Stats: 3,331,001 members, 8,448,200 topics. Date: Sunday, 19 July 2026 at 11:31 PM

Uniqueogo's Posts

Nairaland ForumUniqueogo's ProfileUniqueogo's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)

PoliticsRe: #PMBFailuresAt2 Trending On Twitter As Nigerians Rate President Buhari by uniqueogo(f): 7:11pm On May 29, 2017
this whole thing tire me o
when good luck was in power banks don't charge anything now they are charging me 100 for Alert.,,,, abi na only me Waka come
PoliticsRe: Herdsmen Invade Wole Soyinka's Residence In Ogun by uniqueogo(f): 4:40pm On Apr 29, 2017
HERDSMEN ANOTHER NAME FOR ASSASSINS
CelebritiesRe: Mercy Aigbe Stuns In New Photo Amid Marriage Crisis by uniqueogo(f): 1:22pm On Apr 29, 2017
some men are just plain stupid..... if only mercy's husband knows how many men that wants what he has maybe then he would cherish this woman more....... smh
CrimeRe: Man Arrested With Human Parts In Ilorin, Kwara State (Photos) by uniqueogo(f): 8:13pm On Apr 24, 2017
ObikeNkem:
Abu'm nwafo Igbo. Abughi onye yoruba. As a true Igbo man, I can see some of my Umunna brothers already running amok all over this news, trying to spite the Yoruba's.

We Igbos should stop being hypocrites who sees flaws in others while neglecting ours. Human sacrifice, Ogwu Ego and cannibalism is also common if not even worse in Igboland more than anywhere else
your igbo no even correct but am not gonna correct you it only shows you are not even igbo, you are only claiming igbo to spite igbos in something that clearing doesn't even concern them Inukwa ***abughi onye yoruba*** mtchewwwww
Christianity EtcRe: Soldiers In Benue Search Catholic Church & Priest's House For Weapons (Pics by uniqueogo(f): 7:39pm On Apr 24, 2017
every body knows their mosques are their hiding place for all the weapons they have been smuggling
that's why they think Christians are doing the same thing
Christianity EtcRe: Soldiers In Benue Search Catholic Church & Priest's House For Weapons (Pics by uniqueogo(f): 7:37pm On Apr 24, 2017
sarrki:
I can't vouch for all this modern day pastors
by their fruits we shall know them
for this very comment we know exactly who you are? who you support and what you stand for...... SMH
LiteratureRe: Tradition - A Story by uniqueogo(f): 10:09pm On Apr 21, 2017
Nne am shorts of words hmmmm my dear congratulations o. ..... I tap into ur blessings
FamilyRe: Hilarious Tweets As NIGERIAN MUM Trends On Twitter. by uniqueogo(f): 7:14pm On Apr 21, 2017
babyfaceafrica:
it is ladies generally..I once followed a lady to market at isale-eko....I regretted my action we spent four hours just to buy shoes
her mother taught her well cheesycheesycheesy
LiteratureRe: Tradition - A Story by uniqueogo(f): 7:00pm On Apr 14, 2017
oh please all of you that are criticizing this work u have to bear some things in mind
1. she's not a professional writer
2. she's just doing this for fun

so please cut all the criticism and enjoy the story or better still leave the thread

@mummy chumzypinky I dey your back thanks for the updates
RomanceRe: Igbo Falls In Love With Hausa/fulani Girl. Congrats To Both! by uniqueogo(f): 7:25am On Apr 14, 2017
chukwuibuipob:
Money is involved.Anyway,IPOB/Biafra is dead.ONE 9jA
wait they are coming for you
PoliticsRe: Okorocha: "What Fits Me Is President, Not Governor" by uniqueogo(f): 4:27pm On Apr 11, 2017
USU nwulu anwu

anuofia

no be only president fit u.... u deserve slap too Aboki
RomanceRe: I'll Give Out 5k To Three People If EFE Wins The BBN, Watchout! by uniqueogo(f): 2:33pm On Apr 10, 2017
daben1:
Hey guys, if Efe becomes the winner of the BBN on sunday, i'll give out 5k to the first three people that will drop their account number, it's a promise i'll fulfill...
Meanwhile, #voteEfe
Oya it's time to fulfill your promise u can start from me 0023772273 diamond bank
RomanceRe: You Are An Incomplete Woman, If You Wash And Wear Braziers - Nigerian Lady by uniqueogo(f): 12:52pm On Apr 10, 2017
USU USELESS WOMAN
CelebritiesRe: Regina Daniels Controls Wheel Of Moving Car With Her Legs Over Money [PICS+VIDEO by uniqueogo(f): 12:20pm On Apr 10, 2017
I just hope say this girl dey go school she's too young to have dropped out of school to become a full time actress
CelebritiesRe: Bally: "Tboss Was The Housemate That Irritated Us The Most" (Video) by uniqueogo(f): 5:15pm On Apr 08, 2017
she irritates you just because you had a fight with her for messing up the toilet dirty boy
TV/MoviesRe: TBoss Apologizes To Debie-Rise For Her Outburst Over The National Anthem by uniqueogo(f): 3:00pm On Apr 06, 2017
joebeckz:
EFE MIGHT AS WELL NOT KNOW EVERY WORD IN THE ANTHEM, MOST NIGERIANS DONT EITHER SO NO BIG DEAL.
THIS SHOULDNT BE A CAMPAIGN STRATEGY HOWEVER I STAND WITH EFE BECAUSE I FEEL HE NEEDS THE MONEY MORE. I KNOW EVERYONE DESERVES THE MONEY BUT EFE IN MY OPINION SHOULD WALK HOME WITH IT.
ANALYSYS: TBOSS HAS A FUTURE ALREADY.
DON JAZZY HAS DECLARED HIS INTEREST IN SIGNING DEBBIE RISE.
BISOLA IS NOT NEW IN THE ENTERTAINMENT INDUSTRY, SHE IS A BRAND ALREADY AND HER PARTICIPATION IN BBN IS AN ADVANTAGE EVEN WITHOUT WINNING.
MARVIS SHOULD STICK TO HER JOB AT INTELS AND BUILD A BUSINESS LINE WITH THE GAINED POPULARITY.
BUT EFE? HIS TALENT ISNT ENOUGH, HE HAS LIMITED TALENT IF YOU ASK ME, IF HE LOSSES ON THIS, HE MIGHT REMAIN A LOOSER AND NEVER BLOW COS HIS TALENT ISNT ENOUGH TO GAIN RECOGNITION.
I CHOOSE TO VOTE FOR EFE, HE NEEDS IT MORE.
that's a huge lie Don jazzy said on twitter that he doesn't have any intentions of signing Debbie rise.... he only said he would have given it a thought if he hasn't already signed the DNA TWINS

u guys shouldn't lie just to gather sympathetic votes for Efe ... this BBN thing is turning into the same thing our politicians do.... LYING IN OTHER TO GET VOTE......
u guys should be truthful for once Chia.... there is God o
LiteratureRe: IN The DARK (A Story Of Love,betrayal And Survival) by uniqueogo(f): 2:30pm On Apr 05, 2017
wow wow wow wow wow wow wow I don't mind turning into a siren

babe you are so good at what you do

am so happy

happy ending

good job dear .

I expect more from you GOD BLESS YOU!!!
CelebritiesRe: Davido 'Eats' Thousands Of Dollars With His DMW Gang As Dinner In South Africa by uniqueogo(f): 4:57pm On Apr 02, 2017
mtchewwwww please can someone tell him the beard doesn't even suit him
I don't why God usually gives money to those who doesn't know what to do with it.....
if not that he's the God that knows all I for just vex.

I no blame him shaa it all depends on his upbringing
CelebritiesRe: Davido 'Eats' Thousands Of Dollars With His DMW Gang As Dinner In South Africa by uniqueogo(f): 4:57pm On Apr 02, 2017
mtchewwwww please can someone tell him the beard doesn't even suit him
I don't why God usually gives money to those who doesn't know what to do with it.....
if not that he's the God that knows all I for just vex
LiteratureRe: CROSS Roads(a True Life Story) by uniqueogo(f): 2:29pm On Apr 01, 2017
dasilver20:
Thanks ma for your corncern its just that i am undergoing a small training to improve on my writting so once am done the updates would be droping regularly and i might drop anoda thrilling story too so watch out
that's good I like the confidence
all u have to do is believe in yourself and the sky will be ur starting point
EducationRe: What's The Funniest Reason You Got Kicked Out Of Class? by uniqueogo(f): 9:57pm On Mar 31, 2017
Liljeez:
Lol ..we all had dose young male teachers wey dey always form starboy for class. Was ur skul FGGC??
nope mater amabilis
a mission school for that matter then
CelebritiesRe: Davido Joins Beardgang - See Photos by uniqueogo(f): 6:21pm On Mar 31, 2017
am sure he's just flexing the first set of strong beards to appear on his face after all he's just 24 or something close to that undecided

when e strong reach like banky w own we go no say u don't become MAN

he wants to joins the MEN addressed as billionaires when he never become a MAN that's why he sang 30billion for the account and some lazy ass bitches will start drooling instead of going to find something to do with their lives

*clears throat* heheheehhee you still have a long way to go BOY
CrimeRe: Chilling Story Of Ritual Killing In Ibadan by uniqueogo(f): 6:10pm On Mar 31, 2017
eeeehhhnnnn later they will its only Igbo's that are ritualist just because they have too much money when they don't even have any proof of the trash they are spewing

mtchewwwww ndi mgbu undecided
EducationRe: What's The Funniest Reason You Got Kicked Out Of Class? by uniqueogo(f): 5:22pm On Mar 31, 2017
Liljeez:
I'm just eager to read yours..

alright the only time I was sent out of class was in my jss 3 on an exam.....
I can't remember the subject but it was one yeye womanizer corper dey supervise the exam.
he was just touching some the girls for their chest especially the older ones at the back of the class while screaming FACE YOUR PAPER, DO NOT LOOK UP OR RIGHT OR LEFT JUST LOOK DOWN AT YOUR PAPER.
and my school was an all girls school while at the same time copying the answers from the most brilliant ones and passing the expo to his ...... I dont even know if they are his girl friends or if he's just doing that to be able to have sex with them ....... when I noticed it, the thing come dey vex me and I come dey squeeze face but there was nothing I could do except to dey fume inside with hatred for the man
then later when we were making noise after the first paper .... he asked us to mount our chairs as punishment and then I was very small that my class mate call me smallie.
na so the yeye corper came and rubbed my legs na so I mount down come warn am make him no touch me again
so he sent me out of the class and i was standing outside when the second paper started later a teacher approached me and asked me why I was standing outside .
after explaining to her she asked me to go and apologise to him to be able to take my second exam ( can u imagine ) at the end I had to

but after the exams I was waiting for the stupid corper to cross my part but he didn't as if he knew what I had in store for him
EducationRe: What's The Funniest Reason You Got Kicked Out Of Class? by uniqueogo(f): 5:00pm On Mar 31, 2017
klassic:
Never got sent out of class but got suspended almost twice in secondary school. Appearently cos I was quiet every one thought they could shit on me.
There was this abino always looking for trouble .we all called him teddy bear face cos he had this funny childish face.
One day e offended me and was making mockery of me on top am join. I dial he face ,I collect serious beating that day. And that was the day the entire staff room started calling me militant. Cos the albino face red like tomatoes for hours.
Unknown to me, I became target cos the guy dad owe bread while I nor get who even get my time to find me come school.
Student teachers begin plan me. For failure to pay some fees for a subject I wasn't gonna take cos I wasn't interested but was kinda compulsory, the student teacher dial my ear. Bros I nor lie I return am , spit follow and I begin dey find bottle to design am in my rage.
The beating I receive nor get part two.
I still go waylay am sha I almost go expelled, but I was about writing my neco so they had to chill . I don enrol finish.
My dad finally intervened first time he ever came and threatened to take the matter before VC , na so matter die.But the albino never knew peace till he finally left. Anywhere we see na fight till blood show.at a point me and e am retire, e come be me and e elder brother and we lost a tooth to our fights maybe because I stuttered I was easily enraged. Even for teacher present we go fight. But na me go beat you oooo. If time reach to judge and you come dey lie and I nor fit talk fast cos I dey stutter, its either we start fresh round of fight or I begin dey cry if na those teacher I dey fear .
aww I can feel ur pain my dear
EducationRe: What's The Funniest Reason You Got Kicked Out Of Class? by uniqueogo(f): 4:48pm On Mar 31, 2017
Oxster:
@ english class,,,we were learning how to use de word*Ought*,,,Lol only de ibo will understand(I started mkn fun of de word)Oughttttttt!!!!!!!
chai yeye man
EducationRe: What's The Funniest Reason You Got Kicked Out Of Class? by uniqueogo(f): 3:48pm On Mar 31, 2017
Deseo:
In my diploma days.
I was sitting in front, he was facing the class (facing me). I was looking straight at his face and he was like
"why are you looking at me? Do you know me from anywhere?"
I replied 'no sir', he continued teaching and turned back to meet my stern face again. The man got angry and said 'see as her eyes dey brown dey look me, please leave my class'.
I took my notes and left.
hahahhahahha maybe he thinks you came to blackmail him
an adage said when a hen pollutes the air the ground will start chasing it
EducationRe: What's The Funniest Reason You Got Kicked Out Of Class? by uniqueogo(f): 3:36pm On Mar 31, 2017
Dekadet:
back in JSS 2, I consumed a whole bulb of garlic before proceeding to morning class.........imagine the rest
I can't imagine, tell us
EducationRe: What's The Funniest Reason You Got Kicked Out Of Class? by uniqueogo(f): 3:34pm On Mar 31, 2017
Jakasibo:
The Day i pressed a girl's Brezz. and the teacher saw me

Enemy of progress grin
so it was even now u corrupted ,it was right from school
LiteratureRe: CROSS Roads(a True Life Story) by uniqueogo(f): 1:09pm On Mar 31, 2017
dasilver20:
Na wa o nairalanders what have done to deserve this treatment u guys did not see my updates and not a single soul could ask questions itp so dis couraging obimgbo,redbeans,hadampson,comelyjummy,shurley22,lankyannie its not good o
is that why you stopped updating
ur praises would have come in due time when we the readers understand where the story is going
RomanceRe: Disgusting Things U've Caught People Doing (Readers' Discretion!) by uniqueogo(f): 7:21pm On Mar 30, 2017
midehi2:
i just checked your profile, you beautiful shocked
awwww thanks dear

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 (of 10 pages)