Stats: 3,193,976 members, 7,952,929 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 07:36 AM

TOYOSI20's Posts

Nairaland Forum / TOYOSI20's Profile / TOYOSI20's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 243 pages)

Music/Radio / Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by TOYOSI20(f): 4:29am On Aug 19, 2009
obinna5000:

Chris Brown - Changed Man

[flash=425,344]
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=x_fXrypUH0Q[/flash]

You always listen to the best songs ever, . . .like seriously, . . . .love it!! wink smiley

Jay-z ft. Rihanna & Kanye West - Run This town
Celebrities / Re: Kanye, Rihanna And Jay-z On The Set Of Their New Video "run This Town" by TOYOSI20(f): 4:27am On Aug 19, 2009
Saw a sneak peak of the vid. On da tube, . ,  I mean all three kilt it. . . like for real! smiley

It was like some evolutionary underground ish!!, . . . .Just might be that the blueprint 3 album might be Jay Z final record,

if it is he sure is going out wid a bang no doubt, , . . . .I feel like its time for him to pass on the baton, . . . .possibly to Kanye maybe??. . . .

It’s the ROC nation afterall!!. . . . to sum it all up the vid is greatt!!!!!!!!!!!
Food / Re: Who Should Pound The Yam? by TOYOSI20(f): 2:03am On Aug 17, 2009
Whoever is willing to consume the larger portion, . . . . . . cheesy cheesy
Music/Radio / Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by TOYOSI20(f): 1:54am On Aug 17, 2009
Amplified crew - Wetin Man Go Do

MI - ANOTI

MI - Area
Romance / Re: What Is The Hardest Word To Say? by TOYOSI20(f): 1:00am On Aug 17, 2009
Bye!
Music/Radio / Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by TOYOSI20(f): 12:44am On Aug 17, 2009
BIGIANO - Shayo
Romance / Re: What Else Can I Do To Put My Girl's Mind At Peace? by TOYOSI20(f): 12:40am On Aug 17, 2009
TOPE2000!:

@poster- i give u 3 gbosa sef, u r man. What else does she want u hav assured her that u want to marry her n u hav also put a ring on her finger. She is only 23. She shud bear wit u abeg

i absolutely agree, . . . .i mean hes dotted all the "I's" an crossed all the "T's" in ma opinion, so its up to her

she either stays and gives u all the support she can or WALKS!!,. . . .ahan, . . .i no even fit shout abeg!!
Family / Re: Wife To Be Think Ability by TOYOSI20(f): 12:30am On Aug 17, 2009
are u saying ur WTB isn't too smart, . . . .or u just don't trust her judgment, . . .??

I'm a Lil confused
Family / Re: Mother-in-law Sends You Packing? by TOYOSI20(f): 12:27am On Aug 17, 2009
whats the MIL's own naa, shes going way over board, . . . . . undecided
Romance / Re: Office Hottie by TOYOSI20(f): 12:22am On Aug 17, 2009
maybe hes just not that into u. . . . . undecided
Romance / Re: What Else Can I Do To Put My Girl's Mind At Peace? by TOYOSI20(f): 12:17am On Aug 17, 2009
klassyguy:

Unfortunately i can't do that cos im in US and she is in Nigeria. . . . .besides we keep on talking abt it and i've told her that once i finish skool nd get a good job, we'll settle down as soon as we can. that's why i said the first half of 2011.

It really doesn't matter where u both are, . . .u see we have to make the best of w/e situation we  find ourselves, . . .

its still all about communication, . . . and if its in 2011, the its just around the corner, . . . .so she needs to exercise a lil' more patience, . . .
Literature / Re: Short, Witty Quotes! by TOYOSI20(f): 12:13am On Aug 17, 2009
Our minds are as different as our faces: we are all traveling to one destination; happiness; but few are going by the same road.
Literature / Re: Short, Witty Quotes! by TOYOSI20(f): 12:12am On Aug 17, 2009
Happiness is not a matter of events, it depends upon the tides of the mind. smiley
Romance / Re: What Else Can I Do To Put My Girl's Mind At Peace? by TOYOSI20(f): 12:08am On Aug 17, 2009
@ OP

So far u are doing all u can from what u have stated, i feel like she should be able to see reason, . . . .

the bottom line is for both of u to sit and then come to a mutual conclusion on when exactly u are ready to tie the knot,  . . .

best of luck mahn!! smiley
Politics / Re: Nigerians And Big Grammar? by TOYOSI20(f): 12:05am On Aug 17, 2009
naliakar:

Yes “gentlemen” and their legend transcend “nomenclature” and yet you bestow upon them, a sense of cerebrally vacuous “inadvertent” and “monstrous” acknowledgement. The trajectory of any nairaland consolidation predicated on such attributions inevitably yields a kind of countercharge- a recrimination that reveals an irredeemable presumption of super heroism. For you as the self chosen interlocutor for Nairalanders, even that presumption is unattainable. Dont be such a jerky upstart.

Gbam!! lipsrsealed cheesy lipsrsealed cheesy cheesy cheesy
Health / Re: Fastest Way To Lose Weight? by TOYOSI20(f): 12:02am On Aug 17, 2009
Weight loss should be a gradual process, . . . .i mean that's what most experts say, . . .

otherwise u stand the risk of gaining all the weight back in no time. . . .i think the first step is to consult a physician,

that way u know what u getting into, and if u have any current medical issues they can be addressed accordingly, . . .

diet and exercise work well together, but more importantly moderation is key, . . . .
Celebrities / Re: Bigiano And Tu Face Top Winners List At Smva 2009. by TOYOSI20(f): 11:56pm On Aug 16, 2009
Kudos to them both, esp. Bigiano, . . . . smiley
Poems For Review / Re: What I Love About You. by TOYOSI20(f): 11:23pm On Aug 16, 2009
Labans:

What I Love About You.

I love the way you look at me, Your eyes so bright and brown I love the way you kiss me, Your lips so soft and smooth. I love the way you make me so happy, And the ways you show you care. I love the way you say, "I Love You," And the way you're always there. I love the way you touch me, Always sending chills down my spine. I love that you are with me, And glad that you are mine only mine.

awwww. . . .how romantic. . . . kiss kiss
Career / Re: Taking A Vacation: Luxury Or Necessity? by TOYOSI20(f): 11:00pm On Aug 16, 2009
They say when u work hard u need to play hard as well, . . . .so i feel like a well deserved vaca. is a necessity!!
Sports / Re: Usain Bolt Is Superhuman by TOYOSI20(f): 10:30pm On Aug 16, 2009
Nahhh i seriously doubt it, . . . .hes young and extremely agile, . . . .has a Good head on his shoulders, and is just plain blessed i think,

JamaicanQT:

I've known usain bolt since he was 12 he was always fast, we didnt went to the same school but we lived in the same area, bolt has been breaking records since age 14 and he still has the WR for world junior champ 200m, 100m

well going by this as well. . ,
Sports / Re: Usain Bolt Is Superhuman by TOYOSI20(f): 9:18pm On Aug 16, 2009
Yeah dude's like lightening for real, and pun most def'ly intended too, . . .i mean 9.5,  shocked shocked shocked  His record time in Beijing was 9.69. . . . .

hes going to get much better, cos he competing against his own record, . . . .WOAH!!! shocked shocked
Music/Radio / Re: Wedding Songs Pls by TOYOSI20(f): 9:05pm On Aug 16, 2009
Most weddings I attend either have Tuface's - African Queen, . . .which is a classic if u ask me

Or Olo mi By Tosin Martins, . . . .they both are really cool, . . . kiss kiss
Politics / Re: Pete Edochie Kidnapped by TOYOSI20(f): 8:54pm On Aug 16, 2009
This is horrible, . . .i love Pete Edochie sad
Food / Re: What Are You Eating/drinking Right Now? by TOYOSI20(f): 8:53pm On Aug 16, 2009
A cupa Black tea, . . .
Religion / Re: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by TOYOSI20(f): 8:49pm On Aug 16, 2009
Thank You So Much Father In Heaven for Creating Yet Anutha Day for Me and Mines to Rejoice and be Glad in!! kiss kiss kiss
Music/Radio / Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by TOYOSI20(f): 8:45pm On Aug 16, 2009
Jazmine Sullivan - Bust Your Windows shocked. . . .love it tho, . . . . kiss kiss
Music/Radio / Re: Your Fav Music Video by TOYOSI20(f): 8:44pm On Aug 16, 2009
The only one that really stands out at this point is Michael and Janet's - Scream, . . . .was so in your face, love it!! smiley
Music/Radio / Re: Brand New Tribute Song To Michael Jackson By Nigerian Artists. Listen Here. by TOYOSI20(f): 8:42pm On Aug 16, 2009
Its alright, . . .love the beat, . . . .but it really isn't original, . . . .there was a bit of Micheals songs in there, . . .
Music/Radio / Re: Is This The Most Cringe Inducing Song Ever ? by TOYOSI20(f): 8:40pm On Aug 16, 2009
The music is really disturbing, . . .the lyrics didn't even let me focus on the lady's voice . . . . undecided
Music/Radio / Re: What Are You Listening To Right Now? by TOYOSI20(f): 8:38pm On Aug 16, 2009
AKON Featuring Keri Hilson - Change Me . . .love the words, . . .real deep wink
Romance / Re: When is it OK to Cheat on your Partner? by TOYOSI20(f): 6:45am On Aug 16, 2009
ebila:

@poster,
Mmmmmm, *thinking* Eeeeemmmmmmm!!! *still thinking* How bout never?

gbam!!! wink

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (14) (of 243 pages)