Stats: 3,325,429 members, 8,421,918 topics. Date: Sunday, 07 June 2026 at 10:22 AM

Uniquelyspecial's Posts

Nairaland ForumUniquelyspecial's ProfileUniquelyspecial's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 (of 97 pages)

CareerRe: Has Any Federal Civil Servant Received The New Minimum Wage? by uniquelyspecial(m): 10:01pm On Feb 01, 2021
Rahym001:
abeg tell us when them they pay us before?
you wey sabi the date
IPPIS is very inconsistent
Us
CareerRe: Has Any Federal Civil Servant Received The New Minimum Wage? by uniquelyspecial(m): 7:28pm On Feb 01, 2021
kay0195:
Ah don refresh this page countless times for testimonies on alert yet none. Mk I go rest grin
As if na by this time them dey pay you before..... impatience.
Technology MarketRe: Brand New Vizio UHD 4k Smart Tv Available For Sale by uniquelyspecial(m): 8:17pm On Jan 26, 2021
Richhard:
I got this TV, 70 Inch after connecting to dstv explorer, it's not clear, even when watching HD channels, can someone tell me something I'm not doing right?
Maybe you didn't use the HDMI cable
AutosRe: Clean First Body Reg 08 Toyota Camry For Sale In Asaba by uniquelyspecial(m): 7:56am On Jan 25, 2021
NnamdiChidi:
owner decided not to sell again but later changed his mind. Is there anything that's bad in it
Na... just wondering
AutosRe: Clean First Body Reg 08 Toyota Camry For Sale In Asaba by uniquelyspecial(m): 7:45am On Jan 25, 2021
Since October last year?
AutosRe: **SOLD ***Reg/used 2006 Honda Pilot 4wd . Silver .. 1.280m Only !!! **SOLD ** by uniquelyspecial(m): 12:49pm On Jan 23, 2021
amliftedhigher:
With that torn driver seat? He is careless
Na wetin I know I talk
AutosRe: **SOLD ***Reg/used 2006 Honda Pilot 4wd . Silver .. 1.280m Only !!! **SOLD ** by uniquelyspecial(m): 11:45am On Jan 20, 2021
I know the user of this car, so I can confirm was carefully used.
PoliticsRe: Jonathan’s Romance With APC Triggers Anxiety In PDP by uniquelyspecial(m): 10:33am On Jan 19, 2021
The only thing that bothers me is that when he finally joins the APC, all these our APC praise-singing brothers on nairaland will not see anything wrong with him anymore.
CelebritiesRe: Daddy Freeze's Pigeons Fly As He Releases Them (Video) by uniquelyspecial(m): 10:34pm On Jan 18, 2021
Womanizer:
Who put a Ferrari emblem on that stupid car? angry
abi?
abeg show us your own, I wan check something
CelebritiesRe: Daddy Freeze's Pigeons Fly As He Releases Them (Video) by uniquelyspecial(m): 10:32pm On Jan 18, 2021
WiszyFraud:
angryClout chasing niggar What if they refused flying You for upload?? undecided
But at least they fly
CrimeRe: Nigerian Man Swallows Cocaine Capsules In Mumbai, India When Confronted By NCB by uniquelyspecial(m): 4:26pm On Jan 18, 2021
Food done done for them
PoliticsRe: Yahaya Bello: I’m In 2023 Presidential Race To Liberate Nigeria by uniquelyspecial(m): 10:51am On Jan 18, 2021
Rootprof:
As a Nigerian we've seen Good,Fair,Bad governance either In state level or country. Nothing new can move us. I don't have any candidate yet till we hear their manifesto and runner up, the moment I hear anything like I will provide 24hrs light,create 10 million jobs, make dollar equal to naira or anything near this you are a gooner already. But it's seems Nigerians never ready for a new dawn cos religion is till blinding us. Kukah said the truth some group are calling for his head. CNN did a video on lekki incidents some still claim na lie. But they are there shouting SMAN when some few people are looting their future,no where is safe, kidnapping is now a lucrative business, gunmen work freely, our military been chased away from their posts by BK terrorist with many soldiers still missing,investors are leaving the country and others are scared of coming to do something big embarassed

Nigerians wake up.
This country needs urgent fixing.
Now, this is a wise and intelligent somebody talking.
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye Flies Like A Bird As He Mocks APC Over Pigeons' Refusal To Fly by uniquelyspecial(m): 2:12am On Jan 18, 2021
Tetehjewels:
Newsflash you are dumber than I even realized.
Nobody is impressed.... FEM
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye Flies Like A Bird As He Mocks APC Over Pigeons' Refusal To Fly by uniquelyspecial(m): 10:16am On Jan 17, 2021
Tetehjewels:
Your brain is clearly bereft of intelligence if you feel abuse is the right word to use.

You talk of dictionary use like someone education ran away from.

Use same dictionary to prove me wrong and yourself right then. Can you?

You and Dino are airheads
Newsflash....
You are not as smart as you think!
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye Flies Like A Bird As He Mocks APC Over Pigeons' Refusal To Fly by uniquelyspecial(m): 11:31pm On Jan 16, 2021
Tetehjewels:
Abuse means to ABNORMALLY USE. He is not being abnormally used.

He meant to say INSULT and not ABUSE.

Your education was obviously a sham
Shhh
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye Flies Like A Bird As He Mocks APC Over Pigeons' Refusal To Fly by uniquelyspecial(m): 11:30pm On Jan 16, 2021
Tetehjewels:
Abuse means to ABNORMALLY USE. He is not being abnormally used.

He meant to say INSULT and not ABUSE.

Your education was obviously a sham
Despite your education (which appears obscure), you still do not know how to use a dictionary. You out to have leaned it in elementary school.

Please learn to explore the meaning of words rather than pick just a synonym.

Always quick to condemn others and wanting to show themselves online even with empty heads. Mtcheeeeeew
PoliticsRe: Dino Melaye Flies Like A Bird As He Mocks APC Over Pigeons' Refusal To Fly by uniquelyspecial(m): 9:40pm On Jan 16, 2021
Tetehjewels:
A whole former senator who according to him studied law cannot type or speak correct English.

He said Abuse instead of Insult. Na wa o.
You wey sabi speak, I hope you are living a happier and more fulfilled life than he is?

Prof., look up the word "abuse" in your dictionary again and reconsider your stand.
AutosRe: Clean 2008 Honda Civic (blue Colour) by uniquelyspecial(m): 7:35pm On Jan 16, 2021
Zeezy81:
On top one Civic 9ja use Watin pple wey dey sell Caterpillar with Swam buggies go come talk?
I tire o
AutosRe: Clean 2008 Honda Civic (blue Colour) by uniquelyspecial(m): 6:51pm On Jan 16, 2021
Zeezy81:
As if it is "Us" that own the car Call us ko dial us ni Awon call us tongue
e wan form corporate body
EducationRe: How Is Your Class Topper Fairing In Life So Far? by uniquelyspecial(m): 5:57pm On Jan 16, 2021
salford1:
He is now a lecturer at the same Uni. One of the dullest is now a director at KPMG.
And is that not him doing well? does he have to earn a million dollars?
Foreign AffairsRe: Yoweri Museveni Declared Winner Of Ugandan 2021 Election (Sixth Term) by uniquelyspecial(m): 3:10pm On Jan 16, 2021
post=98122750:
Awon eyan Orubebe.
Awon eyan Donald.
Awon eyan we no go gree
Continue...if Orubebe had defected to the APC, I'm sure you would have forgotten the incident. who dey do who?
Foreign AffairsRe: Yoweri Museveni Declared Winner Of Ugandan 2021 Election (Sixth Term) by uniquelyspecial(m): 3:06pm On Jan 16, 2021
post=98122731:
Wish all African Leaders can be like our darling Daddy.
After his 8 years of development in Nigeria, he will retire jejely to Daura.
The same man politicians in many African countries used his pictures on their poster to campaign, just as it happened in Naija here.
Some grass root politicians and heavyweight alike used Daddy's pictures on their poster just to win their elections all over the country.
That is what integrity and a good name can get you...
Just dey decieve yourself like this dey go .
EducationRe: Ami Victor Ugochukwu: IAUE Student Who Returned Missing Phone To Staff Rewarded by uniquelyspecial(m): 2:05pm On Jan 16, 2021
tobechi74:
Who is the HID?
That small girl?
Brother this is 2021 oo.
People are becoming professors at a very young age. Not to talk of HOD that even an Msc holder can be.
TV/MoviesRe: David Oyelowo, Oprah Winfrey To Produce Yvonne Orji’s Comedy Series by uniquelyspecial(m): 3:36pm On Jan 14, 2021
NgwalandAba:
If not Igbo who else.
make una disregard this attention seeker oo. He is talking for himself alone.
Not all of us Igbos are tribalits... tribalism hasn't helped anyone I know.
CrimeRe: Italian Police Arrest 16 People During Raid On Nigerian Drug Ring by uniquelyspecial(m): 10:31am On Jan 14, 2021
dynicks:
Using the art of Shaolin painting to wipe off the names so as to avoid ethnic/tribal bashing here!!

I'm doing my part; you do yours.....

Say no to tribal attack on this forum!!
You get sense. The kind of sense wey alot of persons here wey sabi write in excellent English no get.
RomanceRe: Most Nigerian Girls’ Definition Of Neatness Is ‘makeup’ - Angela Nwosu by uniquelyspecial(m): 10:26am On Jan 14, 2021
NgwalandAba:
She is talking about afonjas.
You just want to be noticed. Congratulations!!! it worked for you!
PoliticsRe: The 3 Nigerians Who Will Serve In Biden’s Government (Pictures) by uniquelyspecial(m): 10:15am On Jan 14, 2021
Grayoso:
Indeed. The thread would have been ten pages of insecure chest-beating by now. The secure, confident and accomplished Yorubas can never be found doing that though. We are secure in our identity as one of the most distinguished ethnic group and culture in Africa. Success and brilliance is in our DNA.

Such a great people don't have anything to prove to themselves or to others so cannot be found Chest beating or bragging like insecure Igbos. Good luck to these guys but folks should bear in mind they are serving their Country and not Nigeria.
If you are that secure, this post of yours wouldn't have come up. Your insecurity and desire to feel superior over the Igbos will always make you drag them given the slightest opportunity.
you sound too educated to be doing this. Leave tribalism it's not good for you!
EducationRe: It Is Unsafe To Reopen Universities Now – ASUU by uniquelyspecial(m): 2:25pm On Jan 11, 2021
seankafor:
ASUU shying away from work while been payed exorbitantly..
Such a shame embarassed
Look up the meaning of 'exorbitantly' once more. Does that apply to our lecturers' pay?
AutosRe: Distress sale - Mitsubishi Attrage 2014 - Nigerian Used by uniquelyspecial(m): 2:48pm On Jan 09, 2021
Ogbunigwe2018:
500k instant payment.
After confirmation of vehicle state.
for a car that has passed through different prices, and hasn't been sold since August last year
CareerRe: Has Any Federal Civil Servant Received The New Minimum Wage? by uniquelyspecial(m): 12:11am On Jan 06, 2021
LudaChriz:
My boy, good night!

Let's hope minimum wage arrears come tomorrow
Man ... make I just free you.

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 (of 97 pages)