Stats: 3,329,889 members, 8,442,807 topics. Date: Friday, 10 July 2026 at 04:50 PM

Tommydare's Posts

Nairaland ForumTommydare's ProfileTommydare's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 45 pages)

PoliticsRe: Amotekun Arrests 19 Kidnappers, 17 Other Criminals In Ondo State by Tommydare(m): 8:52am On Jan 18, 2024
Ipob and kidnappers has nothing good to offer
immortalcrown:
They are identified as kidnappers here. In the East, they will be nicknamed IPOB, and the reaction will be different.
Christianity EtcRe: 'The ChiwetaluAgu In Your Life Will Die In 2024': Church Banner In Port Harcourt by Tommydare(m): 7:10am On Jan 16, 2024
Delusional mind
Righthussle:
Enjoy your fake god. Hope you gave him some money last Sunday. He needs it so much.
Christianity EtcRe: 'The ChiwetaluAgu In Your Life Will Die In 2024': Church Banner In Port Harcourt by Tommydare(m): 7:55pm On Jan 15, 2024
You are living in a world of delusions.
Righthussle:
The god you have connection with is the fake god that needs money and people to work for him. The one that you got to know through the storybook that was introduced to us by our oppressors. Any god that have workers and needs money is a god created by humans .
PoliticsRe: Obi Donates ₦‎75 Million To Mission Hospital In Enugu by Tommydare(m): 2:16pm On Jan 15, 2024
75million naira? Only God knows how much go dey him account. And some gullible ones were telling us he no thief money. Trust any Nigerian politicians at your own risk. Owo olowo dapadaa!!!
CrimeRe: Oyo: Amotekun Arrests Two Over Removal Of Human Head From Graveyard by Tommydare(m): 2:06pm On Jan 15, 2024
Prove it that it doesn't work or shut up. People
that engage in something says it is working and we dey see them around, you wey no engage in it is claiming it doesn't exist. How naive and shallow minded can you be. Money rituals involves some spirituality and if you
think it doesn't exist go and test it.. laying claims that has never been verified or tested is the most stupid thing to do. talking about low IQ Africans....the paradox will never end.
Kepukepu:
I said it earlier that na story you go give

LOW IQ Africans believing nonsense 😅
CrimeRe: Oyo: Amotekun Arrests Two Over Removal Of Human Head From Graveyard by Tommydare(m): 3:37pm On Jan 13, 2024
No. U are also claiming it doesn't exists. So, you should prove it or give evidence. Shey you are scientist? If you can't prove it or give evidence, then how did you want me to believe you. And talking about scientific theories, some of them are not empiricals.
Kepukepu:
Give me evidence that there's no teapot orbiting earth somewhere between Mars and earth 😅
You made a claim and you want me to start looking for evidence for you 😅
Why make shit up when you do not have evidence?

That's how silly it sound.
PoliticsRe: Supreme Court Affirms Sanwo-Olu's Election As Governor Of Lagos by Tommydare(m): 11:50am On Jan 12, 2024
Did you think if gbadebo had win, he isn't or would not be a puppet? And besides, he is also fighting for his own pocket. Forget the grammar and gimmicks
ALCOHOLKILLS:
Drug Lord tinlupoo will do anything not to lose Lagos so i am not surprised, they judges are going home with 1 billion each today. More looting to puppet Governor grin cheesy
CrimeRe: Oyo: Amotekun Arrests Two Over Removal Of Human Head From Graveyard by Tommydare(m): 11:47am On Jan 12, 2024
Give me your own evidence that it doesn't work
Kepukepu:
Story, everytime.
I require evidence that it works, not a prayer that I don't fall into the hands of deluded people who believe in its potency.
CrimeRe: Oyo: Amotekun Arrests Two Over Removal Of Human Head From Graveyard by Tommydare(m): 10:46am On Jan 12, 2024
I pray you will not fall into their hands.
Kepukepu:
E be like say for Africa, them no dey teach wetin qualify as evidence for school.
Let me educate you a bit, an evidence has to testable and repeatable in a controlled environment. None exist for rituals.

No single one, you people always don't provide evidence for your jargons
CrimeRe: Oyo: Amotekun Arrests Two Over Removal Of Human Head From Graveyard by Tommydare(m): 7:33am On Jan 12, 2024
You have evidences around you. You should look for it. Like I said, this is Africa, oyinbo mentality no dey work for here. If e no dey work, why do people kill their fellow humans and take away the head or breast or private parts? Is it because they want to eat it? Come down from that plane wey you dey inside abeg cos e no fit fly.
Kepukepu:
if we ask for evidence now, na story you go dey give
Christianity EtcRe: Why Are Nigerians So Religious But Corrupt? by Tommydare(m): 1:50pm On Jan 11, 2024
Being corrupt has nothing to do with religion. Because non of the religions support or teaches corruption. It all lies in our mentality. Our advancement, progress as Africans lies in our mentality and attitude and not religion
CrimeRe: Oyo: Amotekun Arrests Two Over Removal Of Human Head From Graveyard by Tommydare(m): 7:22am On Jan 11, 2024
Dey play. Rituals works like anything. All these your oyinbo mentality doesn't stop it from working
Seun:
Because they have been deceived into thinking that it works. People are gullible. People can't report to the police when it inevitably fails.
CrimeRe: Oyo: Amotekun Arrests Two Over Removal Of Human Head From Graveyard by Tommydare(m): 3:59pm On Jan 10, 2024
Prolly you are one of the illiterates for saying rituals don't work. If it doesn't work why did people engaged in it?
Elemosho478:
Ritual doesn't work but we have so many illiterates in Nigeria with low IQ
FamilyRe: Man Unable To Marry His Benue Girlfriend With ₦600,000 As Her Family Wants ₦1.2M by Tommydare(m): 4:49pm On Jan 06, 2024
My guy just got married two weeks ago. Paid 300k for the traditional wedding. The girl is from Akwa ibom.
Nicepoker:
Like 600k can't buy a virgin I guess. grin
FamilyRe: Man Unable To Marry His Benue Girlfriend With ₦600,000 As Her Family Wants ₦1.2M by Tommydare(m): 4:43pm On Jan 06, 2024
How much your papa spend?
EreluRoz:
It's too small for marriage, you can't get anything reasonable with that amount.
PoliticsRe: Pressure On Peter Obi To Run As Vice To Atiku In 2027 - NationalDaily by Tommydare(m): 7:36am On Jan 06, 2024
Maybe you are not living in Nigeria for you to be saying this. Nigerian politicians are all useless like a one legged man in an ass kicking contest.
Bobloco:
That combo will not fail

Tinubu is and will ever be the only worst president Nigeria will ever have
PoliticsRe: Pressure On Peter Obi To Run As Vice To Atiku In 2027 - NationalDaily by Tommydare(m): 6:10am On Jan 06, 2024
And those combo? What will they turn out to be? Isn't it failure as usual? Abi you think say naija politicians get anything to offer apart from lies and propagandas?
Bobloco:
That combo will defeat Tinubu if rigging is reduced to the barest minimum.

Tinubu have turned out to be a colossal failure
FoodRe: How Many Of These Yoruba Food, Soups and Vegetables Do You Know? by Tommydare(m): 6:28pm On Jan 04, 2024
Igbe lenu vendor.
LooneyLester:
If you chop Yoruba food finish, you fit kys because of all the yama yama them chuk for the food
FoodRe: How Many Of These Yoruba Food, Soups and Vegetables Do You Know? by Tommydare(m): 6:28pm On Jan 04, 2024
People wey dey find better money no dey loud am
Burgermotors:
I don't know any, na money I they fine
FoodRe: How Many Of These Yoruba Food, Soups and Vegetables Do You Know? by Tommydare(m): 6:27pm On Jan 04, 2024
No one told you to eat it in the firstplace.
Yoruba food is the best as far as I am concerned. You can keep up with your strong akpu or starch or tuwo or whatever
Tranquillity360:
I can't eat yoruba food.

No offense intended
Christianity EtcRe: International Christian Worship Center Uyo. Photos by Tommydare(m): 6:22pm On Jan 04, 2024
How?
weblord1900:
Na the same government build am..
Christianity EtcRe: International Christian Worship Center Uyo. Photos by Tommydare(m): 11:36pm On Jan 03, 2024
Say that to your government
weblord1900:
Waste of money that is suppose to be used to cure the sicks and feed the orphans.
Christianity EtcRe: International Christian Worship Center Uyo. Photos by Tommydare(m): 11:35pm On Jan 03, 2024
What does building a church has to do with tax payers money/state?
Offpoint1:
I find it appalling building any religious house with state/tax payer money, be it mosque or church.

Religious house don't generate money to government pocket
CrimeRe: Shocking Moment Man Agrees To K*ll His Mother For Rituals (Pic/Video) by Tommydare(m): 3:59pm On Dec 30, 2023
The rich one wey you dey follow like they shit on their body and you was housefly nko? Did you know the source of their income? But ain't surprised sha. How you went from men are scum to hating broke men.
Jennyclay:
The heart of a broke man is dangerously wicked and evil undecided.

My hatred for broke men knows no bounds.
CelebritiesRe: Ola Of Lagos Busted By A White Man Over Fake Price by Tommydare(m): 11:47am On Dec 29, 2023
U wey know something about airplanes, oya go and advertise with your anambla dialect.
dinachi:
What does Ola of Lagos know about airplanes? All he does is use his Yoruba mgbati mgbati dialect to say rubbish. Who told him the value of aircrafts?
FamilyRe: Why Do People Get Married Especially Men Knowing Fully Well They Can't Cater For by Tommydare(m): 10:23am On Dec 15, 2023
U are right. But I think two is ok. Because of old age. We might be able to do and go to wherever we like nw, but time dey come wey we go need children to take care of us. And if na one pikin person get, e go choke the pikin but if na two dem go dey share the responsibilities.
Gerrard59:
Things wouldn't be so bad if it was just a child. But we have people birthing three or more children even when thing are rough. That is the problem. It is easier to take care of a child when the economy is rough than three.
SportsRe: Champions League Round Of 16 Qualifiers, Records (Photo) by Tommydare(m): 5:48pm On Dec 14, 2023
Winning eleven ni
Treasure17:
I see arsenal winning the champions league this season.
SportsRe: Champions League Round Of 16 Qualifiers, Records (Photo) by Tommydare(m): 5:44pm On Dec 14, 2023
Overated clubs but when English side won it last season you didn't talk like this
cjudy:
No Man U, No Chelsea, No Liverpool

Even the new hero, Newcastle none was there.

Over rated clubs
RomanceRe: Woman Cries For A Husband And Kids And Says She Feels "Betrayed By Feminism" by Tommydare(m): 2:48pm On Dec 14, 2023
E go soon clear for your eyes.
Anny69:
undecided Foolish woman.

Edit: I called her foolish for avoiding accountability. Everyone wants to blame feminism now. Her bad decisions got her here not feminism!

Now clowns should stop crying in my mentions.
RomanceRe: Onlookers Stunned As Unlikely Guests Emerge From Burning Hotel by Tommydare(m): 2:42pm On Dec 14, 2023
Las las u go still marry. I wonder what you will have to say by that time Mr white man
Evolutionism:
Money and Material Things.

Most Women/Ladies would do just anything for Money and Material Things.

Women/Ladies are the sole reason why most men usually fight, cheat, steal, destroy themselves and get involved in different kind of vices.

A lot of men and married men don't Really Know Women/Ladies.

If they really knew, Most of them won't get married.

That's why many married men are called FoooOooLs and Sore Losersgrin

I always find it very difficult to respect men most especially black men ever since i saw and understood the whole thing.
FamilyRe: Why Do People Get Married Especially Men Knowing Fully Well They Can't Cater For by Tommydare(m): 2:36pm On Dec 14, 2023
You are still naive. You think na everybody dey like that. Sometimes some people are capable but once they got married, things went south. And if things went south are they supposed to divorce their wives and disown their children?
Sometimes we can plan that this is how it's going to be but at the end, it might not be like how it was planned. Na who him cocoa grow, sabi plant. Na spectators sabi play ball pass. Until you marry sha.
Sirchiboy:
We keep blaming the government but our parents is the cause of 90% of the problems we face today.
As a man, you know you can't even feed three square a meal or pay your rents yet you still go ahead and get married.
Start giving birth to kids you can't cater for yet you keep blaming the government.
You are worse than the devil himself.
PoliticsRe: Rivers Government Begins Demolition Of Assembly Complex (Photos) by Tommydare(m): 9:52am On Dec 13, 2023
Wetin u behuh
SadiqBabaSani:
Africans are primitive, I mean Black Africans are Animals

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 (of 45 pages)