Stats: 3,331,378 members, 8,450,040 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 July 2026 at 05:32 PM

Trytillmake's Posts

Nairaland ForumTrytillmake's ProfileTrytillmake's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 51 pages)

Music/RadioRe: Are You An Upcoming Artist? Come Showcase Your Talent At Adire Heritage Festival by trytillmake(m): 1:49pm On Oct 24, 2018
BAM certainly visit
ProgrammingRe: Help Needed On C# by trytillmake(m): 5:55pm On Oct 19, 2018
nutty1:
Good day all, please I new to c# and recently completed personal tutorial on c# and I need to advance to app development (desktop/mobile) but I’m finding it difficult to get required materials. Pls help!

Thanks!
If u wanna do mobile with c# install visual studio 2017, google mobile apps with xamarin, dats all.
Tech JobsRe: Android Developer, React-native Developer And Frontend Developer Needed. by trytillmake(m): 5:53pm On Oct 19, 2018
Picomon:
I need freelance developers who are based in Lagos for this offer. You will be working on a media platform. Most of what you will be doing is consuming the APIs.

The fronted developer will just redesign the platform.

Holla.. let's work.

P:S Show me your portfolio please.
I do ionic/angular for hybrid apps, holla me on jiroe9000@gmail.com or check my signature for number.
ComputersRe: How To Download A Complete Playlist Video On Youtube Using IDM by trytillmake(m): 3:34pm On Oct 19, 2018
thanks, i just needed this
Jobs/VacanciesRe: My Experience At The Peace Group Recruitment Exercise by trytillmake(m): 11:03am On Oct 17, 2018
maestroferdi:
We need a leader who will create jobs and put an end to the madness going on.

Every Tom, Dick and Harry in Nigeria is now an employer.

They are trying to rubbish the value of education...How sad.
Na bad thing to create job? Every Tom, Dick and Harry in Nigeria is now an employer. Did u actually read what you typed.
Music/RadioRe: Illbliss – '40 Feet Containers' Ft Olamide (Video) by trytillmake(m): 4:43pm On Oct 16, 2018
technicallyrich:
which top producer takes 300k or brlow i am planning to do 4 songs,audio and my budjet is 1mill.
Cant they give me discount or if the song blow i balance them
Call me lets talk, i take you through all beats and production phases -- youtube - therapy36

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PAs86tS8HLs
ProgrammingRe: Have Mobile-web App Ideas-let Me Work With You For Free. by trytillmake(op): 12:13pm On Oct 15, 2018
Various offers; still waiting for the profitable idea.
ProgrammingRe: Meet Crux, My CRUD ASP.NET MVC 5 Movie Rental Web Application. by trytillmake(m): 11:49am On Oct 15, 2018
aliscomonaj:
I want to be ur student am ready to pay. Email me pls: aliscomonaj@gmail.com
If u wanna learn, web design,web/mobile APP development [html, css, javascript, c# mvc, java EE, Angular ] send a mail to jiroe9000@gmail.com

check my signature for number.
ProgrammingRe: I Need A Software Or App Developer by trytillmake(m): 11:56am On Oct 12, 2018
wealthpreach:
I need a software to login specified websites and also go through all pages on the website. If you interested let me know, then I give you the full details
Check my signature for number, i build for all, email - jiroe9000@gmail.com
ProgrammingRe: App Developer Need by trytillmake(m): 11:33am On Oct 12, 2018
jiroe9000@gmail.com
ProgrammingRe: Mobile Application Developer Urgently Needed At A Fast Growing ICT Firm by trytillmake(m): 4:05pm On Oct 08, 2018
Cool; more jobs available for mobile developers. IT RULING THE WORLD.
ProgrammingRe: Asp.net/laravel by trytillmake(m): 4:01pm On Oct 08, 2018
aliscomonaj:
Hi! I want to learn ASP.net or Laravel. I reside in Surulere, kindly drop ur contact if you can teach me and am ready to pay. My email is: aliscomonaj@gmail.com
ASP.NET is wide hope you know yr html and css, how about MS SQL SERVER, make sure u learn c# . Good luck to you.
ProgrammingRe: Please Help Me Solve These C# Questions by trytillmake(m): 3:57pm On Oct 08, 2018
All these are google related, if u do little search u can find it in google being a beginner is not an excuse, na from beginner we all start. angry angry angry
ProgrammingRe: I Need Mobile App by trytillmake(m): 3:52pm On Oct 08, 2018
I do web and mobile applications using but not limited to [ C# MVC, PHP laravel,angular, jquery,REST API's ] done jobs for public and private firms in Nigeria including higher institutions and financial institutions.

Check my signature for number,

Note: I do not come cheap
ProgrammingRe: Have Mobile-web App Ideas-let Me Work With You For Free. by trytillmake(op): 5:34pm On Sep 28, 2018
Replied all my mails
ProgrammingRe: Learn How To Save Img In Mysql Database. Many Web Developers Find It Difficult.. by trytillmake(m): 12:50pm On Sep 26, 2018
bot101:
Lol, developers don't find it difficult to save images in a database, they find saving them in a folder easier to access, and most importantly, safer and less prone to corruption.
The talk tire me, wetin person don dey do tey tey even with PHP, e be like say OP just start to learn, @OP welldone cool cool cool cool
ProgrammingRe: Have Mobile-web App Ideas-let Me Work With You For Free. by trytillmake(op): 12:48pm On Sep 26, 2018
misolataiwo:
Please can you check your email.
i think i have replied all my mails
ProgrammingRe: Come Here To Learn Java In Pidgin by trytillmake(m): 12:31pm On Sep 26, 2018
e don reach like this, good development, but javaman i wanna ask, do Nigerian firms still use java for both desktop with enterprise apps that much, i think c# has taken over the market; just asking.
ProgrammingRe: Database Oracle 11g Training by trytillmake(m): 12:28pm On Sep 26, 2018
Princeolala:
Pleas i need advice on the carreer to go for on ict and weather to do it in apptech or niit, aa for me i like anything neworking and server stuff but i still need advice from gurus here on the course to go for,i got one at apptech,APPTWCH DIPLOMA AS CEETIFIED NETWORK SPECIALIST bt very costly
why not create a topic on this and ask? network gurus over to u
EducationRe: Fun Time: Name That English Word You Totally Disagree With Its Spelling by trytillmake(m): 7:20am On Sep 25, 2018
Louvres; this word was hard to spell when growing up --- abeg them for make luvers na
ProgrammingRe: Have Mobile-web App Ideas-let Me Work With You For Free. by trytillmake(op): 9:46am On Sep 24, 2018
suyisegun:
Hey I would be glad to work with you. Please share an email I can reach you with. Drop a note here >> suyisegun@gmail.com
jiroe9000@gmail.com
ProgrammingRe: I Saw This Nigerian Java/Python Instructor On UDEMY And It Made Me Happy by trytillmake(m): 9:17am On Sep 24, 2018
Only you can limit yourself, you do not know what will be the outcome if you don't try so the only way to find out is to find out.
Keep pushing yourself, we have the potential of ruling the world.
Up Naija cool cool cool cool cool cool cool cool
ProgrammingRe: Web Developer, Android And IOS Developer Needed by trytillmake(m): 3:09pm On Sep 23, 2018
Ujawissy:
Our Company is an Ideal based Enterprise,With great ideas that can change the tech atmosphere of Nigeria,
We need a service of an experienced web developer (Front end and back end) Mobile App developer.
1) Good incentives while working (You will get paid)
2) Also as part of the company Co-founder for being the geek behind it
Interested individual who can handle any of the skillset above should chat me up on Whatsapp
09095503484 before 29-09-2018.
If interested in a remote developer, chat me up; ill definitely be of service,[.net skillset, backend frontend developer]check signature for number.
ProgrammingRe: Do You Want To Learn Java. Here Is Your Chance. by trytillmake(m): 10:02pm On Sep 22, 2018
henrypower:
I have the best Java text in the entire world to distribute. 4 copies of this textbooks were purchased from US. I'm using one for myself.

Java The Complete Reference.

Get yours now. Learn programming and change your life.

Contact me on 08034877885
pls how many years do i use in reading this book huh huh huh huh huh
CelebritiesRe: Sholaye Jeremi, Linda Ikeji’s Baby Daddy Speaks On Birth Of Son, Jayce Jeremi by trytillmake(m): 1:55pm On Sep 21, 2018
efrf
Music/RadioRe: Timaya – “Bam Bam” Ft. Olamide (Video) by trytillmake(m):
waoh wata bamm bamm, Timaya you dropping it fressh, nice concept,beat and dope visuals; the beat is freeeeeesh --- bigups to mastercrrraft.
ProgrammingRe: Urgent!! An Ios Developer Needed by trytillmake(m): 1:45pm On Sep 20, 2018
samloo19:
I WISH I HAD LERANT ALL THSES!! IT IS THE NEW DEAL
U aint too old to start now.
ProgrammingRe: Android + Java For Absolute Beginners -Video Tutorial [N500] by trytillmake(m): 2:33pm On Sep 19, 2018
so yr point exactly? u wa sell am for #500.00
ProgrammingHave Mobile-web App Ideas-let Me Work With You For Free. by trytillmake(op):
Hello ALL, I am willing to partner with any one with good profitable ideas for a web/mobile app that has the potential of blowing in the Nigerian market and possibly the world for free.

Yes i am willing to offer my coding skills for free to anyone with a bright idea, no fees charged. (only we will come to an agreement on how to manage resources once the app hits the market)

I do web and mobile applications using but not limited to [ C# MVC, PHP laravel,angular, jquery,REST API's ] done jobs for public and private firms in Nigeria including higher institutions and financial institutions.

I feel the need to do new things and it is only through interacting and meetup amongst individuals that we can move forward.

So anyone interested

Call/whatsapp -- 08025877792
Email me on - jiroe9000@gmail.com --- or check my signature for number lets talk.. meet up - lets change the world.

[Note: pls i can't take on everybody, the idea must be profitable in the short or long run]
ProgrammingRe: Urgent!! An Ios Developer Needed by trytillmake(m): 1:37pm On Sep 19, 2018
Built financial institutions and colleges check my signature for number.
ProgrammingRe: I Need Someone Who Can Build App by trytillmake(m): 1:34pm On Sep 19, 2018
Built for financial institutions and colleges check my signature for number
ProgrammingRe: Assistance With Javascript by trytillmake(m): 10:50am On Sep 17, 2018
Hello thats why u have google, programmers are resourceful people, try push yrself. ok some links below

https://www.w3schools.com/js/

https://www.homeandlearn.co.uk/javascript/javascript.html

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 (of 51 pages)