Thonyrule's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Thonyrule's Profile › Thonyrule's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 17 pages)
Lol |
She is always late for Sunday school ![]() |
. |
Good |
. |
Who will protect the citizens when the security operatives engage in such shameful crimes |
That's terrible.... The write up though ![]() |
Gurumaharaji:MMM ![]() |
Regret. Guilt. Shame. These are three of the darkest emotions any human will ever experience. All of us feel these things at different points in our lives, especially after making a “bad” decision. In fact, there are certain situations some of us would rewind (or delete) if we could. So which of your past experience or decision will you undo if given the chance? Mods I'm not sure this is in the right section, if not kindly help ne move it to the proper section. Thanks
Lol "before I close my eyes" her mum has said it all anyways..... Yeye girl, you are rejecting your father land. ![]() |
Falz the badt guy |
Devil don't live in some people, they themselves are the Devil..... |
End of the road. Crime never pays... Let's see who will resurrect him in Lazarus style ![]() |
Newbeginnings: McBrooklyn:that is called booking of space... Nice article though, well done. |
Sit her down and talk? Talk from now to eternity, a cheating wife will never stop. The best is having a wife that sees unfaithfulness as a taboo. |
talk2emma:your right, but this girl has just proven not all can be brainwashed, not all are terrorist. |
Her siblings! What will happen to them now? Not all Muslims are terrorists. |
Why give number at all? " I am married should have done it all.your husband is just still angry, little more time will do |
Bahddo:lool ![]() |
Tragedy struck in Nkpor community, Idemili North Local Government Area of Anambra State at about 8:30pm, on Tuesday night, when a heavily armed, dare-devil thieves attacked traders at Nkpor market under the fly-over along the Onitsha/Enugu Expressway. In the attack, a police officer was killed. The sporadic shots in the air by the criminals also left the traders scampering for safety. The criminals, who rode on motorcycles, reportedly first opened fire on the sand bag team stationed in the area where they killed one and injured others. It was gathered that the robbers collected the AK47 rifle of the murdered police officer whose named was given as Sergeant Mathew Julius. It was learnt that on arrival, the robbers positioned themselves before striking which made the police team unaware of the presence. It was when they headed to where the police vehicle was packed that they shot dead the policeman, sergeant Mathew Julius, in it and collected his Ak 47 service rifle. Another policeman, Sergeant David Alex, who was shot on his leg while with his AK 47 rifle, escaped death by the whiskers as he took cover inside the gutter when he was shot. According to insider sources, two other Ak 47 rifles that were kept in the police vehicles when the robbers struck were not seen by the robbers when they collected that of the killed Sergeant. According to inside police sources, the attacked police team was on illegal duty at Nkpor as at the time of the incident having been billed to be on duty at Ukpo community, Dunukofia Local Government Area. Confirming the incident, the Ogidi Divisional Police Officer, DPO, Mr Hassan Musa, said, “we took the dead and the wounded to Borromeo hospital.” “We are still at the scene and investigation is on going to arrest the fleeing robbers.” Reacting, an Idemili based legal pratitioner, Barr Pat Agbata described the attack as wicked adding that the police should be adequately equipped and worked in synergy with the local vigilant security operatives. SOURCE: http://sunnewsonline.com/robbers-struck-in-anambra-community-kill-police-officer/ Lalaclasticala
greenhulk:I tire for the matter o. |
The part where he said " you have ended my career got me laughing.... Why is her picture censored Na? |
. |
elmarshall1:what's your point?? |
Asked him for money jokingly? I guess you would have accepted it jokingly too had it been he sent it.. Anyways let him be, he'll unblock and chat you up later all by himself. |
Lalasticala |
carmag:we can only it stops soon, to avoid chaos |
Good masters will always pray "I want you to be greater and do better than I have done" your master is old,he should rest. Biko carry on with the real positive change. |
Nigerian lawmakers have declared that this is the last time they will condone any xenophobic attack on Nigerians living in South Africa. The two chambers of the National Assembly, which reacted to the renewed attacks on Nigerians in South Africa, threatened that they would retaliate any such actions in the future. The warning came from the Senate and House of Representatives Joint Committee on Foreign Affairs at an interactive session with the Minister of State for Foreign Affairs, Khadija Bukka Abba. The committee, chaired by Senator Monsurat Sunmonu (Oyo Central) and Hon. Nnenna Ukeje, had invited the minister to brief NASS on the ugly incident to enable the parliament take a stand on the Nigeria-South Africa relations. After listening to the submissions of the minister, the committee warned that Nigeria would no longer fold its arms and allow its citizens be killed in cold blood in South Africa, insisting that: “Enough is enough; henceforth it would be a tooth for a tooth.” At the Senate session, the lawmakers resolved to send a delegation to meet their South African counterparts with a view to addressing the menace. The resolutions followed a motion sponsored by Senator Rose Oko and four others, who warned that if nothing was done urgently, Nigerians would be continuously subjected to more attacks by the unrepentant South Africans. Senator Oko, who led the debate on the motion, noted with serious concern the return of xenophobic attacks on Nigerians in South Africa as well as extrajudicial killings. She stated that in the early hours of Saturday, 18th of February, 2017, South Africans reportedly attacked and looted businesses owned by Nigerians in Pretoria as confirmed by Ikechukwu Anyene, the President of the Nigeria Union in South Africa and the media. The lawmaker lamented that one Tochukwu Nnadi was on 29th December, 2016, killed in an extrajudicial manner through strangulation by the South African police. According to her, these incidents violated Article 5 of the United Nations Universal Declaration on Human Rights, Article 4 and 7 of the African Charter on Human and People’s Rights; and Sections 11 and 35 of the 1996 Constitution of the Republic of South Africa. Senators who took turns to comment on the matter all made reference to the central role Nigeria played in liberating South Africa from apartheid government in the country for decades. The Deputy Senate President Ike Ekweremadu, told the Senate that it took the support and commitment of Nigeria to get South Africa out of the apartheid regime. The Senate Chief Whip, Senator Olusola Adeyeye, said: “It breaks my heart that after doing so much for South Africa, they have forgotten so soon and have turned around to pay Nigeria with unwarranted attacks and killings of our citizens.” SOURCE: http://www.thebreakingtimes.com/xenophobia-senate-threatens-south-africa-with-retaliations/