – North,
NPA - North
NYSC - North
NDLEA - North
AGF - north
SGF - north Nigerian Broadcasting Commission (NBC) - North
Director-General, Federal Radio Corporation of Nigeria (FRCN) -North
Nigerian Television Authority (NTA) - North
National Orientation Agency (NOA) - North
Petroleum Products Pricing Regulatory Authority (PPPRA) - North
Petroleum ministwer - North
GMD NNPC - North
Sec Gen OPEC- North
IG of Police - North
NIWA- North
who would want to give national issues to igbos anyways...shey una didnt say una want biafra??..

why they hell should any sane soul trust you with any thing concerning the federal republic of nigeria....

which sane person would do that?,,,,we dont trust you!....you called us zoo-animals,,,that was painful coming from a family member,for that matter!!!.. cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry

you want us to trust you again?...earn it back!!!!... angry angry angry

strange thing is,i dont see the yorubas or deltans complaining sef....abegiiiiii...park well!!!!---... angry angry angry

PoliticsRe: If GEJ Contests In 2019 Presidential Election, Will You Vote For Him? by thedarkside: 6:55pm On Sep 17, 2016
fkpboss:
[b]It is no breaking news that Nigerians are suffering under the Buhari-led administration. [/b]Sentiment aside, in as much as Nigeria was not in her best form under the leadership of Dr. Goodluck Jonathan, we were not this "broke" and "hungry". So I was just jejely wondering whether you would vote for Dr. Goodluck Jonathan assuming he contested in the presidential election come 2019.

Cc: lalasticlala, Mynd44
op,you are a shameful-mental-bigot....you are trying subliminary to bring us to hate buhari...

i have a job...i have too cars!!!,imagine....i have nice neighbors that are not doing that bad too!....

i voted buhari because of security,,,remember boko-boys?,armed-robbers?,kidnappers??...

their was a time i was afraid that boko would bomb lagos,but now that fear is gone..!

i feel much better living in lagos,surulere now...am happy...i dont know about other places...

but please,speak next time for only yourself,please...
PoliticsRe: Recession: FG Releases Fresh N350bn To Boost Economy by thedarkside: 6:41pm On Sep 17, 2016
Henrichemeka:
Where do they get the money from since they said they inherited empty treasury?
from what we saved in 2 years and didnt dash it to our best friends!......silly question....
PoliticsRe: Recession: FG Releases Fresh N350bn To Boost Economy by thedarkside: 6:39pm On Sep 17, 2016
beautiful woman.... smiley kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss kiss..
PoliticsRe: EFCC Wants To Take My Hard-Earned Money – Patience Jonathan by thedarkside: 4:54pm On Sep 17, 2016
OAUTemitayo:
The fact is while some of you are academically brilliant, you are intellectually disabled.
How can a reasonable person lay claim to ownership of money in an 'Account not bearing her name'?
Do you think we are da.ft in this country?
star attorney my foot?
Who you epp?
Nonsense
na you dey mind our leaders...isnt it this type of leaders that sold us to the europeans in the year 1492 in our millions??...

na this nasty woman igbos want to defend??....seriouslyhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuhhuh....!..

PoliticsRe: Osun State Is Paying Full 18,000 Wage, But Anambra Can Not Pay Full 18,000 Wage. by thedarkside: 3:39pm On Sep 17, 2016
aresssa:
Anambra since Peter obi to obingo have not been paying full minimum wage because Anambra is poor and can not afford to pay fill minimum wage. Period.
and we have the statistics......we nigerians dont believe in fairy-tales and online propaganda.....

they think we nigerians are all mumus and can not go get informations ourselves...

biafran-passport!huh....pleassssse,give me a break!........................................

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 33 pages)