Business › Re: Having A Negative Balance On My Bank Account by uchman(m): 8:51pm On Dec 09, 2022 |
ajasam12: Guys please, I tried sending some money from my GTB dis morning to my other bank account, But after some hours another person sent me money and i realized the previous amount i sent to my other bank was still in my GTB while i already received a credit alert from my other bank. Then i tried sending the whole money in my GTB to my other bank to be sure if it's figure error from the app, but to my surprise i got credited on my other bank and the money was still intact on my GTB app, and i did same transaction up to six times �, until i got a point my conscience asked me to stop, but i think after several hours the bank fixed their network ish and realized there was an unrecognized transaction on my account now all the debit transactions i did isn't reflecting on my statement of account. But now my account is on Minus 800k 800k loun loun Kuku transfer their money back, they don catch you be say them don catch you. |
Travel › Re: Japa Within Nigeria by uchman(m): 8:35pm On Dec 09, 2022 |
As in "Pennyless" without money? That means from accomodation, feeding, clothing, transportation and others will be sorted by the host? Do you have any skill? Your age? |
Romance › Re: Invest In Your Future And Avoid Modern Girls - Dandizzy Advises Hustling Men by uchman(m): 8:31pm On Dec 09, 2022 |
alhajimansurgs: Side chick is a young girl between 18 and 25 years. If you are between 26 and 30, you are a side hen and above 30 you are a vu.ltu.re, side vult.u.re ��♀️��♀️
Romance › Re: Today At Work by uchman(m): 8:24pm On Dec 09, 2022 |
Slawomirr: Damnnn niggar
If you are a niggar then look for someone to tie weed for you...light it up and take a bottle as you are smoking
Then say this to your self When one door of happiness closes, another opens but often we look so long at the closed door that we do not see the one which has been opened for us Because of this, I will start taking weed, indeed, this your write ups is full of wisdom. I remember the day I was sacked from work, i fell sick and that was the last day i worked for someone. OP, follow my post today and you will see where we discussed about teaching in one of the trends. |
Travel › Re: Traveling From Ghana by uchman(m): 8:21pm On Dec 09, 2022 |
Magicpeach: I want to know is it possible to travel from Accra airport with Nigeria passport to e.g Tanzania evisa without getting Ghana permit (visa)in Nigeria passport first, but with entry stamps for few months on the passport . Yes it's possible |
Travel › Re: Thread For Nigerians In Other African Countries by uchman(m): 7:15pm On Dec 09, 2022*. Modified: 8:03pm On Dec 09, 2022 |
Nwaotu10: Thanks a lot for this information, boss. I'm currently on it. I noticed they're mostly going for native speakers. I've sent CV already, and I'm looking forward to hearing from them. Thanks a lot once again. I sincerely appreciate. The $2000 is assured, boss  Avoid South Korea and China because they are mainly for English speakers except South Africans but those countries I mentioned, Japan, Taiwan, Cambodia, Thailand, Vietnam and UAE chooses randomly. Search on YouTube for Nigerian, Ghanians ESL, ALT teachers in the above mentioned countries and you will be more informed. Please don't forget my $2k dolls biko. Do you have teaching experience? TEFL certification? State license teachers certificate like TRCN? Check their CV template and always remember to include your pictures on your CV. Concentrate on Japan, search for recruiting companies like Borderlink, interac, Nova, Joy foundation and others. Taiwan... Teach Taiwan, Phoenix group and Joy English. Google/YouTube Demo lesson videos and Introduction Videos, I think with this, you should be fine. |
Travel › Re: The Moment A Journalist Made Fun Of Couples That Proposed At KFC And These Hap by uchman(op): 5:36pm On Dec 09, 2022 |
More...
Travel › The Moment A Journalist Made Fun Of Couples That Proposed At KFC And These Hap by uchman(op): 5:34pm On Dec 09, 2022 |
Hope you will enjoy it
Travel › Re: Thread For Nigerians In Other African Countries by uchman(m): 4:27pm On Dec 09, 2022 |
Nwaotu10: I'm interested, sir. I've a B.a in English and literary studies. Kindly assit me, sir. This Joblessness is pummeling me unmercifully  Google or check on YouTube, ALT in Japan, Esl teacher in Taiwan, Esl teacher in Vietnam, Esl teacher in Thailand and you should be fine. Make sure you wire me $2000 when God picks your call. |
Travel › Re: Swedish Admissions And Student Visa by uchman(m): 6:23am On Dec 09, 2022 |
Focus99: 1) Do Sweden accept third class degree? My neighbour read Banking and Finance and graduated with a third class. What school can she apply to that she will get admitted?
2) Will she show statement of account? If yes for how many months? OR can she just transfer the required amount into her account and apply for a study permit?
3) Can she apply with her family? Your neighbour? I hear you. Can't your neighbour type by herself? |
Travel › Re: Japa Syndrome: Why Are The Business Men Not Relocating? by uchman(m): 6:20am On Dec 09, 2022 |
Wickedfacts: UK japa is for new generation slavery. They carried their fathers, they are by themselves boarding planes to go serve her majesty. There are better countries to japa to. Go to Canada and other countries, leave UK alone. The UK is not really economically buoyant. Within the next 1 year, they will change their immigration policy to deal with Nigerians flocking there and Una eyes go clear.
Most of those relocating to the UK are those who have never traveled out in their lives. The average businessman will go to the UK and watch a match at Wembley. Those who japa can't even watch the match, they will be outside the stadium selling popcorn. To Japa to UK will always be better than living in Nigeria. Whether they are first time travellers or frequent, a journey of 1000 miles starts with a step. |
Car Talk › Re: Need Help On Driving Please by uchman(m): 7:27pm On Dec 08, 2022*. Modified: 8:56am On Dec 09, 2022 |
This is funny bro... So sorry |
Travel › Re: Japa Syndrome: Why Are The Business Men Not Relocating? by uchman(m): 5:59pm On Dec 08, 2022*. Modified: 6:17am On Dec 09, 2022 |
Because they are not graduates, UK Japa is for students mostly masters |
Travel › Re: Portugal Job Seekers Visa by uchman(m): 3:30pm On Dec 07, 2022 |
cameroncucumber: Just received mine too @OsiEnterprise4 I think one need to ready with the required documents & proceed to visa application Just like that? |
Education › Re: UK Masters Admission Enquiry by uchman(m): 8:48am On Dec 07, 2022 |
Legitmenaija: Good day all, please kindly help me with answer to this question.
[/b]When is the right time to start applying for for MSC for September 2023 intake into schools in UK.[b]
I missed the January/February 2023 own because i started my applications late (September/October).
I don't want to miss another opportunity again. Start now, some schools have opened their portal for Sept 2023, check Hull University page. |
Romance › Re: It's DECEMBER : What Can You Use To Describe This Year So Far? by uchman(m): 4:30pm On Dec 01, 2022 |
I thought it only happened to me but everybody is not confessing right about this year, economy follow cause am. |
Romance › Re: It's DECEMBER : What Can You Use To Describe This Year So Far? by uchman(m): 4:29pm On Dec 01, 2022 |
Das1mama: WOTOporiously THANK you. LOLz! Lol, 2 of you no well My condolence bro. |
Education › Re: FG Approves Mother Tongue As A Compulsory Language In Primary Schools by uchman(m): 6:56am On Dec 01, 2022 |
That's rubbish! When we are still struggling to be recognised as English speakers. Take South Africans as an example, all countries recognise them as English speakers and they are given equal opportunities as the Americans, UK, Australia and other English speakers, they are even regarded as English speakers more than Canadians which has French and English speakers. Most South Africans takes up ESL jobs all over the world and that in turns reduces unemployment in their country, the few countries that recognises us as English speakers are only Japan, Taiwan, Thailand, Hong Kong and Cambodia for ESL jobs. South Africans are enjoying the same privilege like the Americans and Brits. |
Romance › Re: As A Lady, The Older You Get, The More You Lose Your Value by uchman(m): 4:30pm On Nov 29, 2022 |
biafraisdead: With ur stupid logic that means ur mother is of no value anymore since she is at least more than 40 years old. Sense no go kill you my brother |
Romance › Re: Why Are You People Sliding Into Depression? by uchman(m): 4:28pm On Nov 29, 2022 |
[quote author=iLegendd post=118771564]I always read about depression and I wonder why people are so weak nowadays. Any little thing, they're depressed.
You people compare yourself with others too much. You guys need to work on your mindsets first. It's one of the most powerful tools to success.
Everyone is going through something, so don't overthink yours. Life is never rosy or easy, but it's on you to take it easy and make it rosy.
The rate at which both men and women are becoming weak is shocking.
This LGBTQ struggle has really weakened some men and made them act effeminate and uninspired with life's purposes.
Looking at it from another perspective, there are still lots of messages in this write ups |
Romance › Re: Would U Trust A Prostitute? by uchman(m): 4:02pm On Nov 29, 2022 |
Imagine your question |
Travel › Re: My Journey To Russia As A Medical Student by uchman(m): 4:01pm On Nov 29, 2022 |
Nobody replied you because you are nearly going for a suicide mission. Did I hear you say RUSSIA? when you think Russia, think Ukraine too. |
Travel › Re: Stowaways Travel From Nigeria To Canary Islands On Ship’s Rudder by uchman(m): 3:56pm On Nov 29, 2022 |
That was a suicide mission! Why would they even thought of it? |
Romance › Re: How Many Of Us Have Noticed This? by uchman(m): 12:41pm On Nov 27, 2022 |
falcon01: Based on my observation, deformed people and not so good looking people are more Brilliant and hardworking. Because they actually have no choice, their options are very very little. But a good looking guy or girl gets anything he wants just because the human brain sees beauty and then turns off and allow the sexual organs to do the thinking. Even if you arennot gay when you see a handsome guy you'll be like damn that guy is handsome. Even when a thief is caught if he's handsome people will be like "chaii this fine boy" and they'll pity him. But an guly guy na straight ture and petrol infact if setting happens anyway everybody will start suspecting the ugliest guy because you look like criminal by default! It's not easy been ugly. I can keep talking alot here but make I no just vex because me sef no fine. Sorry my brother but you nailed it. If things loss, na the ugliest be the suspect, if someone mess for bus, na the ugly ones face you go dey look. |
Crime › Re: Why Are Weed Smokers, Cigarettes Smokers, Drug Takers Always Very Hot Tempered? by uchman(m): 6:49am On Nov 27, 2022 |
Most of the calm ones are rich, the hungry weed smokers will always be violent. |
Travel › Re: QATAR AND UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES Part 3 by uchman(m): 6:46am On Nov 27, 2022 |
Roseey0: Can't acess pms You can discuss that with your employer. It wasn't me but my guy that went through the visa process. He bore the cost fully. Employer needed those to process his visa, so he provided them at his own cost to facilitate the visa processes. Has UAE started giving Visa? |
Travel › Re: QATAR AND UAE GENERAL VISA ENQUIRIES Part 3 by uchman(m): 7:12pm On Nov 26, 2022 |
Kemmykemo: Please what is the cost for attestation now? Ministry of Education Ministry of Foreign Affairs UAE Embassy...
For 3 documents; WAEC Cert, BSc Cert and Police Clearance Certificate (PCC) Has UAE started giving Visa? |
Politics › Re: More Photos And Video From The Apc Presidential Campaign Rally In Lagos by uchman(m): 3:06pm On Nov 26, 2022 |
Are you sure they are not rented? Wow! that's a massive one, come!! my Obi brothers, make we no sleep, JAH will hear our prayers. |
Politics › Re: Mr. Jollof Dumps APC For PDP (Photos) by uchman(m): 9:01am On Nov 26, 2022 |
PHIPEX: Èverybody dey scam Tinubu this season. This is his most desperate and vulnerable moment. I pity him, maybe old age don dey worry am |
Politics › Re: Mr. Jollof Dumps APC For PDP (Photos) by uchman(m): 9:00am On Nov 26, 2022 |
ecolime: A good product sells itself.
Peter Obi doesn't need packaging. He is as real as he comes.
A kind hearted trader who loves his people. For business na follow come we dey call am |
Politics › Re: Mr. Jollof Dumps APC For PDP (Photos) by uchman(m): 8:59am On Nov 26, 2022 |
Food › Re: Soups: Which One Would You Delete? by uchman(m): 7:42am On Nov 24, 2022 |
mariahAngel: Oga Uche, no be fight.   Lol... I don't like what I hate  |