European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Fan Thread: Red Devils' Zone! by tkb417(m): 12:51pm On Oct 23, 2010 |
Nateevs U don't know what ure saying. I don't know of any footballer that earns as much as Rooney as at today. 250k weekly?
Will Chelsea pay that kinda money? Its all about money man |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2010/2011 by tkb417(m): 11:25am On Oct 23, 2010 |
Chamo Ure smoking somethn dangerous
I have removed Samba for Bosingwa and Drogba remains as ma captain
So eldee, let the H-2- fight begin.
I must move to top 5 this week insha Allah |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2010/2011 by tkb417(m): 11:18am On Oct 23, 2010 |
U sure? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Nairaland Fantasy Premier League 2010/2011 by tkb417(m): 10:23am On Oct 23, 2010 |
Abeg any update on Samba and Drogba?
Will Samba miss a game and is Drogba fit to play? |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Fan Thread: Red Devils' Zone! by tkb417(m): 10:18am On Oct 23, 2010 |
Its all about the Benjamins! |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Fan Thread: Red Devils' Zone! by tkb417(m): 4:52pm On Oct 22, 2010 |
duduspace: I believe overall we have a better squad as things stand now, as Manure's better performers are ageing without much quality coming through the ranks, things can still change in the transfer window though. what has changed from last season and this season? cos last season, you were whooped thoroughly |
Properties › Re: How To Buy A Lagos State Government Residential Housing Scheme. Dos And Donts by tkb417(m): 3:44pm On Oct 22, 2010 |
Solid!
Thanks Lawyer |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Fan Thread: Red Devils' Zone! by tkb417(m): 3:09pm On Oct 22, 2010 |
debosky: I won't be surprised if Rooney is sold to to the highest bidder in the summer.
The very best players rarely leave the best clubs except the clubs approve, and profit from the move. This might just delay things till he's sold for a huge profit when Mancini and co fail to win anything by May 2011.
Watch this space  i agree with ya |
Politics › Re: Jimoh Ibrahim: I’m Bigger Than Richard Branson by tkb417(m): 1:42pm On Oct 22, 2010 |
he doesnt know Richard Branson omojand: Typical Nigerian perception that money defines you.
Ok phuck face, you must be bigger than Nelson Mandela too, right?
1diot. he is not richer than Branson |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Fan Thread: Red Devils' Zone! by tkb417(m): 1:37pm On Oct 22, 2010 |
StarBoard: Rooney's class is definitely now under intense scrutiny judging from the way he behaved this week. . Personally,as much as an asset he might be,he will have to start scoring on the pitch to convince fans.And what about the fractured relationship with his team-mates who seem to see his actions as betrayal?Truth is,the dressing room is not going to be at rest,and I'm actually afraid that it will be harmonious with him there,which is why I believe he will be sold later on. . . The guy has a lot of work to do.If he's trully classy,and I doubt it is he is, he'll handle it well. Only one person can post like this  nyways, ure on point as usual |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Fan Thread: Red Devils' Zone! by tkb417(m): 12:57pm On Oct 22, 2010 |
staticlink: abeg the guy should Zap off, whose does he think he is, the Sun doesn't rise and set on his A.S.S 
I bet Sir Alex is still goin to find a way to offload the muppet!
This is Manchester United for crissakes  when i was already salivating on the prospect of Torres and Berbatovs partnership I hope SAF sacks him when he least expect murafcka |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Wayne Rooney To Leave Manchester United by tkb417(m): 12:46pm On Oct 22, 2010 |
and to all the retards that have posted rubbish
sorry, he has agreed to stay for another 5 years
so go hang |
European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) › Re: Manchester United Fan Thread: Red Devils' Zone! by tkb417(m): 12:41pm On Oct 22, 2010 |
And the goat says hes staying with United for the next 5 years  so the club suddenly has ambitions I think Jose and Mancini were right afterall The boi was gonna stay at the end F-O-O-L |
Business › Re: Mobil Agrees To Pay Commandclem $236.9 Billion (documents Attached) by tkb417(m): 12:21pm On Oct 22, 2010 |
^^^ i called u a hawker not a criminal till ure proven to be one
anuofia |
Romance › Re: She Said She Was Just Testing Me With A 4million Naira Car Request. by tkb417(m): 12:06pm On Oct 22, 2010 |
Business › Re: Mobil Agrees To Pay Commandclem $236.9 Billion (documents Attached) by tkb417(m): 12:04pm On Oct 22, 2010 |
Nsiman: @The one, i knw even if u are a cleaner in an oil coy u will say u work for oil coy, it is not mandatory that u must use comandclem's anti corrosive special paint but we shall knw when time comes. Cleaner? So that post reads like someone who is a cleaner? do you know ure sounding dumb? Leave Fyneguy to respond cos he seems to be able to answer with some finesse and tact U are obviously a vendor somewhere hawking only God knows what Bonzo! |
Romance › Re: She Said She Was Just Testing Me With A 4million Naira Car Request. by tkb417(m): 11:28am On Oct 22, 2010 |
one sweet chic brought this thread to ma attention last nite
@Banom
did u ravage the murafcker with ur 7 inch chisel?
i hope u did sha. anuofia
her papa get 4m car? |