Stats: 3,153,819 members, 7,820,884 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 12:38 AM

Ufobabe's Posts

Nairaland Forum / Ufobabe's Profile / Ufobabe's Posts

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 17 pages)

Family / Re: Problems With Sex Is Ruining My Marriage by ufobabe(f): 5:17pm On Dec 19, 2013
my dear, i had dis problem too when i got married. I cry sometimes during intercourse becos of d pains. We deviced a means dat worked. He will finger me for a long time and finally penetrate wit d help of a lubricating oil. We engaged in sex more regularly becos if he dont do it for 2days, my v wil close up again. All dis while i wasnt concern abt orgasm. I jst want to satisfy him. He wil position me wit a more painful style just to open me up. All i did was to bear and tell him dat he is d best sometimes in tears. Not too long i became pregnant, normal sex wit pains continues bt lesser pain. Gradually, i started attaining orgasm during romance wit me ontop nt during sex. Now, i hav put to bed and he is expected to stay away for 6wks atleast. When we hav to resume sex, i hav closed up as usual. We used d oil once to open it and today, am free. He browses my site as he wishes. I can attain orgasm a thousand times without stress now. Child birth will help u a great deal

Family / Re: Women! I Think We Should Do This. by ufobabe(f): 5:30pm On Dec 18, 2013
.. Call him a thousand times a day and update him how u are doing
2. Correct him when his anger is gone and he will apologise. Preferrably on whatsapp or facebook msg.
3. Watch his clothes and iron instead of him taking them to dry cleaner.
4. Cook egusi soup wit my money. He wil pay for d soup 10times on his own without me asking
5. I love u baby wit a gentle touch on his head and i wil hav his ears to urself
6. Wear a jeans ring and pass him during 9pm news. Dat is d end of d news for d nite. He wil come to bed wit me. And so ooon
Family / Re: I Am Giving Out Free Recharge Cards To 10 Nairalanders by ufobabe(f): 12:23pm On Dec 18, 2013
it is well wit u alwaz. Merry xmas

Family / Re: Baby Strapped To A Pillow So Her Mum Could Work (Picture) by ufobabe(f): 8:55pm On Dec 15, 2013
hahahahaha.. Wonderful.

Mothers pls help me device a means too. My 2 months old baby dnt sleep at nite at all. I don lean finish. Abeg, watin i go fit do?
Family / Re: Share Your Child Birth Experience by ufobabe(f): 8:22pm On Dec 08, 2013
Tosintall: After postin d que abt contractions earlier on in d discusn n gettn an ans, i went thru d journey dat turnd me in2 a mother, i put 2 bed on thursdy n ma princess is doin fyn. Thank God 4 His mercies n thank u 4 ur contributns. Wil b back 2 share my xperience, need 2 take a nap b4 duty comes callin.
newess mummy, congratulations. My little girl sents ur baby her love and welcome her into d world also. Woman, too try. God too bless us
Travel / Re: DV 2014 Winners Meet Here by ufobabe(f): 7:48pm On Dec 08, 2013
worry 359:
There will not be 2015 lottery, Nigeria has exceded it's allocation of places.
Read this thread from the begining, the information is here.
Ooo God. Why na?
Travel / Re: DV 2014 Winners Meet Here by ufobabe(f): 12:46pm On Dec 08, 2013
when is 2015 application DV lottery will begin? Am new here pls and want to apply. Thanx
Family / Re: Should Newly Married Couple Stay In A Five Bedroom Apartment? by ufobabe(f): 9:27pm On Dec 05, 2013
i advice d couple to read 'rich dad, poor dad'
Family / Re: What Will You Give Your Parent When You Become Rich? by ufobabe(f): 9:18pm On Dec 05, 2013
a flexing trip to paris, a house, invest and expand thier businesses wit a nice jeep.
Family / Re: Share Your Child Birth Experience by ufobabe(f): 12:57pm On Dec 05, 2013
la'success:

I'm really scared right now!!

I'm not married and I don't have any kid yet but I can't stand it when I hear the pain some ladies go through during the Labour.. I keep pondering when my wife will go into Labour... Jesus please take the wheels..

Big Kudus to all the mothers!
dnt worry too much. When u get to dat state, u will be strong. Dnt stay too close to her during labour becos anytin lik clap or bite can come ur way.
Get married first. Make sure u invite us.
Family / Re: Ladies & Gentlemen, Can You Marry Someone 8-12 Yrs older/younger Than You? by ufobabe(f): 12:11pm On Dec 05, 2013
jumzzy448: Why not? Age is just a number.
well said. Age is a numba. My dad is older than my mum wit 13yrs. Am married to a man dat is 11yrs older than me and we still play as mates.

Family / Re: Share Your Child Birth Experience by ufobabe(f): 6:22pm On Dec 04, 2013
jdilight: Please also tell us how you felt holding that baby in your arms after delivery.
i was really happy and kept starring at my baby. I was overwhelmed wit joy dat i cldnt sleep immediately. So dis whole baby came out of me, i kept wondering how big God cld be to form a human inside another human being. So i am somebody mummy too. Lol. I was overjoyed

Family / Re: Share Your Child Birth Experience by ufobabe(f): 2:00pm On Nov 29, 2013
i wish a child can bear d mum's name. All d man does is to put it and spend money. D woman will carry, travail, breedfeed and look after d child.
My xperience was wonderful. My husband was telling d drama because i cldnt remember. D whole labour started at midnite. We both cldnt sleep because i was hitting him as d pain was coming. I began to votim uncontrollably. My hubby was packing d rubbish. We final got to d hospital at 4am and d nurse told me dat my labour has nt started. I shouted, then wat is d pain an going thru called? She no answer me. We went and sat at d reception. According to my hubby, d main action started. I began to turn around, dancing, though i lik dance, bt na labour ajasko. He said, i almost naked myself at one time. I attacked him severally, almost bite off his ear. At a point, i cldnt bear, told d nurse i want to pupu. She took me into d labor room and checked me. Called my hubby to bring my bag dat d baby is set to come out. At abt 9:30am, i pushed and a baby girl jumped out without tear. See, i told my mum dat i owe her a gift. She gav birth to 9 wit dis kind of pain. Glory be to God Almighty.

Career / Re: Secretaries (Or Personal Assistants) On Nairaland by ufobabe(f): 6:18pm On Jul 03, 2013
i am secretary. Someone please give me d format of a minute. Spiritual organisation. I need a thorough lesson please. It is very important, i am willing to learn. It is open to everybody .thanx. I await ur response
Business / Re: Are You Into Network Marketing? If So Share Your Success Story by ufobabe(f): 11:10am On Jan 10, 2012
I have been searching and looking 4 a network to join but cant find any. I live in Benin, pass on any good information and i wil be grateful
Business / Re: Hidden Secrets You Must Know To Succeed Online by ufobabe(f): 1:58pm On Jan 02, 2012
Andy, thanks. I want to trek on dis path and need information lik dis and people lik u to enjoy my journey. Thank you very much
Business / Re: Four Major Things You Must Do To Succeed Online by ufobabe(f): 1:05pm On Jan 02, 2012
@ jazes
thanks 4 such information. I am determined to follow dis ur procedure up as soon as am done wit fixing up my system.
Also, i want u 2 mentor me in biz. Thanx
Business / Re: Are You Ready To Succeed In 2012? by ufobabe(f): 12:34pm On Jan 02, 2012
Yes oh. I am ready to succeed bt wat is d prize to be paid.
Adverts / Re: F.r.e.e Recharge Cards Printing Machine Anywhere In Nigeria by ufobabe(f): 4:22pm On Oct 24, 2011
How true cld dis be? Anyway i am interested but i live in Benin.
Fashion / Re: I Want A Tatoo Desperately! by ufobabe(f): 9:43pm On Oct 14, 2011
I hav a solution 4 u. Leviticus 19: 28b
Music/Radio / Songs And Lyrics by ufobabe(f): 9:32pm On Oct 14, 2011
Pls help me with a site or a link to access lyrics especially christian songs like kirk franklin, cece winas, Donnie mcclurklin and others.
I tried google and it showing me jst pictures.
I will be very grateful if you guys can help me.
Fashion/Clothing Market / Larrano Fashion Home by ufobabe(f): 12:12pm On Oct 12, 2011
Larrano fashion home
, Specialized in men wears ( suits & native) based in Benin. Edo state

Vacancy for workers (designers). Male only.

For more enquires
call: 08036386744
Business / Re: Your Own Business And You, Try Snail Farming by ufobabe(f): 11:52am On Oct 12, 2011
I am interested in dis biz but i live in Benin. Again, raining season is almost over, can it stil be possible? How do i get d specie, wit maybe a manual or a guide on how to survive them. Thank u so much. Am proud 2 be a nairalander. mabeltruelove4all@yahoo.com
Business / Re: How To Make Money Printing Recharge Cards by ufobabe(f): 11:01am On Oct 12, 2011
@ Damolux01, @ kay 80, @ Jite Jite.
Pls, you guys shld send me d recharge card biz manual. Am interested and in need of it. Thanks. mabeltruelove4all@yahoo.com
Jobs/Vacancies / I Need A Company For I.t by ufobabe(f): 4:23pm On Oct 10, 2011
I am a mass communication student in Delta state Poly. I need a company or firm to do my industrial Training for 6months.
I believe in you all. Thanks
Religion / Re: Have You Praised Him Yet, Today? by ufobabe(f): 7:32pm On Oct 07, 2011
Yahweh! Thank You 4 being there 4 me. Thank You 4 bringing me this far in life. THANK YOU 4 FIGHTING MY BATTLES 4 ME. Thank You 4 not giving up on me. All my days are sold out 2 You father. Thanks! Thanks! Thank You, the creator dat was not created. Love you Dad. Frm ur baby
Career / Re: Human Resource Professionals: by ufobabe(f): 11:18am On Jun 18, 2011
Pls help me wit human resource policies. I am in need of it pls. Thank u
Career / Re: Secretaries (Or Personal Assistants) On Nairaland by ufobabe(f): 8:23pm On Apr 23, 2011
To the full house please, what are your human resource management ( H.R.M) Policies are like? Pls if u cant state it here, send me a mail
thanks
mabeltruelove4all@yahoo.com
Career / Re: Secretaries (Or Personal Assistants) On Nairaland by ufobabe(f): 10:36am On Mar 29, 2011
Secretaries, what do u do when u resume work till u close? I hate to be bored.
Career / Re: Secretaries (Or Personal Assistants) On Nairaland by ufobabe(f): 8:34pm On Mar 16, 2011
@ my peace
i record my incoming mails first,then send them to d office administrator, then finally, get to my boss. I also take records & remarks of outcoming mails then dispose them after 3wks.
Yes! I am talking abt physical innovation. Tell me something to create pls. my boss is a perfectionist

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (of 17 pages)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33