Stats: 3,194,727 members, 7,955,757 topics. Date: Sunday, 22 September 2024 at 02:26 PM

Twelfthman's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Twelfthman's Profile / Twelfthman's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 45 pages)

Sports / Re: Ghana Vs Nigeria: 2022 World Cup Qualifier (0 - 0) On 25th March 2022 by Twelfthman: 10:03pm On Mar 25, 2022
Go go go boys.
Religion / Re: Fighting Snakes In Dreams by Twelfthman: 2:18pm On Dec 12, 2021
You the only one in best position to interpretate your dreams.
Look inward. Everything in the subconscious mind comes to play in dream world..
Perhaps your fears are manifesting as snakes and over the years you have failed to take necessary action. What are you fears? What are the problems?
Take necessary steps to solve them and dont forget to pray to God.
Goodluck

Crime / Re: Pastor Plans With Wife To Allegedly Rape 16-year-old Choir Member by Twelfthman: 2:06pm On Dec 12, 2021
This is wickedness

Health / Re: Help! I Got Bitten By A Local Dog by Twelfthman: 1:50pm On Dec 12, 2021
Visit a local hospital where you will be administered anti rabies vaccines. You gonna need bout 5 vaccine shots.

Be ready for the vaccine side effects
Be ready to spend money.

Walkee:

I heard if a dog transmit rabies, it would die after few days. Should I still be worried if the dog doesn't die?
I mean if the dog is healthy and alive does it means it couldn't have had rabies infection to transmit during bite?
I need advice from only those with knowledge of the matter

You have got nothing to worry about as long as you take your anti rabies shots.
Nothing should concerns you if the dog actually got rabies or not but that you taken the necessary step to protect yourself.
So relax you have got enough on your plate already.

Sports / Re: Zimbabwean Footballer Loses Multi Million Assets To Crafty Wife After Divorce by Twelfthman: 10:18pm On Nov 03, 2021
What do y'all think was the agreement between The serpent and Eve? lol
Crime / Re: Decomposing Corpse Of Man Found In Lagos Bush by Twelfthman: 6:55am On Aug 23, 2021
Thank God y'all didn't put up the horrible pictures like Mr cover will do
Romance / Re: BBNaija :::: Tega's Husband Is The Biggest SIMP Of The Century!! [photo] by Twelfthman: 7:49pm On Aug 05, 2021
Yep. Such men are pathetic.
Health / Re: Getting Over Addictions.. by Twelfthman: 8:08pm On Aug 04, 2021
You can stop it. The will or power to stop it has to come from within

Religion / Re: Seeing Demons, Angels, Fallen Angels, Spirits.. - Hsp's by Twelfthman: 4:54am On Jul 25, 2021
Can we have the web link to the WhatsApp group?
Travel / Re: Air Peace Aircraft Tyre Bursts At Ilorin Airport by Twelfthman: 9:39pm On Jul 24, 2021
Thank God. Everyone on board safe.
Too many bad news today I am gonna need another break from nairaland.
Travel / Re: Fearless Russian Lady Goes Fishing In A Tiny Boat With Giant Brown Bear (Photos) by Twelfthman: 11:20am On Jul 24, 2021
Lol Most Russian girls are like that. Bold and foolish at the same time. I mean they tend to like weird things grin
Foreign Affairs / Re: Haitian President Jovenel Moise Burial: Gunfire Breaks Out At Funeral (Photos) by Twelfthman: 6:04am On Jul 24, 2021
Blacks got it wrong.
After so many years of freedom from western chains and shackles but still haven't been be free from modern slavery mentality. . .
Blacks fight each other while the western countries takes advantage of it and even exploit their natural resouces or haven't y'all notice most black nations God bless with abundant resources that could arguably makes them rich nations on earth are ravaged by various insurgent/militants groups constantly fighting and killing their citizens and the west eventually tag them poverty nations, in fact they will give percentage of how poor they are as a nation. lol funny but not funny.

Science/Technology / Re: South Korean Toilet Turns Faeces Into Power And Digital Currency (Photos) by Twelfthman: 4:27am On Jul 24, 2021
Great development!
North Korean how far? Russia nko? US and China sef dey on this table.
They budget billions of dollars to create nuclear weapons that could potentially wipe out humanity...
I mean we should witness more of these kinda development that can help humanity.

7 Likes 2 Shares

Romance / Re: I Almost Got Killed By A Leopard. by Twelfthman: 9:38pm On Jul 23, 2021
It is posible because most predictors are skeptical when it comes to Humans and it might be the first time of trying to attack such weird looking animal for them

Alitair:

Our people will always say that
"Snake wey one person see na python or something bigger"
It may have been a fowl-eating predator that attacked you sir.

You just can't shake off a leopard

Romance / Re: For Once, My Husband Rejected My Ghana Meal by Twelfthman: 9:20pm On Jul 23, 2021
Ghana cook good.
Unfortunately they don't have a restaurant closer to my location...

Preciousgirl:

He tasted a spoonful and spat it out

Said it looked like poo

It is called aprapransa, made from palmnut soup and maize flour cheesy

A real delicacy though cheesy
Romance / Re: ‘I Want To Get Married’ – Feminist Breaks Down In Tears (Video) by Twelfthman: 9:16pm On Jul 23, 2021
Problem should be feminist second name. They create problem where there is no wahala..
Btw is she trying to mock men because it seams she forcing herself to cry..
Feminism has failed women.
Most of these feminist are full of hate and bitterness for men which turn to affect them.
Classic case of
u think u doing me? U are doing yourself

94 Likes 5 Shares

Education / Re: Lady Reportedly Caught Using Earpods To Cheat In An Examination Hall. by Twelfthman: 8:39pm On Jul 23, 2021
Pathetic

This kind matter dey sweet most professors for my school. I can imagine them saying
"All these small small children you think u are smart abi? I will make sure i use you as a scapegoat for others to learn"

Automatic graduation for student dem catch lol
Politics / Re: Yoruba Nation Rally:policeman’ Raises Alarm;“we Are Suffering Spiritual Attack by Twelfthman: 4:35am On Jul 06, 2021
Lol for real? Can we see the videos pls

TripleOh7:
Lol.

I have been waiting for this news to break here.

I have a video of a mopol officer who died in a car with his arm swollen.

The top ranking officer that lost his voice is none other than the state commissioner of police himself, Odumosu.

Two police officer who took part on Saturday have already died.

It's a pity we can't post videos here.

They just started.

Next time they send you errand to go and beat your ancestors, you gently decline.
TV/Movies / Re: Yomi Fabiyi Releases ‘Oko Iyabo’: A Movie About Baba Ijesha Rape Allegation by Twelfthman: 4:26am On Jul 06, 2021
Why not wait after the court verdict to release such video?
I mean in this clout chasing Instagram age the way some set of people gang up against up like zombies is crazy...

14 Likes

Romance / Re: Did Your Ex Finally Come Back? Kindly Share Your Experience. by Twelfthman: 4:09am On Jul 06, 2021
Yes they always do come back but unfortunately for them I don't do exes.
Once we done we done.

11 Likes 4 Shares

Romance / Re: After Paying My Bride Price And Impregnating Me,he Refuse To Marry Me by Twelfthman: 11:03pm On Jul 05, 2021
Tales by moonlight
Politics / Re: Did DSS Share 2013 Photos As Items Recovered From Igboho’s House? by Twelfthman: 1:39pm On Jul 05, 2021
Thank you for this!!

awujale231:
Try and fact check how many children were kidnapped today

Crime / Re: Hoodlums Chop Off Man’s Penis In Imo by Twelfthman: 9:38am On Jul 05, 2021
Thank you for not posting it..

naptu2:
The gruesome video and pictures are too horrible for me to post here, but you can probably find them if you search for them.

Politics / Re: Pray For Pope Francis - President Buhari Ask Nigerians by Twelfthman: 9:31am On Jul 05, 2021
Lol.
Wonder don finally end grin
Oga nah u need this prayer most

Politics / Re: The English ,fulani ,igbos Are The Main Problem Of The Yorubas by Twelfthman: 7:34am On Jul 05, 2021
You stay up till 12am in the morning to create a topic to sow tribal hate in the heart of people.
I hope people are able to open their eyes and see and not just blindly agree with every post by zombies
Sports / Re: Nigeria Vs Mexico. International Friendly (0 - 4) On July 4th 2021 by Twelfthman: 9:51am On Jul 04, 2021
Well said!

Snakebytee:

And yet you reside in Nigeria in the safety of your home and not in a Bush somewhere or in Togo.

Keep spoiling the only nation you have, as if you have citizenship of another nation.

**spits on the ground**

Just cos you have small data with a Chinese phone, you just come online and type rubbish.
If this is how Americans talk shit about there country, would you be fantasizing about going there?

Crime / Re: Isis Terrorists Stormed Military Camp In Nigeria’s Borno. Casualties Reported (p by Twelfthman: 10:16pm On Jul 03, 2021
I like to ask why do some set of people jump on every tread as if they had been given adrenaline shots spreading tribal hate? That dogged something moniker and the one that said he wants to kill mnk what is Seun doing about their likes on this platform?
Romance / Re: Ten Things Every Nigerian Lady Must Avoid If You Want Him To Marry You This Year by Twelfthman: 9:27pm On Jul 03, 2021
If they would listen it will do them some good
Romance / Re: Nepa Bill Experience(face Me, I Face U Compound) by Twelfthman: 7:29pm On Jul 03, 2021
10 children shocked
Their Father + Mother making it a dozen of people in one room?

seunny4lif:
Even if you cut am
You never jam crazy neighbours grin cheesy
Werey people as neighbours grin
Those that have like around 10 children for one room shocked shocked

Romance / Re: Nepa Bill Experience(face Me, I Face U Compound) by Twelfthman: 7:23pm On Jul 03, 2021
Face me I slap apartment you should say grin where people no dey mind their business

Romance / Re: . by Twelfthman: 11:10am On Jul 03, 2021
I won't be surprise
Dem plenty here...
PAWG:
Are you a lesbian?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 45 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40