Stats: 3,330,943 members, 8,447,823 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 05:44 AM

Timefarm's Posts

Nairaland ForumTimefarm's ProfileTimefarm's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 29 pages)

TravelRe: Train Carrying Soft Drinks Derails In Kaduna Killing Driver by timefarm(m): 4:37am On Apr 01, 2022
VladimirPutiin:
Anytime elections is around the corner, stuffs like this are bound to happen.
That was what they did to win too in 2014. Remember, no light, insurgency increased out of nowhere then.
The people that planned it for him then are sidetracked now and wants to show they know how they did it then.
PoliticsRe: NLC To Wike: You’ll Kill All Workers In Nigeria, We’ll Not Support You by timefarm(m): 8:02pm On Mar 31, 2022
desiredhome:
Wicked wike is not fit to be the president of Nigeria period, the people complaining are the Rivers state workers, whom he has refused to pay their gratuity for over 6years he became governor, no promotion, no salary increment etc.......
It's only hatred/ignorant people that speaks bad of Buhari.......
I give up on you at the bolded.
With people like you, no solution for Nigeria.
PoliticsRe: ₦223 Billion Lagos Consulate Will Be World’s Largest – US by timefarm(m): 7:28pm On Mar 31, 2022
That building design I see looks like waste of the land.
PoliticsRe: NLC To Wike: You’ll Kill All Workers In Nigeria, We’ll Not Support You by timefarm(m):
South is the problem of south.

First set of people to attack him are even from his own state giving opportunity to northerners that dont want southerners before.

Look at Buhari, he turned Nigeria to minihell, yet no outcry from the north except few voices. Infact if third term were possible, I can assure you, he will win.
SportsRe: Austin Eguavoen Resigns As Super Eagles Technical Adviser by timefarm(m): 12:05pm On Mar 31, 2022
Faber:
Mumu anti - Igbo coach. Na nationalism and anti- Igbo policy kee you...

You want win and qualify without these guys:

Kelechi Nwakali
Kelechi Iheanacho
Winfred Ndidi
Simy Nwankwo
Samuel Kalu
Henry Onyekuru
Paul Onuachu
Kenneth Omeruo
Alex Iwobi
Maduka Okoye...

From the days of Dan Anyiam first Nigerian Captain. Football and sports is the birth right of Igbos and Niger Deltans in Nigeria. Chioma Ajụkwa, Ifeajuna, Blessing Okagbare, Perpetual Nkwocha, Jay Jay Okocha, Kalu, Amuneke, Amokachi, Christian Chukwu, Sunday Chukwuemeka Oliseh, Mikel Obi.
They plenty. But you neglected this.

Look at Canada, USA and France. In Sporting events World Cups, Olympics, etc they field the blacks and they always make them proud. Any section or tribe in the country that are masters in a particular field give them the job. It's a collective glory for the nation. But jealousy no go gree una.
When anything no go you way, it is anti-igbo even though he is from SE.
Which of the invited player is bad? Igbo players are the most on the team.
Selfish individual.

By your analysis, it means since north has been producing substantially the president of Nigeria, they should keep producing it.
CelebritiesRe: Wisdom Macauley, Annie Idibia's Brother Calls Her Out. Annie & 2face React by timefarm(m): 10:10am On Mar 31, 2022
2ho should we now believe?
See the way he is talking passionately as if all is true.
TravelRe: General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 16 by timefarm(m): 7:59am On Mar 31, 2022
nickishire:
Good morning house… can i pay the SEVIS fee with my GT Mastercard? And is it at the CBN official rate?

Thank you.
No, you can't pay with it.
You cant even pay it in Nigeria. You need someone to pay for you in US.
PoliticsRe: Kaduna Rail Bombing: Joe Igbokwe Blames PDP by timefarm(m): 11:20pm On Mar 30, 2022
No one is cursing the tribe this foolish man came from.
If it is other way round, we wont hear word.

Set of useless tribal bigots.
Jobs/VacanciesRe: Business Owners, Whats Your Experience With Bad Staff by timefarm(m): 5:34pm On Mar 30, 2022
englishmart:
I won a contract sometime in 2018, hired a team of 25 well paid experts and a couple of maladroit workers who we prefer to call labours. During the project, one of my staff cornered a potential contract that I had been pursuing. A contract that was worth at least #24m. He accepted to execute the project for 13m, and was paid a mobilisation of 6.5m to commence.
To cut the story short, this very Yoruba snitch did a bad job, wasted materials and couldn't deliver 1/10th the project. He later begged me to help him finish up the project but the amount he bargained was far below par. Ebn the cost of workmanship alone was worth more. He was later arrested, detained and currently serving at Ikoyi prison. As a kind-hearted Man from the east, I've been working arduously to get him out on bail. The bail is 5.3m, and I'm confident he'll be out soon.
Though I still hobnob with Yoruba guys, but I ensure it's done with at least a 3.3km long spoon
Typical foolish tribalistic post from Yoruba greatest enemy.

From hating Tinubu to others, you will never meet us. You can die with your hate.
PoliticsRe: Dr Chinelo's Death: Abolore's Obituary Picture Floods Twitter by timefarm(m): 4:22pm On Mar 30, 2022
NwaAmaikpe:

Has Nigeria degenerated to such a level of citizenry hopelessness that rather than hold elected leaders accountable and demand they resign if they can't effectively govern, we are bothered by a tweet from an individual who had no hand in the mayhem.

Someone asked to be prayed for, that she's been shot.

Another person asked if she was dead.

In my opinion, that question though wrongly asked, could have been for one of many innocent reasons.
i). Maybe to know if to continue praying for her or ii). to get information from her to relay to a rescue team.

Then the said lady dies.

And suddenly, Abolore, the man who asked a question out of concern is the villain and not the monsters who killed her.

Who is more heartless?

Abolore who made a tweet or the governor who has refused to resign despite the systematic genocide, constant massacre, an airport invasion by terorrists and a full blown act of terror on a passenger train in the space of a week?

Nigerians are just wired to transfer their frustration-triggered emotions at the wrong object.

Where is the government, where are the armed forces when you need them?
You are right on this one.
I dont knowing it is sarcasm though.
PoliticsRe: FG's Response To Monday’s Terrorist Attack On Abuja-Kaduna Train by timefarm(m): 4:20pm On Mar 30, 2022
[quote author= post=111503429]May the souls of the 8 dead people Rest in Perfect Peace.
May all the terrorists involved in this terrible and heinous deed never end well...along with their sponsors and supporters.
That being said......

SOLUTION :

The patrol vehicles are available but they cannot reach everywhere, they are thinking about the possibility of employing natives until we get those equipment. Beyond the drones, we need helicopters.

The solution is not in running away from the militants or the bandits.
The solution is providing the technology that lets you know that they are around.

Even if they get us approval, it will take some months to acquire them from overseas to install them. We need to do that to enable us see from Kaduna-Abuja, Itakpe-Warri and from Lagos-Ibadan railways, so that we don’t continue to lose lives because lives are important,

Take an elderly reply below.
God save your soul.

As for the below......
Posterity will judge us all.
Including all hypocrites on this space.....
It's only a matter of little time more......

We Rise.
[/quote]Hello,
The attachment to your post, who is the hypocrite, the nwa guy or the response?
SportsRe: Orji Kalu Asks FG To Sack NFF Management Team by timefarm(m): 9:22am On Mar 30, 2022
Mynd44:
FG does not have the legal powers to sack the NFF board and this will draw a ban from FIFA.

I wonder why the government continues to fund NFF which is a private arrangement just like Miss Nigeria.
Same view.
If I were the president, I would tell NFF, I cannot fund organization that I cannot question their performance.

Let them source funds themselves.
PoliticsRe: Dr Chinelo's Death: Abolore's Obituary Picture Floods Twitter by timefarm(m): 9:19am On Mar 30, 2022
DrGoodman:
Why will you waste your time talking about terrorists, when there are Igbos to hate grin grin

You don't even understand how terrible this is, some people will rather prefer to be kidnapped and murdered, as long the rest of the country will still be hating Igbos.

That's the problem with Nigeria.
In reality, no difference between you and absolute.
CelebritiesRe: Mr Macaroni Reacts To The Death Of Chinelo by timefarm(m): 10:33pm On Mar 29, 2022
Fahdiga:
He is talking to BMCs. Those people have no conscience left in them.
None at all.
how you reason what he said
SportsRe: Rohr Tips Super Eagles To Beat Black Stars by timefarm(m): 4:10pm On Mar 29, 2022
We will surely.
If we dont allow overconfidence like the nation's cup
PoliticsRe: Full List Of 20 Commissioner-Nominees by Governor Soludo by timefarm(m): 3:45pm On Mar 29, 2022
Great work.

I wish him the best in his state.

God will help us in Nigeria one day and help us chase the vultures (that vulturegriller here on nairaland will not like this sha grin grin), the hyena and mad beasts away.
seborrhic:
A prepared man.
One cattle rearer was contesting for presidency for 12 years,yet it took him 8 months to nominate crooks and scandal plagued people as ministers.
See line.
Gfrey6:
I'm from Plateau state but always wishing this man the best
That is the spirit. I wish him well too.
PoliticsRe: Soludo Appoints 20 Commissioners by timefarm(m): 3:43pm On Mar 29, 2022
[quote author= post=111472095]Nice one,
Charles is following the footsteps of our darling Daddy President Muhammadu Buhari.
A man he respects, appreciate and love all his life.
You will never ever hear Charles says anything negative about his President.
He adores him to the moon and back, unlike some cannibalistic children of hate, frustrations and perdition.
Uncultured swines dem.

God bless Anambra State.
God bless Charles Soludo.

God bless our darling Daddy President Muhammadu Buhari.
God bless all good Honest and hardworking Anambrans and Nigerians as a whole.

God bless Nigeria.
We Rise.
[/quote]My friend just keep quiet.
Saying thrash up and down.

Your father rail kill multitude of people yesterday, you were no where to be found.
PoliticsRe: Kaduna Train Attack: Nasir El-Rufai Visits Injured Passengers by timefarm(m): 3:16pm On Mar 29, 2022
Is like he dey pose for picture for the last one.
Lol.
PoliticsRe: Train Attack: Senate Asks Buhari To Declare Full-Scale War On Bandits by timefarm(m): 2:20pm On Mar 29, 2022
Most useless money-gulping entity in Nigeria.

Power is in your hand to do the right thing. Naa begibegi you will be doing all the time. Let the foolish terrorist's president feels the heat for some time so as to sit up, No, you will not do it.
What are you there for?

Shame on you.
PoliticsRe: Abdullahi Adamu: APC Will Do More If Nigerians Support Us In 2023 by timefarm(m): 1:27pm On Mar 29, 2022
LeoDeKing:

We know ASUU was never on strike for one day during pdp dark years and the light never blinked.

What happened to $16b ipp funds?
You guys should just keep shut if you donr have anything yo day.

Only pdp this, pdp that.

Olotunsogo, Omotoso, Papalanto, Afam and many others were constructed during the so called PDP bad days
How many has this foolish government constructed?
PoliticsRe: Abdullahi Adamu: APC Will Do More If Nigerians Support Us In 2023 by timefarm(m): 1:23pm On Mar 29, 2022
Haa
You will do more again
More death, more train bomb
PoliticsRe: NRC Suspends Train Operations Along Abuja-Kaduna Route Indefinitely by timefarm(m): 10:40am On Mar 29, 2022
Parachoko:
How will the Government pay back the Chinese now? sad
Even with the train, they can't pay back.
PoliticsRe: Aregbesola, Lai’s Allies, Aggrieved Chieftains’ Supporters Dump APC by timefarm(m): 7:04am On Mar 29, 2022
Good for him especially Lai.
Greatest liar in this country.
FoodRe: Bread Prices May Go Up, Bakers Blame Forex, Energy Crises by timefarm(m): 1:52pm On Mar 28, 2022
Kuku kill us
SportsRe: Canada Qualify For Their First Men's World Cup In 36 Years After Beating Jamaica by timefarm(m): 12:09pm On Mar 28, 2022
Congratulations to the team.
We are with you.
TravelRe: General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 16 by timefarm(m): 10:19pm On Mar 27, 2022
Newone2468:
Congratulations on your admission.
Which program?
Are you in Washington state University?
TravelRe: General USA Student Visa Enquiries-part 16 by timefarm(m): 10:18pm On Mar 27, 2022
BlackCave:
Greetings to everyone.

Thank you for the good work.

I recently got a PhD offer from Washington State University.

I would like to seek your guidance on the embassies (Lagos or Abuja) with which I should book an appointment.

Thank you.
Congrats which course?
SportsRe: Thomas Partey Meets His Lookalike In Ghana by timefarm(m): 10:08pm On Mar 27, 2022
WibusJaga:

Interesting! At least he get small hope say something go drop.

But you see that man wey resemble Buhari, nothing nothing for him. He still de hussle wella with him danfo for Oshodi. cheesy
The man no care for anyone.
Naturally insensitive.
Christianity EtcRe: Which Miracle Of Jesus Christ Do You Think Was The Greatest? by timefarm(m): 1:22pm On Mar 27, 2022
AntiChristian:
Jesus didn't die on the cross except if you claim Jesus lied!

Jesus said "Just as Jonah was in the belly of the fish for three days and three nights so all will he be in the earth!

Jonah didn't die when he was in the belly of the fish!

So crucifixion is false! Jesus never died!

The greatest miracle of Jesus in the Bible is waking up the dead!

The worst miracle is turning water to alcoholic wine.
Even with what you wuote yourself, you are still saying he did not died. The passage just nailed you

This is called self delusion.
Repent
Foreign AffairsRe: 6 Russian Air-Strikes Hits Lviv, 250 Miles From U.S President Biden's Location by timefarm(m): 10:13pm On Mar 26, 2022
MadamVanessa:

You believe this one immediately , but assuming it was Ukraine, you'll shout western propaganda even when it's too obvious.

I don't know between Putin supporters and Buhari supporters who are the most foolish hypocrites in the world.
No go there ooo
Naa Buhari supporter ooo.

Ask bbqgrills.
What do you have to say
PoliticsRe: Ife Oyedele Disowns South-West Unity List, Says He Won't Step Down For Omisore by timefarm(m): 9:45pm On Mar 26, 2022
colorsofrainbow:
Crying epistle grin
Next time think before crying Tinubu up and down.

Getting too much to be seeing his name in both relevant and irrelevant things.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 (of 29 pages)