Stats: 3,329,483 members, 8,440,844 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 July 2026 at 03:46 PM

TinubuGoQuench's Posts

Nairaland ForumTinubuGoQuench's ProfileTinubuGoQuench's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 (of 73 pages)

RomanceOshiomhole Has Been Contracted As Guest Dancer For Obaseki's Inauguration by TinubuGoQuench(op): 6:57pm On Sep 20, 2020
From reliable source, Oshiomole has been contracted to be the official dancer at Godwin Obaseki and Philip Shuaibu's Inauguration.

It is believed Oshiomole was given the contract due to his wonderful dance steps! cheesy

The former APC chairman accepted the contract gratefully while thanking Godwin Obaseki for the rare opportunity given to him to showcase his dancing skills in Edo State once again.

More details to follow..

Source: Edo No Be Lagos Group (Sapele Branch)

PoliticsRe: Edo: What Caused The Peaceful Outcome Of The Election & Federal Might Absence? by TinubuGoQuench(f): 6:45pm On Sep 20, 2020
Hahahahaha today na today!
Una go hear am because una need koboko for una back!

Cc: solmus, simplyleo, simplyseyi, bighead9

PoliticsRe: Edo: What Caused The Peaceful Outcome Of The Election & Federal Might Absence? by TinubuGoQuench(f): 6:43pm On Sep 20, 2020
Edo nor be Lagos!

Yellowbar miscreants!!!

Cc: bighead9, simplyleo, simplyseyi, solmus

PoliticsRe: The Fate Of Those Decampees In Edo State Right Now by TinubuGoQuench(f): 6:41pm On Sep 20, 2020
Yobabad:
Those decampees were carried away by praises from YMM ( Yoruba Muslims Miscreants)
Lol!!! Hahahahahaha

Cc: solmus, bighead9, simplyleo
PoliticsRe: Edo Residents Dance To Celebrate Obaseki’s Re-Election (Video) by TinubuGoQuench(f): 6:38pm On Sep 20, 2020
The following people are missing due to sifia pains!!! grin

Bighead9
Simplyleo
Solmus
Ngenegoat
Seunsmg
Arrewa
Ijawwomaninoyo aka simplyleo and simplyseyi

Una never see anything!

PoliticsRe: Edo Election: INEC Official Shot, Another Injured In Etsako Central by TinubuGoQuench(f): 6:35pm On Sep 20, 2020
WHERE IS SIMPLYLEO AND BIGHEAD9 HIDING AT THE MOMENT? huh grin
PoliticsRe: INEC Declares Obaseki Winner Of Edo Governorship Election 2020 by TinubuGoQuench(f): 4:40pm On Sep 20, 2020
Bighead9 go hang himself this night!!! cheesy
PoliticsRe: INEC Declares Obaseki Winner Of Edo Governorship Election 2020 by TinubuGoQuench(f): 4:38pm On Sep 20, 2020
WHERE IS SIMPLYLEO?
STAY AWAY FROM SNIPER!!! cheesy

Cc: bighead9
PoliticsRe: INEC Declares Obaseki Winner Of Edo Governorship Election 2020 by TinubuGoQuench(f): 4:37pm On Sep 20, 2020
GlorifiedTunde:
Good!

The PDP candidate who was formerly in APC has defeated the APC candidate who was formerly in PDP making it the second time the winner (PDP) is defeating the loser (APC) although APC defeated PDP previously ... Nawa ooo undecided undecided undecided

To the Edo pipu, epp me and ask what the difference between the PDP-APC candidate and the APC-PDP candidate? grin grin grin

Nigerians go wise laslas!
KEEP YOUR QUESTION TO YOURSELF!
WE THE EDO PEOPLE DON'T WANT ZOMBEISM ON THIS THREAD.
PoliticsRe: Even If Obaseki Wins This Election ... APC Will Use Imo State Formula (Opinion) by TinubuGoQuench(f): 1:22pm On Sep 20, 2020
[quote author= post=94121408]Okay[/quote]PAINED!!!
PoliticsRe: Even If Obaseki Wins This Election ... APC Will Use Imo State Formula (Opinion) by TinubuGoQuench(f): 1:19pm On Sep 20, 2020
Shove your senseless opinion in your pocket!!!
CrimeRe: Toluwalase Kembi: Lady Killed By Her Boyfriend For Ritual In Ikorodu, Lagos by TinubuGoQuench(f): 12:50pm On Sep 20, 2020
Rareoil:
STOP THIS!
SAY NO TO TRIBALISM!
CONDEMN THE ACT NOT THE TRIBE!

Say no to tribalism.

Happy Sunday!
Do you post this same thing on threads that involve other tribes? huh

Go sidon for corner jare!
CrimeRe: Toluwalase Kembi: Lady Killed By Her Boyfriend For Ritual In Ikorodu, Lagos by TinubuGoQuench(f): 12:46pm On Sep 20, 2020
GuyWise101:
Nna mehnnnn Who ever told the Yoruba man that killing someone for ritual will make him rich.
They were told by Afonjaitus Meritus!

CrimeRe: Toluwalase Kembi: Lady Killed By Her Boyfriend For Ritual In Ikorodu, Lagos by TinubuGoQuench(f): 12:33pm On Sep 20, 2020
Na dem. Brown roofians!
They are too weak to fight the frog eye thief stealing their destiny but dem get mind for skull digging!

PoliticsRe: Wike: We Have Kicked Out Godfatherism In Edo State by TinubuGoQuench(f): 12:30pm On Sep 20, 2020
Simplyleo:
By my counting, this should be the tenth time you have tagged me so far. You must have been told the key to your success is kept in my mention.

Amazingly, i don't even know about your existence until when you forcefully bring yourself to my notice. And immediately all after, it goes out again. Now go and start from 1 again.

From now on, it will take you about 50 mentions to get one response from me. And gradually, i upgrade the benchmark.

The next response must be after 50 mentions. Bye for now.
I've a small job for you now that your BMC job is getting to its end. I want to pay you 3k per month. Hunger dey come o!

PoliticsRe: Wike: We Have Kicked Out Godfatherism In Edo State by TinubuGoQuench(f): 12:23pm On Sep 20, 2020
Simplyleo:
By my counting, this should be the tenth time you have tagged me so far. You must have been told the key to your success is kept in my mention.

Amazingly, i don't even know about your existence until when you forcefully bring yourself to my notice. And immediately all after, it goes out again. Now go and start from 1 again.

From now on, it will take you about 50 mentions to get one response from me. And gradually, i upgrade the benchmark.

The next response must be after 50 mentions. Bye for now.
SHUT UP!!!

YOU DESERVE KOBOKO!!!

PoliticsRe: Edo Election: Excitement Galore At PDP Situation Room In Benin by TinubuGoQuench(f): 12:20pm On Sep 20, 2020
[quote author= post=94118447]YESTERDAY WAS THE D-DAY!!

We look back on our post for the past 90 days about this election.
We cannot help but smile, relax and be happy that the election went peacefully and Edolites truly voted wisely yesterday.
Now, we are all relaxing and waiting for the FINAL RESULT/OUTCOME of this election.
May the best candidate that will bring progress to Edolites win.
May the person that will bring happiness and smile to the faces of every indigene of Edo State become victorious.
Overall, we thank God that it was a very peaceful election and no life was lost.

God bless Edo State.
God bless Nigeria.

Reminiscent times..........

THANKS y'all for all coming out to vote and for taking our wise words to heart.
Slow and steady Nigeria will be great again
A better Nigeria all around is all we want.
Peace out!

Even as we wait for the final Outcome of the result in TOTALITY.
Let us say in addy,
Congratulations Edolites,

Let us expressly say that Obaseki didn't win this election based on his performance or love for the PDP.
APC played into the hands of the opposition and 3 major things we think played against APC:

1. Oshiomole already dented Pastor Ize-Iyamu's image seriously and praised Obaseki to high heavens in 2016 so the PDP didn't invest so much on PR or Image laundering.
Oshiomole already gave them what they needed to campaign about both candidates.

More of the reason we chose not to support either of the candidates from 'Day 2'.
And there is nothing outsiders support can do anyways. We can only type online,
It is what the indigenes want for themselves that really matter.
Not what outsiders are saying.

2. The election was painted like a power tussle between Godfatherism and the people of Edo.
This was emboldened by obvious influence of Oshiomole and the viral video made by Asiwaju Tinubu.

3. The hardship ocassioned by Covid-19 which was magnified by the ill-timed increase in pump price of petrol and electricity tariff.

We pray the people of Edo get rewarded with better Governance by Gov Obaseki but as I said earlier,
this election more of a statement from the people than a victory for PDP.

Good Edolites have chosen who they want to lead them for the next 4 years.
All the very best guys.
A better Nigeria all over is what we want.

We finally Rise on Edo election matter.
Going to Ondo....
See you guys around.
God bless Nigeria.[/quote]Sifia pains!!!

PoliticsRe: Wike: We Have Kicked Out Godfatherism In Edo State by TinubuGoQuench(f): 12:08pm On Sep 20, 2020
Simplyleo report yourself here now!
You deserve better koboko for your back!
PoliticsRe: Official Results Of Edo Governorship Election 2020 As Announced By INEC by TinubuGoQuench(f): 10:59am On Sep 20, 2020
1bunne4lif:
OSHIOMOLE DON QUENCH!
Yes!

Oshimhole go quench!
PoliticsRe: Edo Election: Philip Shaibu Loses LG To APC by TinubuGoQuench(f): 10:58am On Sep 20, 2020
Yorubasareslave:
That shameless idiot will rear his ugly head soon.
You be correct man
PoliticsRe: I’m Sure Of Victory, Says Ize-iyamu by TinubuGoQuench(f): 10:57am On Sep 20, 2020
[quote author= post=94114742]YESTERDAY WAS THE D-DAY!!

We looked back on our post for the past 90 days about this election.
We cannot help but smile, relax and be happy that the election went peacefully and Edolites truly voted wisely yesterday.
Now, we are all relaxing and waiting for the FINAL RESULT/OUTCOME of this election.
May the best candidate that will bring progress to Edolites win.
May the person that will bring happiness and smile to the faces of every indigene of Edo State become victorious.
Overall, we thank God that it was a very peaceful election and no life was lost.

God bless Edo State.
God bless Nigeria.

Reminiscent times..........

THANKS y'all for all coming out to vote and for taking our wise words to heart.
Slow and steady Nigeria will be great again
A better Nigeria all around is all we want.
Peace out![/quote]Hide your face in shame!
We don't give a damn about your opinion!!!
PoliticsRe: Official Results Of Edo Governorship Election 2020 As Announced By INEC by TinubuGoQuench(f): 10:53am On Sep 20, 2020
ThatFairGuy1:
[s][/s]
Lagos Political structure is far different from Edos. YOU WILL NEED TO UNDERSTAND LAGOS POLITY BEFORE THESE JARGONS.
SHUT UP!!!

WE DON'T NEED YOUR OPINION HERE!
PoliticsRe: Official Results Of Edo Governorship Election 2020 As Announced By INEC by TinubuGoQuench(f): 10:52am On Sep 20, 2020
1bunne4lif:
NOT REALLY. WE SHOULD JUST MAKE SURE NOBODY SELLS SNIPPER NEAR THEM TO AVOID STORIES THAT TOUCH
Hahahahaha! Laff wan kill me o!
PoliticsI Heard Ize Amu Is Winning In Lagos State by TinubuGoQuench(op): 10:50am On Sep 20, 2020
Kikikikikiki!!!

Life too sweet!

Sifia pains! cheesy
PoliticsRe: Official Results Of Edo Governorship Election 2020 As Announced By INEC by TinubuGoQuench(f): 10:48am On Sep 20, 2020
I learned Ize-Thief is winning in 15 local govt areas of Lagos State!!! cheesy

Useless fool!!!
PoliticsRe: Official Results Of Edo Governorship Election 2020 As Announced By INEC by TinubuGoQuench(f): 10:46am On Sep 20, 2020
Where is Simplyleo, quickberry, and bighead9? huh

They are hiding in between Oshogbo and Ibadan!!! cheesy
PoliticsRe: Ize-Iyamu Loses LGA In Edo Governorship Poll, Okunbo Hosa Beaten In Unit LGA by TinubuGoQuench(f): 10:32am On Sep 20, 2020
pride4legacy:
Ize-iyamu will still win
Sifia pains!
Hide ur face
PoliticsRe: Ize-Iyamu Loses LGA In Edo Governorship Poll, Okunbo Hosa Beaten In Unit LGA by TinubuGoQuench(f): 10:29am On Sep 20, 2020
chukwuibuipob:
embarassed
U dey fear to comment? huh
Hide ur face fast!!!

Edo nor be Lagos!
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo: FG Collaborating With Investors To Improve Nigeria’s Digital Sector by TinubuGoQuench(f): 7:38am On Sep 20, 2020
Is bighead9 following the Edo election? huh
What about simplyseyi?
PoliticsRe: Osinbajo: FG Collaborating With Investors To Improve Nigeria’s Digital Sector by TinubuGoQuench(f): 7:34am On Sep 20, 2020
Short fake pastor!
Na so so talk u dey talk

By the way, simplyleo has gone into hiding since OBASEKI began disgracing Ize-Thief and ugly oshimhole with votes! cheesy
PoliticsRe: Edo Election Results: Obaseki Leads In 5 LGAs by TinubuGoQuench(f): 7:22am On Sep 20, 2020
OBASEKI for the win!!!

4+4 is for sure!!!

Some zombies have gone into hiding. Lol
They are in sifia pains!!!

Clear road for man wey sabi

EDO nor be Lagos!

Fvck Ambode

I spit on Tinubu's big round cone head!!!

PoliticsRe: Edo Election: Philip Shaibu Loses LG To APC by TinubuGoQuench(f): 7:21am On Sep 20, 2020
OBASEKI for the win!!!

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 (of 73 pages)