Stats: 3,330,033 members, 8,443,557 topics. Date: Sunday, 12 July 2026 at 02:12 AM

Thermodynamics's Posts

Nairaland ForumThermodynamics's ProfileThermodynamics's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 74 pages)

PoliticsRe: IBB @80: Governor Abubakar Sani Bello Describes Him As A Patriot And Nationalist by Thermodynamics(m): 8:28am On Aug 17, 2021
After all the evil when this one don commit.
PoliticsRe: F.G To Establish Rehabilitation Centers For Repentant B.H Members In South East by Thermodynamics(m): 6:42pm On Aug 16, 2021
OP did you just say South East? If this is true then it is a ploy to move Boko Haram to the South East and use them to islamize the Igbos and from there islamize the rest of Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: More Boko Haram Fighters Surrender To Troops (Picture) by Thermodynamics(m):
Yeye Government, welcoming and dashing terrorist money because they decide to surrender. What happened to the thousands of people they have killed?
So you mean that in Nigeria I can decide to kill over 1000 people including military personnels and when I'm tired of the killings, all I have to do is surrender and I won't face any penalty. Buhari nor de even hide his tribalism/injustice anymore, the Southern part of Nigeria has an enemy for a president.

IT'S REALLY SAD TO THINK THAT SOME USELESS AND EXTREMELY SELFISH INDIVIDUALS WILL COME HERE AND DEFEND THIS OBVIOUS INJUSTICE.

IF A NORTHERN ZOMBIE SUPPORTS BUHARI I'LL UNDERSTAND, BUHARI FAVOURES THE NORTH AT THR EXPENSE OF OTHERS BUT A YORUBA MAN SUPPORTING BUHARI IS THE HIGHT OF FOOLISHNESS!
RomanceRe: Has a girl ever tried to scam you with sex? Share your story... by Thermodynamics(m):
I know of a babe who lied to a guy that she is pregnant and ask the guy to send money for abortion, the guy told her to keep it, babe was confined and collected some small money for upkeed then lied again that she has gotten a miscarriage.
This was a girl that I almost slept with if not for the fear of God, maybe she for do me the same thing.
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: Peace Wins N250,000 In Eva Task by Thermodynamics(m): 9:44pm On Aug 14, 2021
HoluGraze:
BB
BB for Buhari Bad governance
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: Peace Wins N250,000 In Eva Task by Thermodynamics(m): 9:42pm On Aug 14, 2021
bamvik:
R
R for Radio
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: Peace Wins N250,000 In Eva Task by Thermodynamics(m): 9:39pm On Aug 14, 2021
KiNg0G:
B
B for Buhari is a Bastard
TV/MoviesRe: BBNaija: Peace Wins N250,000 In Eva Task by Thermodynamics(m): 9:39pm On Aug 14, 2021
The pattern now na to go big brother and get plenty Instagram and ticktok followers. Then come out come de post semi naked pictures to keep your fans entertained while you receive your paycheck from Instagram.
CrimeRe: 2 Policemen & 3 Bandits Killed As Suspected IPOB, ESN Attack Imo Police Station by Thermodynamics(m): 3:41pm On Aug 14, 2021
This Buhari is a very wicked man, killing policemen and other innocent imo citizens so that you can accuse ECN and IPOB. That was how Buhari introduced thugs to commit crime in the end sars protest and even broke prisoners out of jail so that he can accuse protesters of constituting nuisance and have a reason to kill them. Demonic blood sucking president.
RomanceRe: Have You Ever Dated Someone Who Refuse To Break Up by Thermodynamics(m):
I had an experience during my NYSC with one dark and very pretty married woman. The funny thing be say when I first enter the community and see the woman I said to myself " omor, this woman fine oh" immediately I found out that she is married, I just removed my mind, na when I wan almost finish service na this woman com de disturb me, she disturb me for months after I don pass out and leave her state. She just kept calling that she want to come and spend sometime with me undecided . Each time I ask her how her husband de for phone she go de vex grin. Eventually she got the message and got tired of disturbing me. She is from a particular tribe I love so much, a tribe I want to marry from and she has my spec physically, you see how devil de work? Giving me all the reasons to sin.
Nobody for even catch us because we for de meet for my state. But I just cannot do it, God forbid say I sleep with another man wife.
Me when even still be virgin.
But some women get mind sha oh.
RomanceRe: What Exactly Makes Some Men Attracted T And Lust For Chubby/massive/fat Ladies? by Thermodynamics(m): 10:24am On Aug 14, 2021
Honestly, I don't know, I just find myself helplessly in love with big bumbum, I try to tell myself say na shit full am but e nor de work. I don't find slim women attractive at all. It's just psychological.
RomanceRe: Lady Says "Favour From Men That Want To Fvck You Are The Best" by Thermodynamics(m): 10:23am On Aug 14, 2021
This one will end up being raped again and again untill she wise up.
RomanceRe: This Is What I Do To Nigerian Bitches, They Won't Escape, Never! (Pictures) by Thermodynamics(m): 9:58am On Aug 14, 2021
Dissap:
Yo Hommies!
How're y'all doing?
Alright, here's the main deal . . . I went outside work and made some real fucking papers in no time, that's why I ain't online these days. Hahaha, hommies, life ain't easy, but we gotta do something mehn, and continue doing 'em like real niggars we give no fvck!

Yeah! And never forget about those bitches, fùck 'em all, penetrate every one of their fvcking holes, anus, pvssy, mouth, every penetratable hole mehn, that's their real motherfuckin' job: to be fvcked like they ain't no shit mehn.

I fvck them real hard like a real cholo, they ain't gonna escape my drilling, never, they are fúcking made for this, so fvck 'em real hard like never before!

Bro, I wish y'all nice days ahead. But remember: nice days ahead, but we ain't gonna be nice guys! Hommies, being nice guys sucks mehn, and I ain't into that shit... No never. I fùck bitches, that is what I do mehn.

That's it, hommies. I'mma see y'all around some other time.
You are probably a teenager who still leave with his parents.
I bet your dad or your elder ones bought and subscribed that android phone you are using to type rubbish here.

When you say:
"Those bitches, fùck 'em all, penetrate every one of their fvcking holes, anus, pvssy, mouth, every penetratable hole mehn, that's their real motherfuckin' job: to be fvcked like they ain't no shit mehn"
Your are also refering to your mum, your grandma, your sisters and your Aunts.

Too much black American film na de cause all these rubbish.
Low budget 50 cent.
RomanceRe: Devilish Babymama. HELP ME! by Thermodynamics(m): 8:48am On Aug 14, 2021
Seems like you are an irresponsible man after all OP, I bet this is the same girl you disvirgined and was even accusing the girl of forming wife material all because she cracked her head to make something out of the small money you gave her.

Besides, no responsible man would want to commit abortion.

RomanceRe: Devilish Babymama. HELP ME! by Thermodynamics(m): 12:31pm On Aug 13, 2021
yuping:
Mad people everywhere you abandoned the pregnancy and she abandoned the baby, lol Oga na your turn now you will no how it feels with the little you send, you think money is everything we can't ever pay for the services mother render take responsibility and trust me it make you a better person. I pity the innocent child.
Bleep boys that don't want to be a man
Your suffer just start, imaging you waking up by the cries of the baby clueless and don't no want he want.
I no pity you at all.
Guy easy na grin grin grin this your comment won't help him, I'm sure that the OP is already regretting his actions, no need to tell him what he already knows,
RomanceRe: Devilish Babymama. HELP ME! by Thermodynamics(m): 12:28pm On Aug 13, 2021
Abiodun014:
one of the most useless men on earth 4K for child upbringing
For this Buhari economy oh, that money sef no go reach buy baby pampas for one month.
RomanceRe: Devilish Babymama. HELP ME! by Thermodynamics(m): 12:22pm On Aug 13, 2021
TheLordofHost:
May God permanently seal that smelly hole you call a mouth.

I admitted I made a mistake. No doubt a dunce like you won’t know the definition means A WRONG ACT.

Take your frustration elsewhere guy. I have too much on my plate already
OP you too rude, when you come nairaland come post this kind thing you suppose know say you go get a mixture of advice and insult, replying everyone who insults you makes you sound immature.
Anyway, it's good you now admit that you made a mistake.
RomanceRe: Devilish Babymama. HELP ME! by Thermodynamics(m): 12:19pm On Aug 13, 2021
TheLordofHost:
]I swear most of you are bunch of smelly hypocrites. How many of you can swear on your mothers you have never gone in unprotected or had a condom

Just because I got unlucky, you guys taunt me to feel better with your miserable lives. HISS.

For those advising me not to drop the baby in an orphanage, how do I work with a baby at hand? Do you have jobs to give me with an option of daycarehuh

One retardedd dog mentioned pursuit of happiness. Oga, I resemble Will Smith?

My head is shaking right now. I live in Abuja. Please suggest good orphanages to me. Or if you know a nice couple who needs one, send an inbox. I won’t ask for money.
Don't leave the child in an orphanage for too long, just give yourself a maximum of 2 years to get on your feet and go back to quickly get your child. Children in orphanage homes are not properly cared for, your parents didn't allow you grow up in a orphanage home, the worst you should do is to at least give your child as much as your parents gave you. Believe it or not, there are some people who haven't had unprotected sex. I'm in my late 20s and I'm still a virgin, I had to break up with my last girlfriend because she was demanding for sex, we stayed in the same room alone for 6 days, lied on the same bed and I didn't touch her, I'm talking about a girl I'm very very attracted to, she's gat all the accets. She even tried to force herself on me on several occasion but I refused.

Self-control matters, you shouldn't have had unprotected sex with her. It was a mistake on your own part, just accept the truth and move on with your life.
PoliticsRe: The Dictator In Every Nigerian By Fredrick Nwabufo by Thermodynamics(m): 11:47am On Aug 13, 2021
Tired of this Country, tired of complaining, I'm just tired.
Why was I even born in this Country.

Below is a picture of a village in Denmark.

May God punish all the politicians that are making life unbearable for the youth, especially for those of us who don't want to go into anything illegal just to survive angry

TravelRe: Suspected Ritualist Causes Serious Accident Driving One Way (Video) by Thermodynamics(m): 9:54am On Aug 13, 2021
cavenjaycob:
Ya
Ya for Yaya Bello
RomanceRe: Devilish Babymama. HELP ME! by Thermodynamics(m): 12:10am On Aug 13, 2021
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin
I don laugh sotay tears de commot from my eyes, which kind comedians full nairaland, see wicked wicked comments grin even the OP sef de dish am hot to anybody when insult am.
Na wa oh, 11k per month, me when get family when fit take care of my pikin for me nor fit get mind nack my babe not to talk of to nack without condom.
My babe sef de use style tell me say if she get belle her family go fit look after the child for the main time, but fellas, I nor still gree blast this babe, out of fear of God and fear of unwanted pregnancy. OP you get mind.
Well, you can take the child to an orphanage home and give yourself a time line like say 2 years and make sure you get on your feet before your time elapsed so you can go back to claim your child and take care of the child yourself. DON'T LEAVE THE CHILD THERE FOR TOO LONG, A YEAR IS GOOD, MAXIMUM SHOULD BE 2 YEARS, DON'T EVER LET THAT CHILD GROW UP IN AN ORPHANAGE HOME.
SportsRe: Lionel Messi's N10m A Night 'Le Royal' Hotel (Pictures) by Thermodynamics(m): 5:47pm On Aug 12, 2021
federal9:
Reread your comment and see your error in reasoning. The people that are rich today, do you know how hard they worked for it? Working 6 to 6 has nothing to do with what I just said.
So in essence, you think that those who are poor today did not work as hard as those who are rich. Abi?
SportsRe: Lionel Messi's N10m A Night 'Le Royal' Hotel (Pictures) by Thermodynamics(m): 4:08pm On Aug 12, 2021
federal9:
This is luxurious. He worked for it, so he needs it.

No food for a lazy man.
If to say he de Nigeria his chances of being where he is today would have been very slim.

No food for lazy man, so truck pusher, bricklayer and those 60k/month HND bankers who works from 6 to 6 Monday till Friday are lazy abi?

People plenty for Nigeria when don work hard pass am when never archive anything. I know that there are many hardworking and talented footballers, more talented than Messi who had to drop their football career so they can hustle to pay bills. Some of them hustle all their life till they die, their football talent became a once upon a time story.

Grace has a very huge part to play in people's life, some call it Luck but it's the same thing. He is not where he is because he is a very hard working man.
PoliticsRe: Ali Yakubu Numan Jailed 30 Months For Calling Fintiri ‘Father Of All Thieves' by Thermodynamics(m): 3:40pm On Aug 12, 2021
This Country is not practicing democracy, the average black man with power in Nigeria is a tyrant. Look how the boss of most private businesses treat their employees, look how our university lecturer walk around feeling like a demi God.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: First Class Students With Second Class Upper Certificate Jobless In Nigeria by Thermodynamics(m): 9:50am On Aug 12, 2021
rafcrown:
IS YOUR FRIEND FROM DAURA? NO CONNECTION OR COLLECTION?
Connection, that was a mistake, he is an Igbo boy from Owerri grin
PoliticsRe: Twitter Agrees To Open Office In Nigeria - Lai Mohammed by Thermodynamics(m): 8:34pm On Aug 11, 2021
BirtherOfKings:
grin grin grin grin grin they have finally come to their senses. Number 1 in Africa wen it comes to social media is who they are treating with kid gloves..claiming insecurity..even two plots of land is enough to build ur office and Nigerian hires incase anyone wants to kidnap
The people who give twitter the traffic they get from Nigeria are the Southerners, the Yorubas, the Igbos and those in the Niger Delta. Buhari and his Northern zombies nor know wetin be internet, perhaps only about 1% of Northerners use Twitter.
CelebritiesRe: Rihanna: My Mum Told Me I Am Igbo by Thermodynamics(m): 8:14pm On Aug 11, 2021
Why are most people here so pained, someone here showed an evidence that majority of the people in Barbados today are Igbos, I went to Wikipedia to confirm it myself and it's true, we are all humans with different gifts, the gifts comes no matter our tribe or race, any tribe can produce a genius, maybe Lil wayne is a Yoruba man, who knows.

Rihanna's mother probably knew her history that was why she told Rihanna that she is Igbo.
Any tribe can produce a talented person, we just use tribe and religion to divide ourselves, we are all the same, you know how I know ? We all look alike and think alike, If an Igbo man tells you that his name is Ademola, you would think that he is a Yoruba man, we are all humans and that's all. That's the truth.
Here is the proof, scroll down and click on dispersal
https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Igbo_people_in_the_Atlantic_slave_trade

According to Wikipedia, the people from Barbados are mostly of Igbo decendant, deniaing it won't change their history, the truth will always remain the truth, wether you like it or not.

Jobs/VacanciesRe: First Class Students With Second Class Upper Certificate Jobless In Nigeria by Thermodynamics(m):
Drella:
That starving is my own problem.Ate the last food I have at home by 6:30am this morning.
Currently, it's as if I'm dying.
I'm Still an undergraduate o.Now they are saying no job for graduates.Both undergraduate and graduates are suffering...Seems school is a mistake!
Honestly, the best thing to do after secondary school is to learn a skill, get properly established and then run part-time program in any university close by. In your own case, since you are already in School, it's best to learn a soft skill like ui/ux design or coding and make sure you are very very good at it before you finish NYSC. Just pray guy, a friend of mine graduated with a 2.2 and got a job in Lagos immediately after NYSC, that was the first job he has every applied for. He collected his NYSC certificate like today, saw the job advert on operamini new pop-up, he just edited someone's CV then applied next thing, they called him for a zoom interview and that was how he got a job in a telecom company.

I KNOW WHAT YOU'RE THINKING, THAT MAYBE THE GUY IS INTELLIGENT, BROS, THE GUY IS JUST AN AVERAGE GUY, VERY VERY AVERAGE. YET HE GOT THE VERY FIRST JOB HE APPLIED FOR AFTER GRADUATION. WITHOUT CONNECTION, FOR THIS NIGERIA OH grin MORAL OF THIS TRUE LIFE STORY, ALWAYS PRAY FOR GOD'S GRACE.
PoliticsRe: DSS Operatives Supported #BuhariMustGo: Dunamis5 Activist Narrates Experience by Thermodynamics(m): 3:34pm On Aug 11, 2021
BROWNEMMANUEL26:
Buhari is not going anywhere, he must complete his tenure.
No amount of wailing can stop baba from completing his tenure and after completing his tenure he must hand over to Osibanjo, then jagaban of Africa will be controlling Nigeria. (Afonjas 2019)
Then, 5%, children of hate, enemy of the nation or dot nation will keep wailing bcs they don't know how to play politics and we are more sophisticated than any other tribe.
Baba Buhari must complete what he started, if ipob like let them wail from now till eternity.
They were warned but they called them children of hate
One thing that always give me joy is that an average ipob or Igbo can hustle to feed his family not some tribes that begs like morrow no dey.
Go to any bus stop in the evening and see where able young men of afonjas begging their lives out or the owo mida ones. These were idiots that voted the change they are seen
I fuckingly have nothing to say again than let all enjoy the change and 4+4
Aboki, the Yorubas are also hardworking people. The only lazy people in Nigeria are Northerners, you guys can't survive without government appointment or federal government jobs. You guys can't survive without Niger Delta oil.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: First Class Students With Second Class Upper Certificate Jobless In Nigeria by Thermodynamics(m):
It's not easy graduating from a Nigerian university, wether 3rd class or 2nd class lower.
It's not easy to leave your certificate you worked[s][/s] suffered for and just open a barbing salon all in the name of being an entrepreneur. After writing jamb and post ume for years, after spending 4-5 years running around campus, getting threatened by lecturers, starving, having sleepless nights e.t.c, you finally graduate and you are expected to just ditch your engineering degree and start selling cement. There is a reason why most graduates are not entrepreneurs, their lives are already in a certain direction, change it and making a complete U-turn is not easy at all.
EducationRe: I Need A GRE Tutor In Benin Or Lagos by Thermodynamics(op): 5:22am On Aug 11, 2021
ameristu:
The GRE is like an Olympics for exams, so a lot of students practice for months b4 they take the exams which inevitably let them get the high scores but you should get a tutor as that would help you. If I find any, I would send them across your way.
Okay, thanks.
That's my fear, I don't want to practice for months and then get a poor score at the end of the day. You think it's guaranteed to get a good score after practicing for months?
RomanceRe: Who Is This Buike That Teenage Girls Are Dying For? by Thermodynamics(m): 3:01pm On Aug 10, 2021
Pictures like this are mostly misleading, the guy de edit fire commot he pictures. He be like gay though, just my thought, I might be wrong though.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 (of 74 pages)