Stats: 3,331,361 members, 8,449,926 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 01:59 PM

Tpiadotcom's Posts

Nairaland ForumTpiadotcom's ProfileTpiadotcom's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 137 pages)

PoliticsRe: PHOTO: President Buhari Arrives Malta by tpiadotcom: 7:10am On Nov 27, 2015
as long as there is no economic crash. . . . . . . . .
PoliticsRe: My Experience Schooling In Igala Land by tpiadotcom: 7:07am On Nov 27, 2015
DIVINE78:
I sometimes want to refrain myself from saying what I know.
then don't say it.
Nairaland GeneralRe: Major Scam Threads That Have Rocked & Entertained Nairalanders by tpiadotcom:
ifyalways:
Different versions of same story.
it wasn't the same set of people. The male nler was a regular poster then, if I recollect his name, everyone who saw the thread at the time would know him.

Another version of yours would be the lady who travelled from overseas to meet a male nler as part of her itinerary, and he came as a meat seller so she backtracked and later opened a thread about the experience. (Have you ever been catfished or something like that).

He first gave her a shock by appearing in very nasty clothes and torn slippers, then he began his greetings with "ok I just want to tell you I am actually a meat seller but I used my friend's picture to post on nl, etc etc".
Nairaland GeneralRe: Major Scam Threads That Have Rocked & Entertained Nairalanders by tpiadotcom: 6:56am On Nov 27, 2015
Gboliwe:
Jeggings! Come and update your thread and name names since tpia is afraid.
haba, na by force to remember names? huh

I said the thread was ages ago, maybe like 6,7 years or more, it was a while back.

I cant confabulate names since I wouldn't even know where to start and I don't want to send you on a wild goose chase when checking out the story, or would you prefer I did? huh
Nairaland GeneralRe: Major Scam Threads That Have Rocked & Entertained Nairalanders by tpiadotcom: 6:54am On Nov 27, 2015
Dyt:
Buhahahahaha
Boboyekini cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
when you bleach na
RomanceRe: I Sense Danger Here Oh! by tpiadotcom: 6:53am On Nov 27, 2015
Gentlebabs:
Dear Nairanders,

My friend is dating a girl, who is always telling him with smiles "Baby, do you know who I am? You are not even afraid of me?".

If you were in my friend's shoes, what will you think? Better still, what will you do?
for your friend to date her to begin with though, shows he himself is ogbologbo. Probably she wants to find out where he stands, maybe sensing he is not as he appears.
PoliticsRe: SEUN - Re: Yoruba-commonwealth-politics by tpiadotcom: 6:49am On Nov 27, 2015
modath2:
Seun Osewa , there is a particular thing inside of you that feeds of being begged repeatedly over a non issue..
he cant help it if you want to beg him repeatedly over an issue. Personally, I don't since it's just a forum, once I mention something one or two times (not more than three to five), if I see stubbornness I let it go rather than allowing it to spoil my day . But that's just me.

You have Ibo Mods who issue sp*m bots ban like guguru & epa & we take it in our strides...
no one on this thread has experienced the spambot and outright banning more than me.

the ONLY one YOUR people have
what do you mean by this ma? huh
PoliticsRe: Yoruba Commonwealth and Politics by tpiadotcom: 6:44am On Nov 27, 2015
modath2:
Seun Osewa , there is a particular thing inside of you that feeds of being begged repeatedly over a non issue..
he cant help it if you want to beg him repeatedly over an issue. Personally, I don't since it's just a forum, once I mention something one or two times (not more than three to five), if I see stubbornness I let it go rather than allowing it to spoil my day . But that's just me.

You have Ibo Mods who issue sp*m bots ban like guguru & epa & we take it in our strides...
no one on this thread has experienced the spambot and outright banning more than me.

the ONLY one YOUR people have
what do you mean by this ma? huh
PoliticsRe: Roli Bode George Appointed Acting Chairman Of NDLEA by tpiadotcom: 6:40am On Nov 27, 2015
just don't set those who will be harassing innocent people for no valid reason? huh
PoliticsRe: SEUN - Re: Yoruba-commonwealth-politics by tpiadotcom: 6:36am On Nov 27, 2015
opiaoku:
I liked that thread sha it cured many people like Aareonakakanfo bigotry
not really.

He just didn't have time to post outside the thread while it was in politics section.

As it was, he was kept very busy raining invectives on his enemies while there, in between the other stuff.

**But I'm okay in see-through skin
I forgive what is within
Because I'm in this house
I'm in this home
All my time**

woooo, cover your crystal eyes. . . . . . . . . .
PoliticsRe: Kogi Poll: Wada Heads To Court by tpiadotcom: 6:31am On Nov 27, 2015
apolonius:
If I'm sleepy, I'll read that statement clearly when I wake.
PoliticsRe: Audu’s Supporters Push For Son As Replacement In Kogi Governorship Poll by tpiadotcom: 6:28am On Nov 27, 2015
wirinet:
Fadeke. . . . . . . . Fadeke . . . . . . . . .
Faleke
PoliticsRe: Kogi Poll: Wada Heads To Court by tpiadotcom: 6:27am On Nov 27, 2015
apolonius:
Mr Wada is fast being swept into oblivion.He is about the worst governor Kogi state has had.His only strength is gentleness.

is that a weakness?
RomanceRe: Husband Scarcity by tpiadotcom: 6:24am On Nov 27, 2015
who is the lola being buzzworded here since some hours ago.

the name sef, na everybody dey bear am.

I'd put the frequency at about perhaps 1 in every 50 to 100 Yoruba females have that name.
RomanceRe: I Sense Danger Here Oh! by tpiadotcom: 6:23am On Nov 27, 2015
danger is constant sweetie.
RomanceRe: Pre-wedding Photo Of The Day ; [ Nice, Even One Of The Best Ever ] by tpiadotcom: 5:51am On Nov 27, 2015
DoubleDeeX:
It's a spiritual message for spiritual people. It will never make sense to the carnal mind!

you have that backwards.

its actually for carnal people and with a carnal message.
RomanceRe: Pre-wedding Photo Of The Day ; [ Nice, Even One Of The Best Ever ] by tpiadotcom: 5:49am On Nov 27, 2015
wow, this stuff is getting serious.

marriage wars!
RomanceRe: Husband Scarcity by tpiadotcom: 5:39am On Nov 27, 2015
may God provide husbands from among the teeming population of unmarried males for ladies to marry!

and may the ladies accept marrying them!
Christianity EtcRe: Bible Study For Bible Students by tpiadotcom: 5:36am On Nov 27, 2015
Exodus 33

21 And the Lord said, Behold, there is a place by me, and thou shalt stand upon a rock:

22 And it shall come to pass, while my glory passeth by, that I will put thee in a clift of the rock, and will cover thee with my hand while I pass by:

23 And I will take away mine hand, and thou shalt see my back parts: but my face shall not be seen.
CultureRe: Why Do Middle Belt Pple Feel They Are More Of Northerners Than Southerners by tpiadotcom: 5:24am On Nov 27, 2015
onila:
:-

I thought them being christian makes them kind of southerners
but I realized middle belt people associate with Northerners than Southerners
u rarely see middle belt pple in the South
they either remain in their middle belt or move to Abuja

My Jos friend recently called himself hausa boy

if Nigeria divides. middle belt will join the huge Muslim North and become minority christian in that nation

I believe
must they be southerners because of you? huh
CelebritiesRe: This Is Serious - As Seen In Lagos At A Wedding Reception by tpiadotcom: 5:17am On Nov 27, 2015
marriage made by the spirits no doubt.
RomanceRe: For Married Men And Women Only by tpiadotcom: 5:10am On Nov 27, 2015
I just got married this year so I am not your target audience, but you should check this thread and maybe try to contact the couple for advice:

https://www.nairaland.com/2174588/incredible-meet-worlds-oldest-couple

lord have mercy.
FamilyRe: My Sister Is Making Her Success A Curse To Our Family by tpiadotcom: 4:54am On Nov 27, 2015
amparas:
Karma is a b*tch but make sure that b*tch is beautiful
you make no sense.
FamilyRe: My Sister Is Making Her Success A Curse To Our Family by tpiadotcom: 4:53am On Nov 27, 2015
calabardick:
or, i have come across such families severaly, they like pity-party and they are chronic wicked

from the way he compose his post i persive high level of hatred, envy and wickedness in that family.

in some wicked families, when they know you have a kobo, they will fall sick in order to waste that money, when that money finish they will recover.

if the OP wants to be just, let him give out her sister's number let someone call her and hear her reasons.

i can swear anything, the OP is from calabar
God purnish witches
God save people from ancestral enemies, for real.

I don't know if the op is Calabar, but this type of thing can be found anywhere. Never say never!
PoliticsRe: Yoruba Commonwealth and Politics by tpiadotcom: 4:50am On Nov 27, 2015
zaynie:
Even if he throws you into the joke or pet section...
oh gosh, this is too much.

what an insult.

huh

you couldn't even say technology or computer section, na joke or pet you mention. . . . . .
PoliticsRe: You Shouldn't Wish The Americans Happy Thanksgiving Day If... by tpiadotcom: 12:38am On Nov 27, 2015
CelebritiesRe: Photo: Meet The World's First Black Cinderalla On Broadway by tpiadotcom: 12:29am On Nov 27, 2015
wow,interesting.

was just watching one of her videos.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=efzSKEJ7B3U
PoliticsRe: Kogi: Bello Likely To Replace Audu by tpiadotcom: 12:17am On Nov 27, 2015
Naomixy:
My opinion: You guys have had kogi under your control for 24 years. 24 good years. And look where kogi is today.
Nigeria which has been independent for over 50 years, you didnt ask that question about it.

what miracle are you looking for? huh
CelebritiesRe: Agbani Darego Flaunts Impressive Abs During Workout by tpiadotcom:
where is her prince nah? How long is she (or he) supposed to wait.
FamilyRe: My Sister Is Making Her Success A Curse To Our Family by tpiadotcom: 12:13am On Nov 27, 2015
calabardick:
well said...
my dear am tired of our black and evil mentality. can you imagine? saying that she's saving money for her husband to be, or colorful burial.
i can imagine how such family talks.

me sef, the post and thread title scared me, imagine this type of mentality, why wont the sister stay away before she ends up somewhere else? huh
PoliticsRe: Yoruba Commonwealth and Politics by tpiadotcom: 12:08am On Nov 27, 2015

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 (of 137 pages)