Stats: 3,325,108 members, 8,420,369 topics. Date: Thursday, 04 June 2026 at 05:52 PM

UnknownT's Posts

Nairaland ForumUnknownT's ProfileUnknownT's Posts

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 174 pages)

PoliticsRe: Only Igbo Can Deny Themselves Presidency In 2023-osita Okechukwu by UnknownT: 6:24am On Dec 28, 2018
We need a foreign president. The ones from Nigeria have failed us all
TravelRe: Air Peace To Fly Dubai, London, Other Routes In 2019 by UnknownT: 6:21am On Dec 28, 2018
Allen Amaka
FamilyRe: My Teenage Sister Already Having Sex With Yahoo Boys & My Father Is An Extremist by UnknownT: 10:55pm On Dec 27, 2018
Children are cute till some grow old and become nightmares. I believe people rejoiced when she was born 16years ago embarassed
PoliticsRe: Few Pics From Imo State by UnknownT: 9:46pm On Dec 27, 2018
SoNature:
I will keep that in mind and monitor your comments, going forward
Now I'm scared. Make sure you submit a weekly report of your monitoring.. Iranu
FamilyRe: Nigerians Advised To Buy Black Dolls For Their Kids. See Reactions by UnknownT:
Definition of "Arusi apiri api " (hand crafted i-dolls) shocked
PoliticsRe: Few Pics From Imo State by UnknownT: 8:22pm On Dec 27, 2018
SoNature:
Are u a civil engineer, sir?
Yes sir
PoliticsRe: Few Pics From Imo State by UnknownT: 8:21pm On Dec 27, 2018
nnamdijonathan:
must you guys condemn everything? How did you know the roads will be washed away by next raining season?
Cos I observed the same thing the last time I came to owerri in September. grin
FamilyRe: Young Girl Beats Dad In Kolo Challenge, Saves More Notes Than Him by UnknownT: 3:14pm On Dec 27, 2018
She didn't save more than the dad but she had the highest number of Naira note than her dad.
Good one
PoliticsRe: Few Pics From Imo State by UnknownT: 7:05am On Dec 27, 2018
Ttipsy:
how do u c our roads
It's good the roads are been done but the quality of roads I saw "may be"washed away by the next raining season
BusinessRe: What Has 2018 Taught You? by UnknownT: 10:36pm On Dec 26, 2018
Salary alone is not worth it. Other sources of income is a must 2019
PoliticsRe: Few Pics From Imo State by UnknownT: 10:17pm On Dec 26, 2018
Came home today for Christmas and what I noticed from Owerri down to Orlu, No much PDP(Ihedioha) campaign posters, as in I couldn't literally count the number of his posters I saw today. I even saw more of YPP and some other mushroom parties than his. Dude, should know this is his real chance of clinching that seat.
PoliticsRe: New Nigerian Army Uniform To Send Signals When A Soldier Is In Danger by UnknownT: 6:29am On Dec 24, 2018
That's if network allows the signal to send when distress sets in
RomanceRe: Most Nigerian Guys Are Afraid Of Dating Celestial Girls by UnknownT: 11:48am On Dec 18, 2018
Apina:
I'm looking for one to date presently, any cele girl in warri should pm me. After sucking preek they will go around shouting holy Michael undecided
I get girl wey dey dance(worship) Igbe for you grin
CelebritiesRe: Olamide Reacts To Angela Simmons Sexy Photo by UnknownT:
Trying his luck? Thought he's married?
He was obviously clowning
FamilyRe: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2018 Edition) by UnknownT: 7:43pm On Dec 17, 2018
HARDDON:
Cool concept.

For the guys,

a) the first thing i have for you all is this; https://datingdrill.com . You must know who you are first before you can enjoy the beautiful things of life.

b) I have loads of GUYS' improvement ebooks to give away also.

These are my best gifts. To me, knowledge is the best gift.

To the general Public,

1. Loads of eBooks ranging from educative to motivational to entrepreneurship, to leadership, to success to love to novels and a host of others.

Just simply name it and you have it.

2. Recharge cards and account top up (10 persons, I would work out the modalities). I don't know if I should do this anyways because I would rather impact lives instead of short fix.

3. Free relationship advise ( both guys and gurls)

4. Free Fiverr Tutorial ( Practical steps for those that are blessed with writing quills and have good command of English), would have added another gig line but the software involved is too expensive for newbies.

And others I'm yet to think up.

The numbered options are mutually exclusive. That is, the occurence of one effectively precludes every other.

Rich Regards
Don
How do I get no. 4?
CrimeRe: Kano Hisbah Board To Destroy One Million Beer Bottles by UnknownT: 5:22pm On Dec 16, 2018
adams123:
The Bible book of Proverbs is filled with warnings against indulging in wine and strong drink (see Proverbs 20:1; 21:17; 23:29-35; 31:4). Wine mocks those who use it (see Proverbs 20:1) and rewards them with woe, sorrow, strife, and wounds without cause (see Proverbs 23:29, 30). “In the end it [wine] bites like a snake and poisons like a viper” (verse 32, NIV). The prophet Isaiah declared, “Woe to those who are heroes at drinking wine and champions at mixing drinks” (Isaiah 5:22, NIV). Daniel and his companions set a worthy example by refusing to drink the king’s wine (see Daniel 1:5-16). When fasting later in life, Daniel abstained from wine (see Daniel 10:3).
Abstained from wine, meaning after the fast, Daniel went back to drinking wine
EducationRe: OAU English Department Refused To Give Best Graduating Student Award For 15/16 by UnknownT: 5:11pm On Dec 16, 2018
Lecturers will channel their aggression on their students. Most are there not because they love teaching but because that's the job they could get. Nigerians are naturally intelligent, that's why in ideal school setting (abroad), you see them topping their classes
Christianity EtcRe: What Was Your Favorite Memory Verse While Growing Up? by UnknownT: 5:08pm On Dec 16, 2018
Jesus wept cry cry cry
John 11:35
FamilyRe: Nairaland Christmas Giveaway by Twaci (2018 Edition) by UnknownT: 4:21pm On Dec 16, 2018
Twaci:
Hope we are not all here to collect oh undecided

It's a giveaway not a takeaway sad
Of everyone gives, who will now take? angry

Na (f) profiles full here oh! shocked
CrimeRe: White Woman Flies To Ghana To Arrest Yahoo Boy Who Duped Her by UnknownT: 10:15pm On Dec 14, 2018
Try am for Naija, na even the police go tell the yahoo guy say maga Don come Naija
PoliticsRe: 2019 Election: Vice Presidential Debate (Live Updates) by UnknownT: 7:58pm On Dec 14, 2018
Where did Oby Ezekwesili bring this man from? grin grin
PoliticsRe: Aisha Buhari At NDE Empowerment Of 11,600 Women And Youths In Akwa Ibom by UnknownT: 5:43pm On Dec 14, 2018
A FG program they turned it to a campaign
CelebritiesRe: Charley Boy(area Father) Set To Divorce His Wife Tomorrow by UnknownT: 11:05am On Dec 14, 2018
Renewal of marital vow I guess
RomanceRe: Unilag Student Stephany Send Nude to a Man For 50k, Chat And Photos Leaked by UnknownT: 10:59am On Dec 14, 2018
Talk or be blocked. I don't blame them sha
CrimeRe: Police Threatens "Blind" Beggar With Tear Gas, See What Happened Next. Photos by UnknownT: 6:48am On Dec 14, 2018
gtown:
So, iPob babes too dey beg too. I thought begging na northern thing only.
Anyway, she tried since she did not go on developing other people's land with prostitution or drug as is usual and common with those whose names carry chukwu.
k
CrimeRe: Police Threatens "Blind" Beggar With Tear Gas, See What Happened Next. Photos by UnknownT: 6:27pm On Dec 13, 2018
My village person, lemme go and bail her
BusinessRe: See How Nigerians Spend For Christmas by UnknownT: 4:51pm On Dec 13, 2018
How is alcohol worst? Just need a carton of Red wine , I will be okay
CelebritiesRe: Girls Threw Their G-strings At Kupe Boys In Lagos Last Night by UnknownT: 5:14pm On Nov 17, 2018
Pants wey Yahoo boys abi ritualists dey find? shocked shocked
CelebritiesRe: Girls Reportedly Threw Their G-strings At Kupe Boys In Lagos Last Night (photos) by UnknownT: 3:32pm On Nov 17, 2018
Pant wey yahoo boys dey find? shocked
RomanceRe: When She Sleep Over In Your House ( Pics Added ) by UnknownT: 10:32am On Nov 17, 2018
Toothbrush? I make sure I buy one within the neighborhood
The other ones she can use embarassed
SportsRe: The Moment I Realised Lionel Messi Was ‘Not Normal’ – Thierry Henry Reveals by UnknownT: 11:20pm On Nov 16, 2018
CelebritiesRe: Bbnaija’s Alex Dancing With The Kupe Boys In Nigeria (Photos) by UnknownT: 10:44pm On Nov 16, 2018
Homeboiy:
Amuche stop disgracing Nsukka people
Dude, I don't fear you oh grin

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 (of 174 pages)