Twosquare's Posts
Nairaland Forum › Twosquare's Profile › Twosquare's Posts
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 (of 193 pages)
Let's see if I am right.
Come and become my exit liquidity... This is how these guys ruin lives in this "casino"....the earlier you shut down the noise and trade what you see on the chart, the better. seanwilliam: |
Where is the channel link? BeginnerTrader: |
News is out today: The 32-page passport booklet with a 5-year validity will now cost N50,000, up from N35,000, while the 64-page booklet with a 10-year validity will cost N100,000, previously N70,000.
What is your entry bias? GRACEGLORY: |
Icecream4U:That's 692k if we exchange at ₦1580. That can take care of a single for 6 months without working. |
GRACEGLORY:I think we still have from now till tomorrow to enjoy before the US FOMC stuff and the rest of the week. |
LincolnOnyeabor:19$ |
Plan ahead...and stay safe...tomorrow will be volatile in anticipation of September.
Stay safe and prepare ahead.
It's sarcasm Valwezzy: |
Maybe it will reduce the cost of their services, data...coz they won't be spending on diesel...now have constant electricity. Kobojunkieee: |
Thanks sir...it wasn't easy but I scale through...now the journey begins to sustain profitability. Elliotwaveforec: |
Hey guys, I just got funded...only did it once despite the many commitments I have. Thank God I didn't blow account. It wasn't easy with the back and forth. Thanks at elliotwaveforec
Well, my observations: If you know what you are doing, I believe it is easier to be profitable on forex than crypto (as regards trading). Crypto is Wild Wild West, but forex still obeys certain rules, that if you know them, will give you an edge. But if Uncle Bitcoin is grumpy today, the rest of the children must cry from beating that day. In forex, you must take both fundamentals and technicals seriously, too. Anyway, it's been fun trading and coming on top with 40% knowledge. Perhaps my crypto background assisted me a lot. Nowhere is easy...damn...one is just more lenient than the other. twosquare: |
twosquare:Pheew...And so it came to pass... Passed the challenge once without blowing account despite many commitments. ![]() I will talk about my observation later on
My speed this morning, despite the light shower Note: this is 4g/4g+...no 5g in my area.
Average speed after peaking at 23mbps... I will still tweak my upload speed later on the computer.
Neoteny: ![]() Fun part though...especially when they move in squads... |
Welcome to American capitalism...be sure that the Chinese version would be lessSmartgeek: |
Bullfallo:Here is my review of the Airtel 5g Smartbox router. It is good, and it depends on the area you are in, for network strength. In the compound where I live, maybe because of how the house was built, I have a sweet spot in the house where the network is fair, and most times, I get the blue light. Despite this, I get like 10mbps or lower if it is peak hours (I think in the afternoon or so). Now, I got this by simply using the Wifi. But one thing people write off is the yellow ethernet cable that came with it (for LAN). I used it on my laptop rather than connecting via wifi, and my speed jumped to 23mbps...it was really fast and all that, sometimes fluctuating between 15mbps -23mbps. Airtel 5g smartbox router is good if that is what you want. You have to think of the cost. It is portable, unlike Starlink. I can't carry a dish about if I want to travel or subscribe to a roaming plan because I changed my address. It is for big wigs...wanted to get Starlink before but then, thought of power consistency (electricity), and that Airtel router came with UPS (powerbank), AND IT IS just 50k...just went for it and I have not regretted it since then. Me that was still thinking of coughing out 440k, but now I get to keep my change, and use the remaining money for sub if I wish. If one thinks of the cost of fuel, or going for solar with batteries...it can be a pain in the ass with the type of country we are in. I work online, run my business, watch videos (no buffering), play Call of Duty Mobile, and my spouse also uses it on her phone... Conclusion: If you work from home (remotely) and the company requires a certain amount of speed (like 100mbps), you can go for Starlink so you can retain your job and keep earning. If you want something moderate, cost-effective, go for Airtel. Pic 1 is using the router with the UPS (powerbank) (some says it last up to 8 hours) that came with it. Purely Wifi Pic 2 is using the ethernet cable with my laptop (I have grown to love this).
5g is not everywhere in Nigeria. If you want to know where 5g is, check the coverage map. As for 4g and 4g+, it is your location...if the light is blue, it mid coverage, red: bad coverage; green: good coverage. Bullfallo: |
I hate that even in CODM...always updates and updates like cursed fellows...those guys should improve. COD is too data hungry in updates, then space will enlarge. Neoteny: |
Divide 1TB by 12. That's 83 gig per month. For a programmer or someone who works online and does data-intensive work, it may barely be enough. That 20k stuff is unlimited...which is to say, even if capped sef (I don't know if it is) before throttled speed, you can use up to 300gig in a month without issues...compared to 83 gig...choose whichever you love or want. Recently, I did 5.5k for 20gig on MTN or so to watch an institute/conference for 2 weeks on Zoom...for daily participation...my data did not last 5 days. Glo still helped me out a bit...how many times will 83gig evaporate like nothing in such circumstances? That's why the unlimited router plan is not for everyone... somethinggood: |
You have your answer Cindytrader:
Luckyss:Something they want to launch its ETF...you are joking, right? |
Aydot99:Issokay. I have bookmarked. |
DaddyCoool:Let me bookmark this with my comment so I can laugh at you when it happens. Something that will happen in a few months. |
Well, looking at the charts, especially Ethereum, I think there should be another leg down to the 2350s, and for that to happen, BTC must also go down. My opinion though...we really need a pump but I am more of a shorter than buyer these days. As for people lamenting about the down...this year may be brutal in general; even uptober we may not see...because if the foretold economic crash happens right after the election or before...hmmm...your investment go turn to dust... Best to have liquidity preserved to enter the market when this serious black swan happens (not like any other black swans)...so you can ride it upward as they try to fix the economy and put it back together, which may take 4 years (as foretold)... Whatever happens...be an opportunist. Save and bookmark this. |
I think the attempt is to hijack the domain, and then resell it at a higher price back to them.... ![]() I think I remembered a Google case some years back. |
That's it..most anticipate a rate cut in September, then there is election...if rate cut is done, and there is an economic crash, it won't speak well for the Democrats at the ballot. GRACEGLORY: |
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 (of 193 pages)
. FTA is crippled