Stats: 3,329,807 members, 8,442,347 topics. Date: Friday, 10 July 2026 at 02:35 AM

TheirFADA's Posts

Nairaland ForumTheirFADA's ProfileTheirFADA's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)

RomanceRe: Should i bet 15k on Antbony Joshua To Win?? by TheirFADA: 6:57pm On Aug 21, 2022
JackDaAlienz:
ALL OF UNA PAPA!!!!!!!!
hahaha cheesy cheesy
RomanceRe: "Don’t Come To London O" — Skitmaker Warns Nigerians After Being Charged..... by TheirFADA: 6:54pm On Aug 21, 2022
No be she go tell us wetin we go do sad
FamilyRe: I Caught My Wife Using A Vibrator by TheirFADA: 4:33pm On Aug 21, 2022
chatinent:
Can you do what I'll say?

If you can, snub her intimately for three months...don't ask, don't act like you do want, don't do petty intimacies. Allow her to herself. Don't quarrel or speak rudely to her tho..in fact, be more lovely and hypercaring...but don't agree to intimacies.

Don't act angry! Act very happy always...esp when you return.

Talk normally and more confidently.

She'll feel you're getting it outside and watch the magic.

This life na common sense.
OP
stick to this advice and watch the magic

3 months sef too long, one month is okay, she'll come back to her senses
CelebritiesRe: Young Lady Cries Bitterly At Airport As Boyfriend Leaves For Dubai by TheirFADA: 2:00pm On Aug 21, 2022
if na me be the guy, If i come back make i bend angry
RomanceRe: Ladies In Relationship With Men Who Earn ₦100k And Below, Please How Do You Cope by TheirFADA: 11:36am On Aug 21, 2022
Tallesty1:
One of the beautiful thing about being a woman is that you can easily reject a man for not giving you what you can't give yourself. A question like this was asked a long time ago when things were a bit better. One sister said that she can't marry a guy who is earning N100k because one can't run a family with N100k. I asked her how about N150k and she said that's okay.

I said okay then, he's earning 100K already, go earn the remaining 50k, you're his partner.
She no go fit say anything again grin grin
Christianity EtcRe: Pastor Carlton Apologizes After Calling Church Members ‘poor’ And ‘broke’ by TheirFADA: 9:21am On Aug 21, 2022
Any sane person will stop going to his chop after those statements, no need for apology
CelebritiesRe: Do You Remember This Throwback "Nite Of A Thousand Laughs" Performance? (VIDEO) by TheirFADA: 5:02pm On Aug 19, 2022
chai
see creativity and original content
RomanceRe: Awwwww Ladies! Can You Do This? (PICS/VIDEO) by TheirFADA: 8:48am On Aug 19, 2022
Na by hug?
Does the Lady have a job too or she'll eventually request for urgent 2k from the earnings of the hardworking man ? undecided
FamilyRe: What Is My Duty As A Married Woman? Help! by TheirFADA: 8:24am On Aug 19, 2022
These are the things i can deduce from your writeups

1. You've taken it that your children are more important than your husband

2. You don't give a damn about your husband's needs

3. Youe actions simply says "I'll continue to do what i want, not what you want, do anything you like"

See, don't let anyone lie to you, one of the greatest things you can give to your husband in marriage is Respect.

He says he doesn't like it, then don't fvcking cook it again for crying out loud

your husband comes first

When you make a man feel like he doesn't have authority in his house again, you sef will never enjoy the marriage again

shikena
PoliticsRe: 2023: Apart From NE And NW, Where Else Is Atiku Expecting His Votes? - Penguin2 by TheirFADA: 4:26pm On Aug 14, 2022
Penguin2:
Lol!

Are you serious about this?

Like, is this the general sentiment amongst Kwara Christians?
I'm 100% sure of what I'm saying, my mom is one of the executives of kwara CAN, and she always brief my dad off their meetings when she comes back

Apart from the CAN, ask any Christian you see in kwara state who they'll vote for in 2023 elections, they'll surely tell u it's Peter Obi
PoliticsRe: 2023: Apart From NE And NW, Where Else Is Atiku Expecting His Votes? - Penguin2 by TheirFADA: 4:24pm On Aug 14, 2022
Penguin2:
Lol!

Are you serious about this?

Like, is this the general sentiment amongst Kwara Christians?
I'm 100% sure of what I'm saying, my mom is one of the executives of kwara CAN, and she always brief my dad off their meetings when she comes back

Apart from the CAN, ask any Christian you see in kwara state who they'll vote for in 2023 elections, they'll surely tell u it's Peter Obi
Christianity EtcRe: "Is This Christianity?" Lady Asks After Her Pastor Scolded Her For Wearing This by TheirFADA: 9:57am On Aug 08, 2022
who she wan dey fool, all these cheap publicity strategy
she use one account to post, she used another one to reply herself
TV/MoviesRe: What Movie Are You Watching Now? by TheirFADA: 8:32pm On Aug 07, 2022
Prey
1/10
CelebritiesRe: I’m Detoxing The ‘juju’ – Korra Ex Husband Reveals [picture] by TheirFADA: 10:33am On Aug 07, 2022
eyes don clear grin
CelebritiesRe: Serena Williams Admires Her Daughter, Olympia by TheirFADA: 11:07am On Aug 06, 2022
i don't know for y'all, but me i find her very attractive cool
I've had a crush on her for a long time, she's so beautiful grin grin
PoliticsRe: 2023: Apart From NE And NW, Where Else Is Atiku Expecting His Votes? - Penguin2 by TheirFADA: 8:25am On Aug 03, 2022
Alba3:
It's funny when an Ipob member is speaking for we Yoruba Christians. Because of tribal bigotry you want us to vote for greedy clannish Obi but we shouldn't vote Tinubu. Why are you guys like this? This noisy format never brought any political gain. Why don't you promote your candidate and leave other candidates? Allow Nigerians to decide. I know a lot of Yorubas that would have abstained from voting for Tinubu but for your noisy campaign of clumsy against him and for Obi, they are ready to vote Tinubu so that you can do your worsts.

It's democracy, winners through majority votes not through highest noise and wailing.
Let him speak for us, he's saying our mind. I'm a Yoruba, and a Christian, but the moment Tinubu chose to go with the Muslim Muslim ticket, I'll never vote for him. God 4bid

The CAN of kwara is also against him
We're all Obidient
PoliticsRe: 2023: Apart From NE And NW, Where Else Is Atiku Expecting His Votes? - Penguin2 by TheirFADA: 8:21am On Aug 03, 2022
you mentioned that kwara people will vote for tinubu. well, maybe kwara Muslims though
but as far as Christians are concerned i can boldly tell you 100% that we're all Obidient
RomanceRe: She Loves You But You Don't Feel Same Way, Yet You Keep Using Her? That's Risky by TheirFADA: 5:38pm On Jul 27, 2022
All these things wey u talk, na woman dey do am pass
EducationRe: If The Earth Should Rotate 30times Faster What Will Happen? by TheirFADA: 8:52am On Jul 27, 2022
if my wife gets pregnant today
she'll give birth in the next 9 days
12 days later, my baby will celebrate his 1 year birthday
12 months later, my baby will graduate from secondary school
72 days later, my son would have finished serving

at most, 60 days later, i would have become a grandpa

which means, almost 2 years after i gave birth to my baby, I'm already a grandpa grin grin cool
EducationRe: Someone Should Help Interpret This Statement Pls !!! by TheirFADA: 8:38am On Jul 27, 2022
Dem don reject you be that
CelebritiesRe: Akpororo Reveals That He Used A Real Mentally Ill Woman For His Latest Skit. by TheirFADA: 10:44am On Jul 23, 2022
Na shout dem just dey shout up and down 4 the skit, i don't know if we are supposed to laugh or what
Mtcheww
PoliticsRe: Moment Adeleke Ademola Was Declared Governor Of Osun State by TheirFADA: 8:17am On Jul 17, 2022
Congratulations to all the people of Osun, you did it
This is a big win for you
This is a big win for all the good citizens of Nigeria who wants a better country

come 2023
Let's kick this evil party called out of our Lives
we can do it together, go get your pvc if you're yet to do that
Be #OBIdient and God will keep blessing you

Congratulations once again cool
PoliticsRe: Ademola Adeleke Wins 17 Out Of 30 LGs Osun Election by TheirFADA: 6:47am On Jul 17, 2022
This is a win for all good citizens of Nigeria smiley smiley
Art, Graphics & VideoRe: Life Before Photoshop by TheirFADA: 6:47pm On Jul 04, 2022
This one off me grin grin grin grin

PoliticsRe: APC Presidential Primary: Osinbajo, Tinubu, Lawan, Amaechi In Four Horse Race by TheirFADA: 12:08pm On Jun 07, 2022
Tinubu will win
TV/MoviesRe: What Is That Movie You Will Watch Over And Over Again?? by TheirFADA: 3:49pm On Jun 03, 2022
The Hobbit
Lord of the rings
Shawshank redemption
A walk to remember
Apocalypto
Mad max fury Road
Science/TechnologyRe: How The Giraffe Got Its Long Neck (Pictures) by TheirFADA: 9:46am On Jun 03, 2022
How the giraffes got their long necks?
See the nonsense proof they came up with
All these scientists will sha be finding what's not lost

They have a long neck because that was how God created them, simple undecided
CelebritiesRe: It’s Now Confirmed That Johnny Depp Was The Victim And Not Amber Heard by TheirFADA: 11:00pm On Jun 01, 2022
I'm extremely happy for Johnny Depp
So so happy
That woman nearly destroyed his career
Oloriburuku somebody
PoliticsRe: Moment Wike Bowed For Atiku At The 2023 PDP Primary Election In Abuja (Video) by TheirFADA: 1:48pm On May 29, 2022
One thing i like about Wike
He's so full of life
CelebritiesRe: No Peace For Snatchers”-yul Edochie’s Second Wife Face Trolls Over New Post by TheirFADA: 4:08pm On May 28, 2022
Nigerians always looking for any slight opportunity to drag anybody draggable online grin

Or no be today i read post where dem say person pikin remain obasanjo? cheesy cheesy

Lol, Crazy people
ProgrammingRe: Data Visualization Challenge: Which Of These Dashboards Can I Submit? by TheirFADA: 10:20am On May 23, 2022
There are lots of misspellings there and u need to start taking note of them.
Noble...... Nobel
Mathes.... Matches
Shorts on target..... Shots on target

Please take note of your spellings. Very very important. Your use of colour also needs improvement.
That fourth one is a No No No

1 2 3 4 5 (of 5 pages)